keystone - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Set up a database for Keystone?
zh_TW: 為 Keystone 設定資料庫？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: No database has been set up for Keystone to use. Before continuing, you should make sure you have the following information:
zh_TW: Keystone 尚未設定資料庫。在繼續操作之前，請確保您已準備好以下資訊：

note: Type: boolean Description
en:  * the type of database that you want to use;
     * the database server host name (that server must allow TCP connections from this
       machine);
     * a username and password to access the database.
zh_TW:  * 您要使用的資料庫類型；
     * 資料庫伺服器主機名稱（該伺服器必須允許來自此電腦的 TCP 連線）；
     * 存取資料庫所需的使用者名稱和密碼。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If some of these requirements are missing, do not choose this option and run with regular SQLite support.
zh_TW: 如果缺少某些條件，請不要選擇此選項，而應使用常規的 SQLite 支援。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You can change this setting later on by running "dpkg-reconfigure -plow keystone".
zh_TW: 稍後可透過執行「dpkg-reconfigure -plow keystone」修改此設定。

note: Type: boolean Description Translators: a "tenant" in OpenStack world is an entity that contains one or more username/password couples. It's typically the tenant that will be used for billing. Having more than one username/password is very helpful in larger organization. You're advised to either keep
en: Register administration tenants?
zh_TW: 註冊管理用 tenant？

note: Type: boolean Description Translators: a "tenant" in OpenStack world is an entity that contains one or more username/password couples. It's typically the tenant that will be used for billing. Having more than one username/password is very helpful in larger organization. You're advised to either keep
en: For OpenStack to work, you need a basic tenant configuration. The creation of these administration tenants can be done automatically.
zh_TW: 若要讓 OpenStack 正常運作，您需要進行基本的 tenant 配置。管理用 tenant 可以由程式自動建立。

note: Type: string Description
en: Username of the administrative user:
zh_TW: 管理員使用者的名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter a username for the administrative user.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員使用者的名稱。

note: Type: string Description
en: Email address of the administrative user:
zh_TW: 管理員使用者的電子郵件地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the email address of the administrative user.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員使用者的電子郵件地址。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password of the administrative user:
zh_TW: 管理員使用者的密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter a password for the administrative user.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員使用者的密碼。

note: Type: password Description
en: Re-enter password to verify:
zh_TW: 請重新輸入密碼進行驗證：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the same administrative password again to verify that you have typed it correctly.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入相同的管理員密碼，以確認輸入正確。

note: Type: error Description
en: Password input error
zh_TW: 密碼輸入錯誤

note: Type: error Description
en: The two passwords you entered were not the same. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您兩次輸入的密碼不一致。請重試。

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the administrative role:
zh_TW: 管理角色名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the name of the administrative role.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理角色名稱。

note: Type: string Description Translators: a "tenant" in OpenStack world is an entity that contains one or more username/password couples. It's typically the tenant that will be used for billing. Having more than one username/password is very helpful in larger organization. You're advised to either keep 
en: Name of the administrative tenant:
zh_TW: 管理 tenant 名稱：

note: Type: string Description Translators: a "tenant" in OpenStack world is an entity that contains one or more username/password couples. It's typically the tenant that will be used for billing. Having more than one username/password is very helpful in larger organization. You're advised to either keep 
en: Please enter the name of the administrative tenant.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理 tenant 名稱。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Register Keystone endpoint?
zh_TW: 註冊 Keystone 端點？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Each OpenStack service (each API) should be registered in order to be accessible. This is done using "keystone service-create" and "keystone endpoint-create". This can be done automatically now.
zh_TW: 每個 OpenStack 服務（每個 API）都需要註冊才能存取。可以使用「keystone service-create」和「keystone endpoint-create」指令。此操作可以現在由程式自動完成。

note: Type: string Description
en: Keystone endpoint IP address:
zh_TW: Keystone 端點 IP 位址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the IP address or hostname that will be used to contact Keystone.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於聯絡 Keystone 的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: Type: select Description
en: Endpoint protocol:
zh_TW: 端點協定：

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the region to register:
zh_TW: 要註冊的區域名稱：

note: Type: string Description
en: OpenStack supports using availability zones, with each region representing a location. Please enter the zone that you wish to use when registering the endpoint.
zh_TW: OpenStack 支援可用區劃分，每個區域代表一個位置。註冊端點時，請輸入您希望使用的區域。
