en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Web Browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

[ctx: A prefix for identifiers of web browser widgets. Based on that, identifiers such as webBrowser1, webBrowser2 are generated. This string can be used to refer the widget object as variables in programming languages or macros so it must _not_ contain white spaces and non latin1 characters, should start with lower case letter and if there are subsequent words, these should start with upper case letter. Example: smallCamelCase. Moreover, try to make this prefix as short as possible.]
en: webBrowser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Web widget with browsing features.
zh_TW: 瀏覽用的網頁元件。

en: Zoom Factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入
