en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Immediately clear entries from the index
zh_TW: 現在馬上從索引清除條目

en: Manipulate the Baloo configuration
zh_TW: 操作 Baloo 設定

en: The config command can be used to manipulate the Baloo Configuration
zh_TW: config 命令可以用於操作 Baloo 設定

en: Usage: balooctl config <command>
zh_TW: 用法：balooctl config <命令>

en: Possible Commands:
zh_TW: 可能的命令：

en: Add a value to config parameter
zh_TW: 加入一個值到 config 參數中

en: Remove a value from a config parameter
zh_TW: 從 config 參數移除一個值

en: Show the value of a config parameter
zh_TW: 顯示 config 參數的值

en: Set the value of a config parameter
zh_TW: 設定 config 參數的值

en: Display this help menu
zh_TW: 顯示此說明選單

en: The following configuration options may be listed:
zh_TW: 以下的設定選項可能會被列出：

en: Controls if Baloo indexes hidden files and folders
zh_TW: 控制 Baloo 是否對隱藏的檔案與資料夾建立索引

en: Controls if Baloo indexes file content
zh_TW: 控制 baloo 是否對檔案內容建立索引

en: The list of folders which Baloo indexes
zh_TW: Baloo 建立索引的資料夾清單

en: The list of folders which Baloo will never index
zh_TW: Baloo 絕對不會建立索引的資料夾清單

en: The list of filters which are used to exclude files
zh_TW: 用來排除檔案的過濾器清單

en: The list of mimetypes which are used to exclude files
zh_TW: 用來排除檔案的 MIME 類型清單

en: Config parameter could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 config 參數

en: The following configuration options may be modified:
zh_TW: 以下的設定選項可能會被修改：

en: A folder must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供一個資料夾

en: %1 is not in the list of include folders
zh_TW: %1 不在包含的資料夾的清單內

en: %1 is not in the list of exclude folders
zh_TW: %1 不在排除的資料夾的清單內

en: A filter must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供一個過濾器

en: %1 is not in list of exclude filters
zh_TW: %1 不在排除的過濾器的清單內

en: A mimetype must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供一個 MIME 類型

en: %1 is not in list of exclude mimetypes
zh_TW: %1 不在排除的 MIME 類型的清單內

en: Path does not exist
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: Path is not a directory
zh_TW: 路徑並非目錄

en: %1 is already in the list of include folders
zh_TW: %1 已經在包含的資料夾的清單內

en: %1 is in the list of exclude folders
zh_TW: %1 在排除的資料夾的清單內

en: %1 is already in the list of exclude folders
zh_TW: %1 已經在排除的資料夾的清單內

en: Exclude filter is already in the list
zh_TW: 排除過濾器已在清單內

en: Exclude mimetype is already in the list
zh_TW: 排除 MIME 類型已在清單內

en: A value must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供一個值

en: Invalid value
zh_TW: 不合法的值

en: Immediately index files
zh_TW: 現在馬上為檔案建立索引

en: The command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令.

en: Print the status of the indexer
zh_TW: 印出索引器狀態

en: Enable the file indexer
zh_TW: 開啟檔案索引器

en: Disable the file indexer
zh_TW: 關閉檔案索引器

en: Remove the index database
zh_TW: 移除索引資料庫

en: Suspend the file indexer
zh_TW: 暫停檔案索引器

en: Resume the file indexer
zh_TW: 回復檔案索引器

en: Check for any unindexed files and index them
zh_TW: 檢查是否有任何未建索引的檔案，並建立索引

en: Index the specified files
zh_TW: 建立指定檔案索引

en: Forget the specified files
zh_TW: 忘記指定檔案索引

en: Modify the Baloo configuration
zh_TW: 修改 Baloo 設定

en: Monitor the file indexer
zh_TW: 監控檔案索引器

en: Display the disk space used by index
zh_TW: 顯示被索引使用的磁碟空間

en: Display files which could not be indexed
zh_TW: 顯示無法索引的檔案

[ctx: Format to use for status command, %1|%2|%3 are option values, %4 is a CLI command]
en: Output format <%1|%2|%3>.
    The default format is "%1".
    Only applies to "%4"
zh_TW: 輸出格式 <%1|%2|%3>。
    預設格式為「%1」。
    僅套用至「%4」

en: format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Press ctrl+c to stop monitoring
zh_TW: 按 Ctrl+C 以結束監視

en: Waiting for file indexer to start
zh_TW: 等待檔案索引開始

en: Press Ctrl+C to stop monitoring
zh_TW: 按 Ctrl+C 結束監視

en: File indexer is running
zh_TW: 檔案索引器正在執行中

[ctx: currently indexed file]
en: Indexing: %1
zh_TW: 索引：%1

en: : Ok
zh_TW: ：確定

en: CLI interface for monitoring Baloo
zh_TW: 監控 Baloo 的命令列介面

en: Print the status of the Indexer
zh_TW: 印出索引器狀態

en: File ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略檔案

en: Basic Indexing: Disabled
zh_TW: 基礎索引：已停用

en: Basic Indexing: Scheduled
zh_TW: 基礎索引：已規劃

en: Basic Indexing: Done
zh_TW: 基礎索引：完成

en: Content Indexing: Scheduled
zh_TW: 內容索引：已規劃

en: Content Indexing: Failed
zh_TW: 內容索引：失敗

en: Content Indexing: Done
zh_TW: 內容索引：完成

en: Ignoring non-existent file %1
zh_TW: 忽略不存在的檔案 %1

en: Ignoring symlink/special file %1
zh_TW: 忽略符號連結 / 特殊檔案 %1

en: File: %1
zh_TW: 檔案：%1

en: Output format "%1" is invalid, use one of:
zh_TW: 輸出格式「%1」無效，使用其中一個：

en: Baloo is currently disabled. To enable, please run %1
zh_TW: Baloo 目前已停用。要啟用，請執行 %1

en: Baloo Index could not be opened
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Baloo 索引

en: Baloo File Indexer is running
zh_TW: Baloo 檔案索引器正在執行中

en: Indexer state: %1
zh_TW: 索引器狀態：%1

en: Baloo File Indexer is not running
zh_TW: Baloo 檔案索引器未執行

en: Total files indexed: %1
zh_TW: 總索引檔案數：%1

en: Files waiting for content indexing: %1
zh_TW: 等待索引內容的檔案：%1

en: Files failed to index: %1
zh_TW: 無法索引的檔案：%1

en: Current size of index is %1
zh_TW: 目前索引大小為 %1

en: Index does not exist yet
zh_TW: 索引不存在
