Keystone Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: '/' and ',' are not allowed to be in a tag
ko_KR: '/' 및 ',' 는 태그 내에서 허용하지 않습니다

en: **Experimental** - Domain specific configuration options can be stored in SQL instead of configuration files, using the new REST APIs.
ko_KR: **실험적 기능** - 도메인에 특화된 구성 옵션을 구성 파일 대신 SQL에 새로운 REST API를 사용하여 저장 가능합니다.

en: **Experimental** - Keystone now supports tokenless authorization with X.509 SSL client certificate.
ko_KR: **실험적 기능** - Keystone이 이제 X.509 SSL 클라이언트 인증서를 사용한 토큰이 없는 인증 방식 (tokenless authorization)을 지원합니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Critical Issues
ko_KR: 치명적인 이슈

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 지원 종료된 기능 노트

en: For additional details see: `event notifications <See https://docs.openstack.org/developer/keystone/event_notifications.html>`_
ko_KR: 추가적으로 자세한 사항을 확인하려면 : `event notifications <See https://docs.openstack.org/developer/keystone/event_notifications.html>`_

en: Keystone Release Notes
ko_KR: Keystone 릴리즈 노트

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트
