kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: service start %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：服务启动 %1 失败：%2

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: connection to helper failed. %1
    (application: %2 helper: %3)
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：辅助服务连接失败。%1
    (应用程序：%2 辅助服务：%3)

[ctx: KAuth::DBusHelperProxy|]
en: DBus Backend error: could not contact the helper. Connection error: %1. Message error: %2
zh_CN: DBus 后端错误：无法连接辅助服务。连接错误：%1。错误消息：%2

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Tried to start an invalid action
zh_CN: 尝试进行无效操作

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown execution mode chosen
zh_CN: 选择了未知执行模式

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: Unknown status for the authentication procedure
zh_CN: 未知的认证程序状态

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The current backend only allows helper authorization, but this action does not have a helper.
zh_CN: 当前后端仅允许通过辅助服务授权，但此操作并不具备辅助服务。

[ctx: KAuth::ExecuteJob|]
en: The backend does not specify how to authorize
zh_CN: 后端未指定授权方式
