kio4 - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Icon…
ko: 아이콘 선택…

[ctx: @item:inmenu All icons]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @item:inmenu Show only symbolic icons]
en: Only Symbolic
ko: 기호 아이콘만

[ctx: @item:inmenu Hide symbolic icons]
en: No Symbolic
ko: 기호 아이콘 제회

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Applications
ko: 앱

en: Categories
ko: 분류

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Emblems
ko: 엠블렘

en: Emotes
ko: 이모티콘

en: Mimetypes
ko: MIME 형식

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: Other icons]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Browse…
ko: 찾아보기...

en: No icons matching the search
ko: 검색과 일치하는 아이콘 없음

en: No icons in this category
ko: 이 분류에 아이콘 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IconDialog)
en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|Icon Files (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)
ko: *.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz|아이콘 파일 (*.ico *.png *.xpm *.svg *.svgz)

note: i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (QComboBox, contextCombo)
en: Icon category
ko: 아이콘 분류

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, searchLine)
en: Search Icons...
ko: 아이콘 검색...
