kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网页浏览器

en: Web widget with browsing features.
zh_CN: 带浏览更能的网络部件。

en: Text Scale
zh_CN: 文本比例

en: Zoom Factor
zh_CN: 缩放倍数

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入
