en to ko translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Immediately clear entries from the index
ko: 색인에서 즉시 항목 삭제

en: Manipulate the Baloo configuration
ko: Baloo 설정 편집

en: The config command can be used to manipulate the Baloo Configuration
ko: config 명령으로 Baloo 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Usage: balooctl config <command>
ko: 사용 방법: balooctl config <command>

en: Possible Commands:
ko: 사용 가능한 명령:

en: Add a value to config parameter
ko: config 인자에 값 추가

en: Remove a value from a config parameter
ko: config 인자에서 값 삭제

en: Show the value of a config parameter
ko: config 인자의 값 표시

en: Set the value of a config parameter
ko: config 인자의 값 설정

en: Display this help menu
ko: 이 도움말 메뉴 표시

en: The following configuration options may be listed:
ko: 다음 설정 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Controls if Baloo indexes hidden files and folders
ko: Baloo에서 숨김 파일과 폴더 색인 여부

en: Controls if Baloo indexes file content
ko: Baloo에서 파일 내용 색인 여부

en: The list of folders which Baloo indexes
ko: Baloo에서 색인에 추가할 폴더 목록

en: The list of folders which Baloo will never index
ko: Baloo에서 색인에 추가하지 않을 폴더 목록

en: The list of filters which are used to exclude files
ko: 파일을 제외할 때 사용할 필터 목록

en: The list of mimetypes which are used to exclude files
ko: 파일을 제외할 때 사용할 MIME 형식 목록

en: Config parameter could not be found
ko: 설정 인자를 찾을 수 없음

en: The following configuration options may be modified:
ko: 다음 설정 옵션을 수정할 수 있습니다:

en: A folder must be provided
ko: 폴더를 입력해야 함

en: %1 is not in the list of include folders
ko: %1이(가) 포함할 폴더 목록에 없음

en: %1 is not in the list of exclude folders
ko: %1이(가) 제외할 폴더 목록에 없음

en: A filter must be provided
ko: 필터를 지정해야 함

en: %1 is not in list of exclude filters
ko: %1이(가) 제외 필터 목록에 없음

en: A mimetype must be provided
ko: MIME 형식을 지정해야 함

en: %1 is not in list of exclude mimetypes
ko: %1이(가) 제외 MIME 형식 목록에 없음

en: Path does not exist
ko: 경로가 없음

en: Path is not a directory
ko: 경로가 디렉터리가 아님

en: %1 is already in the list of include folders
ko: %1이(가) 포함할 폴더 목록에 이미 있음

en: %1 is in the list of exclude folders
ko: %1이(가) 제외할 폴더 목록에 있음

en: %1 is already in the list of exclude folders
ko: %1이(가) 제외할 폴더 목록에 이미 있음

en: %1 is in the list of include folders
ko: %1이(가) 포함할 폴더 목록에 있음

en: Exclude filter is already in the list
ko: 제외 필터가 이미 목록에 있음

en: Exclude mimetype is already in the list
ko: 제외할 MIME 형식이 이미 목록에 있음

en: A value must be provided
ko: 값을 지정해야 함

en: Invalid value
ko: 값이 잘못됨

en: Immediately index files
ko: 색인에 즉시 파일 추가

en: The command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Print the status of the indexer
ko: 색인 도구 상태 출력

en: Enable the file indexer
ko: 파일 색인 도구 사용

en: Disable the file indexer
ko: 파일 색인 도구 사용 안 함

en: Remove the index database
ko: 색인 데이터베이스 삭제

en: Suspend the file indexer
ko: 파일 색인 도구 일시 정지

en: Resume the file indexer
ko: 파일 색인 도구 다시 시작

en: Check for any unindexed files and index them
ko: 색인되지 않은 파일을 찾아서 색인에 추가

en: Index the specified files
ko: 지정한 파일을 색인에 추가

en: Forget the specified files
ko: 지정한 파일 잊기

en: Modify the Baloo configuration
ko: Baloo 설정 수정

en: Monitor the file indexer
ko: 파일 색인 도구 활동 감시

en: Display the disk space used by index
ko: 색인 데이터가 사용하는 디스크 공간 표시

en: Display files which could not be indexed
ko: 색인에 추가하지 않을 파일 표시

[ctx: Format to use for status command, %1|%2|%3 are option values, %4 is a CLI command]
en: Output format <%1|%2|%3>.
    The default format is "%1".
    Only applies to "%4"
ko: 출력 형식: <%1|%2|%3>.
    기본 형식은 "%1"입니다.
    "%4"에만 적용됨

en: format
ko: 형식

[ctx: File index suceeded]
en: Ok
ko: 성공

[ctx: File index skipped]
en: File path ignored
ko: 파일 경로 무시됨

[ctx: File index skipped]
en: File type ignored
ko: 파일 형식 무시됨

[ctx: File index skipped]
en: File type not supported
ko: 파일 형식이 지원되지 않음

[ctx: File index skipped]
en: File too large
ko: 파일이 너무 큼

[ctx: File index failed]
en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: File index failed]
en: Failed to extract metadata/content
ko: 메타데이터/내용을 추출할 수 없음

[ctx: Unknown index result code]
en: <unknown> [%1]
ko: <알 수 없음> [%1]

en: Press ctrl+c to stop monitoring
ko: Ctrl+C 키를 누르면 관찰을 중지합니다

en: Waiting for file indexer to start
ko: 파일 색인 도구가 시작되는 것을 기다리는 중

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop monitoring
ko: Ctrl+C 키를 누르면 관찰을 중지합니다

en: File indexer is running
ko: 파일 색인 도구가 실행 중

[ctx: currently indexed file]
en: Indexing: %1
ko: 현재 색인 중: %1

en: CLI interface for monitoring Baloo
ko: Baloo를 관찰하는 CLI 인터페이스

en: Print the status of the Indexer
ko: 색인 도구 상태 출력

en: File ignored
ko: 파일 무시됨

en: Basic Indexing: Disabled
ko: 기본 색인: 비활성화됨

en: Basic Indexing: Scheduled
ko: 기본 색인: 예약됨

en: Basic Indexing: Done
ko: 기본 색인: 완료됨

en: Content Indexing: Scheduled
ko: 내용 색인: 예약됨

en: Content Indexing: Failed
ko: 내용 색인: 실패

en: Content Indexing: Done
ko: 내용 색인: 완료

en: Ignoring non-existent file %1
ko: 없는 파일 %1이(가) 무시됨

en: Ignoring symlink/special file %1
ko: 심볼릭 링크/특수 파일 %1이(가) 무시됨

en: File: %1
ko: 파일: %1

en: Output format "%1" is invalid, use one of:
ko: 출력 형식 "%1"이(가) 잘못됨. 다음 중 하나를 사용하십시오:

en: Baloo is currently disabled. To enable, please run %1
ko: Baloo가 비활성화되어 있습니다. 활성화하려면 %1 명령을 실행하십시오

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
ko: Baloo 색인을 열 수 없음

en: Baloo File Indexer is running
ko: Baloo 파일 색인 도구가 실행 중

en: Indexer state: %1
ko: 색인 도구 상태: %1

en: Baloo File Indexer is not running
ko: Baloo 파일 색인 도구가 실행 중이 아님

en: Total files indexed: %1
ko: 총 색인에 추가된 파일 개수: %1

en: Files waiting for content indexing: %1
ko: 내용 색인 대기 중인 파일 개수: %1

en: Files failed to index: %1
ko: 색인 작성에 실패한 파일 개수: %1

en: Current size of index is %1
ko: 현재 색인 크기: %1

en: Index does not exist yet
ko: 색인이 아직 없음
