kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: All categories are missing
zh_CN: 未找到任何分类

[ctx: the price of a download item, parameter 1 is the currency, 2 is the price]
en: This item costs %1 %2.
    Do you want to buy it?
zh_CN: 此项目会花费您 %2 %1。
    您想要购买吗？

en: Your account balance is too low:
    Your balance: %1
    Price: %2
zh_CN: 您的账户余额不足：
    余额：%1
    价格：%2

[ctx: voting for an item (good/bad)]
en: Your vote was recorded.
zh_CN: 您的投票已记录。

en: You are now a fan.
zh_CN: 您已成为粉丝。

en: The service is currently undergoing maintenance and is expected to be back in %1.
zh_CN: 该服务目前正在维护，预计将在 %1 后恢复。

en: Network error %1: %2
zh_CN: 网络错误 %1：%2

en: Too many requests to server. Please try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 向服务器发送请求的次数过多，请几分钟后再试。

en: The Open Collaboration Services instance %1 does not support the attempted function.
zh_CN: Open Collaboration Services 的实例 %1 不支持此功能。

en: Unknown Open Collaboration Service API error. (%1)
zh_CN: Open Collaboration Services 的 API 出现了未知错误。(%1)

[ctx: The value returned for an unknown role when requesting data from the model.]
en: Unknown CommentsModel role
zh_CN: 未知的 CommentsModel 角色

en: An error occurred during the installation process:
    %1
zh_CN: 安装过程中发生错误：
    %1

en: Configuration file does not exist: "%1"
zh_CN: 配置文件不存在：“%1”

en: Configuration file exists, but cannot be opened: "%1"
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件：“%1”

en: Configuration file is invalid: "%1"
zh_CN: 配置文件无效：“%1”

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Could not initialise the installation handler for %1:
    %2
    This is a critical error and should be reported to the application author
zh_CN: 无法初始化 %1 的安装处理程序：
    %2
    这是一个严重的错误，请向应用程序的作者报告

en: Loading of providers from file: %1 failed
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %1 中加载内容提供者的信息

en: Could not load get hot new stuff providers from file: %1
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %1 中加载资源提供者的信息

en: Error initializing provider.
zh_CN: 初始化内容提供者时出错。

en: Invalid item.
zh_CN: 无效项目。

en: Download of item failed: no download URL for "%1".
zh_CN: 下载项目失败：“%1”无下载 URL。

en: Download of "%1" failed, error: %2
zh_CN: 下载“%1”时失败，错误：%2

en: Cannot install '%1' because it points to a web page. Click <a href='%2'>here</a> to finish the installation.
zh_CN: 无法安装“%1”，因为它指向的是一个网页。请点击<a href='%2'>这里</a>完成安装。

en: Could not install "%1": file not found.
zh_CN: 无法安装“%1”：未找到文件。

en: Installation of %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 安装 %1 时失败：%2

en: Could not determine the type of archive of the downloaded file %1
zh_CN: 无法确定下载文件 %1 的压缩文件类型

en: Failed to open the archive file %1. The reported error was: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开压缩文件 %1。错误为：%2

en: This file already exists on disk (possibly due to an earlier failed download attempt). Continuing means overwriting it. Do you wish to overwrite the existing file?
zh_CN: 文件已存在于硬盘中 (可能是因为之前的下载没有成功)。继续下载会直接覆盖此文件，您想要覆盖现有文件吗？

en: Overwrite File
zh_CN: 覆盖文件

en: Unable to move the file %1 to the intended destination %2
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %1 移动到指定目标 %2

en: The installation failed while attempting to run the command:
    %1
    
    The returned output was:
    %2
zh_CN: 安装程序运行以下命令时出错：
    %1
    
    返回的输出为：
    %2

en: The installation failed with code %1 while attempting to run the command:
    %2
    
    The returned output was:
    %3
zh_CN: 安装程序运行以下命令时出错，退出代码为 %1：
    %2
    
    返回的输出为：
    %3

en: The removal of %1 failed, as the installed file %2 could not be automatically removed. You can attempt to manually delete this file, if you believe this is an error.
zh_CN: %1 卸载失败，因为无法自动删除已安装的文件 %2。如果您认为这是安装程序的问题，可以尝试手动删除这个文件。

en: The uninstallation process failed to successfully run the command %1
    The output of was: 
    %2
    If you think this is incorrect, you can continue or cancel the uninstallation process
zh_CN: 卸载程序运行命令 %1 时出错
    命令输出为：
    %2
    您可自行判断结果是否正确，并选择是否要继续卸载。

en: Could not open %1 for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 进行写入

en: Could not open %1 for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 进行读取

en: Could not perform an installation of the entry %1 as it does not have any downloadable items defined. Please contact the author so they can fix this.
zh_CN: 无法执行项目 %1 的安装，因为它没有定义任何可下载的项目。 请与作者联系解决此问题。

en: Pick Update Item
zh_CN: 选择需更新的项目

en: Please pick the item from the list below which should be used to apply this update. We were unable to identify which item to select, based on the original item, which was named %1
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择要应用此次更新的项目，我们无法根据原项目 %1 辨别应选择的项目。

en: We failed to identify a good link for updating %1, and are unable to perform the update
zh_CN: 我们无法识别更新 %1 的链接，故无法进行更新

en: Failed to adopt '%1'
    %2
zh_CN: 无法使用“%1”
    %2

[ctx: The first entry in the category selection list (also the default value)]
en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

[ctx: The string passed back in the case the requested category is not known]
en: Unknown Category
zh_CN: 未知分类

[ctx: Used to construct the button's label (which will become Download New 'this value'…)]
note: i18nd("knewstuff6", "Download New %1…"). * @note For the sake of consistency, you should NOT override the text property, just set this one
en: Stuff
zh_CN: 资源

en: Download New %1…
zh_CN: 下载新%1…

[ctx: The dialog title when we know which type of stuff is being requested]
en: Download New %1
zh_CN: 下载新%1

[ctx: A placeholder title used in the dialog when there is no better title available]
en: Download New Stuff
zh_CN: 下载新资源

en: Pick Your Installation Option
zh_CN: 选择安装选项

en: Please select the option you wish to install from the list of downloadable items below. If it is unclear which you should chose out of the available options, please contact the author of this item and ask that they clarify this through the naming of the items.
zh_CN: 请从下载列表中选择您要安装的项目。如果您不知道选哪个，请联系项目的作者起一个更清楚的名字。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: A passive notification shown when installation of an item is initiated]
en: Installing %1 from %2
zh_CN: 正在从 %2 安装 %1

[ctx: Combined title for the entry details page made of the name of the entry, and the author's name]
en: %1 by %2
zh_CN: %2 的 %1

[ctx: Request installation of this item, available when there is exactly one downloadable item]
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

[ctx: Show installation options, where there is more than one downloadable item]
en: Install…
zh_CN: 安装…

[ctx: Request updating of this item]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: Request uninstallation of this item]
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Currently working on the item %1 by %2. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在处理 %2 的项目 %1，请稍候…

[ctx: Status message to be shown when the entry is in the process of being updated]
en: Currently updating the item %1 by %2. Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在更新 %2 的项目 %1。请稍候…

[ctx: Status message which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: This item is currently in an invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
zh_CN: 此项处于无效或未知状态。<a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">请向 KDE 社区报告错误</a>。

en: Comments and Reviews:
zh_CN: 评论：

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a new sub page with comments (comments with or without ratings) for this entry]
en: %1 Reviews and Comments
zh_CN: %1 条评论

en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页：

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens the website associated with the entry (this could be either one specific to the project, the author's homepage, or any other website they have chosen for the purpose)]
en: Open the homepage for %1
zh_CN: 打开 %1 的主页

en: How To Donate:
zh_CN: 如何捐款：

[ctx: A link which, when clicked, opens a website with information on donation in support of the entry]
en: Find out how to donate to this project
zh_CN: 了解如何为此项目捐款

[ctx: @info displayed as InlineMessage]
en: Use caution when accessing user-created content shown here, as it may contain executable code that hasn't been tested by KDE or your distributor for safety, stability, or quality.
zh_CN: 此处显示的由其他用户创建的内容可能包含未经 KDE 或者本机系统的发行机构测试的可执行代码，无法保证它们的安全性、稳定性或者内容质量。请谨慎使用。

[ctx: @info displayed as InlineMessage]
en: User-created content shown here hasn't been tested by KDE or your distributor for functionality or quality.
zh_CN: 此处显示的由其他用户创建的内容没有经过 KDE 或者本机系统的发行机构测试，无法保证它们的功能和内容质量。

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Updateable
zh_CN: 可更新

[ctx: @option:radio similar to combobox item, List option which will set the filter to show everything]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @option:radio similar to combobox item, List option which will set the filter so only installed items are shown]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: @option:radio similar to combobox item, List option which will set the filter so only installed items with updates available are shown]
en: Updateable
zh_CN: 可更新

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Sort: Release date
zh_CN: 排序：发布日期

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Sort: Name
zh_CN: 排序：名称

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Sort: Rating
zh_CN: 排序：评分

[ctx: @action:button opening menu similar to combobox, filter list]
en: Sort: Downloads
zh_CN: 排序：下载量

[ctx: @option:radio in menu, List option which will set the sort order to be alphabetical based on the name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @option:radio in menu, List option which will set the sort order to based on user ratings]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: @option:radio similar to combobox item, List option which will set the sort order to based on number of downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载量

[ctx: @option:radio similar to combobox item, List option which will set the sort order to based on when items were most recently updated]
en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Upload…
zh_CN: 上传…

en: Learn how to add your own hot new stuff to this list
zh_CN: 了解如何向此列表添加您自己的资源

en: Go to…
zh_CN: 转到…

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Category:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Contribute Your Own…
zh_CN: 贡献您的内容…

[ctx: Placeholder title for when a comment has no subject, but does have a rating]
en: <i>(no title)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(无标题)</i>

[ctx: The author label in case the comment was written by the author of the content entry the comment is attached to]
en: %1 <i>(author)</i>
zh_CN: %1 <i>(作者)</i>

[ctx: Title for the page containing a view of the comments for the entry]
en: Comments and Reviews for %1
zh_CN: %1 的评论

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when all comments should be shown]
en: Show All Comments
zh_CN: 显示所有评论

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when only comments which are reviews should be shown]
en: Show Reviews Only
zh_CN: 只显示评论

[ctx: Title for the item which is checked when comments which are reviews, and their children should be shown]
en: Show Reviews and Replies
zh_CN: 显示评论和回复

[ctx: The number of times the item has been downloaded]
en: %1 downloads
zh_CN: %1 次下载

[ctx: Subheading for the tile view, located immediately underneath the name of the item]
en: By <i>%1</i>
zh_CN: 作者 <i>%1</i>

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is being installed OR uninstalled]
en: Working…
zh_CN: 正在处理…

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is in the process of being updated]
en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新…

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator which should only be shown when the entry has been given some unknown or invalid status.]
en: Invalid or unknown state. <a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">Please report this to the KDE Community in a bug report</a>.
zh_CN: 无效或未知状态。<a href="https://bugs.kde.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=frameworks-knewstuff">请向 KDE 社区报告错误</a>。

[ctx: Label for the busy indicator showing an item is installing]
en: Installing…
zh_CN: 正在安装…

[ctx: Title for a dialog box which shows error messages]
en: An Error Occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @knewstuff6]
en: Upload New Stuff: %1
zh_CN: 上传新资源：%1

[ctx: A text shown beside a busy indicator suggesting that data is being fetched]
en: Updating information…
zh_CN: 正在更新信息…

[ctx: The name of the KDE Store]
en: KDE Store
zh_CN: KDE 商店

[ctx: An unnamed provider]
en: Your Provider
zh_CN: 您添加的内容提供者

[ctx: Text for an action which causes the specified website to be opened using the user's system default browser]
en: Open Website: %1
zh_CN: 打开网站：%1

[ctx: Text for an action which will attempt to send an email using the user's system default email client]
en: Send Email To: %1
zh_CN: 发送邮件至：%1

[ctx: A description of how to upload content to a generic provider]
en: To upload new entries, or to add content to an existing entry on the KDE Store, please open the website and log in. Once you have done this, you will be able to find the My Products entry in the menu which pops up when you click your user icon. Click on this entry to go to the product management system, where you can work on your products.
zh_CN: 若要向 KDE 商店上传新条目或为已有条目添加内容，请打开网站并登录。登录后点击您的用户图标，再点击“我的产品”，即可打开产品管理系统并处理您的产品。

[ctx: A description of how to upload content to the KDE Store specifically]
en: To upload new entries, or to add content to an existing entry, please open the provider's website and follow the instructions there. You will likely need to create a user and log in to a product management system, where you will need to follow the instructions for how to add. Alternatively, you might be required to contact the managers of the site directly to get new content added.
zh_CN: 若要上传新条目或为已有条目添加内容，请打开内容提供者的网站并遵循该网站上的指示继续。您可能需要创建新账户并登录到产品管理系统，然后遵循网站上的添加教程；或者您需要联系网站管理员直接添加新内容。

en: Loading data
zh_CN: 正在加载数据

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: An informational message which is shown to inform the user they are not authorized to use GetHotNewStuff functionality]
en: You are not authorized to Get Hot New Stuff. If you think this is in error, please contact the person in charge of your permissions.
zh_CN: 您未被授权使用百宝箱。如有任何问题，请联系管理员。

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: New
zh_CN: 最新

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Shelf
zh_CN: 展示架

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: All Entries
zh_CN: 所有项目

[ctx: Knewstuff5]
en: Search Preset: %1
zh_CN: 搜索预设：%1

en: The KNSRC file you want to show. If none is passed, you will be presented with a dialog which lets you switch between all the config files installed into the systemwide knsrc file location
zh_CN: 您想要显示的 KNSRC 文件。如果没有填写，则会显示一个对话框，并让您在系统 KNSRC 文件位置中安装的所有配置文件里进行选择。

en: A kns url to show information from. The format for a kns url is kns://knsrcfile/providerid/entryid
    'knsrcfile'
    is the name of a knsrc file as might be passed directly through this tool's knsrcfile argument
    'providerid'
    is the hostname of the provider the entry should exist on
    'entryid'
    is the unique ID of an entry found in the provider specified by the knsrc file.
     An example of such a url is kns://sddmtheme.knsrc/api.kde-look.org/2059021
zh_CN: 显示信息来源的 kns URL，其格式为 kns://knsrcfile/providerid/entryid
    knsrcfile 是可以直接通过本工具的 knsrcfile 参数传输的 knsrc 文件名。
    providerid 是项目提供者所在的主机名。
    entryid 是位于该 knsrc 文件指定的提供者中的项目唯一 ID。
    示例 URL：kns://sddmtheme.knsrc/api.kde-look.org/2059021

[ctx: @action]
en: Download New Stuff…
zh_CN: 下载新资源…
