kdelibs4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2 for action %3.
zh_TW: 按鍵組合「%1」已被應用程式 %2 為動作「%3」定義。

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: In context '%1' for action '%2'
zh_TW: 動作 %2 的內文 %1

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: The '%1' key combination is registered by application %2.
    %3
zh_TW: 按鍵組合「%1」已被應用程式 %2 定義。
    
    %3

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Conflict With Registered Global Shortcut
zh_TW: 與系統的全域快捷鍵定義衝突

[ctx: KGlobalAccel|]
en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指定
