kcmutils - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: A tool to start single system settings modules
zh_TW: 用來開啟個別系統設定模組的工具

en: (c) 1999-2023, The KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2023, KDE 開發團隊

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: List all possible modules
zh_TW: 列出所有可能的模組

en: Configuration module to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的設定模組

en: Space separated arguments for the module
zh_TW: 以空白分隔的模組引數

en: Use a specific icon for the window
zh_TW: 為視窗指定圖示

en: Use a specific caption for the window
zh_TW: 為視窗指定說明

en: Show an indicator when settings have changed from their default value
zh_TW: 當設定從預設值被變更時顯示指示器

en: The following modules are available:
zh_TW: 以下模組是可用的：

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述
