keysmith - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

[ctx: @info (<uri> placeholder)]
en: Optional account to add, formatted as otpauth:// URI (e.g. from a QR code)
ko: 추가할 계정, otpauth:// URI 형식 사용(예: QR 코드)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid account
ko: 잘못된 계정

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. You can either quit the app, or continue without adding the account.
ko: 추가하려는 계정이 잘못되었습니다. 앱을 끝내거나 계정을 추가하지 않고 계속할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. Continue without adding the account.
ko: 추가하려는 계정이 잘못되었습니다. 계정을 추가하지 않고 계속합니다.

[ctx: Details dialog title: %1 is the name of the account]
en: Details of account: %1
ko: 계정 정보: %1

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Issuer:
ko: 발급자:

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Epoch:
ko: 기준 시간:

en: Time Step:
ko: 시간 간격:

en: Offset:
ko: 오프셋:

en: Token Length:
ko: 토큰 길이:

en: Hash:
ko: 해시:

[ctx: Confirm dialog title: %1 is the name of the account to remove]
en: Removing account: %1
ko: 계정 삭제 중: %1

en: <p><ul><li>Account name: %1</li><li>Account issuer: %2</li></ul></p><p>Removing this account from Keysmith will not disable two-factor authentication (2FA). Make sure you can still access your account without using Keysmith before proceeding:</p><ul><li>Make sure you have another 2FA app set up for your account, or:</li><li>Make sure you have recovery codes for your account, or:</li><li>Disable two-factor authentication on your account</li></ul>
ko: <p><ul><li>계정 이름: %1</li><li>계정 발급자: %2</li></ul></p><p>Keysmith에서 이 계정을 삭제해도 2단계 인증(2FA)을 비활성화하지 않습니다. 진행하기 전에 Keysmith를 사용하지 않아도 계정을 사용할 수 있는지 여부를 확인하십시오:</p><ul><li>다른 2FA 앱을 설정하십시오.</li><li>또는 계정 복구 코드를 발급받으십시오</li><li>또는 2단계 인증을 해제하십시오</li></ul>

[ctx: Button confirming account removal]
en: Delete Account
ko: 계정 삭제

[ctx: Notification shown in a passive notification]
en: Token copied to clipboard!
ko: 토큰을 클립보드에 복사했습니다!

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account name:
ko: 계정 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account issuer:
ko: 계정 발급자:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: generic error shown when adding or updating an account failed]
en: Failed to update accounts
ko: 계정을 업데이트할 수 없음

[ctx: error message shown when loading accounts from storage failed]
en: Some accounts failed to load.
ko: 일부 계정을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: No accounts added
ko: 추가한 계정 없음

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown instead of overview list when no accounts have been added yet]
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown in toolbar]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @action:button import accounts, shown in toolbar]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button import an account by scanning a QR code, shown in toolbar]
en: Scan QR Code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new account
ko: 새 계정 추가

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the add account form]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmith]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Account type:
ko: 계정 종류:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Time-based OTP
ko: 시간 기반 OTP

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Hash-based OTP
ko: 해시 기반 OTP

en: Token secret
ko: 토큰 비밀 정보

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키:

[ctx: Button to reveal form for configuring additional token details]
en: Details
ko: 자세한 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: HOTP Details:
ko: HOTP 정보:

[ctx: @label]
en: TOTP Details:
ko: TOTP 정보:

[ctx: @action:button Button to dismiss the error page]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmtih]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: Button to show details of a single account]
en: Show details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: Button for removal of a single account]
en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Counter:
ko: 카운터:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Token length:
ko: 토큰 길이:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add checksum digit
ko: 체크섬 자리수 추가

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom truncation offset
ko: 사용자 정의 절취 위치 사용

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Truncation offset:
ko: 절단 위치:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Accounts
ko: 계정 가져오기

en: Import format
ko: 가져오기 형식

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n strings
en: andOTP Encrypted JSON
ko: andOTP 암호화된 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: andOTP Plain JSON
ko: andOTP 평문 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox", "Aegis Encrypted JSON"), value: Models.ValidatedImportInput.AegisEncryptedJSON});
en: Aegis Plain JSON
ko: Aegis 평문 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: FreeOTP URIs
ko: FreeOTP URI

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Backup file:
ko: 백업 파일:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Decryption password
ko: 복호화 암호

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: About Keysmith
ko: Keysmith 정보

[ctx: @title]
en: Scan a QR code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select Camera
ko: 카메라 선택

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Select Camera
ko: 카메라 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename account to add
ko: 추가할 계정 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:label Keysmith received an account to add via URI on e.g. commandline which is already in use]
en: Another account with the same name already exists. Please correct the name or issuer for the new account.
ko: 이름이 같은 계정이 이미 존재합니다. 새 계정의 이름이나 발급자를 변경하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the rename account form]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Failed to set up your password
ko: 암호를 설정할 수 없음

en: Choose a password to protect your accounts
ko: 계정을 보호할 암호를 설정하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New Password:
ko: 새 암호:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Verify password:
ko: 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: placeholder text if no token is available]
en: (refresh)
ko: (새로 고침)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Timer:
ko: 타이머:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Starting at:
ko: 시작 위치:

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Hash algorithm:
ko: 해시 알고리즘:

en: Failed to unlock your accounts
ko: 계정 잠금을 해제할 수 없음

en: Please provide the password to unlock your accounts
ko: 계정 잠금 해제 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: generate two-factor authentication (2FA) tokens
ko: 2단계 인증(2FA) 토큰 생성
