keyman - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Neither sentry-sdk nor raven is available. Not enabling Sentry error reporting.
zh_CN: sentry-sdk和raven均不可用。无法启用 Sentry 错误报告。

en: Download Keyman keyboards
zh_CN: 下载Keyman键盘

en: _Close
zh_CN: _关闭

en: You do not have permissions to install the keyboard files to the shared area /usr/local/share/keyman
zh_CN: 您没有权限将键盘文件安装到共享区域/usr/local/shar/keyman

en: You do not have permissions to install the documentation to the shared documentation area /usr/local/share/doc/keyman
zh_CN: 您没有权限将文档安装到共享文档区域 /usr/local/share/doc/keyman

en: You do not have permissions to install the font files to the shared font area /usr/local/share/fonts
zh_CN: 您没有权限将字体文件安装到共享字体区域/usr/local/share/fonts

en: install_kmp.py: error: No kmp.json or kmp.inf found in {package}
zh_CN: install_kmp.py：错误： {package} 中找不到 kmp.json 或 kmp.inf

en: install_kmp.py: error: No kmp.json or kmp.inf found in {packageFile}
zh_CN: install_kmp.py：错误： {packageFile} 中找不到 kmp.json 或 kmp.inf

en: Installing keyboard/package {keyboardid}
zh_CN: 正在安装键盘/软件包 {keyboardid}

en: Keyboard is installed already
zh_CN: 键盘已经安装

en: The {name} keyboard is already installed at version {version}. Do you want to uninstall then reinstall it?
zh_CN: {name} 键盘已安装在 {version} 版本上。您想要卸载后重新安装吗？

en: The {name} keyboard is already installed with a newer version {installedversion}. Do you want to uninstall it and install the older version {version}?
zh_CN: {name} 键盘已经安装了更新版本 {installedversion}。您想要卸载它并安装旧版本 {version} 吗？

en: Keyboard layouts:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

en: Fonts:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Package version:
zh_CN: 软件包版本：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: _Install
zh_CN: _安装

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: _取消

en: Keyboard {name} installed
zh_CN: {name} 键盘已安装

en: Keyboard {name} could not be installed.
zh_CN: {name} 键盘无法安装。

en: Error Message:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

en: Warning Message:
zh_CN: 警告消息：

en: {name} keyboard
zh_CN: {name} 键盘

en: ERROR: Keyboard metadata is damaged.
    Please "Uninstall" and then "Install" the keyboard.
zh_CN: 错误：键盘元数据损坏。
    请“卸载”，然后“安装”键盘。

en: Package name:
zh_CN: 软件包名称：

en: Package id:
zh_CN: 软件包ID：

en: Package description:
zh_CN: 软件包描述：

en: Package author:
zh_CN: 软件包作者：

en: Package copyright:
zh_CN: 软件包版权：

en: Keyboard filename:
zh_CN: 键盘文件名称：

en: Keyboard name:
zh_CN: 键盘名称：

en: Keyboard id:
zh_CN: 键盘 id：

en: Keyboard version:
zh_CN: 键盘版本：

en: Keyboard author:
zh_CN: 键盘作者：

en: Keyboard license:
zh_CN: 键盘许可：

en: Keyboard description:
zh_CN: 键盘描述：

en: Scan this code to load this keyboard
    on another device or <a href='{uri}'>share online</a>
zh_CN: 扫描此代码在另一台设备上加载此键盘
    或 <a href='{uri}'>在线分享</a>

en: {packageId} Settings
zh_CN: {packageId} 设置

en: Keyman Configuration
zh_CN: Keyman 配置

en: Choose a kmp file...
zh_CN: 选择一个 kmp 文件...

note: i18n: file type in file selection dialog
en: KMP files
zh_CN: KMP 文件

note: i18n: column header in table displaying installed keyboards
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: column header in table displaying installed keyboards
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: column header in table displaying installed keyboards
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: _Uninstall
zh_CN: _卸载

en: Uninstall keyboard
zh_CN: 卸载键盘

en: _About
zh_CN: _关于

en: About keyboard
zh_CN: 关于键盘

en: _Help
zh_CN: _帮助

en: Help for keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘帮助

en: _Options
zh_CN: _选项

en: Settings for keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: _刷新

en: Refresh keyboard list
zh_CN: 刷新键盘列表

en: _Download
zh_CN: _下载

en: Download and install a keyboard from the Keyman website
zh_CN: 从Keyman网站下载并安装键盘

en: Install a keyboard from a file
zh_CN: 从文件安装键盘

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Uninstall keyboard {package}
zh_CN: 卸载键盘 {package}

en: Help for keyboard {package}
zh_CN: {package} 键盘帮助

en: About keyboard {package}
zh_CN: 关于 {package} 键盘

en: Settings for keyboard {package}
zh_CN: {package} 键盘的设置

en: Uninstall keyboard package?
zh_CN: 卸载键盘包？

en: Are you sure that you want to uninstall the {keyboard} keyboard and its fonts?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载 {keyboard} 键盘及其字体吗？

en: {name} installed
zh_CN: {name} 已安装

en: Open in _Web browser
zh_CN: 在_网页浏览器中打开

en: Open in the default web browser to do things like printing
zh_CN: 在默认的网页浏览器中打开来做打印一类的事情。

en: _OK
zh_CN: _确定
