kmail - en to ko translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: Sorry, certificate could not be imported.
ko: 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Reason: %1
ko: 이유: %1

en: Sorry, no certificates were found in this message.
ko: 이 메시지에서 인증서를 찾을 수 없었습니다.

en: Certificate import status:
ko: 인증서 불러오기 상태:

en: 1 new certificate was imported. | %1 new certificates were imported.
ko[0]: 새 인증서 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

en: 1 certificate was unchanged. | %1 certificates were unchanged.
ko[0]: 인증서 %1개는 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: 1 new secret key was imported. | %1 new secret keys were imported.
ko[0]: 새 비밀 키 %1개를 가져왔습니다.

en: 1 secret key was unchanged. | %1 secret keys were unchanged.
ko[0]: 비밀 키 %1개는 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, no details on certificate import available.
ko: 인증서 가져오기 정보가 없습니다.

en: Certificate import details:
ko: 인증서 가져오기 결과:

[ctx: Certificate import failed.]
en: Failed: %1 (%2)
ko: 실패: %1 (%2)

en: Encapsulated message
ko: 캡슐화된 메시지

en: End of encapsulated message
ko: 캡슐화된 메시지 끝

en: This message is encrypted.
ko: 메시지가 암호화되어 있습니다.

en: Decrypt Message
ko: 메시지 복호화

en: Please wait while the message is being decrypted...
ko: 메시지를 복호화하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: The message is encrypted for the following keys:
ko: 이 메시지를 보려면 다음 비밀 키가 필요합니다:

en: Hide Details
ko: 자세한 정보 숨기기

en: unknown key
ko: 알 수 없는 키

en: Encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지

en: Show Details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Encrypted message (decryption not possible)
ko: 암호화된 메시지 (복호화할 수 없음)

en: Reason:
ko: 이유:

en: No secret key found to decrypt the message. The message is encrypted for the following keys:
ko: 이 메시지를 복호화할 비밀 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 비밀 키가 필요합니다:

en: Could not decrypt the data.
ko: 복호화할 수 없습니다.

en: End of encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메시지 끝

en: <b>Note:</b> This is an HTML message. For security reasons, only the raw HTML code is shown. If you trust the sender of this message then you can activate formatted HTML display for this message <a href='kmail:showHTML'>by clicking here</a>.
ko: <b>메모:</b> 이 메시지는 HTML 메시지이나, 보안상의 이유로 소스 코드만 표시합니다. 이 메시지를 보낸 사람을 믿을 수 있다면 <a href='kmail:showHTML'>여기</a>를 클릭해서 HTML 렌더링 결과를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Note:</b> This HTML message may contain external references to images etc. For security/privacy reasons external references are not loaded. If you trust the sender of this message then you can load the external references for this message <a href='kmail:loadExternal'>by clicking here</a>.
ko: <b>메모:</b> 이 HTML 메시지에 외부 그림 및 데이터가 들어 있습니다. 보안 및 개인 정보 보호 때문에 이 외부 데이터를 불러오지 않았습니다. 이 메시지를 보낸 사람을 믿을 수 있다면 <a href='kmail:loadExternal'>여기</a>를 클릭해서 외부 데이터를 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Please wait while the signature is being verified...
ko: 서명을 검사하는 동안 기다려 주십시오...

en: Not enough information to check signature. %1
ko: 서명을 검사하는 데 충분한 정보가 없습니다. %1

en: Message was signed by %1.
ko: %1이(가) 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Message was signed with unknown key.
ko: 메시지가 알 수 없는 키로 서명되었습니다.

en: Message was signed with key %1.
ko: 키 %1(으)로 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Message was signed by %3 on %1 with key %2
ko: %3이(가) %1에 키 %2(으)로 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Message was signed on %1 with key %2.
ko: %1에 키 %2(으)로 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Message was signed by %2 with key %1.
ko: 키 %1(으)로 %2이(가) 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Message was signed on %1 with unknown key %2.
ko: 알 수 없는 키 %2(으)로 %1에 메시지에 서명했습니다.

en: Message was signed with unknown key %1.
ko: 알 수 없는 키 %1(으)로 메시지가 서명되었습니다.

en: The validity of the signature cannot be verified.
ko: 서명의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Message was signed by %2 (Key ID: %1).
ko: %2이(가) 메시지에 서명했습니다. (키 ID: %1)

en: The signature is valid, but the key's validity is unknown.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 키 유효성을 알 수 없습니다.

en: The signature is valid and the key is marginally trusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 키를 그럭저럭 신뢰합니다.

en: The signature is valid and the key is fully trusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르고 키를 웬만큼 신뢰합니다.

en: The signature is valid and the key is ultimately trusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르고 키를 완전히 신뢰합니다.

en: The signature is valid, but the key is untrusted.
ko: 서명이 올바르지만 이 키를 믿을 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: The signature is bad.
ko: 경고: 이 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid signature.
ko: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Not enough information to check signature validity.
ko: 서명의 유효성을 검증할 수 있는 정보가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Signed by <a href='mailto:%1'>%1</a>.
ko: <a href='mailto:%1'>%1</a>이(가) 서명했습니다.

en: Signature is valid.
ko: 서명이 올바릅니다.

en: Unknown signature state
ko: 서명 상태 알 수 없음

en: End of signed message
ko: 서명된 메시지 끝

en: Stored DKIM key is different from the current one. Do you want to store this one too?
ko: 저장된 DKIM 키가 현재 키와 다릅니다. 이 키도 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Key Changed
ko: 키 변경됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Store
ko: 저장

en: Selector
ko: 선택기

en: DKIM Key
ko: DKIM 키

en: Inserted
ko: 삽입됨

en: Last Used
ko: 마지막으로 사용됨

en: Copy Key
ko: 키 복사

en: Remove Key | Remove Keys
ko[0]: 키 삭제

en: Do you want to delete this key? | Do you want to delete these keys?
ko[0]: 이 키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Key | Delete Keys
ko[0]: 키 삭제

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Do you want to delete all keys?
ko: 모든 키를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Keys
ko: 키 삭제

en: Must be signed
ko: 서명되어야 함

en: Can be signed
ko: 서명될 수 있음

en: Ignore if not signed
ko: 서명되지 않았으면 무시

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Rule
ko: 규칙 설정

en: Add Rule...
ko: 규칙 추가...

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: No rules found
ko: 규칙이 없습니다

en: Export Rules
ko: 규칙 내보내기

en: Import Rules
ko: 규칙 가져오기

en: No rules imported.
ko: 가져온 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Rule type
ko: 규칙 종류

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Modify...
ko: 수정...

en: Duplicate Rule
ko: 규칙 복제

en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Do you want to delete this rule?
ko: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Do you want to delete all the rules?
ko: 모든 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Rules
ko: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Rule
ko: 규칙 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Rule
ko: 규칙 수정

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: Use '*' to specify all emails from domain
ko: 도메인에서 온 모든 이메일을 지정하려면 '*'을 입력하십시오

en: Rule:
ko: 규칙:

en: Priority:
ko: 우선 순위:

en: Recheck DKIM Signature
ko: DKIM 서명 재검사

en: Update DKIM key
ko: DKIM 키 업데이트

en: Rules...
ko: 규칙...

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: DKIM: valid (signed by %1)
ko: DKIM: 유효함(%1이(가) 서명함)

en: DKIM: invalid
ko: DKIM: 잘못됨

en: DKIM: Not signed
ko: DKIM: 서명되지 않음

en: DKIM: Should Be Signed by %1
ko: DKIM: %1에서 서명해야 함

en: Body Hash was corrupted.
ko: 본문 해시가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The domain doesn't exist.
ko: 도메인이 없습니다.

en: Missing header From.
ko: From 헤더가 없습니다.

en: Missing signature.
ko: 서명이 없습니다.

en: Invalid query method.
ko: 잘못된 질의 방법입니다.

en: Invalid header canonicalization.
ko: 잘못된 헤더 정규화입니다.

en: Invalid body canonicalization.
ko: 잘못된 본문 정규화입니다.

en: Unknown Body Hash Algorithm.
ko: 알 수 없는 본문 해시 알고리즘입니다.

en: Signature algorithm is invalid.
ko: 서명 알고리즘이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The public key was revoked.
ko: 공개 키가 취소되었습니다.

en: Signature is too large.
ko: 서명이 너무 큽니다.

en: Hash Algorithm is unsupported.
ko: 해시 알고리즘을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Public key is too small.
ko: 공개 키가 너무 작습니다.

en: Impossible to verify signature.
ko: 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: AUID must be in the same domain as SDID (s-flag set in key record).
ko: AUID와 SDID의 도메인이 같아야 합니다(키 기록에 s-flag 설정됨).

en: The signing domain is only testing DKIM.
ko: 서명한 도메인에서 테스트 DKIM만을 사용합니다.

en: Impossible to download key.
ko: 키를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Hash Algorithm unsafe (sha1)
ko: 해시 알고리즘이 안전하지 않음(sha1)

en: AUID is not in a subdomain of SDID
ko: AUID가 SDID의 하위 도메인이 아님

en: Problem during converting public key
ko: 공개 키를 변환하는 중 문제 발생

en: Signature expired
ko: 서명 만료됨

en: Signature created in the future
ko: 서명이 미래에 생성됨

en: Signature too small
ko: 서명이 너무 작음

en: Public Key too small
ko: 공개 키가 너무 작음

en: %1: None
ko: %1: 없음

en: %1: Valid (Signed by %2)
ko: %1: 유효함(%2이(가) 서명함)

en: %1: Valid
ko: %1: 유효함

en: Not Signed
ko: 서명되지 않음

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Reply To:
ko: 답장 주소:

en: CC:
ko: 참조:

en: BCC:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Sender:
ko: 전송한 사람:

en: resent from:
ko: 다음에서 다시 전송됨:

en: resent to:
ko: 다음으로 다시 전송됨:

en: Grantlee theme "%1" is not valid.
ko: Grantlee 테마 "%1"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: No Subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: Spam Status:
ko: 스팸 상태:

en: Printing mode
ko: 인쇄 모드

en: Attachments:
ko: 첨부:

en: Security:
ko: 보안:

[ctx: Unknown date]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %1% probability of being spam with confidence %3%.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
    Confidence=%4
ko: 스팸일 확률은 %1%이며, %3% 확신합니다.
    
    전체 보고서:
    Probability=%2
    Confidence=%4

en: %1% probability of being spam.
    
    Full report:
    Probability=%2
ko: 스팸일 확률은 %1%입니다.
    
    전체 보고서:
    Probability=%2

en: No Spam agent
ko: 스팸 에이전트 없음

en: Spam filter score not a number
ko: 스팸 필터 점수가 숫자가 아님

en: Threshold not a valid number
ko: 한계치가 올바른 숫자가 아님

en: Spam filter score could not be extracted from header
ko: 스팸 필터 점수를 헤더에서 추출할 수 없음

en: Threshold could not be extracted from header
ko: 한계치를 헤더에서 추출할 수 없음

en: Error evaluating spam score
ko: 스팸 점수 계산 오류

en: %1.
    
    Full report:
    %2
ko: %1.
    
    전체 보고서:
    %2

[ctx: View->]
en: &Headers
ko: 헤더(&H)

en: Choose display style of message headers
ko: 메시지 헤더 표시 형식 선택

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

[ctx: To-field of the mailheader.]
en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: CC:
ko: 참조:

en: BCC:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Reply to:
ko: 답장 주소:

[ctx: @action]
en: Ignore
ko: 무시

[ctx: @action]
en: Send
ko: 전송

[ctx: @action]
en: Send Deny
ko: 거부됨 전송

en: Error: Signature not verified
ko: 오류: 서명이 인증되지 않았음

en: Good signature
ko: 좋은 서명

en: Bad signature
ko: 서명이 잘못됨

en: No public key to verify the signature
ko: 서명을 검증할 수 있는 공개 키가 없습니다

en: No signature found
ko: 서명이 없습니다

en: Error verifying the signature
ko: 서명을 검사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Different results for signatures
ko: 서명의 결과가 다름

en: No status information available.
ko: 상태 정보를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Good signature.
ko: 좋은 서명입니다.

en: One key has expired.
ko: 한 키가 만료되었습니다.

en: The signature has expired.
ko: 서명이 만료되었습니다.

en: Unable to verify: key missing.
ko: 검증할 수 없습니다: 키가 없습니다.

en: CRL not available.
ko: CRL이 없습니다.

en: Available CRL is too old.
ko: CRL이 너무 오래되었습니다.

en: A policy was not met.
ko: 정책이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: A system error occurred.
ko: 시스템 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: One key has been revoked.
ko: 한 키가 취소되었습니다.

en: Bad signature.
ko: 서명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: certificate
ko: 인증서

[ctx: Start of warning message.]
en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Sender's mail address is not stored in the %1 used for signing.
ko: 보낸 사람의 메일 주소가 서명에 사용된 %1에 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: sender:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: stored:
ko: 저장된 값:

en: No mail address is stored in the %1 used for signing, so we cannot compare it to the sender's address %2.
ko: 보낸 사람의 메일 주소가 서명에 사용된 %1에 없으므로 보낸 사람의 주소 %2와(과) 비교할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Remote Content
ko: 원격 내용 설정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Do you want to delete this rule '%1'?
ko: 이 규칙 '%1'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Remote Content
ko: 원격 내용 편집

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Remote Content
ko: 원격 내용 추가

en: An entry already defines this url. Please modify it.
ko: 기존 항목에서 이 URL을 정의하고 있습니다. 수정하십시오.

en: Add new Url
ko: 새 URL 추가

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Remote Content
ko: 원격 내용

en: Authorize %1
ko: %1 인증

en: Authorize all Urls
ko: 모든 URL 인증

en: Authorized
ko: 인증됨

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: This message may be a scam. <a href="scamdetails">(Details...)</a>
ko: 이 메시지는 사기일 수 있습니다. <a href="scamdetails">(자세히...)</a>

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: I confirm it's not a scam
ko: 사기가 아님

en: Add email to whitelist
ko: 허용 목록에 이메일 추가

en: Disable scam detection for all messages
ko: 모든 메시지의 사기 감지 끄기

en: This email contains a link which reads as '%1' in the text, but actually points to '%2'. This is often the case in scam emails to mislead the recipient
ko: 이 메일 메시지에 포함된 링크 중 텍스트 상으로는 '%1'처럼 보이지만 실제로 '%2'(으)로 가는 링크가 있습니다. 이는 사기 메일에서 자주 사용하는 수법으로 수신자를 혼동시킵니다

en: This email contains a link which points to a numerical IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
ko: 이 메일 메시지에 포함된 링크 중 일반적인 문자열로 구성된 웹사이트가 아닌 숫자로 구성된 IP 주소(%1)로 가는 링크가 있습니다. 이는 사기 메일에서 자주 사용하는 수법입니다.

en: This email contains a link which points to a hexadecimal IP address (%1) instead of a typical textual website address. This is often the case in scam emails.
ko: 이 메일 메시지에 포함된 링크 중 일반적인 문자열로 구성된 웹사이트가 아닌 16진수로 구성된 IP 주소(%1)로 가는 링크가 있습니다. 이는 사기 메일에서 자주 사용하는 수법입니다.

en: This email contains a link (%1) which has a redirection
ko: 이 메일 메시지에 넘겨주기 링크(%1)가 들어 있음

en: This email contains a link (%1) which contains multiple http://. This is often the case in scam emails.
ko: 이 메일 메시지에는 http://가 여러 번 들어간 링크(%1)가 들어 있습니다. 이는 사기 메일에서 자주 사용하는 수법입니다.

en: This email contains a shorturl (%1). It can redirect to another server.
ko: 이 메일 메시지에는 단축 URL(%1)이 들어 있습니다. 다른 서버로 넘겨질 수 있습니다.

en: Message contains form element. This is often the case in scam emails.
ko: 메시지에 폼이 들어 있습니다. 사기 메일에서 자주 사용하는 수법입니다.

en: Details:
ko: 자세한 정보:

en: No network connection detected, we cannot expand url.
ko: 네트워크에 연결되지 않아서 URL을 확장할 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to expand '%1'.
ko: '%1'을(를) 확장할 수 없습니다.

en: Short url '%1' redirects to '%2'.
ko: 단축 URL '%1'이(가) '%2'을(를) 가리킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintSelectedText), group (Print)
en: Only print selected text in viewer
ko: 뷰어에 선택한 텍스트만 출력

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RespectExpandCollapseSettings), group (Print)
en: Respect expand/collapse quote mark which is defined in settings during printing.
ko: 인쇄할 때 인용 부호 접기/펴기 설정을 고려합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintBackgroundColorImages), group (Print)
en: Specifies whether the background color and images are also drawn when the page is printed.
ko: 페이지를 인쇄할 때 배경색과 그림을 같이 인쇄할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysShowEncryptionSignatureDetails), group (Print)
en: Always show encryption/signature details when we print message
ko: 메시지를 출력할 때 항상 암호화/서명 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimumFontSize), group (Fonts)
en: When we render html do not use font size inferior to minimum size.
ko: HTML을 표시할 때 최소 글꼴 크기 이하로 출력하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BodyFont), group (Fonts)
en: Specifies the font to use for the message body
ko: 메시지 본문에 사용할 글꼴 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrintFont), group (Fonts)
en: Specifies the font to use for printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckPhishingUrl), group (Security)
en: Check if url can be a phishing
ko: URL이 피싱인지 확인

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CloseAfterReplyOrForward), group (Reader)
en: Close message window after replying or forwarding
ko: 답장 및 전달한 후 메시지 창 닫기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowExpandQuotesMark), group (Reader)
en: Show expand/collapse quote marks
ko: 단계별 인용 부호 표시

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowExpandQuotesMark), group (Reader)
en: Enable this option to show different levels of quoted text. Disable to hide the levels of quoted text.
ko: 단계별 인용 부호를 보려면 선택하십시오. 선택하지 않으면 인용문 단계를 표시하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CollapseQuoteLevelSpin), group (Reader)
en: Automatic collapse level:
ko: 자동 접기 단계:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShrinkQuotes), group (Reader)
en: Reduce font size for quoted text
ko: 인용문의 글꼴 크기 줄이기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShrinkQuotes), group (Reader)
en: Enable this option to show quoted text with a smaller font.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 인용문의 크기를 줄여서 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlwaysDecrypt), group (Reader)
en: Always decrypt messages when viewing or ask before decrypting
ko: 메시지를 볼 때 항상 복호화하거나 복호화하기 전에 묻기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Message Structure Viewer
ko: 메시지 구조 뷰어

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Show never
ko: 보이지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MimeTreeMode2), group (Reader)
en: Show always
ko: 항상 보임

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerPluginStyleName), group (Reader) i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerStyle), group (Reader)
en: What style of headers should be displayed
ko: 표시할 헤더 스타일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (headerSetDisplayed), group (Reader)
en: How much of headers should be displayed
ko: 표시할 헤더 분량

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (htmlMail), group (Reader)
en: Prefer HTML to plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트보다 HTML 선호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (htmlLoadExternal), group (Reader)
en: Allow messages to load external references from the Internet
ko: 메시지 외부 참조를 인터넷에서 부를 수 있도록 허용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (attachmentStrategy), group (Reader)
en: How attachments are shown
ko: 첨부 파일 표시 방식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RecycleQuoteColors), group (Reader)
en: Specifies whether to reuse the quote color, beyond the 3rd level
ko: 3단계 이상 인용문에 색을 다시 사용할지 여부입니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessKeyEnabled), group (Reader)
en: Activate Access Key
ko: 액세스 키 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScamDetectionEnabled), group (Reader)
en: KMail can analyze messages for suspected email scams by looking for common techniques used to deceive you
ko: KMail은 자주 사용되는 속임수를 탐지하여 사기 메일인지 판별할 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ScamDetectionWhiteList), group (Reader)
en: List of emails in scam white list
ko: 사기 허용 목록의 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MailTrackingUrlEnabled), group (Reader)
en: Scan emails for tracking URLs
ko: 이메일에서 추적기 URL 검색

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (notSendWhenEncrypted), group (MDN)
en: Do not send MDNs in response to encrypted messages
ko: 암호화된 메시지에는 읽음 확인을 보내지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultPolicy), group (MDN)
en: Specifies the default policy to use, for the Message Disposition Notifications (for internal use only)
ko: 메시지 읽음 확인에 대한 기본 정책을 지정합니다 (내부용)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuoteMessage), group (MDN)
en: Specifies the default quoting action to take, when replying to a message (for internal use only)
ko: 메시지에 답장할 때 취할 기본 인용 동작을 지정합니다 (내부용)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegacyMangleFromToHeaders), group (Invitations)
en: Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to replies
ko: 답장에 대한 답장의 From:/To: 헤더 변형

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LegacyMangleFromToHeaders), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your replies, try setting this option.
ko: Microsoft Outlook의 iCalendar 표준 구현은 여러 문제가 있으므로, 이 옵션은 문제 중 하나를 우회합니다. Outlook 사용자가 답장을 읽어보지 못한다고 하면 이 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LegacyBodyInvites), group (Invitations)
en: Send groupware invitations in the mail body
ko: 메일 본문으로 그룹웨어 초대장 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LegacyBodyInvites), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook has a number of shortcomings in its implementation of the iCalendar standard; this option works around one of them. If you have problems with Outlook users not being able to get your invitations, try setting this option.
ko: Microsoft Outlook의 iCalendar 표준 구현은 여러 문제가 있으므로, 이 옵션은 문제 중 하나를 우회합니다. Outlook 사용자가 초대장을 읽어보지 못한다고 하면 이 옵션을 사용해 보십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExchangeCompatibleInvitations), group (Invitations)
en: Exchange-compatible invitation naming
ko: Exchange 호환 초대장 이름 사용

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ExchangeCompatibleInvitations), group (Invitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server, has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email. Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버와 연결된 Microsoft Outlook을 사용하는 경우표준 준수 그룹웨어 이메일을 제대로 처리하지 못할 수도 있습니다.이 옵션을 사용하면 Microsoft Exchange가 이해하는 형태로 그룹웨어 초대장을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticSending), group (Invitations)
en: Automatic invitation sending
ko: 자동으로 초대장 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutomaticSending), group (Invitations)
en: When this is checked, you will not see the mail composer window. Instead, all invitation mails are sent automatically. If you want to see the mail before sending it, you can uncheck this option. However, be aware that the text in the composer window is in iCalendar syntax, and you should not try modifying it by hand.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 메시지 작성기 창을 볼 수 없습니다. 그 대신 모든 초대장 메일을 자동으로 보냅니다. 만약 메일을 보내기 전에 보고 싶으면 이 옵션을 선택하지 않으면 됩니다. 작성기 창의 텍스트는 iCalendar 문법이므로 직접 수정하기 어려울 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteInvitationEmailsAfterSendingReply), group (Invitations) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mDeleteInvitations)
en: Delete invitation emails after the reply to them has been sent
ko: 답장한 후 초대장 메일을 삭제합니다

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DeleteInvitationEmailsAfterSendingReply), group (Invitations)
en: When this is checked, received invitation emails that have been replied to will be moved to the Trash folder, once the reply has been successfully sent.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 받은 초대 메일에 성공적으로 답장했을 때 초대 메일을 휴지통으로 이동합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseFixedFont), group (Composer)
en: Use Fi&xed Font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 사용하기(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastSelectedFolder), group (Todo)
en: The most recent selected folder using for Todo.
ko: 할 일 목록에 사용할 가장 최근에 선택된 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastEventSelectedFolder), group (Event)
en: The most recent selected folder using for Event.
ko: 이벤트 목록에 사용할 가장 최근에 선택된 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (LastNoteSelectedFolder), group (Note)
en: The most recent selected folder using for Notes.
ko: 메모에 사용할 가장 최근에 선택된 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Groupware Compatibility && Legacy Options
ko: 그룹웨어 호환성 및 과거 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyMangleFromTo)
en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitation replies
ko: Outlook(tm) 사용자가 초대장에 응답할 수 있도록 하려면 설정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyMangleFromTo)
en: &Mangle From:/To: headers in replies to invitations
ko: 초대장 답장의 From:/To: 헤더 변형(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyBodyInvites)
en: Turn this option on in order to make Outlook(tm) understand your answers to invitations
ko: Outlook(tm) 사용자가 초대장에 대한 응답을 읽을 수 있도록 하려면 설정하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mLegacyBodyInvites)
en: Send &invitations in the mail body
ko: 메일 본문으로 초대장 보내기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mExchangeCompatibleInvitations)
en: Microsoft Outlook, when used in combination with a Microsoft Exchange server,
    has a problem understanding standards-compliant groupware email.
    Turn this option on to send groupware invitations in a way that Microsoft Exchange understands.
ko: Microsoft Exchange 서버와 연결된 Microsoft Outlook을 사용하는 경우
    표준 준수 그룹웨어 이메일을 제대로 처리하지 못할 수도 있습니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 Microsoft Exchange가 이해하는 형태로 그룹웨어 초대장을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mExchangeCompatibleInvitations)
en: Exchange-compatible invitation &naming
ko: Exchange 호환 초대장 이름 사용(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticSending)
en: When this is on, the user will not see the mail composer window. Invitation mails are sent automatically.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 사용자가 메일 작성기 창을 보지 못합니다. 초대장 메일을 자동으로 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mAutomaticSending)
en: &Automatic invitation sending
ko: 자동으로 초대장 보내기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mPrintEmptySelectedText)
en: Print only selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트만 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, respectExpandCollapseSettings)
en: Respect &expand/collapse quote marks settings
ko: 인용 부호 접기/펴기 설정 존중(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, printBackgroundColorAndImages)
en: Print background color and images
ko: 배경색 및 그림 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysShowEncryptionSignatureDetail)
en: Always show encryption/signature details
ko: 항상 암호화/서명 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: Viewer settings
ko: 뷰어 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: O&verride character encoding:
ko: 문자 인코딩 재정의(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AccessKeyEnabled)
en: Enable access key
ko: 액세스 키 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShrinkQuotes)
en: Reduce font size for &quoted text
ko: 인용문의 글꼴 크기 줄이기(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowExpandQuotesMark)
en: Show &expand/collapse quote marks
ko: 단계별 인용 부호 표시(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collapseQuoteLevelLabel)
en: Automatic collapse &level:
ko: 자동 접기 단계(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Minimum font size:
ko: 최소 글꼴 크기(&M):

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Save Attachments To
ko: 첨부 파일을 다음에 저장

[ctx: filename for an unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.1
ko: 첨부.1

en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 저장

[ctx: filename for the %1-th unnamed attachment]
en: attachment.%1
ko: 첨부.%1

en: The part %1 of the message is encrypted. Do you want to keep the encryption when saving?
ko: 메시지의 부분 %1이(가) 암호화되었습니다. 저장할 때 암호화를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: KMail Question
ko: KMail 질문

en: Keep Encryption
ko: 암호화 유지

en: Do Not Keep
ko: 유지하지 않음

en: The part %1 of the message is signed. Do you want to keep the signature when saving?
ko: 메시지의 부분 %1이(가) 서명되었습니다 저장할 때 서명을 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Keep Signature
ko: 서명 유지

[ctx: 1 = file name, 2 = error string]
en: <qt>Could not write to the file<br /><filename>%1</filename><br /><br />%2</qt>
ko: <qt>파일 <filename>%1</filename>에<br />저장할 수 없음:<br /><br />%2</qt>

en: Error saving attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 저장 오류

en: Found no attachments to save.
ko: 저장할 첨부 파일이 없습니다.

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: email messages (*.mbox);;all files (*)
ko: 이메일 메시지 (*.mbox);;모든 파일 (*)

en: Save Message | Save Messages
ko[0]: 메시지 저장

en: File %1 could not be loaded.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Error loading message
ko: 메시지 불러오기 오류

en: File %1 could not be created.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Error saving message
ko: 메시지 저장 오류

en: We cannot save message.
ko: 메시지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Open &with %1
ko: %1(으)로 열기(&W)

en: Edit with:
ko: 다음으로 편집:

en: KMail is unable to detect when the chosen editor is closed. To avoid data loss, editing the attachment will be aborted.
ko: KMail에서 선택한 편집기가 닫힌 시점을 알 수 없습니다. 데이터 손실을 막으려고 첨부 파일 편집을 중단합니다.

en: Unable to edit attachment
ko: 첨부 파일을 편집할 수 없음

en: body part
ko: 본문 부분

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Turn on HTML rendering for this message.
ko: 이 메시지의 HTML 렌더링을 사용합니다.

en: Load external references from the Internet for this message.
ko: 이 메시지의 외부 참조를 인터넷에서 불러옵니다.

en: Work online.
ko: 온라인으로 작업 중입니다.

en: Make account online.
ko: 계정을 온라인으로 설정합니다.

en: Decrypt message.
ko: 메시지를 복호화합니다.

en: Show signature details.
ko: 서명 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Hide signature details.
ko: 서명 정보를 숨깁니다.

en: Show encryption details.
ko: 암호화 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Hide encryption details.
ko: 암호화 정보를 숨깁니다.

en: Open Documentation
ko: 문서 열기

en: Expand all quoted text.
ko: 모든 인용문을 펼칩니다.

en: Collapse quoted text.
ko: 모든 인용문을 접습니다.

en: Could not start certificate manager. Please check your installation.
ko: 인증서 관리자를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: KMail Error
ko: KMail 오류

en: Show certificate 0x%1
ko: 인증서 0x%1 보기

en: &Open in Address Book
ko: 주소록에서 열기(&O)

en: &Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사(&C)

en: Address copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 주소를 복사했습니다.

en: Lookup the contact in KAddressbook
ko: KAddressBook에서 연락처 찾기

en: Attachment: %1
ko: 첨부: %1

en: Encapsulated Message (Subject: %1)
ko: 캡슐화된 메시지(제목: %1)

en: Encapsulated Message
ko: 캡슐화된 메시지

en: Unnamed attachment
ko: 이름 없는 첨부

en: Show GnuPG Audit Log for this operation
ko: 이 작업의 GnuPG 감사 기록 보기

en: Opening URL...
ko: URL 여는 중...

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to execute <filename>%1</filename>?
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 정말로 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Loading message...
ko: 메시지 불러오는 중...

en: Deleting an attachment from an encrypted or old-style mailman message is not supported.
ko: 암호화되거나 구식 mailman 메시지에서는 첨부 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 지우기

en: Deleting an attachment might invalidate any digital signature on this message.
ko: 첨부 파일을 지우면 이 메시지의 디지털 서명을 무효화할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)

[ctx: @action:inmenu Open With]
en: &Other...
ko: 기타(&O)...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: to open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: to view something]
en: View
ko: 보기

en: Scroll To
ko: 다음으로 스크롤

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Reply To Author
ko: 작성자에게 답장 쓰기

en: Reply To All
ko: 전체 답장

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: The KDE Mail Client
ko: KDE 메일 클라이언트

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Attachment: %1
ko: 첨부 파일 보기: %1

[ctx: View->]
en: &Attachments
ko: 첨부(&A)

en: Choose display style of attachments
ko: 첨부 파일의 표시 형식 선택

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &As Icons
ko: 아이콘으로(&A)

en: Show all attachments as icons. Click to see them.
ko: 첨부 파일을 아이콘으로 표시합니다. 클릭하면 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Smart
ko: 스마트(&S)

en: Show attachments as suggested by sender.
ko: 보낸 사람이 제안한 형태로 첨부 파일을 봅니다.

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Inline
ko: 인라인(&I)

en: Show all attachments inline (if possible)
ko: 모든 첨부 파일을 인라인으로 봅니다 (가능한 경우)

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: &Hide
ko: 숨기기(&H)

en: Do not show attachments in the message viewer
ko: 메시지 뷰어에서 첨부 파일을 숨깁니다

[ctx: View->attachments->]
en: In Header Only
ko: 헤더에만

en: Show Attachments only in the header of the mail
ko: 메일 헤더에만 첨부 파일을 보입니다

en: &Set Encoding
ko: 인코딩 설정(&S)

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사

en: Select All Text
ko: 모든 텍스트 선택

en: Copy Link Address
ko: 링크 주소 복사

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Show Message Structure
ko: 메시지 구조 보기

en: &View Source
ko: 소스 보기(&V)...

en: &Save Message...
ko: 메시지 저장(&S)...

en: &Save Display Format
ko: 표시 형식 저장(&S)

en: &Reset Display Format
ko: 표시 형식 초기화(&R)

en: Scroll Message Up
ko: 메시지 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll Message Down
ko: 메시지 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll Message Up (More)
ko: 메시지 위로 스크롤 (더)

en: Scroll Message Down (More)
ko: 메시지 아래로 스크롤 (더)

en: Toggle HTML Display Mode
ko: HTML 디스플레이 모드 전환

en: Toggle display mode between HTML and plain text
ko: HTML 및 일반 텍스트 표시 모드 전환

en: Load external references
ko: 외부 참조 불러오기

en: Speak Text
ko: 텍스트 말하기

en: Share Text...
ko: 텍스트 공유...

en: Copy Image Location
ko: 그림 주소 복사

en: &Find in Message...
ko: 메시지에서 찾기(&F)...

en: Disable Emoticon
ko: 이모티콘 비활성화

en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: Open With...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Save All Attachments...
ko: 모든 첨부 파일 저장...

en: The network is broken.
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Check Phishing URL
ko: 피싱 URL 확인

en: The URL %1 is not valid.
ko: URL %1이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
ko: 이 웹사이트에 멀웨어가 있습니다. 그래도 여시겠습니까?

en: Malware
ko: 멀웨어

en: Copy Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 복사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message as Plain Text
ko: 메시지를 일반 텍스트로

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
ko: 문서 인쇄

en: URL copied to clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에 URL을 복사했습니다.

en: Message loading failed: %1.
ko: 메시지 불러오기 실패: %1.

en: Message not found.
ko: 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Open attachment <filename>%1</filename>?<nl/>Note that opening an attachment may compromise your system's security.
ko: 첨부 파일 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 여시겠습니까?<nl/>첨부 파일을 열면 시스템의 보안에 영향을 줄 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
ko: 첨부 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: &Open With '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 열기(&O)...

en: Open &With...
ko: 다음으로 열기(&W)...

en: Do not ask again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기

[ctx: 'HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter and in bold text.]
en: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />메<br />시<br />지</b></qt>

[ctx: 'No HTML Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />N<br />o<br /> <br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e</qt>
ko: <qt><br />H<br />T<br />M<br />L<br /> <br />메<br />시<br />지<br /> <br />아<br />님</qt>

[ctx: 'Plain Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />P<br />l<br />a<br />i<br />n<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
ko: <qt><br />일<br />반<br /> <br />메<br />시<br />지<br /></qt>

[ctx: 'Calendar Message' with html linebreaks between each letter.]
en: <qt><br />C<br />a<br />l<br />e<br />n<br />d<br />a<br />r<br /> <br />M<br />e<br />s<br />s<br />a<br />g<br />e<br /></qt>
ko: <qt><br />달<br />력<br />메<br />시<br />지<br /></qt>

en: Click to toggle between HTML, plain text and calendar.
ko: HTML, 일반 텍스트와 달력을 전환하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: <qt>Invitations are normally sent as attachments to a mail. This switch changes the invitation mails to be sent in the text of the mail instead; this is necessary to send invitations and replies to Microsoft Outlook.<br />But, when you do this, you no longer get descriptive text that mail programs can read; so, to people who have email programs that do not understand the invitations, the resulting messages look very odd.<br />People that have email programs that do understand invitations will still be able to work with this.</qt>
ko: <qt>초대장은 메일 첨부 파일로 보내집니다. 이 스위치는 초대장 메일을 첨부 대신 메일 본문으로 보내며, Microsoft Outlook으로 초대장을 보내고 받으려면 필요합니다.<br />이 스위치를 켜면 초대장을 읽을 수 없는 메일 프로그램 사용자들에게는 메시지가 이상하게 보일 수도 있습니다.<br />초대장을 읽을 수 있는 메일 프로그램 사용자는 정상적으로 처리할 수 있습니다.</qt>

[ctx: Unchanged mail message]
en: Raw Source
ko: 원본 소스

en: Raw, unmodified mail as it is stored on the filesystem or on the server
ko: 파일 시스템이나 서버에 저장된 형태의 수정되지 않은 원본 메일 보기

[ctx: Mail message as shown, in HTML format]
en: HTML Source
ko: HTML 소스

en: HTML code for displaying the message to the user
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 표시할 때 사용하는 HTML 코드

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved
ko: 첨부 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open folder where attachment was saved | Open folder where attachments were saved
ko[0]: 첨부 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

en: Open folder where PDF file was saved
ko: PDF 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

en: KMail was unable to open the attachment.
ko: KMail에서 첨부 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지

en: Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Viewer
ko: vCard 뷰어

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &Next Card
ko: 다음 카드(&N)

en: &Previous Card
ko: 이전 카드(&P)
