kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (88 entries)

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Could not get underlying device
zh_CN: 无法获取底层设备

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Read header failed
zh_CN: 读取文件头失败

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Check signature failed
zh_CN: 检查签名失败

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Bad CRC
zh_CN: CRC 错误

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Next header size is too big
zh_CN: 下一个文件头太大

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Next header size is less than zero
zh_CN: 下一个文件头大小小于 0

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Failed read next header size; should read %1, read %2
zh_CN: 读取下一个文件头大小失败；本应读取 %1，实际读取了 %2

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Bad next header CRC
zh_CN: 下一个文件头 CRC 错误

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error in header
zh_CN: 文件头错误

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Password needed for this archive
zh_CN: 打开此压缩包所需的密码

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Wrong header type
zh_CN: 错误的文件头类型

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error while reading main streams information
zh_CN: 读取主信息流时出错

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error while reading header
zh_CN: 读取文件头时出错

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Archive has %1 files which is more than the supported amount (%2)
zh_CN: 压缩包中有 %1 个文件，超过了可支持的数量 (%2)

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error reading modification time
zh_CN: 读取修改时间错误

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Error reading MTime
zh_CN: 读取 MTime 出错

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Read size failed (checkRecordsSize: %1, d->pos - ppp: %2, size: %3)
zh_CN: 读取大小失败 (checkRecordsize：%1，d->pos - ppp：%2，size：%3)

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: contents
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入错误

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Failed while encoding header
zh_CN: 编码文件头失败

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: No file currently selected
zh_CN: 当前没有选择文件

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Application error: 7-Zip file must be open before being written into
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：7-Zip 文件必须先打开才能写入

[ctx: K7Zip|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable 7-Zip file
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：尝试写入不可写入的 7-Zip 文件

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Cannot write to AR file
zh_CN: 无法写入 AR 文件

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_CN: 不支持的模式 %1

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid main magic
zh_CN: 无效的主 magic 参数

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid magic
zh_CN: 无效 magic 参数

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid size
zh_CN: 无效的大小

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid longfilename reference
zh_CN: 无效的长文件名引用

[ctx: KAr|]
en: Invalid longfilename position reference
zh_CN: 无效的长文件名位置引用

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: No filename or device was specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件名或设备

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Could not open device in mode %1
zh_CN: 无法在模式 %1 中打开设备

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: QSaveFile creation for %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: QSaveFile 在创建文件：%1 时失败：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_CN: 不支持的模式 %1

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Archive already closed
zh_CN: 压缩文件已关闭

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: %1 doesn't exist or is not a regular file.
zh_CN: %1 不存在，或者不是一个普通文件。

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Failed accessing the file %1 for adding to the archive. The error was: %2
zh_CN: 无法访问文件 %1 以添加到压缩文件中。错误：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Couldn't open file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1：%2

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Directory %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 目录 %1 不存在

[ctx: KArchive|]
en: Writing failed: %1
zh_CN: 写入失败：%1

[ctx: QIODevice|]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: KCompressionDevice|]
en: Could not write. Partition full?
zh_CN: 无法写入。请检查分区是否已满。

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Cannot write to RCC file
zh_CN: 无法写入 RCC 文件

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Unsupported mode %1
zh_CN: 不支持的模式 %1

[ctx: KRcc|]
en: Failed to register resource %1 under prefix %2
zh_CN: 在前缀 %2 下注册资源 %1 失败

[ctx: KTar|]
en: File %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Archive %1 is corrupt
zh_CN: 压缩文件 %1 已损坏

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Could not get underlying device
zh_CN: 无法获取底层设备

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Could not read tar header
zh_CN: 无法读取 tar 文件头部信息。

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Failed to write back temp file: %1
zh_CN: 写入临时文件：%1 失败

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Couldn't write alignment: %1
zh_CN: 写入对齐信息：%1 失败

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Couldn't write long link: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入长链接：%1

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: TAR file must be open before being written into
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：TAR 文件必须先打开才能写入

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable 7-Zip file
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：尝试写入不可写入的 7-Zip 文件

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application limitation: Can not add file larger than %1 bytes
zh_CN: 应用程序限制：不能添加大于 %1 字节的文件

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Failed to write header: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入文件头：%1

[ctx: KTar|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable TAR file
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：尝试写入不可写入的 TAR 文件

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (Error code: %1)
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。意外的文件结尾。（错误代码：%1 ）

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Negative name length
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。名称长度为负值。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Name not completely read (#2)
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。名称无法完全读取 (#2)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP File. Broken ExtraField.
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。损坏的 ExtraField。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next header token
zh_CN: 无法定位到下一个头标记

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (#5)
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。意外的文件结尾。(#5)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to file compressed size
zh_CN: 无法定位文件压缩后大小信息

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unexpected end of file. (#1)
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。意外的文件结尾。(#1)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, central entry too short (not long enough for valid entry)
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件，中心条目太短 (短于有效条目的长度要求)

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, file path name length is zero
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件，文件路径名称长度为 0

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, unable to read %1 + %2 bytes for filename and extra data at offset %3
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件，无法在偏移量 %3 处读取 %1 + %2 字节的文件名和额外数据

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, inconsistent Local Header Offset in Central Directory at %1
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件，本地文件头偏移量不一致，位于 %1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file, found empty entry name
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件，发现空条目名称

[ctx: KZip|]
en: File %1 is in folder %2, but %3 is actually a file.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 位于文件夹 %2 之中，但 %3 实际上是一个文件。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next entry
zh_CN: 无法定位到下一个条目

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Not a ZIP file, no Local File Header found.
zh_CN: 这不是 ZIP 文件，没有找到本地文件头。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Invalid ZIP file. Unrecognized header at offset %1
zh_CN: 无效的 ZIP 文件。无法识别的文件头偏移量 %1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not seek to next file header: %1
zh_CN: 无法定位到下一个头标记：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write file header: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入文件头：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write central dir record: %1
zh_CN: 无法写入中央目录记录：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Application error: ZIP file must be open before being written into
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：ZIP 文件必须先打开才能写入

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Application error: attempted to write into non-writable ZIP file
zh_CN: 应用程序错误：尝试写入不可写入的 ZIP 文件

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Cannot create a device. Disk full?
zh_CN: 无法创建设备。请检查磁盘是否已满。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Cannot seek in ZIP file. Disk full?
zh_CN: 无法在 ZIP 文件中寻址。请检查磁盘是否已满。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not write to the archive. Disk full?
zh_CN: 无法写入该压缩文件。请检查磁盘是否已满。

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Could not open compression device: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩设备：%1

[ctx: KZip|]
en: No file or device
zh_CN: 没有文件或者设备

[ctx: KZip|]
en: Error writing data: %1
zh_CN: 写入数据时出错：%1
