kdepim-apps-libs - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts
ko: 연락처 선택

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts
ko: 모든 연락처

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from all your address books
ko: 모든 주소록의 모든 연락처

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option you want to select all your contacts from all your address books.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 주소록의 모든 연락처를 선택합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Selected contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Only the contacts currently selected
ko: 현재 선택한 연락처만

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want only the contacts you have already selected in the graphical interface.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그래픽 인터페이스에서 이미 선택한 연락처만 포함합니다.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts from:
ko: 다음의 모든 연락처:

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from a chosen address book
ko: 선택한 주소록의 모든 연락처

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to select all the contacts from only one of your address books.  Once this option is clicked you will be provided a drop down box listing all those address books and permitted to select the one you want.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 하나의 주소록에 있는 모든 연락처를 선택합니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 드롭다운 상자에서 주소록을 선택할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include Subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 포함

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all subfolders including the top-level folder
ko: 최상위 폴더를 포함한 모든 하위 폴더 선택

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to select all contacts from this folder, including all subfolders.  If you only want the contacts from the top-level folder then leave this box unchecked.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 선택한 폴더와 모든 하위 폴더에 있는 연락처를 선택합니다. 최상위 폴더에 있는 연락처만 선택하려면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Collect Contacts
ko: 연락처 수집

en: Fetch Contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
ko: 내보낼 필드

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
ko: 개인 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
ko: 개인 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 개인 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
ko: 직장 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
ko: 직장 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 직장 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
ko: 기타 필드

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
ko: 기타 필드 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 기타 필드를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
ko: 암호화 키 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처의 암호화 키를 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
ko: 그림

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
ko: 그림 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard 출력 파일로 연락처 그림을 내보냅니다.

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
ko: 내보내기 옵션

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
ko: 전체 이름으로 표시 이름 지정

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
ko: 표시 이름을 연락처 전체 이름으로 내보내기

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 vCard의 전체 이름 필드로 연락처의 표시 이름을 내보냅니다. GMail이나 Android 등에서 이름을 올바르게 표시하려면 선택해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @item Undefined import field type]
en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
ko: 기념일

[ctx: Preferred email address]
en: EMail (preferred)
ko: 이메일(선호)

[ctx: Second email address]
en: EMail (2)
ko: 이메일(2)

[ctx: Third email address]
en: EMail (3)
ko: 이메일(3)

[ctx: Fourth email address]
en: EMail (4)
ko: 이메일(4)

en: Blog Feed
ko: 블로그 피드

en: Profession
ko: 직업

en: Office
ko: 직장

en: Manager
ko: 관리자

en: Assistant
ko: 비서

en: Spouse
ko: 배우자
