kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Immediately clear entries from the index
zh_CN: 立即清除索引中的条目

en: Manipulate the Baloo configuration
zh_CN: 操作 Baloo 配置

en: The config command can be used to manipulate the Baloo Configuration
zh_CN: config 命令可以修改 Baloo 的配置

en: Usage: balooctl config <command>
zh_CN: 用法: balooctl config <command>

en: Possible Commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令:

en: Add a value to config parameter
zh_CN: 向配置参数添加一个值

en: Remove a value from a config parameter
zh_CN: 从配置参数删除一个值

en: Show the value of a config parameter
zh_CN: 显示配置参数的值

en: Set the value of a config parameter
zh_CN: 设置配置参数的值

en: Display this help menu
zh_CN: 显示此帮助菜单

en: The following configuration options may be listed:
zh_CN: 可以显示如下配置选项:

en: Controls if Baloo indexes hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 控制 Baloo 是否索引隐藏文件和文件夹

en: Controls if Baloo indexes file content
zh_CN: 控制 Baloo 是否索引文件内容

en: The list of folders which Baloo indexes
zh_CN: 列出 Baloo 索引的文件夹

en: The list of folders which Baloo will never index
zh_CN: 列出 Baloo 不索引的文件夹

en: The list of filters which are used to exclude files
zh_CN: 列出用于排除文件的过滤器

en: The list of mimetypes which are used to exclude files
zh_CN: 列出用于排除文件的文件类型

en: Config parameter could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到配置参数

en: The following configuration options may be modified:
zh_CN: 如下配置选项可以被修改:

en: A folder must be provided
zh_CN: 必须给出文件夹

en: %1 is not in the list of include folders
zh_CN: %1 不在包含文件夹的列表中

en: %1 is not in the list of exclude folders
zh_CN: %1 不在排除文件夹的列表中

en: A filter must be provided
zh_CN: 必须给出过滤器

en: %1 is not in list of exclude filters
zh_CN: %1 不在过滤器列表中

en: A mimetype must be provided
zh_CN: 必须给出 mime 类型

en: %1 is not in list of exclude mimetypes
zh_CN: %1 不在排除文件类型列表中

en: Path does not exist
zh_CN: 路径不存在

en: Path is not a directory
zh_CN: 路径不是目录

en: %1 is already in the list of include folders
zh_CN: %1 已经在包含的文件夹列表中

en: %1 is in the list of exclude folders
zh_CN: %1 在排除的文件夹列表中

en: %1 is already in the list of exclude folders
zh_CN: %1 已经在排除的文件夹列表中

en: Exclude filter is already in the list
zh_CN: 排除的过滤器已经位于列表中

en: Exclude mimetype is already in the list
zh_CN: 排除的 mime 类型已经位于列表中

en: A value must be provided
zh_CN: 必须提供一个数值

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Immediately index files
zh_CN: 立即索引文件

en: The command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Print the status of the indexer
zh_CN: 显示索引器状态

en: Enable the file indexer
zh_CN: 启用文件索引器

en: Disable the file indexer
zh_CN: 禁用文件索引器

en: Remove the index database
zh_CN: 移除索引数据库

en: Suspend the file indexer
zh_CN: 暂停文件索引器

en: Resume the file indexer
zh_CN: 恢复文件索引器

en: Check for any unindexed files and index them
zh_CN: 检查未索引的文件并索引它们

en: Index the specified files
zh_CN: 索引指定文件

en: Forget the specified files
zh_CN: 忽略指定文件

en: Modify the Baloo configuration
zh_CN: 修改 Baloo 配置

en: Monitor the file indexer
zh_CN: 监视文件索引器

en: Display the disk space used by index
zh_CN: 显示索引占用的磁盘空间

en: Display files which could not be indexed
zh_CN: 显示无法索引的文件

[ctx: Format to use for status command, %1|%2|%3 are option values, %4 is a CLI command]
en: Output format <%1|%2|%3>.
    The default format is "%1".
    Only applies to "%4"
zh_CN: 输出格式 <%1|%2|%3>。
    默认格式为 "%1"。
    仅适用于 "%4"

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Press ctrl+c to stop monitoring
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+C 可以停止监控

en: Waiting for file indexer to start
zh_CN: 正在等待文件索引器启动

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop monitoring
zh_CN: 按 Ctrl+C 可以停止监控

en: File indexer is running
zh_CN: 文件索引器正在运行

[ctx: currently indexed file]
en: Indexing: %1
zh_CN: 正在索引：%1

en: CLI interface for monitoring Baloo
zh_CN: 监控 Baloo 的命令行接口

en: Print the status of the Indexer
zh_CN: 显示索引器状态

en: File ignored
zh_CN: 忽略的文件

en: Basic Indexing: Disabled
zh_CN: 基本索引：已禁用

en: Basic Indexing: Scheduled
zh_CN: 基本索引：已计划

en: Basic Indexing: Done
zh_CN: 基本索引：已完成

en: Content Indexing: Scheduled
zh_CN: 内容索引：已计划

en: Content Indexing: Failed
zh_CN: 内容索引：已失败

en: Content Indexing: Done
zh_CN: 内容索引：已完成

en: Ignoring non-existent file %1
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的文件 %1

en: Ignoring symlink/special file %1
zh_CN: 忽略链接/特殊文件 %1

en: File: %1
zh_CN: 文件：%1

en: Output format "%1" is invalid, use one of:
zh_CN: 输出格式“%1”无效，请使用：

en: Baloo is currently disabled. To enable, please run %1
zh_CN: Baloo 当前已禁用。请运行 %1启用

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开 Baloo 索引

en: Baloo File Indexer is running
zh_CN: Baloo 文件索引器正在运行

en: Indexer state: %1
zh_CN: 索引器状态：%1

en: Baloo File Indexer is not running
zh_CN: Baloo 文件索引器未运行

en: Total files indexed: %1
zh_CN: 共索引文件：%1

en: Files waiting for content indexing: %1
zh_CN: 等待内容索引的文件：%1

en: Files failed to index: %1
zh_CN: 索引失败的文件：%1

en: Current size of index is %1
zh_CN: 当前索引大小为 %1

en: Index does not exist yet
zh_CN: 尚不存在索引
