en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Could not initiate attachment compression.
zh_TW: 無法初始化附件壓縮。

en: Could not compress the attachment.
zh_TW: 無法壓縮附件。

en: Could not create compressed file.
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔。

en: The resulting attachment would be larger than the maximum allowed size, aborting.
zh_TW: 結果的附件會超過允許的最大大小，因此將中止動作。

en: Could not add %1 to the archive
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 新增到歸檔。

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟讀取 %1。

[ctx: a file called 'unknown.ext']
en: unknown%1
zh_TW: 不明的%1

[ctx: a file called 'unknown']
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: "%1" not found. Please specify the full path.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1。請指定完整路徑。

en: You may not attach files bigger than %1. Share it with storage service.
zh_TW: 您可能不能附加大於 %1 的檔案。請使用儲存服務分享。

en: <p>The <em>MIME type</em> of the file:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to touch this setting, since the type of the file is automatically checked; but, sometimes, %1 may not detect the type correctly -- here is where you can fix that.</p>
zh_TW: <p>檔案的 <em>MIME 型態</em>：</p> <p>通常您不需要去改變這個設定，系統會自動偵測檔案型態。但是有時候 %1 無法正確偵測，您可以在這裡修正。</p>

en: <p>The estimated size of the attachment:</p><p>Note that, in an email message, a binary file encoded with base64 will take up four thirds the actual size of the file.</p>
zh_TW: <p>附件的估計大小：</p> <p>注意，在信件中，用 base64 編碼一個非文字檔時，產生的大小會比原來的大四分之三。</p>

en: <p>The file name of the part:</p><p>Although this defaults to the name of the attached file, it does not specify the file to be attached; rather, it suggests a file name to be used by the recipient's mail agent when saving the part to disk.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此部份的檔案名稱</p> <p>雖然通常是指附檔本身的檔名，但是並不盡然。更正確地說，它只是用於建議收件者在儲存的時候使用什麼名稱。</p>

en: <p>A description of the part:</p><p>This is just an informational description of the part, much like the Subject is for the whole message; most mail agents will show this information in their message previews alongside the attachment's icon.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此部份的說明：</p> <p>這是一些關於此部份的資訊，通常會顯示在附件圖示的說明。</p>

en: <p>The transport encoding of this part:</p><p>Normally, you do not need to change this, since %1 will use a decent default encoding, depending on the MIME type; yet, sometimes, you can significantly reduce the size of the resulting message, e.g. if a PostScript file does not contain binary data, but consists of pure text -- in this case, choosing "quoted-printable" over the default "base64" will save up to 25% in resulting message size.</p>
zh_TW: <p>此部份的傳送編碼方式</p> <p>通常您不需要去修改它，%1 會根據 MIME 型態來判斷使用哪一種編碼方式。但是您還是可以自行指定。有時自行指定可以節省一些空間，例如 PostScript 檔內以文字為主，使用 quoted-printable 而不是預設的 base64 可以省下約 25% 的大小。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want to suggest to the recipient the automatic (inline) display of this part in the message preview, instead of the default icon view;</p><p>Technically, this is carried out by setting this part's <em>Content-Disposition</em> header field to "inline" instead of the default "attachment".</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要讓收件者那一端自動顯示出這部份的預覽，而不是只顯示圖示，就勾選這個選項。</p> <p>技術上，這只消在 <em>Content-Disposition</em> 標頭上使用 inline 而不是用 attachment 即可。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be signed.</p><p>The signature will be made with the key that you associated with the currently-selected identity.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要簽署這部份，就勾選這個選項。</p> <p>系統會使用您發信的身份指定的簽章來簽署。</p>

en: <p>Check this option if you want this message part to be encrypted.</p><p>The part will be encrypted for the recipients of this message.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果您要將這部份加密，就勾選此選項。</p> <p>這部份將會被加密。</p>

en: URL is empty.
zh_TW: 網址是空的。

[ctx: MIME type of this attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

[ctx: size of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

[ctx: file name of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: description of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: encoding of the attachment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoDisplay)
en: Suggest automatic display
zh_TW: 建議自動顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, encrypt)
en: Encrypt this attachment
zh_TW: 加密此附件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sign)
en: Sign this attachment
zh_TW: 簽署此附件

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (OverrideCharacterEncoding), group (Reader)
en: Changing this from its default 'Auto' will force the use of the specified encoding for all emails, regardless of what they specify themselves.
zh_TW: 改變這個選項不使用「自動」的話，系統會不管信件中的指示，使用您所設定的字元集。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText3), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 3rd level of quoted text
zh_TW: 第三層引言文字所使用的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText2), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 2nd level of quoted text
zh_TW: 第二層引言文字所使用的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (QuotedText1), group (Reader)
en: This is the color used in the 1st level of quoted text
zh_TW: 第一層引言文字所使用的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceReplyPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefi&x with "Re:"
zh_TW: 將識別前綴取代成「Re:」(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReplaceForwardPrefix), group (Composer)
en: Replace recognized prefix with "&Fwd:"
zh_TW: 將識別前綴取代成「&Fwd:」

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumAttachmentSize), group (Composer)
en: The maximum size in bits that email attachments are allowed to have (-1 for no limit)
zh_TW: 電子郵件允許附件大小（以位元為單位，-1 表示不限制）

[ctx: signal that this email is defined in my identity]
en: Me
zh_TW: 我
