plasmapkg - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Could not create package root directory: %1
ko: 패키지 루트 디렉터리를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: No such file: %1
ko: 파일 없음: %1

en: Could not open package file, unsupported archive format: %1 %2
ko: 패키지 파일을 열 수 없음, 지원하지 않는 압축 형식: %1 %2

en: Could not open package file: %1
ko: 패키지 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Package is not considered valid
ko: 패키지가 올바른 것으로 간주되지 않음

en: Package plugin id not specified: %1
ko: 패키지 플러그인 ID가 지정되지 않았음: %1

en: Package plugin id %1 contains invalid characters
ko: 패키지 플러그인 ID %1에 잘못된 글자가 들어 있음

en: The new package has a different type from the old version already installed.
ko: 새 패키지와 설치된 기존 패키지의 종류가 다릅니다.

en: Impossible to remove the old installation of %1 located at %2. error: %3
ko: %2에 있는 %1의 이전 설치본을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 오류: %3

en: Not installing version %1 of %2. Version %3 already installed.
ko: %2의 버전 %1을(를) 설치하지 않습니다. 버전 %3이(가) 설치되어 있습니다.

en: %1 already exists
ko: %1이(가) 이미 존재함

en: Could not install dependency: '%1'
ko: 의존하는 패키지를 설치할 수 없음: '%1'

en: Could not move package to destination: %1
ko: 패키지를 대상으로 이동할 수 없음: %1

en: Could not copy package to destination: %1
ko: 패키지를 대상으로 복사할 수 없음: %1

en: package path was deleted manually
ko: 패키지 경로가 수동으로 삭제됨

en: %1 does not exist
ko: %1이(가) 없음

en: Could not delete package from: %1
ko: 패키지를 다음에서 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to generate a Package hash for %1
ko: %1의 패키지 해시를 생성할 수 없음

en: SHA1 hash for Package at %1: '%2'
ko: %1에 있는 패키지의 SHA1 해시: '%2'

en: Listing KPackageType: %1 in %2
ko: KPackageType 표시 중: %2의 %1

en: Error: Plugin %1 is not installed.
ko: 오류: 플러그인 %1이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
ko: 설치, 삭제, 업그레이드, 표시 중 하나가 필요합니다.

en: Error: Can't find plugin metadata: %1
ko: 오류: 플러그인 메타데이터를 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Showing info for package: %1
ko: 패키지 정보 표시 중: %1

en:   Name       : %1
ko:   이름       : %1

en:   Description: %1
ko:   설명: %1

en:   Plugin     : %1
ko:   플러그인   : %1

en:   Author     : %1
ko:   작성자     : %1

en:   Path       : %1
ko:   경로       : %1

[ctx: The user entered conflicting options packageroot and global, this is the error message telling the user he can use only one]
en: The packageroot and global options conflict with each other, please select only one.
ko: packageroot와 global 옵션은 서로 충돌하므로 둘 중 하나만 선택하십시오.

en: KPackage Structure Name
ko: KPackage 구조 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Package types that are installable with this tool:
ko: 이 도구로 설치할 수 있는 패키지 종류:

en: Built in:
ko: 내장됨:

en: KPackage/Generic
ko: KPackage/일반

en: KPackage/GenericQML
ko: KPackage/일반 QML

en: Provided by plugins:
ko: 플러그인이 제공함:

en: Successfully upgraded %1
ko: %1을(를) 업그레이드했습니다

en: Successfully installed %1
ko: %1을(를) 성공적으로 설치했습니다

en: Error: Installation of %1 failed: %2
ko: 오류: %1 설치 실패: %2

en: Upgrading package from file: %1
ko: 파일에서 패키지 업그레이드 중: %1

en: Successfully uninstalled %1
ko: %1을(를) 성공적으로 삭제했습니다

en: Error: Uninstallation of %1 failed: %2
ko: 오류: %1 삭제 실패: %2

en: KPackage Manager
ko: KPackage 관리자

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Generate a SHA1 hash for the package at <path>
ko: <path>에 있는 패키지의 SHA1 해시 생성하기

en: For install or remove, operates on packages installed for all users.
ko: 모든 사용자의 패키지를 설치, 삭제합니다.

[ctx: theme, wallpaper, etc. are keywords, but they may be translated, as both versions are recognized by the application (if translated, should be same as messages with 'package type' context below)]
en: The type of package, corresponding to the service type of the package plugin, e.g. KPackage/Generic, Plasma/Theme, Plasma/Wallpaper, Plasma/Applet, etc.
ko: 패키지 종류입니다. 패키지 플러그인의 서비스 종류에 해당합니다. 예: KPackage/Generic, Plasma/Theme, Plasma/Wallpaper, Plasma/Applet 등

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the package at <path>
ko: 패키지를 <path>에 설치하기

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Show information of package <name>
ko: 패키지 <name>의 정보 보기

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the package at <path>
ko: <path>의 패키지 업그레이드하기

en: List installed packages
ko: 설치한 패키지 목록 표시

en: List all known package types that can be installed
ko: 설치할 수 있는 모든 패키지 종류를 표시합니다

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the package named <name>
ko: <name> 패키지 삭제하기

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
ko: 패키지 루트로부터의 절대 경로입니다. 지정되지 않으면 이 KDE 세션의 표준 데이터 디렉터리를 찾습니다.

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package <path>
ko: <path>에 있는 패키지의 메타데이터 출력하기

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Outputs the metadata for the package into <path>
ko: 패키지 메타데이터를 <path>(으)로 출력하기
