keystone VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: %(entity)s name cannot contain the following reserved characters: %(chars)s
zh_CN: %(entity)s 名称不能包含以下保留字符：%(chars)s

en: %(event)s is not a valid notification event, must be one of: %(actions)s
zh_CN: %(event)s 不是有效通知事件，必须是下列其中一项：%(actions)s

en: %(host)s is not a trusted dashboard host
zh_CN: %(host)s 不是可信的仪表板主机

en: %(mod_name)s doesn't provide database migrations. The migration repository path at %(path)s doesn't exist or isn't a directory.
zh_CN: %(mod_name)s 未提供数据库迁移。%(path)s 处的迁移存储库路径不存在或者不是目录。

en: %s field is required and cannot be empty
zh_CN: %s 字段是必填字段，不能为空

en: (Disable insecure_debug mode to suppress these details.)
zh_CN: （禁用 insecure_debug 方式以避免显示这些详细信息。）

en: --all option cannot be mixed with other options
zh_CN: --all 选项不能与其他选项一起使用

en: A project-scoped token is required to produce a service catalog.
zh_CN: 产生服务目录时需要项目范围的令牌。

en: Access token is expired
zh_CN: 访问令牌已过期

en: Access token not found
zh_CN: 找不到访问令牌

en: Additional authentications steps required.
zh_CN: 需要额外身份验证

en: An unexpected error occurred when retrieving domain configs
zh_CN: 检索域配置时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred when trying to store %s
zh_CN: 尝试存储 %s 时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error prevented the server from accessing encrypted credentials.
zh_CN: 一个意外错误阻止服务器获得加密证书

en: An unexpected error prevented the server from fulfilling your request.
zh_CN: 意外错误阻止了服务器完成您的请求。

en: At least one option must be provided
zh_CN: 必须至少提供一个选项

en: At least one option must be provided, use either --all or --domain-name
zh_CN: 必须至少提供一个选项，请使用 --all 或 --domain-name

en: Attempted to authenticate with an unsupported method.
zh_CN: 尝试使用未支持的方法进行验证

en: Authentication plugin error.
zh_CN: 认证插件错误

en: Cannot authorize a request token with a token issued via delegation.
zh_CN: 无法对带有通过代理发出的令牌的请求令牌授权。

en: Cannot change %(option_name)s %(attr)s
zh_CN: 无法更改 %(option_name)s %(attr)s

en: Cannot change Domain ID
zh_CN: 无法更改域标识

en: Cannot change user ID
zh_CN: 无法更改用户标识

en: Cannot change user name
zh_CN: 无法更改用户名

en: Cannot delete a domain that is enabled, please disable it first.
zh_CN: 无法删除已启用的域，请先禁用该域。

en: Cannot delete project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目 %(project_id)s，因为其子树包含已启用的项目。

en: Cannot delete the project %s since it is not a leaf in the hierarchy. Use the cascade option if you want to delete a whole subtree.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目 %s，因为它不是该层次结构中的支叶。如果要删除整个子树，请使用级联选项。

en: Cannot disable project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh_CN: 无法禁用项目 %(project_id)s，因为它的子树包含已启用的项目。

en: Cannot enable project %s since it has disabled parents
zh_CN: 无法启用项目 %s，因为它具有已禁用的父代

en: Cannot list assignments sourced from groups and filtered by user ID.
zh_CN: 无法列示源自若干组并按用户标识过滤的分配。

en: Cannot list request tokens with a token issued via delegation.
zh_CN: 无法列示带有通过代理发出的令牌的请求令牌。

en: Cannot remove role that has not been granted, %s
zh_CN: 无法除去尚未授予的角色 %s

en: Cannot truncate a driver call without hints list as first parameter after self
zh_CN: 在没有将 hints list 用作 self 后面的第一个参数的情况下，无法截断驱动程序调用

en: Cannot use parents_as_list and parents_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 parents_as_list 和 parents_as_ids 查询参数。

en: Cannot use subtree_as_list and subtree_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh_CN: 无法同时使用 subtree_as_list 和 subtree_as_ids 查询参数。

en: Cascade update is only allowed for enabled attribute.
zh_CN: 只允许对已启用的属性执行级联更新。

en: Combining effective and group filter will always result in an empty list.
zh_CN: 将有效过滤器与组过滤器进行组合将始终产生空列表。

en: Combining effective, domain and inherited filters will always result in an empty list.
zh_CN: 将有效过滤器、域过滤器和继承的过滤器进行组合将始终产生空列表。

en: Config API entity at /domains/%s/config
zh_CN: 在 /domains/%s/config 配置 API 实体

en: Conflicting region IDs specified: "%(url_id)s" != "%(ref_id)s"
zh_CN: 指定的区域标识有冲突：“%(url_id)s”不等于“%(ref_id)s”

en: Consumer not found
zh_CN: 找不到使用者

en: Could not determine Identity Provider ID. The configuration option %(issuer_attribute)s was not found in the request environment.
zh_CN: 未能确定身份提供者标识。在请求环境中找不到配置选项 %(issuer_attribute)s。

en: Could not find Identity Provider identifier in environment
zh_CN: 在环境中，找不到“身份提供者”标识

en: Could not map any federated user properties to identity values. Check debug logs or the mapping used for additional details.
zh_CN: 无法将任何联合用户属性映射至身份值。请检查调试日志或所使用的映射以获取其他信息。

en: Could not map user while setting ephemeral user identity. Either mapping rules must specify user id/name or REMOTE_USER environment variable must be set.
zh_CN: 设置临时用户身份时未能映射用户。映射规则必须指定用户标识/用户名，或者必须设置 REMOTE_USER 环境变量。

en: Could not validate the access token
zh_CN: 未能验证访问令牌

en: Credential signature mismatch
zh_CN: 凭据签名不匹配

en: Disabling an entity where the 'enable' attribute is ignored by configuration.
zh_CN: 正在禁用实体，在此情况下，“enable”属性已由配置忽略。

en: Domain cannot be named %s
zh_CN: 无法将域命名为 %s

en: Domain cannot have ID %s
zh_CN: 域不能具有标识 %s

en: Domain is disabled: %s
zh_CN: 域已禁用：%s

en: Domain name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh_CN: 域名不能包含保留字符。

en: Domain: %(domain)s already has a configuration defined - ignoring file: %(file)s.
zh_CN: 域 %(domain)s 已定义配置 - 正在忽略以下文件：%(file)s。

en: Duplicate ID, %s.
zh_CN: 标识 %s 重复。

en: Duplicate entry: %s
zh_CN: 重复条目：%s

en: Duplicate name, %s.
zh_CN: 名称 %s 重复。

en: Duplicate remote ID: %s
zh_CN: 重复远程标识：%s

en: EC2 access key not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 EC2 访问密钥。

en: EC2 signature not supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供 EC2 签名。

en: Endpoint %(endpoint_id)s not found in project %(project_id)s
zh_CN: 在项目 %(project_id)s 中找不到端点 %(endpoint_id)s

en: Endpoint Group Project Association not found
zh_CN: 找不到端点组项目关联

en: Ensure configuration option idp_entity_id is set.
zh_CN: 请确保设置了配置选项 idp_entity_id。

en: Ensure configuration option idp_sso_endpoint is set.
zh_CN: 请确保设置了配置选项 idp_sso_endpoint。

en: Error parsing configuration file for domain: %(domain)s, file: %(file)s.
zh_CN: 解析域 %(domain)s 的配置文件时出错，文件为 %(file)s。

en: Error while opening file %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 打开文件 %(path)s 时出错：%(err)s

en: Error while parsing rules %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_CN: 解析规则 %(path)s 时出错：%(err)s

en: Exceeded attempts to register domain %(domain)s to use the SQL driver, the last domain that appears to have had it is %(last_domain)s, giving up
zh_CN: 注册域 %(domain)s 以使用 SQL 驱动程序的尝试次数已超出限制，显示为进行此尝试的最后一个域为 %(last_domain)s，正在放弃

en: Expected dict or list: %s
zh_CN: 期望字典或者列表: %s

en: Failed to validate token
zh_CN: token验证失败

en: Federation token is expired
zh_CN: 联合令牌已到期

en: Field "remaining_uses" is set to %(value)s while it must not be set in order to redelegate a trust
zh_CN: 字段“remaining_uses”已设置为 %(value)s，尽管为了重新委派信任，不能设置该字段

en: Global role cannot imply a domain-specific role
zh_CN: 全局角色不能隐含一个具体域角色。

en: Group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh_CN: 特定于域的配置不支持组 %(group)s

en: Group %(group_id)s returned by mapping %(mapping_id)s was not found in the backend.
zh_CN: 在后端中，找不到由映射 %(mapping_id)s 返回的组 %(group_id)s。

en: ID attribute %(id_attr)s not found in LDAP object %(dn)s
zh_CN: 在 LDAP 对象 %(dn)s 中，找不到标识属性 %(id_attr)s

en: Identity Provider %(idp)s is disabled
zh_CN: 身份提供者 %(idp)s 已禁用

en: Incoming identity provider identifier not included among the accepted identifiers.
zh_CN: 新的“身份提供者”标识未包含在已接受的标识中。

en: Invalid EC2 signature.
zh_CN: 无效 EC2 签名。

en: Invalid LDAP TLS certs option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_CN: LDAP TLS 证书选项 %(option)s 无效。请选择下列其中一项：%(options)s

en: Invalid LDAP TLS_AVAIL option: %s. TLS not available
zh_CN: 无效的LDAP TLS_AVAIL  选项: %s.TLS无效

en: Invalid LDAP deref option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_CN: LDAP deref 选项 %(option)s 无效。请选择下列其中一项：%(options)s

en: Invalid LDAP scope: %(scope)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_CN: 无效的 LDAP作用域: %(scope)s.  选择以下选项之一: %(options)s

en: Invalid TLS / LDAPS combination
zh_CN: 无效的 TLS / LDAPS 组合

en: Invalid blob in credential
zh_CN: 凭证中的 BLOB 无效

en: Invalid domain name: %(domain)s found in config file name: %(file)s - ignoring this file.
zh_CN: 在配置文件名 %(file)s 中找到的域名 %(domain)s 无效 - 正在忽略此文件。

en: Invalid rule: %(identity_value)s. Both 'groups' and 'domain' keywords must be specified.
zh_CN: 规则 %(identity_value)s 无效。必须同时指定关键字“groups”和“domain”。

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 签名无效

en: Invalid user / password
zh_CN: 用户/密码无效

en: Invalid username or TOTP passcode
zh_CN: 无效用户名或 TOTP 密码

en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 无效用户名或密码

en: Length of transformable resource id > 64, which is max allowed characters
zh_CN: 可变换资源标识的长度超过 64 个字符（允许的最大字符数）。

en: Local section in mapping %(mapping_id)s refers to a remote match that doesn't exist (e.g. {0} in a local section).
zh_CN: 映射 %(mapping_id)s 中的本地节引用不存在的远程匹配（例如，本地节中的 '{0}'）。

en: Malformed endpoint URL (%(endpoint)s), see ERROR log for details.
zh_CN: 不正确的端点URL(%(endpoint)s), 查看错误日志获取详情

en: Max hierarchy depth reached for %s branch.
zh_CN: 已达到 %s 分支的最大层深度。

en: Member %(member)s is already a member of group %(group)s
zh_CN: 成员 %(member)s 已属于组 %(group)s

en: Method not callable: %s
zh_CN: 方法不可调用：%s

en: Missing entity ID from environment
zh_CN: 环境中缺少实体标识

en: Modifying "redelegation_count" upon redelegation is forbidden. Omitting this parameter is advised.
zh_CN: 正在修改“redelegation_count”（当禁止重新委派时）。建议省略此参数。

en: Multiple domains are not supported
zh_CN: 多个域不受支持

en: Must specify either domain or project
zh_CN: 必须指定 domain 或 project

en: Neither Project Domain ID nor Project Domain Name was provided.
zh_CN: 既未提供项目域标识，也未提供项目域名。

en: No authenticated user
zh_CN: 不存在任何已认证的用户

en: No encryption keys found; run keystone-manage fernet_setup to bootstrap one.
zh_CN: 找不到任何加密密钥；请针对引导程序 1 运行 keystone-manage fernet_setup。

en: No options specified
zh_CN: 无选项指定

en: No policy is associated with endpoint %(endpoint_id)s.
zh_CN: 没有任何策略与端点 %(endpoint_id)s 关联。

en: No token in the request
zh_CN: 请求中没有令牌。

en: One of the trust agents is disabled or deleted
zh_CN: 其中一个信任代理已禁用或删除

en: Option %(option)s found with no group specified while checking domain configuration request
zh_CN: 在检查域配置请求时，找到选项 %(option)s，但未指定任何组

en: Option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh_CN: 特定于域的配置不支持组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s

en: Project field is required and cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 项目字段是必填字段，不得为空。

en: Project is disabled: %s
zh_CN: 项目已禁用：%s

en: Project name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh_CN: 项目名称不能包含保留字符。

en: Reading the default for option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported
zh_CN: 系统不支持读取组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s 的缺省值。

en: Redelegation allowed for delegated by trust only
zh_CN: 仅允许对“委派者”信任进行重新委派

en: Remaining redelegation depth of %(redelegation_depth)d out of allowed range of [0..%(max_count)d]
zh_CN: 其余重新委派深度 %(redelegation_depth)d 超出允许的范围 [0..%(max_count)d]

en: Request must have an origin query parameter
zh_CN: 请求必须具有源查询参数

en: Request token is expired
zh_CN: 请求令牌已过期

en: Request token not found
zh_CN: 找不到请求令牌

en: Requested expiration time is more than redelegated trust can provide
zh_CN: 请求的到期时间超过重新委派的信任可提供的到期时间

en: Requested redelegation depth of %(requested_count)d is greater than allowed %(max_count)d
zh_CN: 请求的重新委派深度 %(requested_count)d 超过允许的 %(max_count)d

en: Scoping to both domain and project is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到域和项目

en: Scoping to both domain and trust is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到域和信任

en: Scoping to both project and trust is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到项目和信任

en: Service Provider %(sp)s is disabled
zh_CN: 服务提供程序 %(sp)s 已禁用

en: Some of requested roles are not in redelegated trust
zh_CN: 某些所请求角色未在重新委派的信任中

en: Specify a domain or project, not both
zh_CN: 请指定域或项目，但不是同时指定这两者

en: Specify a user or group, not both
zh_CN: 请指定用户或组，但不是同时指定这两者

en: The 'expires_at' must not be before now. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh_CN: “expires_at”不得早于现在。服务器未能遵从请求，因为它的格式不正确，或者其他方面不正确。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: The --all option cannot be used with the --domain-name option
zh_CN: --all 选项不能与 --domain-name 选项配合使用

en: The Keystone configuration file %(config_file)s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 Keystone 配置文件 %(config_file)s。

en: The Keystone domain-specific configuration has specified more than one SQL driver (only one is permitted): %(source)s.
zh_CN: 特定于 Keystone 域的配置已指定多个 SQL 驱动程序（仅允许指定一个）：%(source)s。

en: The action you have requested has not been implemented.
zh_CN: 您请求的操作暂未被执行

en: The password length must be less than or equal to %(size)i. The server could not comply with the request because the password is invalid.
zh_CN: 密码长度必须小于或等于 %(size)i。服务器未能遵照请求，因为密码无效。

en: The request you have made requires authentication.
zh_CN: 你的请求需要先授权

en: The revoke call must not have both domain_id and project_id. This is a bug in the Keystone server. The current request is aborted.
zh_CN: 撤销调用不能同时具有 domain_id 和 project_id。这是 Keystone 服务器中的错误。当前请求已异常中止。

en: The service you have requested is no longer available on this server.
zh_CN: 在此服务器上，已请求的服务不再可用。

en: The specified parent region %(parent_region_id)s would create a circular region hierarchy.
zh_CN: 指定的父区域 %(parent_region_id)s 将创建循环区域层次结构。

en: The value of group %(group)s specified in the config should be a dictionary of options
zh_CN: 在配置中指定的组 %(group)s 的值应该是选项的字典

en: This is not a recognized Fernet payload version: %s
zh_CN: 这不是可识别的 Fernet 有效内容版本：%s

en: Timestamp not in expected format. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh_CN: 时间戳记未采用所需格式。服务器未能遵照请求，因为它的格式或者其他方面不正确。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: Token version is unrecognizable or unsupported.
zh_CN: 令牌版本不可识别或者不受支持。

en: Trustee has no delegated roles.
zh_CN: 托管人没有任何已委派的角色。

en: Trustor is disabled.
zh_CN: Trustor被禁用

en: Trying to update group %(group)s, so that, and only that, group must be specified in the config
zh_CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s，因此仅存在以下要求：必须在配置中指定组

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, but config provided contains option %(option_other)s instead
zh_CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s，但所提供配置反而包含选项 %(option_other)s

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, so that, and only that, option must be specified  in the config
zh_CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s，因此仅存在以下要求：必须在配置中指定选项

en: Unable to access the keystone database, please check it is configured correctly.
zh_CN: 无法访问 keystone 数据库，请检查它是否正确配置。

en: Unable to delete region %(region_id)s because it or its child regions have associated endpoints.
zh_CN: 无法删除区域 %(region_id)s，因为它或它的子区域具有关联的端点。

en: Unable to locate domain config directory: %s
zh_CN: 找不到指定的域配置目录：%s

en: Unable to lookup user %s
zh_CN: 无法查找用户 %s

en: Unable to reconcile identity attribute %(attribute)s as it has conflicting values %(new)s and %(old)s
zh_CN: 无法协调身份属性 %(attribute)s，因为它具有冲突值%(new)s 和 %(old)s

en: Unexpected assignment type encountered, %s
zh_CN: 遇到意外的指派类型 %s

en: Unexpected status requested for JSON Home response, %s
zh_CN: 请求 JSON 主页响应时处于意外状态，%s

en: Unknown domain '%(name)s' specified by --domain-name
zh_CN: --domain-name 指定的“%(name)s”是未知域

en: Update of `domain_id` is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许更新“domain_id”。

en: Update of `is_domain` is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许更新“is_domain”。

en: Update of `parent_id` is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许更新“parent_id”。

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to domain %(domain_id)s
zh_CN: 用户%(user_id)s对域%(domain_id)s没有任何访问权限

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to project %(project_id)s
zh_CN: 用户%(user_id)s 没有访问项目 %(project_id)s的权限

en: User %(user_id)s is already a member of group %(group_id)s
zh_CN: 用户%(user_id)s 已是组 %(group_id)s 的成员

en: User '%(user_id)s' not found in group '%(group_id)s'
zh_CN: 在组“%(group_id)s”中找不到用户“%(user_id)s”

en: User IDs do not match
zh_CN: 用户ID不匹配

en: User auth cannot be built due to missing either user id, or user name with domain id, or user name with domain name.
zh_CN: 由于缺少用户标识、具有域标识的用户名或者具有域名的用户名，因此无法构建用户认证。

en: User is disabled: %s
zh_CN: 用户已禁用：%s

en: User is not a trustee.
zh_CN: 用户不是受托人。

en: User type %s not supported
zh_CN: 用户类型 %s 不受支持

en: You are not authorized to perform the requested action.
zh_CN: 您没有授权完成所请求的操作。

en: You cannot change your password at this time due to password policy disallowing password changes. Please contact your administrator to reset your password.
zh_CN: 因为密码策略被设置为禁止修改密码，目前您不能更改密码。请联系管理员重置您的密码。

en: You cannot change your password at this time due to the minimum password age. Once you change your password, it must be used for %(min_age_days)d day(s) before it can be changed. Please try again in %(days_left)d day(s) or contact your administrator to reset your password.
zh_CN: 没有达到密码最小使用时长，目前您不能更改密码。一旦您修改了密码，在下次可被修改前该密码必须使用%(min_age_days)d天。请在%(days_left)d天后重试，或者联系管理员重置您的密码。

en: You have tried to create a resource using the admin token. As this token is not within a domain you must explicitly include a domain for this resource to belong to.
zh_CN: 您已尝试使用管理员令牌创建资源。因为此令牌不在域中，所以您必须显式添加域以使此资源成为其成员。

en: any options
zh_CN: 任何选项

en: auth_type is not Negotiate
zh_CN: auth_type 不是“Negotiate”

en: authorizing user does not have role required
zh_CN: 授权用户没有必需的角色

en: cannot create a project in a branch containing a disabled project: %s
zh_CN: 无法在包含已禁用项目的分支中创建项目：%s

en: cannot delete an enabled project acting as a domain. Please disable the project %s first.
zh_CN: 无法删除充当域的已启用项目。请先禁用项目 %s。

en: group %(group)s
zh_CN: 组 %(group)s

en: it is not permitted to have two projects acting as domains with the same name: %s
zh_CN: 不允许两个同名项目充当域：%s

en: only root projects are allowed to act as domains.
zh_CN: 只允许根项目充当域。

en: option %(option)s in group %(group)s
zh_CN: 组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s

en: remaining_uses must be a positive integer or null.
zh_CN: remaining_uses 必须为正整数或 Null。

en: remaining_uses must not be set if redelegation is allowed
zh_CN: 如果允许重新委派，那么不能设置 remaining_uses

en: request to update group %(group)s, but config provided contains group %(group_other)s instead
zh_CN: 请求更新组 %(group)s，但所提供配置反而包含组 %(group_other)s

en: rescope a scoped token
zh_CN: 请重新确定带范围的令牌的范围

en: scope.project.id must be specified if include_subtree is also specified
zh_CN: 如果还指定了 include_subtree，那么必须指定 scope.project.id

en: tls_cacertdir %s not found or is not a directory
zh_CN: tls_cacertdir %s 未找到或者不是一个目录

en: tls_cacertfile %s not found or is not a file
zh_CN: tls_cacertfile %s 未找到或者不是一个文件
