keysmith - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

[ctx: @info (<uri> placeholder)]
en: Optional account to add, formatted as otpauth:// URI (e.g. from a QR code)
zh_TW: 要新增的帳號（選擇性的），格式為 otpauth:// 的 URI（像是從 QR 碼掃來的）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid account
zh_TW: 無效帳號

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. You can either quit the app, or continue without adding the account.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試加入的帳號是無效的。您可以離開應用程式，或是繼續使用而不加入帳號。

[ctx: @info:label]
en: The account you are trying to add is invalid. Continue without adding the account.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試加入的帳號是無效的。繼續使用而不加入帳號。

[ctx: Details dialog title: %1 is the name of the account]
en: Details of account: %1
zh_TW: 帳號 %1 的詳細資料

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 發行者：

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Epoch:
zh_TW: 參照時間點：

en: Time Step:
zh_TW: 間隔長度：

en: Offset:
zh_TW: 偏移：

en: Token Length:
zh_TW: 驗證碼長度：

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊值：

[ctx: Confirm dialog title: %1 is the name of the account to remove]
en: Removing account: %1
zh_TW: 移除帳號：%1

en: <p><ul><li>Account name: %1</li><li>Account issuer: %2</li></ul></p><p>Removing this account from Keysmith will not disable two-factor authentication (2FA). Make sure you can still access your account without using Keysmith before proceeding:</p><ul><li>Make sure you have another 2FA app set up for your account, or:</li><li>Make sure you have recovery codes for your account, or:</li><li>Disable two-factor authentication on your account</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p><ul><li>帳號名稱：%1</li><li>帳號發行者：%2</li></ul></p><p>從 Keysmith 移除這個帳號並不會停用兩步驟驗證 (2FA)。請確定您不使用 Keysmith 也仍然能夠存取您的帳號之後再繼續：</p><ul><li>確保您的帳號已設定好另一個兩步驟驗證應用程式，或是；</li><li>確保您的帳號有可以使用的復原碼，或是；</li><li>為您的帳號停用兩步驟驗證</li></ul>

[ctx: Button confirming account removal]
en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

[ctx: Notification shown in a passive notification]
en: Token copied to clipboard!
zh_TW: 驗證碼已複製到剪貼簿！

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Account issuer:
zh_TW: 帳號發行者：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: generic error shown when adding or updating an account failed]
en: Failed to update accounts
zh_TW: 更新帳號失敗

[ctx: error message shown when loading accounts from storage failed]
en: Some accounts failed to load.
zh_TW: 某些帳號載入失敗。

en: No accounts added
zh_TW: 尚未新增帳號

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown instead of overview list when no accounts have been added yet]
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: @action:button add new account, shown in toolbar]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @action:button import accounts, shown in toolbar]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add new account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the add account form]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmith]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Account type:
zh_TW: 帳號類型：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Time-based OTP
zh_TW: 基於時間的一次性密碼 (TOTP)

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Hash-based OTP
zh_TW: 基於雜湊值的一次性密碼 (HOTP)

en: Token secret
zh_TW: 驗證碼秘密

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Secret key:
zh_TW: 密鑰：

[ctx: Button to reveal form for configuring additional token details]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料設定

[ctx: @title:group]
en: HOTP Details:
zh_TW: HOTP 詳細資料：

[ctx: @label]
en: TOTP Details:
zh_TW: TOTP 詳細資料：

[ctx: @action:button Button to dismiss the error page]
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @action:button Dismiss the error page and quit Keysmtih]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: Button to show details of a single account]
en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

[ctx: Button for removal of a single account]
en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Counter:
zh_TW: 計數器：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Token length:
zh_TW: 驗證碼長度：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add checksum digit
zh_TW: 加入檢查碼數字

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom truncation offset
zh_TW: 使用自訂截斷位移

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Truncation offset:
zh_TW: 截斷位移：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Accounts
zh_TW: 匯入帳號

en: Import format
zh_TW: 匯入格式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18n strings
en: andOTP Encrypted JSON
zh_TW: andOTP 加密 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: andOTP Plain JSON
zh_TW: andOTP 純 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
note: i18nc("@item:inlistbox", "Aegis Encrypted JSON"), value: Models.ValidatedImportInput.AegisEncryptedJSON});
en: Aegis Plain JSON
zh_TW: Aegis 純 JSON

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: FreeOTP URIs
zh_TW: FreeOTP 網址

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Backup file:
zh_TW: 備份檔：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Decryption password
zh_TW: 解密密碼

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: About Keysmith
zh_TW: 關於 Keysmith

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename account to add
zh_TW: 修改要新增的帳號的名稱

[ctx: @info:label Keysmith received an account to add via URI on e.g. commandline which is already in use]
en: Another account with the same name already exists. Please correct the name or issuer for the new account.
zh_TW: 已經存在名稱相同的帳號。請修正新帳號的名稱或發行者。

[ctx: @action:button cancel and dismiss the rename account form]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Failed to set up your password
zh_TW: 設定密碼失敗

en: Choose a password to protect your accounts
zh_TW: 選擇一個密碼來保護您的各個帳號

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: New Password:
zh_TW: 新密碼：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Verify password:
zh_TW: 驗證密碼：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: placeholder text if no token is available]
en: (refresh)
zh_TW: (重新整理)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Timer:
zh_TW: 計時器：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Starting at:
zh_TW: 從何時開始：

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Hash algorithm:
zh_TW: 雜湊演算法：

en: Failed to unlock your accounts
zh_TW: 解鎖帳號失敗

en: Please provide the password to unlock your accounts
zh_TW: 請提供密碼以解鎖您的帳號

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: generate two-factor authentication (2FA) tokens
zh_TW: 產生兩步驟驗證 (2FA) 權杖

en: © 2019 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2019 KDE 社群
