kcmutils - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: A tool to start single system settings modules
ko: 단일 시스템 설정 모듈을 시작하는 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: List all possible modules
ko: 가능한 모든 모듈 목록 표시

en: Configuration module to open
ko: 열 설정 모듈

en: Space separated arguments for the module
ko: 공백으로 구분한 모듈의 인자

en: Use a specific icon for the window
ko: 지정한 창 아이콘 사용

en: Use a specific caption for the window
ko: 지정한 창 캡션 사용

en: Show an indicator when settings have changed from their default value
ko: 설정이 기본값에서 변경되었을 때 표시기 표시

en: The following modules are available:
ko: 다음 모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음
