kdav - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Invalid username/password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱/密碼

en: Access forbidden
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: HTTP error
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤

en: There was a problem with the request.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。
    %1 (%2)。

en: Protocol for the collection does not support MULTIGET
zh_TW: 收藏的協定不支援 MULTIGET

en: The server encountered an error that prevented it from completing your request: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 伺服器出錯而無法完成您的請求：%1 (%2)

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。收藏沒有被從伺服器刪除。
    %1 (%2)。

en: Invalid responses from backend
zh_TW: 後端傳回無效的回應

en: Error setting focus for XQuery
zh_TW: 設定 XQuery 的 focus 時出錯

en: Invalid XQuery submitted by DAV implementation
zh_TW: DAV 實作提出了無效的 XQuery

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。收藏沒有在伺服器上被變更。
    %1 (%2)。

en: No properties to change or remove
zh_TW: 沒有要變更或移除的屬性

en: There was an error when modifying the properties
zh_TW: 修改屬性時發生錯誤

en: 
    The server returned more information:
    %1
zh_TW: 
    伺服器回傳了更多資訊：
    %1

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been created on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。項目沒有在伺服器上被建立。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。項目沒有被從伺服器刪除。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request. The item was not modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
zh_TW: 請求出錯。項目沒有在伺服器上被變更。
    %1 (%2)。

en: There was a problem with the request.
zh_TW: 請求出錯。

en: There was a problem with the request. The requested MIME types are not supported.
zh_TW: 請求出錯。不支援請求的 MIME 類型。
