en to ko translation catalogue (118 entries)

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: June Solstice
ko: 하지

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: December Solstice
ko: 동지

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: March Equinox
ko: 춘분

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: September Equinox
ko: 추분

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Region
ko: 지역

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: QObject|public holiday type]
en: public
ko: 공휴일

[ctx: QObject|civil holiday type]
en: civil
ko: 공무

[ctx: QObject|religious holiday type]
en: religious
ko: 종교

[ctx: QObject|school holiday type]
en: school
ko: 학교

[ctx: QObject|government holiday type]
en: government
ko: 정부

[ctx: QObject|financial holiday type]
en: financial
ko: 금융

[ctx: QObject|cultural holiday type]
en: cultural
ko: 문화

[ctx: QObject|commemorative holiday type]
en: commemorative
ko: 기념

[ctx: QObject|historical holiday type]
en: historical
ko: 역사

[ctx: QObject|nameday holiday type]
en: nameday
ko: 명명일

[ctx: QObject|seasonal holiday type]
en: seasonal
ko: 계절

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Public Holiday: a day-off from work or school (typically) to commemorate a historical event, or to honor people.  Public holidays are always bounded to a political region at national, regional or local level.
ko: 공휴일: 역사적 사건이나 특정 인물을 기념하기 위하여 직장이나 학교가 휴업하는 날입니다. 공휴일은 국가, 지역, 지자체 단위에서 결정됩니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Civil Service Holiday: a day-off from work for government workers but not a day off for private sector workers.
ko: 공무 휴일: 공무원은 휴업하지만 민간 직종 종사자들은 정상적으로 영업합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Religious Holiday: a special day in a religion and not bound to any political region. Religions can have holidays that range in devotion to those were work/school are forbidden, days of prayer obligation, to historical remembrances, etc. Governments often have public holidays for some religious holidays.
ko: 종교적 휴일: 특정한 지역과 관계 없이 종교에서 기념하는 날입니다. 직장/학교에서의 활동을 중단할 정도로 엄격하게 지키거나, 일정 기간 동안 의무적으로 기도를 드리거나, 역사적인 사건을 기념하기도 합니다. 일부 종교적 휴일은 공휴일이기도 합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: School Holiday: a day-off from school, either as a one-off Public Holiday or extended periods between school terms.  This can vary widely depending on school level, type, location.
ko: 학교 휴일: 하루 휴업하는 공휴일이나 일정 기간 동안 휴업하는 방학 기간 등입니다. 학교 종류나 위치에 따라서 달라질 수 있습니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Government Holiday: a special day recognized by a political region but without a day-off for workers, students, etc.
ko: 정부 휴일: 특정한 지역에서 기념하는 날이지만 직장인이나 학생은 정상적으로 활동을 진행하는 날입니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Financial Holiday: banks and markets may close on some public holidays
ko: 금융 휴일: 은행과 주식 시장은 일부 공휴일에 휴업합니다

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Cultural Holiday: a special day in the culture and therefore usually bound to a political region. A day where people celebrate in some fashion. eg. Halloween, St. Valentines
ko: 문화적 휴일: 특정 문화권에서의 특별한 날이며 지역에 따라 차이가 있습니다. 여러 형태로 기념하기도 합니다. 예: 핼러윈, 발렌타인 데이

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Commemorative Holiday: a special day to remember usually bound to a political region. Not a day-off from work or school; banks are open, etc.
ko: 기념일: 무언가를 기리기 위한 날로 지역에 따라 차이가 있습니다. 직장이나 학교는 정상으로 업무를 진행합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Historical Holiday: similar to a Commemorative Holiday but historical in nature.
ko: 역사적 휴일: 기념일과 비슷하지만 특정한 역사적인 사건을 기념합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Name Day Holiday: in some political regions each day is assigned a first name and persons with that name celebrate that day as their "Name Day".
ko: 명명일: 일부 지역에서는 각각 이름별로 특정한 날짜를 가지고 있으며, 같은 이름을 가진 사람들이 그 날을 명명일로 기념합니다.

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Seasonal Days: the day corresponds to a seasonal event like an equinox, solstice, daylight saving time starts/ends.
ko: 계절: 하지, 동지, 일광 절약 시간 시작/끝과 같은 계절의 변화를 나타냅니다.

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Canadian region]
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Bavaria
ko: 독일, 바이에른

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Brandenburg
ko: 독일, 브란덴부르크

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Berlin
ko: 독일, 베를린

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Baden-Wuerttemberg
ko: 독일, 바덴뷔르템베르크

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Hesse
ko: 독일, 헤센

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Mecklenburg-Hither Pomerania
ko: 독일, 메클렌부르크포어포메른

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Lower Saxony
ko: 독일, 니더작센

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia
ko: 독일, 노르트라인베스트팔렌

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate
ko: 독일, 라인란트팔츠

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Schleswig-Holstein
ko: 독일, 슐레스비히홀슈타인

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saarland
ko: 독일, 자를란트

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony
ko: 독일, 작센

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony-Anhalt
ko: 독일, 작센안할트

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Thuringia
ko: 독일, 튀링겐

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Spanish region]
en: Catalonia
ko: 카탈루냐

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England and Wales
ko: 잉글랜드와 웨일스

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England
ko: 잉글랜드

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Wales
ko: 웨일스

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Scotland
ko: 스코틀랜드

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Northern Ireland
ko: 북아일랜드

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Italian Region]
en: South Tyrol
ko: 남티롤

[ctx: HolidayRegion|]
en: New South Wales
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Queensland
ko: 퀸즐랜드

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: South Australia
ko: 사우스오스트레일리아

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Australian Capital Territory
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 준주

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Western Australia
ko: 웨스턴오스트레일리아

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Tasmania
ko: 태즈메이니아

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Bosnian and Herzegovinian Region]
en: Republic of Srpska
ko: 스르프스카 공화국

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Public
ko: 공공

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Civil
ko: 민간

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Religious
ko: 종교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Government
ko: 정부

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Financial
ko: 경제

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Cultural
ko: 문화

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Commemorative
ko: 기념

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Historical
ko: 역사

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: School
ko: 학교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Seasonal
ko: 계절

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Name Days
ko: 영명축일

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Personal
ko: 개인

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Christian
ko: 기독교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Anglican
ko: 영국 국교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Catholic
ko: 가톨릭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Protestant
ko: 개신교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Orthodox
ko: 정교회

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish
ko: 유대교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Orthodox
ko: 유대교 정교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Conservative
ko: 보수적 유대교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Reform
ko: 개혁적 유대교

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic
ko: 이슬람

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sunni
ko: 순니 이슬람

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Shia
ko: 시아 이슬람

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sufi
ko: 수피 이슬람

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Unknown holiday region]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: New Moon
ko: 신월

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Full Moon
ko: 보름달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: First Quarter Moon
ko: 상현 반달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Last Quarter Moon
ko: 하현 반달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Crescent
ko: 초승달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Gibbous
ko: 상현달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Gibbous
ko: 하현달

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Crescent
ko: 그믐달

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aries
ko: 양자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Taurus
ko: 황소자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Gemini
ko: 쌍둥이자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Cancer
ko: 게자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Leo
ko: 사자자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Virgo
ko: 처녀자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Libra
ko: 천칭자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Scorpio
ko: 전갈자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Sagittarius
ko: 궁수자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Capricorn
ko: 염소자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aquarius
ko: 물병자리

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Pisces
ko: 물고기자리

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aries]
en: ram
ko: 양

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Taurus]
en: bull
ko: 황소

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Gemini]
en: twins
ko: 쌍둥이

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Cancer]
en: crab
ko: 게

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Leo]
en: lion
ko: 사자

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Virgo]
en: virgin
ko: 처녀

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Libra]
en: scales
ko: 천칭

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Scorpion]
en: scorpion
ko: 전갈

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Sagittarius]
en: archer
ko: 궁수

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Capricorn]
en: goat
ko: 염소

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aquarius]
en: water carrier
ko: 물병

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Pices]
en: fish
ko: 물고기
