kexi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (887 entries)

en: &No View
zh_TW: 沒有檢視(&N)

en: &Data View
zh_TW: 資料檢視(&D)

en: D&esign View
zh_TW: 設計檢視(&E)

en: &Text View
zh_TW: 文字檢視(&T)

en: &Unknown
zh_TW: 未知(&U)

en: This function is not available for version %1 of %2 application.
zh_TW: 在應用程式 %2 版本 %1 中未提供這個功能。

en: Sponsoring and support (employer of Jarosław Staniek in 2003-2007)
zh_TW: 貢獻與支援（Jaroslaw Staniek 的雇員，2003-2007）

en: Map elements for forms and reports, map flake shape
zh_TW: 將元素映射到表單與報告中，flake 元件

en: Web elements for forms and reports
zh_TW: 表單與報告的網頁元素

en: Scripting module (KROSS), Python language bindings, design
zh_TW: 文稿模組（KROSS），結合 Python 語言，設計

en: First version of Property Editor and Form Designer
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器與表格設計器的第一個版本

en: Contributions for MySQL and KexiDB, fixes, Migration module, MS Access file format support
zh_TW: 貢獻 MySQL 與 KexiDB，修正，移動模組，MS Access 檔案格式支援

en: Graphics effects, helper dialogs
zh_TW: 圖形效果，說明對話框

en: Former project maintainer & developer
zh_TW: 前任專案維護者與開發者

en: Former developer
zh_TW: 退休開發人員

en: Original Form Designer, original user interface & much more
zh_TW: 原始表格設計，原始使用者介面及其他

en: CQL++, SQL assistance
zh_TW: CQL++, SQL 助手

en: Original code cleanings
zh_TW: 整理原始程式碼

en: Bugfixes, original Table Widget
zh_TW: 修正錯誤，原始表格元件

en: Initial design improvements
zh_TW: 初始設計改進

en: Icons and user interface research
zh_TW: 圖示與使用者介面研究

en: Coffee sponsoring
zh_TW: 捐贈咖啡

en: Numerous bug reports, usability tests, technical support
zh_TW: 許多錯誤回報，可用性測試，技術支援

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Details:
zh_TW: 詳細資料：

en: Object could not be opened in Data View.
zh_TW: 無法以資料檢視模式開啟物件。

en: Do you want to open it in Text View?
zh_TW: 您要在文字檢視模式下開啟嗎？

[ctx: Translate this word using only lowercase alphanumeric characters (a..z, 0..9). Use '_' character instead of spaces. First character should be a..z character. If you cannot use latin characters in your language, use english word.]
en: object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Could not create object's window.
zh_TW: 無法建立物件視窗。

en: The plugin or object definition may be corrupted.
zh_TW: 外掛程式或物件定義可能已損毀。

en: Could not load object's definition.
zh_TW: 無法載入物件的定義。

en: Object design may be corrupted.
zh_TW: 物件設計可能已損毀。

en: Could not load object's data.
zh_TW: 無法載入物件資料。

en: Could not set empty name for this object.
zh_TW: 無法對此物件設定空名稱。

en: Project major version
zh_TW: 專案主版號

en: Project minor version
zh_TW: 專案次版號

en: Project caption
zh_TW: 專案標題

en: Project description
zh_TW: 專案描述

en: This project is opened as read only.
zh_TW: 這個專案以唯讀模式開啟。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: &Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(&A)

en: Sort data in ascending order
zh_TW: 依遞增排序資料

en: Sorts data in ascending order (from A to Z and from 0 to 9). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_TW: 依遞增排序所選取欄的資料（從 A 到 Z，0 到 9）。

en: &Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(&D)

en: Sort data in descending order
zh_TW: 依遞減排序資料

en: Sorts data in descending (from Z to A and from 9 to 0). Data from selected column is used for sorting.
zh_TW: 依遞減排序所選取欄的資料（從 Z 到 A，9 到 0）。

en: Switch to data view
zh_TW: 切換到資料檢視模式

en: Switches to data view.
zh_TW: 切換到資料檢視模式。

en: Switch to design view
zh_TW: 切換到設計檢視模式

en: Switches to design view.
zh_TW: 切換到設計檢視模式。

en: Switch to text view
zh_TW: 切換到文字檢視模式

en: Switches to text view.
zh_TW: 切換到文字檢視模式。

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save current design
zh_TW: 儲存目前的設計

en: Saves changes made to the current design.
zh_TW: 儲存對目前設計所做的變更

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Do Not Switch
zh_TW: 不要切換

en: Confirm Saving Changes
zh_TW: 確認儲存變更

en: Design has been changed. You must save it before switching to other view.
zh_TW: 設計已改變。您在切換到其他檢視前必須先儲存。

en: Switching to other view failed (%1).
zh_TW: 切換到其他檢視失敗（%1）。

en: Saving object's definition failed.
zh_TW: 儲存物件的定義失敗。

en: Saving object's data failed.
zh_TW: 儲存物件資料失敗。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move multiple widgets
zh_TW: 移動多個元件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Grid
zh_TW: 排列元件貼齊格線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Left
zh_TW: 排列元件置左

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Right
zh_TW: 排列元件置右

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Top
zh_TW: 排列元件置頂

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Align Widgets to Bottom
zh_TW: 排列元件置底

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Grid
zh_TW: 將元件大小調整成格子大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Fit Contents
zh_TW: 將元件大小調整成符合內容

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Narrowest
zh_TW: 改變元件大小到最窄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Widest
zh_TW: 改變元件大小到最寬

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Shortest
zh_TW: 改變元件大小到最短

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Widgets to Tallest
zh_TW: 改變元件大小到最高

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert widget
zh_TW: 插入元件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete widget
zh_TW: 刪除元件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate widget
zh_TW: 複製元件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Page
zh_TW: 加入頁面

en: Page %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Form Connections
zh_TW: 編輯表單連線

en: &New Connection
zh_TW: 新增連線(&N)

en: &Delete Connection
zh_TW: 刪除連線(&D)

en: OK?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？&O)

en: Connection correctness
zh_TW: 連線正確性

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Slot
zh_TW: 信號槽

en: The signal/slot arguments are not compatible.
zh_TW: signal/slot 參數不相容。

en: Do you want to delete this connection?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此連線嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete Connection
zh_TW: 刪除連線(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Listview Contents
zh_TW: 編輯清單檢視內容

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: &Add Item
zh_TW: 新增項目(&A)

en: New &Subitem
zh_TW: 新增子項目(&S)

en: Move Item &Up
zh_TW: 項目上移(&U)

en: Move Item &Down
zh_TW: 項目下移(&D)

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Clickable
zh_TW: 可點選

en: Resizable
zh_TW: 可調整大小

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全部寬度

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Sub Item
zh_TW: 子項目

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Multiple Widgets (%1)
zh_TW: 多重元件（%1）

en: %1 : Form
zh_TW: %1：表單

en: No Buddy
zh_TW: 沒有 Buddy

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Hor. Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

[ctx: Translators: please keep this string short (less than 20 chars)]
en: Ver. Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Background Pixmap
zh_TW: 背景圖案

[ctx: Property: enabled widget]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size Policy
zh_TW: 大小政策

en: Minimum Size
zh_TW: 最小大小

en: Maximum Size
zh_TW: 最大大小

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型F)...

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 前景色

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Focus Policy
zh_TW: 焦點政策

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Style Sheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

[ctx: Widget's Tooltip]
en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

[ctx: Widget's Whats This]
en: What's This
zh_TW: 這是什麼

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Frame Width
zh_TW: 框架寬度

en: Mid Frame Width
zh_TW: 中間框架寬度

en: Frame Shape
zh_TW: 框架元件

en: Frame Shadow
zh_TW: 框架陰影

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸列

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸列

en: No Background
zh_TW: 沒有背景

en: Palette Foreground
zh_TW: 調色盤前景

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for AutoText)]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Auto (HINT: for Align)]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Left (HINT: for Align)]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Right (HINT: for Align)]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Center (HINT: for Align)]
en: Center
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Justify (HINT: for Align)]
en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

[ctx: Top (HINT: for Align)]
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

[ctx: Bottom (HINT: for Align)]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

[ctx: No Frame (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: No Frame
zh_TW: 沒有框架

[ctx: Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Box
zh_TW: 盒式

[ctx: Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: Windows Panel (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Windows Panel
zh_TW: 視窗面板

[ctx: Horiz. Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Horiz. Line
zh_TW: 水平線

[ctx: Vertical Line (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Vertical Line
zh_TW: 垂直線

[ctx: Styled (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Styled
zh_TW: 已安排樣式

[ctx: Popup (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出式

[ctx: Menu Bar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列式

[ctx: Toolbar (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Text Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字盒

[ctx: Tab Widget (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Tab Widget
zh_TW: 分頁元件

[ctx: Group Box (HINT: for Frame Shape)]
en: Group Box
zh_TW: 群組盒

[ctx: Plain (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: Raised (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Raised
zh_TW: 抬升

[ctx: Sunken (HINT: for Frame Shadow)]
en: Sunken
zh_TW: 下凹式

[ctx: for Frame Shadow]
en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

[ctx: No Focus (HINT: for Focus)]
en: No Focus
zh_TW: 沒有焦點

[ctx: Tab (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab
zh_TW: Tab 鍵

[ctx: Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Click
zh_TW: 點選時

[ctx: Tab/Click (HINT: for Focus)]
en: Tab/Click
zh_TW: Tab/點擊

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Always Off
zh_TW: 永遠關閉

en: Always On
zh_TW: 永遠開啟

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

en: No action
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: Application actions
zh_TW: 應用程式動作

[ctx: Current form's actions]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Open in Data View
zh_TW: 以資料檢視模式開啟

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Export to File
    As Data Table
zh_TW: 匯出到檔案

[ctx: Note: use multiple rows if needed]
en: Copy to Clipboard
    As Data Table
zh_TW: 以資料表格模式複製到剪貼簿

en: Open in Design View
zh_TW: 以設計檢視模式開啟

en: Open in Text View
zh_TW: 以文字檢視模式開啟

en: Close View
zh_TW: 沒有檢視

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Assigning Action to Button
zh_TW: 指定按鍵的動作

en: Action category:
zh_TW: 動作型態：

en: Action to execute:
zh_TW: 要執行的動作：

[ctx: Assign action]
en: &Assign
zh_TW: 指定動作(&A)

en: Assign action
zh_TW: 指定動作

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Rich Text
zh_TW: 編輯 Richtext

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Left Align
zh_TW: 置左

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right Align
zh_TW: 置右

en: Justified
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Tab Order
zh_TW: 編輯 Tab 順序

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move widget up
zh_TW: 將元件向上移動

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move widget down
zh_TW: 將元件向下移動

en: Handle tab order automatically
zh_TW: 自動處理定位點停留順序

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Contents of %1
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 的內容

[ctx: Insert Horizontal Widget]
en: Insert Horizontal
zh_TW: 插入水平元件

[ctx: Insert Vertical Widget]
en: Insert Vertical
zh_TW: 插入垂直元件

en: Insert Widget: %1
zh_TW: 插入元件：%1

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Tab widget's page]
en: Tab Page
zh_TW: 分頁頁面

[ctx: Widget's type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Widget name
zh_TW: 元件名稱

[ctx: Button text: Next page in assistant (wizard)]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Other operating system]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: Other platform]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: (All fields)
zh_TW: （所有的欄位）

en: (Current field)
zh_TW: （目前的欄位）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: The search item was not found
zh_TW: 找不到搜尋項目

[ctx: Look in field:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Look in:
zh_TW: 檢視於(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: &Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

[ctx: Match: Whole words only]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_wholeWords)
en: &Whole words only
zh_TW: 只比對整個單字(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Fi&nd:
zh_TW: 尋找(&N)：

[ctx: Replace all occurrences with]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_replaceLbl)
en: Re&place with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_promptOnReplace)
en: Prompt on replace
zh_TW: 取代時詢問

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: &Match:
zh_TW: 符合(&M)：

[ctx: Match: Case sensitive]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_caseSensitive)
en: C&ase sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(&A)

[ctx: Match: Any Part of Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Any Part of Field
zh_TW: 欄位的任何部份

[ctx: Match: Whole Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Whole Field
zh_TW: 整個欄位

[ctx: Match: Start of Field]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_match)
en: Start of Field
zh_TW: 欄位的開始

[ctx: Search Up]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: Search Down]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: Look In All Rows]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_search)
en: All Rows
zh_TW: 所有列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnReplace)
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

[ctx: Replace All Occurrences]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_btnReplaceAll)
en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Closes the current tab.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁。

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Creates a new project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_TW: 建立新的專案。目前開啟中的專案將不受影響。

en: Open an existing project
zh_TW: 開啟現有的專案

en: Opens an existing project. Currently opened project is not affected.
zh_TW: 開啟現有的專案。目前開啟中的專案將不受影響。

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Show Welcome page
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎頁面

en: Shows Welcome page with list of recently opened projects and other information.
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎頁面，上面有最近開啟的專案清單與其他資訊。

en: Save object changes
zh_TW: 儲存物件變更

en: Saves object changes from currently selected window.
zh_TW: 儲存物件變更。

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存為(&A)...

en: Save object as
zh_TW: 另存物件為

en: &Import, Export or Send...
zh_TW: 匯入，匯出或傳送(&I)...

en: Import, export or send project
zh_TW: 匯入，匯出或傳送專案

en: Imports, exports or sends project.
zh_TW: 匯入，匯出或傳送專案。

[ctx: Close Project]
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Close the current project
zh_TW: 關閉目前的專案

en: Closes the current project.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的專案。

en: Quits Kexi application.
zh_TW: 離開 Kexi 應用程式。

en: &Import Database...
zh_TW: 匯入資料庫(&I)...

en: Import entire database as a Kexi project
zh_TW: 匯入整個資料庫做為 Kexi 專案

en: Imports entire database as a Kexi project.
zh_TW: 匯入整個資料庫做為 Kexi 專案。

en: &Compact Database...
zh_TW: 壓實資料庫(&C)...

en: Compact the current database project
zh_TW: 壓實目前的資料庫專案

en: Compacts the current database project, so it will take less space and work faster.
zh_TW: 壓實目前的資料庫專案，讓它佔用較少的空間並且加快速度。

[ctx: Import->Table Data From File...]
en: Import Data From &File...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入資料(&F)...

en: Import table data from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入表格資料

en: Imports table data from a file.
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入表格資料。

[ctx: Export->Table or Query Data to File...]
en: Export Data to &File...
zh_TW: 將資料匯出到檔案(&F)...

en: Export data from the active table or query to a file
zh_TW: 將目前表格或查詢的資料匯出到檔案

en: Exports data from the active table or query to a file.
zh_TW: 將目前表格或查詢的資料匯出到檔案

[ctx: Paste Special->As Data &Table...]
en: Paste Special...
zh_TW: 特殊貼上...

en: Paste clipboard data as a table
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿中的資料貼上成新表格

[ctx: Copy Special->Table or Query Data...]
en: Copy Special...
zh_TW: 特殊複製...

en: Copy selected table or query data to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所選取的表格或查詢資料到剪貼簿

en: Copies selected table or query data to clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製所選的表格或查詢資料到剪貼簿。

en: Reverts the most recent editing action.
zh_TW: 回復上一次的編輯動作。

en: Reverts the most recent undo action.
zh_TW: 回復上一次的復原動作。

en: Find text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Looks up the first occurrence of a piece of text.
zh_TW: 找到某段文字第一次出現的地方。

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Delete selected object
zh_TW: 刪除選取的物件

en: Deletes currently selected object.
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的物件。

en: Delete Record
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Clear table contents
zh_TW: 清除表格內容

en: Clears table contents.
zh_TW: 清除表格內容

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit currently selected item
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的項目

en: Edits currently selected item.
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的項目

en: &Insert Empty Row
zh_TW: 插入空列(&I)

en: Insert one empty row above
zh_TW: 在上方插入一個空的列

en: Inserts one empty row above currently selected table row.
zh_TW: 在選取的表格列上方插入一個空的列。

en: Switch to Global Search
zh_TW: 切換到全域搜尋

en: Switch to Global Search box
zh_TW: 切換到全域搜尋盒

en: Switches to Global Search box.
zh_TW: 切換到全域搜尋盒。

en: &Save Record
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄(&S)

en: Save changes made to the current record
zh_TW: 儲存目前紀錄的變更

en: Saves changes made to the current record.
zh_TW: 取消對目前紀錄所做的改變。

en: &Cancel Record Changes
zh_TW: 取消紀錄改變(&C)

en: Cancel changes made to the current record
zh_TW: 取消對目前紀錄所做的改變

en: Cancels changes made to the current record.
zh_TW: 取消對目前紀錄所做的改變。

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

en: &Font...
zh_TW: 字型(&F)...

en: Change font for selected object
zh_TW: 改變所選取物件的字型

en: Changes font for selected object.
zh_TW: 改變所選取物件的字型。

en: &Next Window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗(&N)

en: Next window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

en: Switches to the next window.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個視窗。

en: &Previous Window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗(&P)

en: Previous window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗

en: Switches to the previous window.
zh_TW: 切換到上一個視窗。

en: This shows useful tips on the use of this application.
zh_TW: 這會顯示對使用這個應用程式很有幫助的祕訣。

[ctx: Help Menu]
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Show Help menu
zh_TW: 顯示說明選單

en: Shows Help menu.
zh_TW: 顯示說明選單。

[ctx: @action:button Import Database]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Select New Project's Location
zh_TW: 選擇新專案位置

en: cannot create object - unknown object type "%1"
zh_TW: 無法建立物件─未知的物件型態 %1

en: unknown object type "%1"
zh_TW: 未知的物件型態 %1

en: cannot create object of type "%1"
zh_TW: 無法建立型態為 %1 的物件

[ctx: "executing object" action]
en: executing
zh_TW: 執行中

en: opening
zh_TW: 開啟

en: table not found
zh_TW: 找不到表格

en: query not found
zh_TW: 找不到查詢

en: macro not found
zh_TW: 找不到巨集

en: script not found
zh_TW: 找不到文稿

en: object not found
zh_TW: 找不到物件

en: cannot execute object
zh_TW: 無法執行物件

en: cannot open object
zh_TW: 無法開啟物件

en: You have requested selected objects to be automatically opened or processed on startup. Several objects cannot be opened or processed.
zh_TW: 您已要求自動開啟或於啟動時處理所選取的物件。有些物件無法被開啟或處理。

en: Property Editor
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: From File...
zh_TW: 從檔案...

en: From Server...
zh_TW: 從伺服器...

[ctx: @info]
en: Selected view (%1) is not supported by this object type (%2).
zh_TW: 物件型態 %2 不支援所選取的檢視模式（%1）。

[ctx: @action:button Save object]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Object As
zh_TW: 儲存物件為

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh_TW: 您要儲存變更嗎？

[ctx: opening is not allowed in "data view/design view/text view" mode]
en: opening is not allowed in "%1" mode
zh_TW: 在 %1 模式下不允許開啟

en: The current project has to be closed before compacting the database. It will be open again after compacting.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 在壓實資料庫之前，必須將目前的專案關閉。壓實之後會再開啟。
    
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Shows Kexi Handbook.
zh_TW: 顯示 Kexi 手冊。

en: Shows information about Kexi application.
zh_TW: 顯示 Kexi 應用程式的資訊。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: External Data
zh_TW: 外部資料

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Form Design
zh_TW: 表單設計

en: Report Design
zh_TW: 報告設計

en: Visit Calligra home page at %1
zh_TW: 請造訪 Calligra 首頁：%1

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Blank Projects
zh_TW: 空白專案

en: Blank database
zh_TW: 空白資料庫

en: Database project without any objects
zh_TW: 不含任何物件的資料庫專案

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Movie catalog
zh_TW: 電影目錄

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Storage Method
zh_TW: 儲存方法

[ctx: @info]
en: Select a storage method which will be used to store the new project.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個用於儲存新專案的方法。

en: New database
zh_TW: 新增資料庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Creating Project
zh_TW: 建立專案中

[ctx: @info]
en: Please wait while the project is created.
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在建立專案。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Database Connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線

en: Enter database name.
zh_TW: 輸入資料庫名稱。

en: Database with this name already exists. Do you want to delete it and create a new one?
zh_TW: 已經有一個以此命名的資料庫了。您要刪除它，還是建立新的？

en: Delete and Create New
zh_TW: 刪除它並建立新的資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl)
en: <b>Select existing Kexi project file to open:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇要開啟的 Kexi 專案檔：</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_advanced)
en: &Advanced
zh_TW: 進階(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Click "Advanced" button if you want to find an existing project on a server rather than a file.
zh_TW: 如果您要尋找在伺服器上的專案，請點選「進階」鍵

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

[ctx: @info]
en: Select project to open. You can choose project stored in file or on database server.
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的專案。您可以選擇存在檔案或資料庫伺服器上的專案。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Projects Stored in File
zh_TW: 儲存在檔案中的專案

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Projects Stored on Database Server
zh_TW: 儲存在資料庫伺服器上的專案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project on Database Server
zh_TW: 開啟儲存在資料庫伺服器中的專案

[ctx: New Project Stored in File]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_file)
en: New Project Stored in File
zh_TW: 新增儲存在檔案中的專案

[ctx: New Project Stored on Database Server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (KexiCommandLinkButton, btn_server)
en: New Project Stored on Database Server
zh_TW: 新增儲存在資料庫伺服器中的專案

en: Opened less than minute ago
zh_TW: 在不到一分鐘以前開啟過

en: Opened 1 minute ago | Opened %1 minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 分鐘以前開啟過

en: Opened 1 hour ago | Opened %1 hours ago
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 小時以前開啟過

en: Opened yesterday | Opened %1 days ago
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 天以前開啟過

en: Opened over a month ago | Opened %1 months ago
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 個月以前開啟過

en: Opened one year ago | Opened %1 years ago
zh_TW[0]: 在 %1 年以前開啟過

en: on local server
zh_TW: 在本地端伺服器

[ctx: <type> database, e.g. PostgreSQL database, MySQL database]
en: %1 database
zh_TW: %1 資料庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Project's database name:
zh_TW: 專案的資料庫名稱：

[ctx: Plugin name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Could not start Kexi application this way.
zh_TW: 無法用此方法啟動 Kexi 應用程式。

en: No project name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定專案名稱。

en: Open External File
zh_TW: 開啟外部檔案

[ctx: @action:button Import File]
en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Welcome to Kexi
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Kexi

[ctx: @info]
en: Select one of the recently used projects to open.
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟哪一個專案。

en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Primary Key
zh_TW: 主鍵值

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Advanced Import Options
zh_TW: 進階匯入選項

en: Text encoding:
zh_TW: 文字編碼：

en: Always use this encoding in similar situations
zh_TW: 在類似情況下永遠使用此編碼

en: Select Location for Source Database
zh_TW: 選擇來源資料庫的位置

en: Select Source Database
zh_TW: 選擇來源資料庫

en: Select the Table to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的表格

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Select source database you wish to import:
zh_TW: 選擇您要匯入的來源資料庫：

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: No appropriate migration driver found.
zh_TW: 找不到合適的移動驅動程式。

en: No project available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的專案。

en: No table was selected to import.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要匯入的表格。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Database
zh_TW: 匯入資料庫

en: Destination database type:
zh_TW: 目的資料庫型態：

en: Database project stored in a file
zh_TW: 儲存在檔案中的資料庫專案

en: Database project stored on a server
zh_TW: 儲存在資料庫伺服器上的資料庫專案

en: Select Destination Database Type
zh_TW: 選擇目的資料庫型態

[ctx: Scope of import]
en: Structure and data
zh_TW: 結構與資料

[ctx: Scope of import]
en: Structure only
zh_TW: 只有結構

en: Open imported project
zh_TW: 開啟匯入的專案

[ctx: @action:button Replace Database]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Select source database filename.
zh_TW: 選擇來源資料庫檔案名稱。

en: Select source database.
zh_TW: 選擇來源資料庫。

en: Could not import database. This type is not supported.
zh_TW: 無法匯入資料庫。不支援這個型態。

en: Importing in progress...
zh_TW: 匯入進行中...

en: No help is available for this page.
zh_TW: 這一頁沒有說明。

en: Here you can choose the location to import data from.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇要匯入的資料的位置。

en: Here you can choose the actual database to import data from.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇實際要匯入的資料庫。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要儲存資料的位置。

en: Here you can choose the location to save the data in and the new database name.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇要儲存資料的位置，及新資料庫的名稱。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位型態

en: No data source could be assigned for this widget.
zh_TW: 不能指定此元件的資料來源。

en: No data source could be assigned for multiple widgets.
zh_TW: 不能指定多個元件的資料來源。

en: Go to selected form's data source
zh_TW: 跳到所選表單的資料來源

en: Goes to selected form's data source
zh_TW: 跳到所選表單的資料來源

en: Data Source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Frame Color
zh_TW: 框架顏色

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Set the current view style.
zh_TW: 設定目前的檢視樣式。

en: Show Form UI Code
zh_TW: 顯示表單介面的代碼

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Form's UI Code
zh_TW: 表單介面的源碼

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new form
zh_TW: 建立新表單

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new form.
zh_TW: 建立新表單。

en: Clear Widget Contents
zh_TW: 清除元件內容

en: Edit Tab Order...
zh_TW: 編輯 Tab 順序

note: i18n("Edit Pixmap Collection"), koIconName("icons"), 0, "formpart_pixmap_collection"); i18n("Edit Form Connections"), koIconName("connections"), 0, "formpart_connections");
en: Bring Widget to Front
zh_TW: 將元件帶到前端

en: Send Widget to Back
zh_TW: 將元件送回後端

en: Align Widgets Position
zh_TW: 排列元件位置

en: To Left
zh_TW: 到左

en: To Right
zh_TW: 到右

en: To Top
zh_TW: 到頂端

en: To Bottom
zh_TW: 到底端

en: To Grid
zh_TW: 到格子

en: Adjust Widgets Size
zh_TW: 調整元件大小

en: To Fit
zh_TW: 最適合

en: To Shortest
zh_TW: 最短

en: To Tallest
zh_TW: 最高

en: To Narrowest
zh_TW: 最窄

en: To Widest
zh_TW: 最寬

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 元件

en: Click to show actions for this image box
zh_TW: 點選以顯示此圖片盒的動作

[ctx: Unbound Image Box]
en: %1 (unbound)
zh_TW: %1（自由的）

[ctx: Form widget]
en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: Text Box widget]
en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字盒

[ctx: Text Editor widget]
en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: A multiline text editor
zh_TW: 多行的文字編輯器

[ctx: Text Label widget]
en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: A widget for displaying text
zh_TW: 顯示文字的元件

[ctx: Image Box widget]
en: Image Box
zh_TW: 圖片盒

en: A widget for displaying images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片的元件

[ctx: Combo Box widget]
en: Combo Box
zh_TW: 下拉盒

en: A combo box widget
zh_TW: 下拉盒元件

[ctx: Check Box widget]
en: Check Box
zh_TW: 勾選盒

en: A check box with text label
zh_TW: 含有文字標籤的勾選盒

[ctx: Button widget]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鍵

[ctx: A prefix for identifiers of button widgets. Based on that, identifiers such as button1, button2 are generated. This string can be used to refer the widget object as variables in programming languages or macros so it must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters, should start with lower case letter and if there are subsequent words, these should start with upper case letter. Example: smallCamelCase. Moreover, try to make this prefix as short as possible.]
en: button
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: A button for executing actions
zh_TW: 執行動作的按鍵

[ctx: Slider widget]
en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動器

[ctx: Progress Bar widget]
en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

[ctx: A prefix for identifiers of line widgets. Based on that, identifiers such as line1, line2 are generated. This string can be used to refer the widget object as variables in programming languages or macros so it must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters, should start with lower case letter and if there are subsequent words, these should start with upper case letter. Example: smallCamelCase. Moreover, try to make this prefix as short as possible.]
en: line
zh_TW: 直線

en: A line to be used as a separator
zh_TW: 用於分隔的直線

en: Insert &Horizontal Line
zh_TW: 插入水平線(&H)

en: Insert &Vertical Line
zh_TW: 插入垂直線條(&V)

[ctx: Property: Echo mode for Line Edit widget eg. Normal, NoEcho, Password]
en: Echo Mode
zh_TW: 回音模式

en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, descGroupBox)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Form Name
zh_TW: 表單名稱

en: On Click
zh_TW: 點選時

en: On Click Option
zh_TW: 點選選項時

en: Auto Tab Order
zh_TW: 自動決定 Tab 順序

en: Editor Type
zh_TW: 編輯器類型

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Multiline Text
zh_TW: 多行文字

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Drop-Down List
zh_TW: 下拉式清單

[ctx: AutoField editor's type]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Possible value of slider widget's "Tick position" property]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Scaled Contents
zh_TW: 調整內容

[ctx: Property: Smoothing when contents are scaled]
en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑化中

[ctx: Property: Keep Aspect Ratio (keep short)]
en: Keep Ratio
zh_TW: 保留比例

[ctx: Drop-Down Button for Image Box Visible (a property name, keep the text narrow!)]
en: Drop-Down
    Button Visible
zh_TW: 可見下拉
    式按鍵

[ctx: Property: Checked checkbox]
en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

[ctx: Property: Tristate checkbox]
en: Tristate
zh_TW: 三角

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: default]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: yes]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Value of "Tristate" property in checkbox: no]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Editable combobox]
en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

[ctx: Property: Button]
en: Auto Repeat
zh_TW: 自動重覆

[ctx: Property: Auto Repeat Button's Delay]
en: Auto Rep. Delay
zh_TW: 自動重覆延遲

[ctx: Property: Auto Repeat Button's Interval]
en: Auto Rep. Interval
zh_TW: 自動重覆間隔

[ctx: Property: Button is flat]
note: i18n("Auto Default")); unused (too advanced) setPropertyDescription("default", xi18nc("Property: Button is default", "Default"));
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

[ctx: Hyperlink tool, DefaultTool]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Text Format
zh_TW: 文字格式

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Hypertext
zh_TW: 超文字

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: For Text Format]
en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: property: Can open external links in label]
en: Open Ext. Links
zh_TW: 開啟外部連結

[ctx: Property: Clear Button Enabled]
en: Clear Button
zh_TW: 清除按鍵

[ctx: Property: Password Mode for line edit]
en: Password Mode
zh_TW: 密碼模式

[ctx: Property: Squeezed Text Mode for line edit]
en: Squeezed Text
zh_TW: 擠壓文字

en: Tab Stop Width
zh_TW: 定位停止點寬度：

en: Tab Changes Focus
zh_TW: Tab 變更焦點

en: Word Wrap Policy
zh_TW: 文字折行政策

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: At Word Boundary
zh_TW: 在文字邊界

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: Anywhere
zh_TW: 在任何地方

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Policy]
en: At Word Boundary If Possible
zh_TW: 可能的話在文字邊界

en: Word Wrapping
zh_TW: 文字折行

en: Word Wrap Position
zh_TW: 文字折行位置

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Position]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Position]
en: Widget's Width
zh_TW: 元件寬度

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Position]
en: In Pixels
zh_TW: 以像素為單位

[ctx: Property: For Word Wrap Position]
en: In Columns
zh_TW: 以欄為單位

en: Links Underlined
zh_TW: 連結加底線

en: Horizontal Scroll Bar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸列

en: Vertical Scroll Bar
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸列

[ctx: Property: Show Scroll Bar As Needed]
en: As Needed
zh_TW: 需要時

[ctx: Property: Scroll Bar Always Off]
en: Always Off
zh_TW: 永遠關閉

[ctx: Property: Scroll Bar Always On]
en: Always On
zh_TW: 永遠開啟

en: Tab Widget
zh_TW: 分頁元件

en: A widget to display multiple pages using tabs
zh_TW: 用分頁顯示多重頁面的元件

[ctx: Frame widget]
en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Group Box
zh_TW: 群組盒

en: A container to group some widgets
zh_TW: 群組元件用的容器

[ctx: 'Title' property for group box]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: 'Flat' property for group box]
en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Tab Position
zh_TW: 分頁位置

[ctx: 'Current page' property for tab widget]
en: Current Page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

en: Tab Shape
zh_TW: 分頁元件

[ctx: Tab Widget's Elide Mode property]
en: Elide Mode
zh_TW: 發音模式

[ctx: Tab Widget's property: true if can use scroll buttons]
en: Scroll Buttons
zh_TW: 捲軸按鍵

en: Closable Tabs
zh_TW: 可關閉分頁

en: Movable Tabs
zh_TW: 可移動分頁

en: Document Mode
zh_TW: 文件模式

[ctx: Property value for Tab Shape]
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓形

[ctx: Property value for Tab Shape]
en: Triangular
zh_TW: 三角形

en: &Image
zh_TW: 圖片(&I)

en: &Assign Action...
zh_TW: 指定動作(&A)...

[ctx: default indent value]
en: default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: Add page to tab widget]
en: Add Page
zh_TW: 加入頁面

[ctx: Rename tab widget's page]
en: Rename Page...
zh_TW: 重新命名頁面...

[ctx: @window:title]
en: New Page Title
zh_TW: 新頁面標題：

en: Enter a new title for the current page:
zh_TW: 輸入目前頁面的新標題：

[ctx: Add page to a stacked widget]
en: Add Page...
zh_TW: 加入頁面...

[ctx: Go to Previous Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Previous Page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

[ctx: Go to Next Page of a Stacked Widget]
en: Go to Next Page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

[ctx: Edit rich text for a widget]
en: Edit Rich Text
zh_TW: 編輯 Richtext

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy Data From Table to Clipboard
zh_TW: 從表格複製資料到剪貼簿

en: Copying data from table:
zh_TW: 從表格複製資料：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Data From Table to CSV File
zh_TW: 從表格匯出資料到 CSV 檔案

en: Exporting data from table:
zh_TW: 從表格匯出資料：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Copy Data From Query to Clipboard
zh_TW: 從查詢複製資料到剪貼簿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Data From Query to CSV File
zh_TW: 從查詢匯出資料到 CSV 檔案

en: Exporting data from query:
zh_TW: 從查詢匯出資料：

en: Could not open data for exporting.
zh_TW: 無法開啟要匯出的資料。

en: (rows: %1, columns: %2)
zh_TW: （列：%1 欄：%2）

en: (columns: %1)
zh_TW: （欄：%1）

en: Enter Name of File You Want to Save Data To
zh_TW: 請輸入您要儲存資料的檔案名稱

en: To CSV file:
zh_TW: 到 CSV 檔案：

en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Text quote:
zh_TW: 文字引號：

en: Add column names as the first row
zh_TW: 新增欄位名稱為第一列

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Always use above options for copying
zh_TW: 永遠使用以上的複製選項

en: Always use above options for exporting
zh_TW: 永遠使用以上的匯出選項

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 匯出中

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: false
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import CSV Data From File
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入 CSV 資料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste CSV Data From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上 CVS 資料

[ctx: @action:button Import CSV]
en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: Data set contains no rows. Do you want to import empty table?
zh_TW: 資料集沒有包含列。您要匯入空表格嗎？

en: No database connection available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料庫連線。

en: Please choose other name.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他名稱。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Loading CSV Data
zh_TW: 載入 CSV 資料

en: Preview of data from file:
zh_TW: 從檔案預覽資料：

en: Preview of data from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿預覽資料

en: Primary key
zh_TW: 主鍵值

en: Ignore duplicated delimiters
zh_TW: 忽略重複的分隔子

en: First row contains column names
zh_TW: 第一列包含欄位名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label]
en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Start at line (1-%1):
zh_TW: 開始行（1-%1）：

en: Start at line:
zh_TW: 開始行：

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Format for column %1:
zh_TW: 欄位 %1 的格式：

[ctx: @action:button Add Database Primary Key to a Table]
en: &Add Primary Key
zh_TW: 新增主鍵值(&A)

[ctx: @title:column Column 1, Column 2, etc.]
en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄 %1

[ctx: Text type for column]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Numeric type for column]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

[ctx: Currency type for column]
en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: %1)
zh_TW: （列數：%1）

[ctx: row count]
en: (rows: more than %1)
zh_TW: （列數：大於 %1）

en: Not all rows are visible on this preview
zh_TW: 在此預覽中無法看見所有的列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CSV Import Options
zh_TW: CSV 匯入選項

en: Text encoding
zh_TW: 文字編碼

en: Always use this encoding when importing CSV data files
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 資料檔時永遠使用此編碼

[ctx: Date format: Auto]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: month
zh_TW: 月

en: year
zh_TW: 年

[ctx: do not reorder placeholders, just translate e.g. and - to the separator used by dates in your language]
en: %1, %2, %3 (e.g. %4-%5-%6)
zh_TW: %1, %2, %3（例如 %4-%5-%6）

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Strip leading and trailing blanks off of text values
zh_TW: 將文字數值前後的空白拿掉

en: Comma ","
zh_TW: 逗號 ","

en: Semicolon ";"
zh_TW: 分號 ";"

en: Tabulator
zh_TW: 定位點

en: Space " "
zh_TW: 空白 " "

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Query Columns
zh_TW: 查詢欄

en: Describes field name or expression for the designed query.
zh_TW: 描述此查詢設計的欄位名稱或敘述。

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Describes table for a given field. Can be empty.
zh_TW: 描述給定欄位的表格。可以是空的。

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見的

en: Describes visibility for a given field or expression.
zh_TW: 描述給定欄位或敘述的可見度。

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序中

en: Describes a way of sorting for a given field.
zh_TW: 描述給定欄位的排序方法。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 準則

en: Describes the criteria for a given field or expression.
zh_TW: 描述給定欄位或敘述的準則。

en: Cannot switch to data view, because query design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_TW: 無法切換資料檢視模式，因為查詢設計是空的。
    請先建立您的設計。

en: Query definition loading failed.
zh_TW: 載入查詢定義失敗。

en: Query design may be corrupted so it could not be opened even in text view.
    You can delete the query and create it again.
zh_TW: 查詢設計可能已損毀，因此即使是在文字檢視模式也無法開啟。
    您可以刪除此查詢並重新建立。

en: Identifiers should start with a letter or '_' character
zh_TW: 識別代碼應該以 _ 或字母開頭

en: Could not set sorting for multiple columns (%1)
zh_TW: 無法設定多重欄位排序（%1）

en: Could not set criteria for empty record
zh_TW: 無法設定空紀錄的準則

[ctx: Query column]
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: SQL Query Text
zh_TW: SQL 查詢文字

en: Check Query
zh_TW: 檢查查詢

en: Checks query for validity.
zh_TW: 檢查查詢的合法性。

en: The query is correct
zh_TW: 此查詢是正確的

en: The query is incorrect
zh_TW: 此查詢是不正確的

en: Please enter your query and execute "Check query" function to verify it.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的查詢並執行「檢查查詢」功能。

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new query
zh_TW: 建立新查詢

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new query.
zh_TW: 建立新查詢。

en: Query executing failed.
zh_TW: 查詢執行失敗。

en: Edit Sections
zh_TW: 編輯區域

en: Raise
zh_TW: 抬升

en: Lower
zh_TW: 降低

[ctx: Translate this word using only lowercase alphanumeric characters (a..z, 0..9). Use '_' character instead of spaces. First character should be a..z character. If you cannot use latin characters in your language, use english word.]
en: report
zh_TW: 報告

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new report
zh_TW: 建立新報告

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new report.
zh_TW: 建立新報告。

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print report
zh_TW: 列印報告

en: Prints the current report.
zh_TW: 列印目前的報告。

en: Export:
zh_TW: 匯出：

en: Opening failed
zh_TW: 開啟失敗。

en: Report schema appears to be invalid or corrupt
zh_TW: 回報的機制似乎不合法或已損毀

en: Execute the scripting code
zh_TW: 執行文稿

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit actions
zh_TW: 編輯動作

en: Configure Editor...
zh_TW: 設定編輯器...

en: Configure the scripting editor
zh_TW: 設定文稿編輯器

en: &Import...
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)...

en: Script Type
zh_TW: 文稿型態

en: The type of script
zh_TW: 文稿型態

en: Successfully executed. Time elapsed: %1ms
zh_TW: 已成功執行。經過時間：%1 毫秒

[ctx: Translate this word using only lowercase alphanumeric characters (a..z, 0..9). Use '_' character instead of spaces. First character should be a..z character. If you cannot use latin characters in your language, use english word.]
en: script
zh_TW: 文稿

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new script
zh_TW: 建立新文稿

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new script.
zh_TW: 建立新文稿

en: Record source:
zh_TW: 紀錄來源：

en: Go to selected record source
zh_TW: 跳到所選紀錄的來源

en: Bound column:
zh_TW: 邊界欄位：

en: Visible column:
zh_TW: 可見欄位：

en: No field selected
zh_TW: 未選取欄位

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert table field "%1"
zh_TW: 插入表格欄位「%1」

en: Additional information about the field
zh_TW: 描述此欄位的額外資訊。

en: Field Caption
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: Describes caption for the field
zh_TW: 描述此欄位的標題。

en: Data Type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Describes data type for the field
zh_TW: 描述此欄位的資料型態。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Describes additional comments for the field
zh_TW: 描述此欄位的額外註解。

[ctx: Table field]
en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Subtype
zh_TW: 子型態

[ctx: Image object type]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Unsigned Number
zh_TW: 無號數

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Visible Decimal Places
zh_TW: 可見小數位數

[ctx: Auto Decimal Places]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Unique
zh_TW: 唯一

en: Required
zh_TW: 要求

en: Allow Zero
    Size
zh_TW: 允許大
    小為 0

en: Autonumber
zh_TW: 自動編號

en: Indexed
zh_TW: 已索引

en: Record Source
zh_TW: 紀錄來源

[ctx: Record source type (in two records)]
en: Record Source
    Type
zh_TW: 紀錄來源
    型態

en: Bound Column
zh_TW: 邊界欄位

en: Visible Column
zh_TW: 可見欄位

en: Cannot switch to data view, because table design is empty.
    First, please create your design.
zh_TW: 無法切換資料檢視模式，因為表格設計是空的。
    請您先建立您的設計。

en: Setting Autonumber Field
zh_TW: 欄位自動編號設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create &Primary Key
zh_TW: 建立主鍵值(&P)

en: You should enter field caption.
zh_TW: 您應該輸入欄位標題。

en: You have added no fields.
    Every table should have at least one field.
zh_TW: 您沒有新增欄位。
    每格表格都應該至少有一個欄位。

[ctx: Identifier%1]
en: Id%1
zh_TW: 代碼 %1

[ctx: Empty table row]
en: Empty Row
zh_TW: 空列

[ctx: tooltip]
en: Create new table
zh_TW: 建立新表格

[ctx: what's this]
en: Creates new table.
zh_TW: 建立新的表格。

en: Lookup column
zh_TW: 查詢欄位

[ctx: Question]
en: Error: %1?
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1？

en: The column's constraint is declared as NOT EMPTY and NOT NULL.
zh_TW: 這個欄位的條件約數設定為 NOT NULL and NOT EMPTY。

en: Do you want to delete selected record?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所選取的紀錄嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete Record
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄(&D)

en: Do you want to clear the contents of table %1?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除表格 %1 的內容嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Clear Contents
zh_TW: 清除內容(&C)

en: Record: %1
zh_TW: 紀錄：%1

[ctx: @action:button Correct Changes]
en: Correct
zh_TW: 修正

en: Correct changes
zh_TW: 修正變更

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard Changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Field Name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: * (All Columns)
zh_TW: *（所有欄位）

[ctx: Text encoding: Default]
en: Default: %1
zh_TW: 預設：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_add)
en: &Add...
zh_TW: 新增(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_edit)
en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_remove)
en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: Add a new database connection
zh_TW: 新增資料庫連線

en: Edit selected database connection
zh_TW: 編輯所選取的資料庫連線

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @action:button Add Database Connection]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Add database connection
zh_TW: 新增資料庫連線

[ctx: @action:button Save Database Connection]
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: Save changes made to this database connection
zh_TW: 儲存此資料庫連線的變更

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Database Connection
zh_TW: 編輯資料庫連線

en: Define Query...
zh_TW: 定義查詢...

en: Load database list from the server
zh_TW: 從伺服器載入資料庫清單

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save all changes made to this connection information
zh_TW: 儲存所有對此連線資訊所做的變更

en: Save all changes made to this connection information. You can later reuse this information.
zh_TW: 儲存所有對此連線資訊所做的變更。您稍候可以重複使用這些資訊。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Test Connection
zh_TW: 測試連線(&T)

en: Test database connection
zh_TW: 測試資料庫連線

en: Database Connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dbGroupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Database
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connect to a Database Server
zh_TW: 連線到資料庫伺服器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Open Database Connection
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authenticationGBox)
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userLbl)
en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLbl)
en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, locationBGrp)
en: Database Server
zh_TW: 資料庫伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblEngine)
en: &Engine:
zh_TW: 引擎(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, localhostRBtn)
en: Local server
zh_TW: 本地端伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, remotehostRBtn)
en: Remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hostLbl)
en: &Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLbl)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: port: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPortDefault)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseSocket)
en: Use socket &file instead of TCP/IP port:
zh_TW: 使用 socket 檔案而不是 TCP/IP 連接埠：

[ctx: socket: default]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSocketDefault)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

[ctx: unspecified user]
en: (unspecified)
zh_TW: （未指定）

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Enter a filename.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱。

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter a filename.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱。

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 您要取代它嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Choose Other Name...
zh_TW: 選擇其他名稱(&C)...

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Please enter the name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱。

en: Please enter the caption.
zh_TW: 請輸入標題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_file)
en: Projects stored in a file
zh_TW: 儲存在檔案中的專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, option_server)
en: Projects stored on a database server
zh_TW: 儲存在資料庫伺服器上的專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>There are Kexi projects you have recently opened.</b> Select one you wish to open:
zh_TW: <b>您有最近剛開啟過的 Kexi 專案。</b>請選擇要開啟的專案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, list)
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: File (%1)
zh_TW: 檔案（%1）

[ctx: caption: server_info]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @title:window Enter Query Parameter Value]
en: Enter Parameter Value
zh_TW: 輸入參數值

[ctx: Boolean False - No]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Boolean True - Yes]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: This file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Project Navigator
zh_TW: 專案導覽

en: Open object
zh_TW: 開啟物件

en: Opens object selected in the list.
zh_TW: 開啟清單中選取的物件。

en: Delete object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Deletes the object selected in the list.
zh_TW: 刪除清單中選取的物件。

en: &Rename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)...

en: Rename object
zh_TW: 重新命名物件

en: Renames the object selected in the list.
zh_TW: 重新命名清單中選取的物件。

en: &Design
zh_TW: 設計(&D)

en: Design object
zh_TW: 設計物件

en: Starts designing of the object selected in the list.
zh_TW: 開始設計清單中選取的物件。

en: Design in &Text View
zh_TW: 以文字檢視模式開啟(&T)

en: Design object in text view
zh_TW: 以文字檢視模式開啟物件

en: Starts designing of the object in the list in text view.
zh_TW: 以文字檢視模式開始設計物件。

[ctx: Export->To Clipboard as Data...]
en: To &Clipboard...
zh_TW: 到剪貼簿(&C)...

en: Export data to clipboard
zh_TW: 將資料匯出到剪貼簿

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to clipboard.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的表格或查詢資料匯出到剪貼簿。

[ctx: Export->To File As Data &Table...]
en: To &File As Data Table...
zh_TW: 匯出到檔案成資料表格(&F)...

en: Export data to a file
zh_TW: 將資料匯出到檔案

en: Exports data from the currently selected table or query to a file.
zh_TW: 將目前所選的表格或查詢匯出到檔案。

en: &Create Object: %1...
zh_TW: 建立物件 %1(&C)...

en: &Create Object...
zh_TW: 建立物件(&C)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: &Hide Selected Table/Query
zh_TW: 隱藏已選取的表格/查詢(&H)

en: &Open Selected Table/Query
zh_TW: 開啟選取的表格/查詢(&O)

en: Table:
zh_TW: 表格：

[ctx: Insert table/query into relations view]
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Hide Table
zh_TW: 隱藏表格(&H)

en: &Append Field
zh_TW: 附加欄位(&A)

en: &Append Fields
zh_TW: 附加欄位(&A)

en: &Open Table
zh_TW: 開啟表格(&O)

en: &Design Table
zh_TW: 設計表格(&D)

en: Relationship
zh_TW: 關聯性

en: Click to show available actions for this cell
zh_TW: 點選以顯示此格中可用的動作

en: Insert From &File...
zh_TW: 從檔案插入(&F)...

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

[ctx: @title]
en: Insert Image From File
zh_TW: 從檔案插入圖片

[ctx: @title]
en: Save Image to File
zh_TW: 儲存圖片到檔案

en: &Don't Replace
zh_TW: 不要取代(&D)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

[ctx: Object name : Object type]
en: %1 : %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Record:
zh_TW: 紀錄：

en: Current record number
zh_TW: 目前紀錄編號

[ctx: "of" in record number information: N of M]
en: of
zh_TW: 之

en: Number of records
zh_TW: 紀錄數

en: Editing indicator
zh_TW: 編輯指示器

en: First record
zh_TW: 第一筆紀錄

en: Go to first record
zh_TW: 跳到第一筆紀錄

en: Go to previous record
zh_TW: 跳到上一筆紀錄

en: Previous record
zh_TW: 上一筆紀錄

en: Go to next record
zh_TW: 跳到下一筆紀錄

en: Next record
zh_TW: 下一筆紀錄

en: Go to last record
zh_TW: 跳到最後一筆紀錄

en: Last record
zh_TW: 最後一筆紀錄

en: Go to new record
zh_TW: 跳到新紀錄

en: New record
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: Moves cursor to first record.
zh_TW: 將游標移到第一筆紀錄。

en: Moves cursor to previous record.
zh_TW: 將游標移到上一筆紀錄。

en: Moves cursor to next record.
zh_TW: 將游標移到下一筆紀錄。

en: Moves cursor to last record.
zh_TW: 將游標移到最後一筆紀錄。

en: Moves cursor to new record and allows inserting.
zh_TW: 移動游標到新紀錄上，並允許插入。
