kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Could not initiate attachment compression.
zh_CN: 无法初始化附件压缩操作。

en: Could not compress the attachment.
zh_CN: 无法压缩附件。

en: Could not create compressed file.
zh_CN: 无法创建压缩文件。

en: The resulting attachment would be larger than the maximum allowed size, aborting.
zh_CN: 最终附件将超过允许的最大大小，正在退出。

en: Could not add %1 to the archive
zh_CN: 无法添加 %1 到归档

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 进行读取。

[ctx: a file called 'unknown.ext']
en: unknown%1
zh_CN: 未知%1

[ctx: a file called 'unknown']
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: "%1" not found. Please specify the full path.
zh_CN: “%1”未找到。请指定完整路径。

en: You may not attach files bigger than %1. Share it with storage service.
zh_CN: 您不能将尺寸大于 %1 的文件作为附件。请通过网络存储服务分享。

en: <p>The <em>MIME type</em> of the file:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to touch this setting, since the type of the file is automatically checked; but, sometimes, %1 may not detect the type correctly -- here is where you can fix that.</p>
zh_CN: <p>文件的 <em>MIME 类型</em>：</p><p>通常情况下，您不需要更改此设置，因为程序会自动检验文件的类型；但是有些时候，%1 可能无法正确检测 -- 您可以在这里进行修正。</p>

en: <p>The estimated size of the attachment:</p><p>Note that, in an email message, a binary file encoded with base64 will take up four thirds the actual size of the file.</p>
zh_CN: <p>附件的估测大小：</p><p>要注意的是，在邮件里用 base64 编码处理过的二进制文件会比原来大四分之三。</p>

en: <p>The file name of the part:</p><p>Although this defaults to the name of the attached file, it does not specify the file to be attached; rather, it suggests a file name to be used by the recipient's mail agent when saving the part to disk.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此部分的文件名：</p><p>尽管此处默认为附件的名称，但是它并不指定附加的文件；而是建议收件人的邮件程序在将该部分保存到磁盘时使用的文件名。</p>

en: <p>A description of the part:</p><p>This is just an informational description of the part, much like the Subject is for the whole message; most mail agents will show this information in their message previews alongside the attachment's icon.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此部分的描述：</p><p>这只是此部分的描述性信息，与整封信件的主题类似。大多数邮件程序将把此信息显示在其信件预览中的附件图标旁。</p>

en: <p>The transport encoding of this part:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to change this, since %1 will use a decent default encoding, depending on the MIME type; yet, sometimes, you can significantly reduce the size of the resulting message, e.g. if a PostScript file does not contain binary data, but consists of pure text -- in this case, choosing "quoted-printable" over the default "base64" will save up to 25% in resulting message size.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此部分的传送编码：</p><p>通常情况下，您不必更改此设置，因为 %1 会根据 MIME 类型自动选择对应的默认编码；但是在某些时候，这样可能显著减少信件的大小，比如一个 PostScript 文件，不包含二进制数据，而由纯文本构成 -- 在这种情况下，选择“quoted-printable”而不是默认的“base64”将把结果信件的大小缩减 25%。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want to suggest to the recipient the automatic (inline) display of this part in the message preview, instead of the default icon view;</p><p>Technically, this is carried out by setting this part's <em>Content-Disposition</em> header field to "inline" instead of the default "attachment".</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此选项表明您想要建议收件人在信件预览中自动(内嵌)显示此部分，而不是显示默认的图标视图；</p><p>从技术上来讲，实现的方法是设置此部分的 <em>Content-Disposition</em> 信头字段为“inline”而不是默认的“attachment”。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be signed.</p><p>The signature will be made with the key that you associated with the currently-selected identity.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此选项表明您想要对此信件部分进行签名；</p><p>签名将用您当前身份所关联的密钥进行。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be encrypted.</p><p>The part will be encrypted for the recipients of this message.</p>
zh_CN: <p>选中此选项表明您想要将此部分加密；</p><p>此部分将为此信件的收件人加密。</p>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attachment Properties
zh_CN: 附件属性

en: URL is empty.
zh_CN: 链接为空。

[ctx: MIME type of this attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

[ctx: size of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: file name of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: description of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: encoding of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Encoding:
zh_CN: 编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDisplay)
en: Suggest automatic display
zh_CN: 建议自动显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encrypt)
en: Encrypt this attachment
zh_CN: 加密此附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sign)
en: Sign this attachment
zh_CN: 签名此附件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OverrideCharacterEncoding), group (Reader)
en: Changing this from its default 'Auto' will force the use of the specified encoding for all emails, regardless of what they specify themselves.
zh_CN: 更改默认的“自动”设定将会强制以指定编码来处理所有邮件，无论它声明自己是哪种编码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText3), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 3rd level of quoted text
zh_CN: 第 3 层引用文字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText2), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 2nd level of quoted text
zh_CN: 第 2 层引用文字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText1), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 1st level of quoted text
zh_CN: 第 1 层引用文字的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceReplyPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefi&x with "Re:"
zh_CN: 将已识别的前缀替换为“Re:”(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceForwardPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefix with "&Fwd:"
zh_CN: 将已识别的前缀替换为“Fwd:”(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumAttachmentSize), group (Composer)
en: The maximum size in bits that email attachments are allowed to have (-1 for no limit)
zh_CN: 邮件附件允许的最大值，单位为比特 (-1 代表不限制)

[ctx: signal that this email is defined in my identity]
en: Me
zh_CN: 我
