keystone VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (182 entries)

en: %(entity)s name cannot contain the following reserved characters: %(chars)s
zh_TW: %(entity)s 名稱不能包含下列保留字元：%(chars)s

en: %(event)s is not a valid notification event, must be one of: %(actions)s
zh_TW: %(event)s 不是有效的通知事件，必須是 %(actions)s 的其中之一

en: %(host)s is not a trusted dashboard host
zh_TW: %(host)s 不是授信儀表板主機

en: %(mod_name)s doesn't provide database migrations. The migration repository path at %(path)s doesn't exist or isn't a directory.
zh_TW: %(mod_name)s 未提供資料庫移轉。%(path)s 處的移轉儲存庫路徑不存在或者不是目錄。

en: %s field is required and cannot be empty
zh_TW: %s 欄位是必要欄位，因此不能是空的

en: (Disable insecure_debug mode to suppress these details.)
zh_TW: （停用 insecure_debug 模式，以暫停這些詳細資料。）

en: --all option cannot be mixed with other options
zh_TW: --all 選項不能與其他選項混合

en: A project-scoped token is required to produce a service catalog.
zh_TW: 需要專案範圍的記號來產生服務型錄。

en: Access token is expired
zh_TW: 存取記號過期

en: Access token not found
zh_TW: 找不到存取記號

en: Additional authentications steps required.
zh_TW: 需要其他鑑別步驟。

en: An unexpected error occurred when retrieving domain configs
zh_TW: 擷取網域配置時發生非預期的錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred when trying to store %s
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存 %s 時發生非預期的錯誤

en: An unexpected error prevented the server from fulfilling your request.
zh_TW: 發生非預期的錯誤，造成伺服器無法履行要求。

en: At least one option must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供至少一個選項

en: At least one option must be provided, use either --all or --domain-name
zh_TW: 必須提供至少一個選項，請使用 --all 或 --domain-name

en: Attempted to authenticate with an unsupported method.
zh_TW: 已嘗試使用不支援的方法進行鑑別。

en: Authentication plugin error.
zh_TW: 鑑別外掛程式錯誤。

en: Cannot authorize a request token with a token issued via delegation.
zh_TW: 無法使用透過委派發出之記號授權要求記號。

en: Cannot change %(option_name)s %(attr)s
zh_TW: 無法變更 %(option_name)s %(attr)s

en: Cannot change Domain ID
zh_TW: 無法變更網域 ID

en: Cannot change user ID
zh_TW: 無法變更使用者 ID

en: Cannot change user name
zh_TW: 無法變更使用者名稱

en: Cannot delete a domain that is enabled, please disable it first.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已啟用的網域，請先停用該網域。

en: Cannot delete project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh_TW: 無法刪除專案 %(project_id)s，因為它的子樹狀結構包含已啟用的專案。

en: Cannot delete the project %s since it is not a leaf in the hierarchy. Use the cascade option if you want to delete a whole subtree.
zh_TW: 無法刪除專案 %s，因為它不是階層中的葉節點。如果要刪除整個子樹狀結構，請使用重疊顯示選項。

en: Cannot disable project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh_TW: 無法停用專案 %(project_id)s，因為它的子樹狀結構包含已啟用的專案。

en: Cannot enable project %s since it has disabled parents
zh_TW: 無法啟用專案 %s，因為它具有已停用的母項

en: Cannot list assignments sourced from groups and filtered by user ID.
zh_TW: 無法列出由群組提供且依使用者 ID 進行過濾的指派。

en: Cannot list request tokens with a token issued via delegation.
zh_TW: 無法列出含有透過委派發出之記號的要求記號。

en: Cannot remove role that has not been granted, %s
zh_TW: 無法移除尚未授權的角色，%s

en: Cannot truncate a driver call without hints list as first parameter after self
zh_TW: 屬性 limit 不在 hints 清單時，無法截斷驅動程式呼叫

en: Cannot use parents_as_list and parents_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 parents_as_list 與 parents_as_ids查詢參數。

en: Cannot use subtree_as_list and subtree_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh_TW: 無法同時使用 subtree_as_list 與 subtree_as_ids 查詢參數。

en: Cascade update is only allowed for enabled attribute.
zh_TW: 只容許對已啟用的屬性進行重疊顯示更新。

en: Combining effective and group filter will always result in an empty list.
zh_TW: 結合作用中的過濾器和群組過濾器將一律導致空清單。

en: Combining effective, domain and inherited filters will always result in an empty list.
zh_TW: 結合作用中的過濾器、網域過濾器及繼承的過濾器將一律導致空清單。

en: Config API entity at /domains/%s/config
zh_TW: 在 /domains/%s/config 處配置 API 實體

en: Conflicting region IDs specified: "%(url_id)s" != "%(ref_id)s"
zh_TW: 指定了相衝突的區域 ID："%(url_id)s" != "%(ref_id)s"

en: Consumer not found
zh_TW: 找不到消費者

en: Could not determine Identity Provider ID. The configuration option %(issuer_attribute)s was not found in the request environment.
zh_TW: 無法判定身分提供者 ID。在要求環境中，找不到配置選項%(issuer_attribute)s。

en: Could not find Identity Provider identifier in environment
zh_TW: 在環境中找不到身分提供者 ID

en: Could not map any federated user properties to identity values. Check debug logs or the mapping used for additional details.
zh_TW: 無法將任何聯合使用者內容對映至身分值。如需其他詳細資料，請檢查除錯日誌或使用的對映。

en: Could not map user while setting ephemeral user identity. Either mapping rules must specify user id/name or REMOTE_USER environment variable must be set.
zh_TW: 設定暫時使用者身分時，無法對映使用者。對映規則必須指定使用者 ID/名稱，或者必須設定 REMOTE_USER環境變數。

en: Could not validate the access token
zh_TW: 無法驗證存取記號

en: Credential signature mismatch
zh_TW: 認證簽章不符

en: Disabling an entity where the 'enable' attribute is ignored by configuration.
zh_TW: 正在停用配置已忽略其 'enable' 屬性的實體。

en: Domain cannot be named %s
zh_TW: 網域不能命名為 %s

en: Domain cannot have ID %s
zh_TW: 網域不能具有 ID %s

en: Domain is disabled: %s
zh_TW: 已停用網域：%s

en: Domain name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh_TW: 網域名稱不能包含保留字元。

en: Domain: %(domain)s already has a configuration defined - ignoring file: %(file)s.
zh_TW: 網域 %(domain)s 已定義配置 - 正在忽略檔案 %(file)s。

en: Duplicate ID, %s.
zh_TW: 重複的 ID，%s。

en: Duplicate entry: %s
zh_TW: 重複項目：%s

en: Duplicate name, %s.
zh_TW: 重複的名稱，%s。

en: Duplicate remote ID: %s
zh_TW: 重複的遠端 ID：%s

en: EC2 access key not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 EC2 存取金鑰。

en: EC2 signature not supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供 EC2 簽章。

en: Endpoint %(endpoint_id)s not found in project %(project_id)s
zh_TW: 在專案 %(project_id)s 中找不到端點 %(endpoint_id)s

en: Endpoint Group Project Association not found
zh_TW: 找不到端點群組專案關聯

en: Ensure configuration option idp_entity_id is set.
zh_TW: 請確保已設定配置選項 idp_entity_id。

en: Ensure configuration option idp_sso_endpoint is set.
zh_TW: 請確保已設定配置選項 idp_sso_endpoint。

en: Error parsing configuration file for domain: %(domain)s, file: %(file)s.
zh_TW: 剖析網域 %(domain)s 的配置檔時發生錯誤，檔案：%(file)s。

en: Error while opening file %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %(path)s 時發生錯誤：%(err)s

en: Error while parsing rules %(path)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 剖析規則 %(path)s 時發生錯誤：%(err)s

en: Exceeded attempts to register domain %(domain)s to use the SQL driver, the last domain that appears to have had it is %(last_domain)s, giving up
zh_TW: 已超過嘗試登錄網域 %(domain)s 以使用 SQL 驅動程式的次數，似乎已經具有它的最後一個網域是 %(last_domain)s，將放棄

en: Expected dict or list: %s
zh_TW: 預期字典或清單：%s

en: Failed to validate token
zh_TW: 無法驗證記號

en: Federation token is expired
zh_TW: 聯合記號過期

en: Field "remaining_uses" is set to %(value)s while it must not be set in order to redelegate a trust
zh_TW: 欄位 "remaining_uses" 設定為 %(value)s，但為了重新委派信任，不能設定該欄位

en: Group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh_TW: 網域特定配置不支援群組 %(group)s

en: Group %(group_id)s returned by mapping %(mapping_id)s was not found in the backend.
zh_TW: 在後端找不到對映 %(mapping_id)s 所傳回的群組 %(group_id)s。

en: ID attribute %(id_attr)s not found in LDAP object %(dn)s
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 物件 %(dn)s 中找不到 ID 屬性 %(id_attr)s

en: Identity Provider %(idp)s is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用身分提供者 %(idp)s

en: Incoming identity provider identifier not included among the accepted identifiers.
zh_TW: 送入的身分提供者 ID 未包括在接受的 ID 中。

en: Invalid EC2 signature.
zh_TW: 無效的 EC2 簽章。

en: Invalid LDAP TLS certs option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP TLS 憑證選項：%(option)s。請選擇 %(options)s 的其中之一

en: Invalid LDAP TLS_AVAIL option: %s. TLS not available
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP TLS_AVAIL 選項：%s。TLS 無法使用

en: Invalid LDAP deref option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP deref 選項：%(option)s。請選擇 %(options)s 的其中之一

en: Invalid LDAP scope: %(scope)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh_TW: 無效的 LDAP 範圍：%(scope)s。請選擇 %(options)s 的其中之一

en: Invalid TLS / LDAPS combination
zh_TW: 無效的 TLS/LDAPS 組合

en: Invalid blob in credential
zh_TW: 認證中的二進位大型物件無效

en: Invalid domain name: %(domain)s found in config file name: %(file)s - ignoring this file.
zh_TW: 在配置檔名稱 %(file)s 中找到的網域名稱 %(domain)s 無效 - 正在忽略此檔案。

en: Invalid rule: %(identity_value)s. Both 'groups' and 'domain' keywords must be specified.
zh_TW: 規則 %(identity_value)s 無效。必須指定 'groups' 及 'domain' 關鍵字。

en: Invalid signature
zh_TW: 無效的簽章

en: Invalid user / password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者/密碼

en: Invalid username or TOTP passcode
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或 TOTP 密碼

en: Invalid username or password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Length of transformable resource id > 64, which is max allowed characters
zh_TW: 可轉換資源 ID 的長度大於 64（這是所容許的字元數目上限）

en: Local section in mapping %(mapping_id)s refers to a remote match that doesn't exist (e.g. {0} in a local section).
zh_TW: 對映 %(mapping_id)s 中的本端區段參照了一個不存在的遠端相符項（例如，本端區段中的 '{0}'）。

en: Malformed endpoint URL (%(endpoint)s), see ERROR log for details.
zh_TW: 端點 URL (%(endpoint)s) 的格式不正確，請參閱錯誤日誌以取得詳細資料。

en: Max hierarchy depth reached for %s branch.
zh_TW: 已達到 %s 分支的階層深度上限。

en: Member %(member)s is already a member of group %(group)s
zh_TW: 成員 %(member)s 已是群組 %(group)s 的成員

en: Method not callable: %s
zh_TW: 方法不可呼叫：%s

en: Missing entity ID from environment
zh_TW: 環境中遺漏實體 ID

en: Modifying "redelegation_count" upon redelegation is forbidden. Omitting this parameter is advised.
zh_TW: 禁止在重新委派時修改 "redelegation_count"。建議省略此參數。

en: Multiple domains are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多個網域

en: Must specify either domain or project
zh_TW: 必須指定 Domain 或 Project

en: Neither Project Domain ID nor Project Domain Name was provided.
zh_TW: 既未提供「專案網域 ID」，也未提供「專案網域名稱」。

en: No authenticated user
zh_TW: 沒有已鑑別使用者

en: No encryption keys found; run keystone-manage fernet_setup to bootstrap one.
zh_TW: 找不到加密金鑰；請執行 keystone-manage fernet_setup 以引導一個。

en: No options specified
zh_TW: 未指定選項

en: No policy is associated with endpoint %(endpoint_id)s.
zh_TW: 沒有原則與端點 %(endpoint_id)s 相關聯。

en: No token in the request
zh_TW: 要求中沒有記號

en: One of the trust agents is disabled or deleted
zh_TW: 已停用或刪除其中一個信任代理程式

en: Option %(option)s found with no group specified while checking domain configuration request
zh_TW: 檢查網域配置要求時，發現選項 %(option)s 未指定任何群組

en: Option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh_TW: 網域特定配置不支援群組 %(group)s 中的選項 %(option)s

en: Project field is required and cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 專案欄位是必要的，不能是空的。

en: Project is disabled: %s
zh_TW: 已停用專案：%s

en: Project name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh_TW: 專案名稱不能包含保留字元。

en: Reading the default for option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援讀取群組 %(group)s 中選項 %(option)s 的預設值

en: Redelegation allowed for delegated by trust only
zh_TW: 僅委派為信任時，才容許重新委派

en: Remaining redelegation depth of %(redelegation_depth)d out of allowed range of [0..%(max_count)d]
zh_TW: 剩餘的重新委派深度 %(redelegation_depth)d 超出容許的範圍 [0..%(max_count)d]

en: Request must have an origin query parameter
zh_TW: 要求必須具有原始查詢參數

en: Request token is expired
zh_TW: 要求記號過期

en: Request token not found
zh_TW: 找不到要求記號

en: Requested expiration time is more than redelegated trust can provide
zh_TW: 所要求的有效期限超過重新委派之信任可提供的有效期限

en: Requested redelegation depth of %(requested_count)d is greater than allowed %(max_count)d
zh_TW: 所要求的重新委派深度 %(requested_count)d 大於容許的 %(max_count)d

en: Scoping to both domain and project is not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許將範圍同時設定為網域及專案

en: Scoping to both domain and trust is not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許將範圍同時設定為網域及信任

en: Scoping to both project and trust is not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許將範圍同時設定為專案及信任

en: Service Provider %(sp)s is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用服務提供者 %(sp)s

en: Some of requested roles are not in redelegated trust
zh_TW: 所要求的部分角色不在重新委派的信任中

en: Specify a domain or project, not both
zh_TW: 指定網域或專案，但不要同時指定兩者

en: Specify a user or group, not both
zh_TW: 指定使用者或群組，但不要同時指定兩者

en: The 'expires_at' must not be before now. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh_TW: 'expires_at' 不得早於現在。伺服器無法遵守要求，因為它的格式不正確，或者在其他方面發生錯誤。系統會假定用戶端處於錯誤狀態。

en: The --all option cannot be used with the --domain-name option
zh_TW: --all 選項不能與 --domain-name 選項搭配使用

en: The Keystone configuration file %(config_file)s could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Keystone 配置檔 %(config_file)s。

en: The Keystone domain-specific configuration has specified more than one SQL driver (only one is permitted): %(source)s.
zh_TW: Keystone 網域特定配置指定了多個SQL 驅動程式（僅允許一個）：%(source)s。

en: The action you have requested has not been implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未實作所要求的動作。

en: The password length must be less than or equal to %(size)i. The server could not comply with the request because the password is invalid.
zh_TW: 密碼長度必須小於或等於 %(size)i。伺服器無法遵守要求，因為密碼無效。

en: The request you have made requires authentication.
zh_TW: 您發出的要求需要鑑別。

en: The revoke call must not have both domain_id and project_id. This is a bug in the Keystone server. The current request is aborted.
zh_TW: 撤銷呼叫不得同時具有 domain_id 和 project_id。這是Keystone 伺服器中的錯誤。已中斷現行要求。

en: The service you have requested is no longer available on this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器上無法再使用所要求的服務。

en: The specified parent region %(parent_region_id)s would create a circular region hierarchy.
zh_TW: 指定的母項區域 %(parent_region_id)s 會建立循環區域階層。

en: The value of group %(group)s specified in the config should be a dictionary of options
zh_TW: 在配置中指定的群組 %(group)s 的值應該為選項字典

en: This is not a recognized Fernet payload version: %s
zh_TW: 這不是已辨識的 Fernet 內容版本：%s

en: Timestamp not in expected format. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh_TW: 時間戳記的格式不符合預期。伺服器無法遵守要求，因為它的格式不正確。系統會假定用戶端處於錯誤狀態。

en: Token version is unrecognizable or unsupported.
zh_TW: 無法辨識或不支援記號版本。

en: Trustee has no delegated roles.
zh_TW: 受託人沒有委派的角色。

en: Trustor is disabled.
zh_TW: 委託人已停用。

en: Trying to update group %(group)s, so that, and only that, group must be specified in the config
zh_TW: 正在嘗試更新群組 %(group)s，因此必須在配置中指定該群組且必須僅指定該群組

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, but config provided contains option %(option_other)s instead
zh_TW: 正在嘗試更新群組 %(group)s 中的選項 %(option)s，但提供的配置卻包含選項 %(option_other)s

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, so that, and only that, option must be specified  in the config
zh_TW: 正在嘗試更新群組 %(group)s 中的選項 %(option)s，因此必須在配置中指定該選項且必須僅指定該選項

en: Unable to access the keystone database, please check it is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 無法存取 Keystone 資料庫，請檢查它是否已正確配置。

en: Unable to delete region %(region_id)s because it or its child regions have associated endpoints.
zh_TW: 無法刪除區域 %(region_id)s，因為此區域或其子區域具有相關聯的端點。

en: Unable to locate domain config directory: %s
zh_TW: 找不到網域配置目錄：%s

en: Unable to lookup user %s
zh_TW: 無法查閱使用者 %s

en: Unable to reconcile identity attribute %(attribute)s as it has conflicting values %(new)s and %(old)s
zh_TW: 無法核對身分屬性 %(attribute)s，因為該屬性具有衝突的值 %(new)s 和 %(old)s

en: Unexpected assignment type encountered, %s
zh_TW: 發現非預期的指派類型：%s

en: Unexpected status requested for JSON Home response, %s
zh_TW: 針對「JSON 起始目錄」回應要求了非預期狀態 %s

en: Unknown domain '%(name)s' specified by --domain-name
zh_TW: 由 --domain-name 指定的網域 '%(name)s' 不明

en: Update of `domain_id` is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許更新 'domain_id'。

en: Update of `is_domain` is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許更新 `is_domain`。

en: Update of `parent_id` is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許更新 'parent_id'。

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to domain %(domain_id)s
zh_TW: 使用者 %(user_id)s 無法存取網域 %(domain_id)s

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to project %(project_id)s
zh_TW: 使用者 %(user_id)s 無法存取專案 %(project_id)s

en: User %(user_id)s is already a member of group %(group_id)s
zh_TW: 使用者 %(user_id)s 已是群組 %(group_id)s 的成員

en: User '%(user_id)s' not found in group '%(group_id)s'
zh_TW: 在群組 '%(group_id)s' 中找不到使用者 '%(user_id)s'

en: User IDs do not match
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 不符

en: User auth cannot be built due to missing either user id, or user name with domain id, or user name with domain name.
zh_TW: 無法建置使用者鑑別，因為遺漏了使用者 ID、具有網域 ID 的使用者名稱或具有網域名稱的使用者名稱。

en: User is disabled: %s
zh_TW: 已停用使用者：%s

en: User is not a trustee.
zh_TW: 使用者不是受託人。

en: User type %s not supported
zh_TW: 使用者類型 %s 不受支援

en: You are not authorized to perform the requested action.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來執行所要求的動作。

en: You have tried to create a resource using the admin token. As this token is not within a domain you must explicitly include a domain for this resource to belong to.
zh_TW: 您已嘗試使用管理者記號建立資源。因為此記號不在網域內，所以您必須明確包含某個網域，以讓此資源屬於該網域。

en: any options
zh_TW: 任何選項

en: auth_type is not Negotiate
zh_TW: auth_type 不是 Negotiate

en: authorizing user does not have role required
zh_TW: 授權使用者不具有必要的角色

en: cannot create a project in a branch containing a disabled project: %s
zh_TW: 無法在包含已停用專案的分支中建立專案：%s

en: cannot delete an enabled project acting as a domain. Please disable the project %s first.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已啟用且正在充當網域的專案。請先停用專案 %s。

en: group %(group)s
zh_TW: 群組 %(group)s

en: it is not permitted to have two projects acting as domains with the same name: %s
zh_TW: 不允許包含兩個具有相同名稱且充當網域的專案：%s

en: only root projects are allowed to act as domains.
zh_TW: 只容許根專案充當網域。

en: option %(option)s in group %(group)s
zh_TW: 群組 %(group)s 中的選項 %(option)s

en: remaining_uses must be a positive integer or null.
zh_TW: remaining_uses 必須是正整數或空值。

en: remaining_uses must not be set if redelegation is allowed
zh_TW: 如果容許重新委派，則不得設定 remaining_uses

en: request to update group %(group)s, but config provided contains group %(group_other)s instead
zh_TW: 要求更新群組 %(group)s，但提供的配置卻包含群組 %(group_other)s

en: rescope a scoped token
zh_TW: 重新劃定已限定範圍之記號的範圍

en: scope.project.id must be specified if include_subtree is also specified
zh_TW: 如果也指定了 include_subtree，則必須指定 scope.project.id

en: tls_cacertdir %s not found or is not a directory
zh_TW: tls_cacertdir %s 找不到，或者不是目錄

en: tls_cacertfile %s not found or is not a file
zh_TW: tls_cacertfile %s 找不到，或者不是檔案
