kquitapp - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: main|]
en: Quit a D-Bus enabled application easily
ko: D-Bus를 사용하는 앱을 쉽게 종료시켜 줍니다

[ctx: main|]
en: Full service name, overrides application name provided
ko: 전체 서비스 이름, 앱 이름을 다시 정의합니다

[ctx: main|]
en: Path in the D-Bus interface to use
ko: 사용할 D-Bus 인터페이스의 경로

[ctx: main|]
en: The name of the application to quit
ko: 종료할 앱의 이름

[ctx: main|]
en: Application %1 could not be found using service %2 and path %3.
ko: 서비스 %2, 경로 %3을(를) 사용하여 앱 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: main|]
en: Quitting application %1 failed. Error reported was:
    
         %2 : %3
ko: %1 앱을 종료할 수 없습니다. 보고된 오류는 다음과 같습니다:
    
         %2 : %3
