kdelibs4 - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: service start %1 failed: %2
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: service start %1 실패: %2

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
    (application: %2 helper: %3)
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: 도우미에 연결할 수 없습니다. %1
    (앱: %2 도우미: %3)

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
ko: DBus 백엔드 오류: 도우미에 연결할 수 없습니다. 연결 오류: %1. 메시지 오류: %2

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Tried to start an invalid action
ko: 잘못된 동작을 실행하려고 시도함

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown execution mode chosen
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 모드 선택됨

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown status for the authentication procedure
ko: 인증 과정 중 알 수 없는 상태

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The current backend only allows helper authorization, but this action does not have a helper.
ko: 현재 백엔드는 도우미 인증만 허용하지만 이 동작에는 도우미가 없습니다.

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The backend does not specify how to authorize
ko: 백엔드에서 인증 방식을 지정하지 않았음
