kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

[ctx: @info (<uri> placeholder)]
en: Optional account to add, formatted as otpauth:// URI (e.g. from a QR code)
zh_CN: 要添加的可选账户，格式为 otpauth:// URI (例如来自二维码)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid account
zh_CN: 无效账户

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. You can either quit the app, or continue without adding the account.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试添加的账户无效。您可以退出本应用程序，也可以在不添加账户的情况下继续操作。

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. Continue without adding the account.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试添加的账户无效。将在不添加账户的情况下继续操作。

[ctx: Details dialog title: %1 is the name of the account]
en: Details of account: %1
zh_CN: 账户详情：%1

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Epoch:
zh_CN: Epoch：

en: Time Step:
zh_CN: 时间步：

en: Offset:
zh_CN: 偏移：

en: Token Length:
zh_CN: 令牌长度：

en: Hash:
zh_CN: 哈希值：

[ctx: Confirm dialog title: %1 is the name of the account to remove]
en: Removing account: %1
zh_CN: 移除账户：%1

en: <p><ul><li>Account name: %1</li><li>Account issuer: %2</li></ul></p><p>Removing this account from Keysmith will not disable two-factor authentication (2FA). Make sure you can still access your account without using Keysmith before proceeding:</p><ul><li>Make sure you have another 2FA app set up for your account, or:</li><li>Make sure you have recovery codes for your account, or:</li><li>Disable two-factor authentication on your account</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p><ul><li>账户名：%1</li><li>账户发行者：%2</li></ul></p><p>从 Keysmith 中移除此账户将不会禁用双重身份验证 (2FA)。请在继续操作之前确保在不使用 Keysmith 的前提下依然能够访问您的账户：</p><ul><li>确保您的账号已经设置了另一款双重身份验证应用，或者：</li><li>确保您拥有您的账户的恢复码，或者：</li><li>禁用您的账户的双重身份验证功能。</li></ul>

[ctx: Button confirming account removal]
en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

[ctx: Notification shown in a passive notification]
en: Token copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 令牌已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account name:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account issuer:
zh_CN: 账户发行者：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: generic error shown when adding or updating an account failed]
en: Failed to update accounts
zh_CN: 更新账户失败

[ctx: error message shown when loading accounts from storage failed]
en: Some accounts failed to load.
zh_CN: 某些账户加载失败。

en: No accounts added
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何账户

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown instead of overview list when no accounts have been added yet]
en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown in toolbar]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @action:button import accounts, shown in toolbar]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

[ctx: @action:button import an account by scanning a QR code, shown in toolbar]
en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new account
zh_CN: 添加新账户

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the add account form]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmith]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Account type:
zh_CN: 账户类型：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Time-based OTP
zh_CN: 基于时间的 OTP

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Hash-based OTP
zh_CN: 基于哈希的 OTP

en: Token secret
zh_CN: 令牌密钥

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Secret key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

[ctx: Button to reveal form for configuring additional token details]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: @title:group]
en: HOTP Details:
zh_CN: HOTP 详情：

[ctx: @label]
en: TOTP Details:
zh_CN: TOTP 详情：

[ctx: @action:button Button to dismiss the error page]
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmtih]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: Button to show details of a single account]
en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: Button for removal of a single account]
en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除账户

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Counter:
zh_CN: 计数器：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Token length:
zh_CN: 令牌长度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add checksum digit
zh_CN: 添加校验和数字

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom truncation offset
zh_CN: 使用自定义截断偏移量

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Truncation offset:
zh_CN: 截断偏移量：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Accounts
zh_CN: 导入账号

en: Import format
zh_CN: 导入格式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n strings
en: andOTP Encrypted JSON
zh_CN: andOTP 加密 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: andOTP Plain JSON
zh_CN: andOTP 明文 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox", "Aegis Encrypted JSON"), value: Models.ValidatedImportInput.AegisEncryptedJSON});
en: Aegis Plain JSON
zh_CN: Aegis 明文 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: FreeOTP URIs
zh_CN: FreeOTP URI

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Backup file:
zh_CN: 备份文件：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Decryption password
zh_CN: 解密密码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: About Keysmith
zh_CN: 关于 Keysmith

[ctx: @title]
en: Scan a QR code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select Camera
zh_CN: 选择摄像头

[ctx: @title:dialog]
en: Select Camera
zh_CN: 选择摄像头

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename account to add
zh_CN: 重命名账户以添加

[ctx: @info:label Keysmith received an account to add via URI on e.g. commandline which is already in use]
en: Another account with the same name already exists. Please correct the name or issuer for the new account.
zh_CN: 已存在具有相同名称的另一个账户。请更改新账户的名称或者发行者。

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the rename account form]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Failed to set up your password
zh_CN: 设置密码失败

en: Choose a password to protect your accounts
zh_CN: 输入用于保护您的账户的密码

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Verify password:
zh_CN: 验证密码：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: placeholder text if no token is available]
en: (refresh)
zh_CN: (刷新)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Timer:
zh_CN: 计时器：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Starting at:
zh_CN: 开始时间：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Hash algorithm:
zh_CN: 哈希算法：

en: Failed to unlock your accounts
zh_CN: 无法解锁您的账户

en: Please provide the password to unlock your accounts
zh_CN: 请提供密码以解锁您的账户

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: generate two-factor authentication (2FA) tokens
zh_CN: 生成双重验证 (2FA) 令牌
