en to ko translation catalogue (2047 entries)

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second squared
ko: 초당 제곱미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2
ko: meter per second squared;meters per second squared;m/s²;m/s2;m/s^2;초당 제곱미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second squared
ko: 초당 %1제곱미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second squared | %1 meters per second squared
ko[0]: 초당 %1제곱미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second squared
ko: 초당 제곱피트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2
ko: foot per second squared;feet per second squared;ft/s²;ft/s2;ft/s^2;초당 제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second squared
ko: 초당 %1제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second squared | %1 feet per second squared
ko[0]: 초당 %1 제곱피트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: standard gravity
ko: 표준 중력 가속도

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: standard gravity;g
ko: standard gravity;g;중력 가속도

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 times standard gravity
ko: 표준 중력 가속도의 %1배

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 standard gravity | %1 times standard gravity
ko[0]: 표준 중력 가속도의 %1배

en: Angle
ko: 각도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: degrees
ko: 도

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deg;degree;degrees;°
ko: deg;degree;degrees;°;도

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees
ko: %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree | %1 degrees
ko[0]: %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: radians
ko: 라디안

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rad;radian;radians
ko: rad;radian;radians;라디안

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 radians
ko: %1라디안

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 radian | %1 radians
ko[0]: %1라디안

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gradians
ko: 그라디안

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon
ko: grad;gradian;gradians;grade;gon;그라디안

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gradians
ko: %1그라디안

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gradian | %1 gradians
ko[0]: %1그라디안

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc minutes
ko: 아크분

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;'
ko: minute of arc;MOA;arcminute;minute;';분;아크분

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc minutes
ko: %1아크분

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc minute | %1 arc minutes
ko[0]: %1아크분

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: arc seconds
ko: 아크초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second of arc;arcsecond;second;"
ko: second of arc;arcsecond;second;";아크초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 arc seconds
ko: %1아크초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 arc second | %1 arc seconds
ko[0]: %1아크초

[ctx: Unit Category: two dimensional size of a surface]
en: Area
ko: 면적

[ctx: unit description in lists]
note: i18n: unit as it will be shown to user wherever units are to be explicitly selected (listbox, radio buttons, checkboxes...). E.g. an application may give option "Unit of wind speed: [unit-list-box]"
en: square yottameters
ko: 제곱요타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
note: i18n: Messages such as this one provide synonyms for each unit, in order to guess the unit from the text that the user inputs. Synonyms are semicolon-separated, and you can add as many as you need (either equal to, more, or less than in the original). Note that any gramatical inflections of unit nam
en: square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2
ko: square yottameter;square yottameters;Ym²;Ym/-2;Ym^2;Ym2;제곱 요타미터;제곱요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
note: i18n: This is used when a real-valued amount in units is given, such as "0.37 miles".
en: %1 square yottameters
ko: %1제곱요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
note: i18n: This is used when a integer-valued amount in units is given, such as "1 mile" or "21 miles".
en: %1 square yottameter | %1 square yottameters
ko[0]: %1제곱요타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zettameters
ko: 제곱제타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2
ko: square zettameter;square zettameters;Zm²;Zm/-2;Zm^2;Zm2;제곱 제타미터;제곱제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zettameters
ko: %1제곱제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zettameter | %1 square zettameters
ko[0]: %1제곱제타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square exameters
ko: 제곱엑사미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2
ko: square exameter;square exameters;Em²;Em/-2;Em^2;Em2;제곱엑사미터;제곱 엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square exameters
ko: %1제곱엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square exameter | %1 square exameters
ko[0]: %1제곱엑사미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square petameters
ko: 제곱페타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2
ko: square petameter;square petameters;Pm²;Pm/-2;Pm^2;Pm2;제곱 페타미터;제곱페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square petameters
ko: %1제곱페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square petameter | %1 square petameters
ko[0]: %1제곱페타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square terameters
ko: 제곱테라미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2
ko: square terameter;square terameters;Tm²;Tm/-2;Tm^2;Tm2;제곱 테라미터;제곱테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square terameters
ko: %1제곱테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square terameter | %1 square terameters
ko[0]: %1제곱테라미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square gigameters
ko: 제곱기가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2
ko: square gigameter;square gigameters;Gm²;Gm/-2;Gm^2;Gm2;제곱기가미터;제곱 기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square gigameters
ko: %1제곱기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square gigameter | %1 square gigameters
ko[0]: %1제곱기가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square megameters
ko: 제곱메가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2
ko: square megameter;square megameters;Mm²;Mm/-2;Mm^2;Mm2;제곱 메가미터;제곱메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square megameters
ko: %1제곱메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square megameter | %1 square megameters
ko[0]: %1제곱메가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square kilometers
ko: 제곱킬로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2
ko: square kilometer;square kilometers;sq km;km²;km/-2;km^2;km2;제곱킬로미터;제곱 킬로미터;평방킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square kilometers
ko: %1제곱킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square kilometer | %1 square kilometers
ko[0]: %1제곱킬로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square hectometers
ko: 제곱헥토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares
ko: square hectometer;square hectometers;hm²;hm/-2;hm^2;hm2;hectare;hectares;제곱 헥토미터;제곱헥토미터;헥타르;평방헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square hectometers
ko: %1제곱헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square hectometer | %1 square hectometers
ko[0]: %1제곱헥토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decameters
ko: 제곱데카미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2
ko: square decameter;square decameters;dam²;dam/-2;dam^2;dam2;제곱 데카미터;제곱데카미터;평방데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decameters
ko: %1제곱데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decameter | %1 square decameters
ko[0]: %1제곱데카미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square meters
ko: 제곱미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2
ko: square meter;square meters;sq m;m²;m/-2;m^2;m2;제곱미터;제곱 미터;평방미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square meters
ko: %1제곱미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square meter | %1 square meters
ko[0]: %1제곱미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square decimeters
ko: 제곱데시미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2
ko: square decimeter;square decimeters;dm²;dm/-2;dm^2;dm2;제곱 데시미터;제곱데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square decimeters
ko: %1제곱데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square decimeter | %1 square decimeters
ko[0]: %1제곱데시미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square centimeters
ko: 제곱센티미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2
ko: square centimeter;square centimeters;sq cm;cm²;cm/-2;cm^2;cm2;제곱센티미터;제곱 센티미터;평방센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square centimeters
ko: %1제곱센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square centimeter | %1 square centimeters
ko[0]: %1제곱센티미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square millimeters
ko: 제곱밀리미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2
ko: square millimeter;square millimeters;sq mm;mm²;mm/-2;mm^2;mm2;제곱 밀리미터;제곱밀리미터;평방밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square millimeters
ko: %1제곱밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square millimeter | %1 square millimeters
ko[0]: %1제곱밀리미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square micrometers
ko: 제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2
ko: square micrometer;square micrometers;µm²;um²;µm/-2;µm^2;µm2;제곱 마이크로미터;제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square micrometers
ko: %1제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square micrometer | %1 square micrometers
ko[0]: %1제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square nanometers
ko: 제곱나노미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2
ko: square nanometer;square nanometers;nm²;nm/-2;nm^2;nm2;제곱나노미터;제곱 나노미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square nanometers
ko: %1제곱나노미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square nanometer | %1 square nanometers
ko[0]: %1제곱나노미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square picometers
ko: 제곱피코미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2
ko: square picometer;square picometers;pm²;pm/-2;pm^2;pm2;제곱 피코미터;제곱 피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square picometers
ko: %1제곱피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square picometer | %1 square picometers
ko[0]: %1제곱피코미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square femtometers
ko: 제곱펨토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2
ko: square femtometer;square femtometers;fm²;fm/-2;fm^2;fm2;제곱 펨토미터;제곱펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square femtometers
ko: %1제곱펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square femtometer | %1 square femtometers
ko[0]: %1제곱펨토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square attometers
ko: 제곱아토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2
ko: square attometer;square attometers;am²;am/-2;am^2;am2;제곱아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square attometers
ko: %1제곱아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square attometer | %1 square attometers
ko[0]: %1제곱아토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square zeptometers
ko: 제곱젭토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2
ko: square zeptometer;square zeptometers;zm²;zm/-2;zm^2;zm2;제곱젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square zeptometers
ko: %1제곱젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square zeptometer | %1 square zeptometers
ko[0]: %1제곱젭토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square yoctometers
ko: 제곱욕토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2
ko: square yoctometer;square yoctometers;ym²;ym/-2;ym^2;ym2;제곱욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square yoctometers
ko: %1제곱욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square yoctometer | %1 square yoctometers
ko[0]: %1제곱욕토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: acres
ko: 에이커

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: acre;acres
ko: acre;acres;에이커

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 acres
ko: %1에이커

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 acre | %1 acres
ko[0]: %1에이커

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square feet
ko: 제곱피트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²
ko: square foot;square feet;ft²;square ft;sq foot;sq ft;sq feet;feet²;제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square feet
ko: %1제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square foot | %1 square feet
ko[0]: %1제곱피트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square inches
ko: 제곱인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²
ko: square inch;square inches;in²;square inch;square in;sq inches;sq inch;sq in;inch²;제곱인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square inches
ko: %1제곱인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square inch | %1 square inches
ko[0]: %1제곱인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: square miles
ko: 제곱마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²
ko: square mile;square miles;mi²;square mi;sq miles;sq mile;sq mi;mile²;제곱마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 square miles
ko: %1제곱마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 square mile | %1 square miles
ko[0]: %1제곱마일

en: Binary Data
ko: 이진 데이터

en: Binary Data Size
ko: 이진 데이터 크기

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yobibytes
ko: 요비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: YiB;yobibyte;yobibytes
ko: YiB;yobibyte;yobibytes;요비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yobibytes
ko: %1요비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yobibyte | %1 yobibytes
ko[0]: %1요비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yobibits
ko: 요비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Yib;yobibit;yobibits
ko: Yib;yobibit;yobibits;요비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yobibits
ko: %1요비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yobibit | %1 yobibits
ko[0]: %1요비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabytes
ko: 요타바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: YB;yottabyte;yottabytes
ko: YB;yottabyte;yottabytes;요타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabytes
ko: %1요타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabyte | %1 yottabytes
ko[0]: %1요타바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottabits
ko: 요타비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Yb;yottabit;yottabits
ko: Yb;yottabit;yottabits;요타비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottabits
ko: %1요타비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottabit | %1 yottabits
ko[0]: %1요타비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zebibytes
ko: 제비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ZiB;zebibyte;zebibytes
ko: ZiB;zebibyte;zebibytes;제비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zebibytes
ko: %1제비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zebibyte | %1 zebibytes
ko[0]: %1제비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zebibits
ko: 제비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Zib;zebibit;zebibits
ko: Zib;zebibit;zebibits;제비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zebibits
ko: %1제비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zebibit | %1 zebibits
ko[0]: %1제비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabytes
ko: 제타바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes
ko: ZB;zettabyte;zettabytes;제타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabytes
ko: %1제타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabyte | %1 zettabytes
ko[0]: %1제타바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettabits
ko: 제타비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Zb;zettabit;zettabits
ko: Zb;zettabit;zettabits;제타비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettabits
ko: %1제타비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettabit | %1 zettabits
ko[0]: %1제타비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exbibytes
ko: 엑스비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: EiB;exbibyte;exbibytes
ko: EiB;exbibyte;exbibytes;엑스비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exbibytes
ko: %1엑스비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exbibyte | %1 exbibytes
ko[0]: %1엑스비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exbibits
ko: 엑스비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Eib;exbibit;exbibits
ko: Eib;exbibit;exbibits;엑스비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exbibits
ko: %1엑스비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exbibit | %1 exbibits
ko[0]: %1엑스비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabytes
ko: 엑사바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: EB;exabyte;exabytes
ko: EB;exabyte;exabytes;엑사바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabytes
ko: %1엑사바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabyte | %1 exabytes
ko[0]: %1엑사바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exabits
ko: 엑사비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Eb;exabit;exabits
ko: Eb;exabit;exabits;엑사비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exabits
ko: %1엑사비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exabit | %1 exabits
ko[0]: %1엑사비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pebibytes
ko: 페비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: PiB;pebibyte;pebibytes
ko: PiB;pebibyte;pebibytes;페비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pebibytes
ko: %1페비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pebibyte | %1 pebibytes
ko[0]: %1페비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pebibits
ko: 페비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Pib;pebibit;pebibits
ko: Pib;pebibit;pebibits;페비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pebibits
ko: %1페비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pebibit | %1 pebibits
ko[0]: %1페비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabytes
ko: 페타바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: PB;petabyte;petabytes
ko: PB;petabyte;petabytes;페타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabytes
ko: %1페타바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabyte | %1 petabytes
ko[0]: %1페타바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petabits
ko: 페타비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Pb;petabit;petabits
ko: Pb;petabit;petabits;페타비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petabits
ko: %1페타비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petabit | %1 petabits
ko[0]: %1페타비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tebibytes
ko: 테비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: TiB;tebibyte;tebibytes
ko: TiB;tebibyte;tebibytes;테비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tebibytes
ko: %1테비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tebibyte | %1 tebibytes
ko[0]: %1테비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tebibits
ko: 테비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Tib;tebibit;tebibits
ko: Tib;tebibit;tebibits;테비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tebibits
ko: %1테비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tebibit | %1 tebibits
ko[0]: %1테비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabytes
ko: 테라바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: TB;terabyte;terabytes
ko: TB;terabyte;terabytes;테라바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabytes
ko: %1테라바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabyte | %1 terabytes
ko[0]: %1테라바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terabits
ko: 테라비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Tb;terabit;terabits
ko: Tb;terabit;terabits;테라비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terabits
ko: %1테라비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terabit | %1 terabits
ko[0]: %1테라비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gibibytes
ko: 기비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: GiB;gibibyte;gibibytes
ko: GiB;gibibyte;gibibytes;기비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gibibytes
ko: %1기비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gibibyte | %1 gibibytes
ko[0]: %1기비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gibibits
ko: 기비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Gib;gibibit;gibibits
ko: Gib;gibibit;gibibits;기비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gibibits
ko: %1기비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gibibit | %1 gibibits
ko[0]: %1기비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes
ko: GB;gigabyte;gigabytes;기가바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabytes
ko: %1기가바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabyte | %1 gigabytes
ko[0]: %1기가바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigabits
ko: 기가비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Gb;gigabit;gigabits
ko: Gb;gigabit;gigabits;기가비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigabits
ko: %1기가비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigabit | %1 gigabits
ko[0]: %1기가비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: mebibytes
ko: 메비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: MiB;mebibyte;mebibytes
ko: MiB;mebibyte;mebibytes;메비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 mebibytes
ko: %1메비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mebibyte | %1 mebibytes
ko[0]: %1메비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: mebibits
ko: 메비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mib;mebibit;mebibits
ko: Mib;mebibit;mebibits;메비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 mebibits
ko: %1메비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mebibit | %1 mebibits
ko[0]: %1메비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: MB;megabyte;megabytes
ko: MB;megabyte;megabytes;메가바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabytes
ko: %1메가바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabyte | %1 megabytes
ko[0]: %1메가바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megabits
ko: 메가비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mb;megabit;megabits
ko: Mb;megabit;megabits;메가비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megabits
ko: %1메가비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megabit | %1 megabits
ko[0]: %1메가비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kibibytes
ko: 키비바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: KiB;kiB;kibibyte;kibibytes
ko: KiB;kiB;kibibyte;kibibytes;키비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kibibytes
ko: %1키비바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kibibyte | %1 kibibytes
ko[0]: %1키비바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kibibits
ko: 키비비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Kib;kib;kibibit;kibibits
ko: Kib;kib;kibibit;kibibits;키비비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kibibits
ko: %1키비비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kibibit | %1 kibibits
ko[0]: %1키비비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kB;KB;kilobyte;kilobytes
ko: kB;KB;kilobyte;kilobytes;킬로바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobytes
ko: %1킬로바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobyte | %1 kilobytes
ko[0]: %1킬로바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilobits
ko: 킬로비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kb;Kb;kilobit;kilobits
ko: kb;Kb;kilobit;kilobits;킬로비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilobits
ko: %1킬로비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilobit | %1 kilobits
ko[0]: %1킬로비트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bytes
ko: 바이트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: B;byte;bytes
ko: B;byte;bytes;바이트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bytes
ko: %1바이트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 byte | %1 bytes
ko[0]: %1바이트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bits
ko: 비트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: b;bit;bits
ko: b;bit;bits;비트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bits
ko: %1비트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bit | %1 bits
ko[0]: %1비트

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: From ECB
ko: ECB 데이터

[ctx: currency name]
en: Euro
ko: 유로

[ctx: EUR Euro - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: euro;euros
ko: euro;euros;유로

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 euros
ko: %1유로

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 euro | %1 euros
ko[0]: %1유로

[ctx: currency name]
en: Austrian Schilling
ko: 오스트리아 실링

[ctx: ATS Austrian Schilling - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: schilling;schillings
ko: schilling;schillings;실링

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 schillings
ko: %1실링

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 schilling | %1 schillings
ko[0]: %1실링

[ctx: currency name]
en: Belgian Franc
ko: 벨기에 프랑

[ctx: BEF Belgian Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
ko: franc;francs;프랑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Belgian francs
ko: %1 벨기에 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Belgian franc | %1 Belgian francs
ko[0]: %1 벨기에 프랑

[ctx: currency name]
en: Netherlands Guilder
ko: 네덜란드 휠던

[ctx: NLG Netherlands Guilder - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guilder;guilders
ko: guilder;guilders;길더;휠던

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guilders
ko: %1휠던

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guilder | %1 guilders
ko[0]: %1휠던

[ctx: currency name]
en: Finnish Markka
ko: 핀란드 마르카

[ctx: FIM Finnish Markka - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: markka;markkas;markkaa
ko: markka;markkas;markkaa;마르카

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 markkas
ko: %1마르카

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 markka | %1 markkas
ko[0]: %1마르카

[ctx: currency name]
en: French Franc
ko: 프랑스 프랑

[ctx: FRF French Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
ko: franc;francs;프랑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 French francs
ko: %1 프랑스 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 French franc | %1 French francs
ko[0]: %1 프랑스 프랑

[ctx: currency name]
en: German Mark
ko: 독일 마르크

[ctx: DEM German Mark - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mark;marks
ko: mark;marks;마르크

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 marks
ko: %1마르크

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mark | %1 marks
ko[0]: %1마르크

[ctx: currency name]
en: Irish Pound
ko: 아일랜드 파운드

[ctx: IEP Irish Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Irish pound;Irish pounds
ko: Irish pound;Irish pounds;아일랜드 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Irish pounds
ko: %1 아일랜드 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Irish pound | %1 Irish pounds
ko[0]: %1 아일랜드 파운드

[ctx: currency name]
en: Italian Lira
ko: 이탈리아 리라

[ctx: ITL Italian Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira;liras
ko: lira;liras;리라

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Italian lira
ko: %1 이탈리아 리라

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Italian lira | %1 Italian lira
ko[0]: %1 이탈리아 리라

[ctx: currency name]
en: Luxembourgish Franc
ko: 룩셈부르크 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish francs
ko: %1 룩셈부르크 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Luxembourgish franc | %1 Luxembourgish francs
ko[0]: %1 룩셈부르크 프랑

[ctx: currency name]
en: Portuguese Escudo
ko: 포르투갈 이스쿠두

[ctx: PTE Portuguese Escudo - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: escudo;escudos
ko: escudo;escudos;에스쿠도,이스쿠두

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 escudos
ko: %1이스쿠두

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 escudo | %1 escudos
ko[0]: %1이스쿠두

[ctx: currency name]
en: Spanish Peseta
ko: 스페인 페세타

[ctx: ESP Spanish Peseta - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: peseta;pesetas
ko: peseta;pesetas;페소;페세타

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pesetas
ko: %1페세타

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 peseta | %1 pesetas
ko[0]: %1페세타

[ctx: currency name]
en: Greek Drachma
ko: 그리스 드라크마

[ctx: GRD Greek Drachma - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: drachma;drachmas
ko: drachma;drachmas;드라크마

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 drachmas
ko: %1드라크마

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 drachma | %1 drachmas
ko[0]: %1드라크마

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovenian Tolar
ko: 슬로베니아 톨라르

[ctx: SIT Slovenian Tolar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tolar;tolars;tolarjev
ko: tolar;tolars;tolarjev;톨라르

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tolars
ko: %1톨라르

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tolar | %1 tolars
ko[0]: %1톨라르

[ctx: currency name]
en: Cypriot Pound
ko: 키프로스 파운드

[ctx: CYP Cypriot Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Cypriot pound;Cypriot pounds
ko: Cypriot pound;Cypriot pounds;키프로스 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Cypriot pounds
ko: %1 키프로스 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Cypriot pound | %1 Cypriot pounds
ko[0]: %1 키프로스 파운드

[ctx: currency name]
en: Maltese Lira
ko: 몰타 리라

[ctx: MTL Maltese Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Maltese lira
ko: Maltese lira;몰타 리라

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Maltese lira
ko: %1 몰타 리라

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Maltese lira | %1 Maltese lira
ko[0]: %1 몰타 리라

[ctx: currency name]
en: Slovak Koruna
ko: 슬로바키아 코루나

[ctx: SKK Slovak Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas;koruny;korun
ko: koruna;korunas;koruny;korun;코루나

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Slovak korunas
ko: %1 슬로바키아 코루나

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Slovak koruna | %1 Slovak korunas
ko[0]: %1 슬로바키아 코루나

[ctx: currency name]
en: CFP franc
ko: CFP 프랑

[ctx: XPF CFP franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: CFP;CFP franc;CFP francs;Pacific franc;Pacific francs
ko: CFP;CFP 프랑;태평양 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 CFP francs
ko: %1 CFP 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 CFP franc | %1 CFP francs
ko[0]: %1 CFP 프랑

[ctx: currency name]
en: United States Dollar
ko: 미국 달러

[ctx: USD United States Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dollar;dollars
ko: dollar;dollars;달러;불

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 United States dollars
ko: %1 미국 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 United States dollar | %1 United States dollars
ko[0]: %1 미국 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Japanese Yen
ko: 일본 엔

[ctx: JPY Japanese Yen - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yen
ko: 엔;옌;yen

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yen
ko: %1엔

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yen | %1 yen
ko[0]: %1엔

[ctx: currency name]
en: Bulgarian Lev
ko: 불가리아 레프

[ctx: BGN Bulgarian Lev - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lev;leva
ko: lev;leva;레프

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leva
ko: %1레프

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lev | %1 leva
ko[0]: %1레프

[ctx: currency name]
en: Czech Koruna
ko: 체코 코루나

[ctx: CZK Czech Koruna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: koruna;korunas
ko: koruna;korunas;코루나

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Czech korunas
ko: %1 체코 코루나

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Czech koruna | %1 Czech korunas
ko[0]: %1 체코 코루나

[ctx: currency name]
en: Danish Krone
ko: 덴마크 크로네

[ctx: DKK Danish Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Danish krone;Danish kroner
ko: Danish krone;Danish kroner;덴마크 크로네

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Danish kroner
ko: %1 덴마크 크로네

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Danish krone | %1 Danish kroner
ko[0]: %1 덴마크 크로네

[ctx: currency name]
en: Estonian Kroon
ko: 에스토니아 크론

[ctx: EEK Estonian Kroon - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kroon;kroons;krooni
ko: kroon;kroons;krooni;크론;크룬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kroons
ko: %1크론

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kroon | %1 kroons
ko[0]: %1크론

[ctx: currency name]
en: British Pound
ko: 영국 파운드

[ctx: GBP British Pound - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;pound sterling;pounds sterling
ko: pound;pounds;pound sterling;pounds sterling;파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds sterling
ko: %1파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound sterling | %1 pounds sterling
ko[0]: %1파운드

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hungarian Forint
ko: 헝가리 포린트

[ctx: HUF hungarian Forint - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: forint
ko: 포린트;forint

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 forint
ko: %1포린트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 forint | %1 forint
ko[0]: %1포린트

[ctx: currency name]
en: Israeli New Shekel
ko: 이스라엘 신 셰켈

[ctx: ILS Israeli New Shekel - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: shekel;shekels;sheqel;sheqels;sheqalim
ko: shekel;shekels;sheqel;sheqels;sheqalim;셰켈;세켈

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 shekels
ko: %1셰켈

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 shekel | %1 shekels
ko[0]: %1셰켈

[ctx: currency name]
en: Lithuanian Litas
ko: 리투아니아 리타스

[ctx: LTL Lithuanian Litas - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: litas;litai;litu
ko: litas;litai;litu;리타스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 litas
ko: %1리타스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 litas | %1 litai
ko[0]: %1리타스

[ctx: currency name]
en: Latvian Lats
ko: 라트비아 라츠

[ctx: LVL Latvian Lats - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lats;lati
ko: lats;lati;라트;라츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lati
ko: %1라츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 lats | %1 lati
ko[0]: %1라츠

[ctx: currency name]
en: Polish Zloty
ko: 폴란드 즈워티

[ctx: PLN Polish Zloty - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zloty;zlotys;zloties
ko: zloty;zlotys;zloties;즐로티;즈워티

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zlotys
ko: %1즈워티

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zloty | %1 zlotys
ko[0]: %1즈워티

[ctx: currency name]
en: Romanian Leu
ko: 루마니아 레우

[ctx: RON Romanian Leu - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leu;lei
ko: leu;lei;레우

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 lei
ko: %1레우

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leu | %1 lei
ko[0]: %1레우

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swedish Krona
ko: 스웨덴 크로나

[ctx: SEK Swedish Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: krona;kronor
ko: krona;kronor;크로나

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kronor
ko: %1크로나

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 krona | %1 kronor
ko[0]: %1크로나

[ctx: currency name]
en: Swiss Franc
ko: 스위스 프랑

[ctx: CHF Swiss Franc - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: franc;francs
ko: franc;francs;프랑

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Swiss francs
ko: %1 스위스 프랑

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Swiss franc | %1 Swiss francs
ko[0]: %1 스위스 프랑

[ctx: currency name]
en: Norwegian Krone
ko: 노르웨이 크로네

[ctx: Norwegian Krone - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Norwegian krone;Norwegian kroner
ko: Norwegian krone;Norwegian kroner;노르웨이 크로네

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Norwegian kroner
ko: %1 노르웨이 크로네

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Norwegian krone | %1 Norwegian kroner
ko[0]: %1 노르웨이 크로네

[ctx: currency name]
en: Croatian Kuna
ko: 크로아티아 쿠나

[ctx: HRK Croatian Kuna - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kuna;kune
ko: kuna;kune;쿠나

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kune
ko: %1쿠나

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kuna | %1 kune
ko[0]: %1쿠나

[ctx: currency name]
en: Russian Ruble
ko: 러시아 루블

[ctx: RUB Russian Ruble - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ruble;rubles;rouble;roubles
ko: ruble;rubles;rouble;roubles;루블

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rubles
ko: %1루블

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ruble | %1 rubles
ko[0]: %1루블

[ctx: currency name]
en: Turkish Lira
ko: 튀르키예 리라

[ctx: TRY Turkish Lira - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: lira
ko: lira;리라

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Turkish lira
ko: %1 튀르키예 리라

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Turkish lira | %1 Turkish lira
ko[0]: %1 튀르키예 리라

[ctx: currency name]
en: Australian Dollar
ko: 오스트레일리아 달러

[ctx: AUD Australian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Australian dollar;Australian dollars
ko: Australian dollar;Australian dollars;오스트레일리아 달러;호주 달러

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Australian dollars
ko: %1 오스트레일리아 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Australian dollar | %1 Australian dollars
ko[0]: %1 오스트레일리아 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Brazilian Real
ko: 브라질 헤알

[ctx: BRL Brazilian Real - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: real;reais
ko: real;reais;리알;레알;헤알

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 reais
ko: %1헤알

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 real | %1 reais
ko[0]: %1헤알

[ctx: currency name]
en: Canadian Dollar
ko: 캐나다 달러

[ctx: Canadian Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Canadian dollar;Canadian dollars
ko: Canadian dollar;Canadian dollars;캐나다 달러

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Canadian dollars
ko: %1 캐나다 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Canadian dollar | %1 Canadian dollars
ko[0]: %1 캐나다 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Chinese Yuan
ko: 중국 위안

[ctx: Chinese Yuan - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yuan
ko: 위안;yuan;인민폐

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yuan
ko: %1위안

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yuan | %1 yuan
ko[0]: %1위안

[ctx: currency name]
en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko: 홍콩 달러

[ctx: Hong Kong Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Hong Kong dollar;Hong Kong dollars
ko: Hong Kong dollar;Hong Kong dollars;홍콩 달러

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollars
ko: %1 홍콩 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Hong Kong dollar | %1 Hong Kong dollars
ko[0]: %1 홍콩 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indonesian Rupiah
ko: 인도네시아 루피아

[ctx: IDR Indonesian Rupiah - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupiah;rupiahs
ko: rupiah;rupiahs;루피아

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupiahs
ko: %1루피아

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupiah | %1 rupiahs
ko[0]: %1루피아

[ctx: currency name]
en: Indian Rupee
ko: 인도 루피

[ctx: INR Indian Rupee - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rupee;rupees
ko: rupee;rupees;루피

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rupees
ko: %1루피

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rupee | %1 rupees
ko[0]: %1루피

[ctx: currency name]
en: Korean Won
ko: 대한민국 원

[ctx: KRW Korean Won - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: won
ko: 원;won

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 won
ko: %1원

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 won | %1 won
ko[0]: %1원

[ctx: currency name]
en: Mexican Peso
ko: 멕시코 페소

[ctx: MXN Mexican Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Mexican peso;Mexican pesos
ko: Mexican peso;Mexican pesos;멕시코 페소

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Mexican pesos
ko: %1 멕시코 페소

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Mexican peso | %1 Mexican pesos
ko[0]: %1 멕시코 페소

[ctx: currency name]
en: Malaysian Ringgit
ko: 말레이시아 링깃

[ctx: MYR Malaysian Ringgit - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ringgit;ringgits
ko: ringgit;ringgits;링깃

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ringgit
ko: %1링깃

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ringgit | %1 ringgit
ko[0]: %1링깃

[ctx: currency name]
en: New Zealand Dollar
ko: 뉴질랜드 달러

[ctx: NZD New Zealand Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: New Zealand dollar;New Zealand dollars
ko: New Zealand dollar;New Zealand dollars;뉴질랜드 달러

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollars
ko: %1 뉴질랜드 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 New Zealand dollar | %1 New Zealand dollars
ko[0]: %1 뉴질랜드 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Philippine Peso
ko: 필리핀 페소

[ctx: PHP Philippine Peso - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Philippine peso;Philippine pesos
ko: Philippine peso;Philippine pesos;필리핀 페소

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Philippine pesos
ko: %1 필리핀 페소

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Philippine peso | %1 Philippine pesos
ko[0]: %1 필리핀 페소

[ctx: currency name]
en: Singapore Dollar
ko: 싱가포르 달러

[ctx: SGD Singapore Dollar - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Singapore dollar;Singapore dollars
ko: Singapore dollar;Singapore dollars;싱가포르 달러

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Singapore dollars
ko: %1 싱가포르 달러

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Singapore dollar | %1 Singapore dollars
ko[0]: %1 싱가포르 달러

[ctx: currency name]
en: Thai Baht
ko: 태국 밧

[ctx: THB Thai Baht - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: baht
ko: baht;바트;밧

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 baht
ko: %1바트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 baht | %1 baht
ko[0]: %1바트

[ctx: currency name]
en: South African Rand
ko: 남아프리카 공화국 랜드

[ctx: South African Rand - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rand
ko: rand;랜드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rand
ko: %1랜드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rand | %1 rand
ko[0]: %1랜드

[ctx: currency name]
en: Icelandic Krona
ko: 아이슬란드 크로나

[ctx: Icelandic Krona - unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Icelandic krona;Icelandic crown
ko: 아이슬란드 크로나

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Icelandic kronur
ko: %1 아이슬란드 크로나

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Icelandic krona | %1 Icelandic kronur
ko[0]: %1 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Density
ko: 밀도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per cubic meter
ko: 세제곱미터당 킬로그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;kg/m³
ko: kilogram per cubic meter;kilograms per cubic meter;kg/m³;세제곱미터당 킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per cubic meter
ko: 세제곱킬로미터당 %1킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per cubic meter | %1 kilograms per cubic meter
ko[0]: 세제곱킬로미터당 %1킬로그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms per liter
ko: 리터당 킬로그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l
ko: kilogram per liter;kilograms per liter;kg/l;리터당 킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms per liter
ko: 리터당 %1킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram per liter | %1 kilograms per liter
ko[0]: 리터당 %1킬로그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per liter
ko: 리터당 그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l
ko: gram per liter;grams per liter;g/l;리터당 그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per liter
ko: 리터당 %1그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per liter | %1 grams per liter
ko[0]: 리터당 %1그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per milliliter
ko: 밀리리터당 그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml
ko: gram per milliliter;grams per milliliter;g/ml;밀리리터당 그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per milliliter
ko: 밀리리터당 %1그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram per milliliter | %1 grams per milliliter
ko[0]: 밀리리터당 %1그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic inch
ko: 세제곱인치당 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³
ko: ounce per cubic inch;ounces per cubic inch;oz/in³;세제곱인치당 온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic inch
ko: 세제곱인치당 %1온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic inch | %1 ounces per cubic inch
ko[0]: 세제곱인치당 %1온스

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³
ko: ounce per cubic foot;ounces per cubic foot;oz/ft³;세제곱피트당 온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 %1온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce per cubic foot | %1 ounces per cubic foot
ko[0]: 세제곱피트당 %1온스

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic inch
ko: 세제곱인치당 파운드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³
ko: pound per cubic inch;pounds per cubic inch;lb/in³;세제곱인치당 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic inch
ko: 세제곱인치당 %1파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic inch | %1 pounds per cubic inch
ko[0]: 세제곱인치당 %1파운드

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 파운드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³
ko: pound per cubic foot;pounds per cubic foot;lb/ft³;세제곱피트당 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 %1파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic foot | %1 pounds per cubic foot
ko[0]: 세제곱피트당 %1파운드

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds per cubic yard
ko: 세제곱야드당 파운드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³
ko: pound per cubic yard;pounds per cubic yard;lb/yd³;세제곱야드당 파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds per cubic yard
ko: 세제곱야드당 %1파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound per cubic yard | %1 pounds per cubic yard
ko[0]: 세제곱야드당 %1파운드

en: ElectricalCurrent
ko: 전류

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaamperes
ko: 요타암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA
ko: yottaampere;yottaamperes;YA;요타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaamperes
ko: %1요타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaampere | %1 yottaamperes
ko[0]: %1요타암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaamperes
ko: 제타암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaampere;zettaamperes;ZA
ko: zettaampere;zettaamperes;ZA;제타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaamperes
ko: %1제타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaampere | %1 zettaamperes
ko[0]: %1제타암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaamperes
ko: 엑사암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaampere;exaamperes;EA
ko: exaampere;exaamperes;EA;엑사암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaamperes
ko: %1엑사암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaampere | %1 exaamperes
ko[0]: %1엑사암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaamperes
ko: 페타암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaampere;petaamperes;PA
ko: petaampere;petaamperes;PA;페타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaamperes
ko: %1페타암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaampere | %1 petaamperes
ko[0]: %1페타암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraamperes
ko: 테라암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraampere;teraamperes;TA
ko: teraampere;teraamperes;TA;테라암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraamperes
ko: %1테라암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraampere | %1 teraamperes
ko[0]: %1테라암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaamperes
ko: 기가암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA
ko: gigaampere;gigaamperes;GA;기가암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaamperes
ko: %1기가암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaampere | %1 gigaamperes
ko[0]: %1기가암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaamperes
ko: 메가암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaampere;megaamperes;MA
ko: megaampere;megaamperes;MA;메가암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaamperes
ko: %1메가암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaampere | %1 megaamperes
ko[0]: %1메가암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloamperes
ko: 킬로암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA
ko: kiloampere;kiloamperes;kA;킬로암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloamperes
ko: %1킬로암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloampere | %1 kiloamperes
ko[0]: %1킬로암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoamperes
ko: 헥토암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA
ko: hectoampere;hectoamperes;hA;헥토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoamperes
ko: %1헥토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoampere | %1 hectoamperes
ko[0]: %1헥토암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaamperes
ko: 데카암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaampere;decaamperes;daA
ko: decaampere;decaamperes;daA;데카암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaamperes
ko: %1데카암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaampere | %1 decaamperes
ko[0]: %1데카암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: amperes
ko: 암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A
ko: amp;amps;ampere;amperes;A;암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 amperes
ko: %1암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ampere | %1 amperes
ko[0]: %1암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciamperes
ko: 데시암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciampere;deciamperes;dA
ko: deciampere;deciamperes;dA;데시암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciamperes
ko: %1데시암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciampere | %1 deciamperes
ko[0]: %1데시암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiamperes
ko: 센티암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiampere;centiamperes;cA
ko: centiampere;centiamperes;cA;센티암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiamperes
ko: %1센티암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiampere | %1 centiamperes
ko[0]: %1센티암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliamperes
ko: 밀리암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA
ko: milliamp;milliamps;milliampere;milliamperes;mA;밀리암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliamperes
ko: %1밀리암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliampere | %1 milliamperes
ko[0]: %1밀리암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microamperes
ko: 마이크로암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA
ko: microamp;microamps;microampere;microamperes;µA;uA;마이크로암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microamperes
ko: %1마이크로암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microampere | %1 microamperes
ko[0]: %1마이크로암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoamperes
ko: 나노암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA
ko: nanoamp;nanoamps;nanoampere;nanoamperes;nA;나노암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoamperes
ko: %1나노암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoampere | %1 nanoamperes
ko[0]: %1나노암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoamperes
ko: 피코암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA
ko: picoamp;picoamps;picoampere;picoamperes;pA;피코암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoamperes
ko: %1피코암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoampere | %1 picoamperes
ko[0]: %1피코암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoamperes
ko: 펨토암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA
ko: femtoampere;femtoamperes;fA;펨토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoamperes
ko: %1펨토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoampere | %1 femtoamperes
ko[0]: %1펨토암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoamperes
ko: 아토암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoampere;attoamperes;aA
ko: attoampere;attoamperes;aA;아토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoamperes
ko: %1아토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoampere | %1 attoamperes
ko[0]: %1아토암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoamperes
ko: 젭토암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA
ko: zeptoampere;zeptoamperes;zA;젭토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoamperes
ko: %1젭토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoampere | %1 zeptoamperes
ko[0]: %1젭토암페어

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoamperes
ko: 욕토암페어

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA
ko: yoctoampere;yoctoamperes;yA;욕토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoamperes
ko: %1욕토암페어

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoampere | %1 yoctoamperes
ko[0]: %1욕토암페어

en: Resistance
ko: 저항

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaohms
ko: 요타옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ
ko: yottaohm;yottaohms;YΩ;요타옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaohms
ko: %1요타옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaohm | %1 yottaohms
ko[0]: %1요타옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaohms
ko: 제타옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ
ko: zettaohm;zettaohms;ZΩ;제타옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaohms
ko: %1제타옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaohm | %1 zettaohms
ko[0]: %1제타옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaohms
ko: 엑사옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaohm;exaohms;EΩ
ko: exaohm;exaohms;EΩ;엑사옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaohms
ko: %1엑사옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaohm | %1 exaohms
ko[0]: %1엑사옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaohms
ko: 페타옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaohm;petaohms;PΩ
ko: petaohm;petaohms;PΩ;페타옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaohms
ko: %1페타옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaohm | %1 petaohms
ko[0]: %1페타옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraohms
ko: 테라옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraohm;teraohms;TΩ
ko: teraohm;teraohms;TΩ;테라옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraohms
ko: %1테라옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraohm | %1 teraohms
ko[0]: %1테라옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaohms
ko: 기가옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ
ko: gigaohm;gigaohms;GΩ;기가옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaohms
ko: %1기가옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaohm | %1 gigaohms
ko[0]: %1기가옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaohms
ko: 메가옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaohm;megaohms;MΩ
ko: megaohm;megaohms;MΩ;메가옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaohms
ko: %1메가옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaohm | %1 megaohms
ko[0]: %1메가옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloohms
ko: 킬로옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ
ko: kiloohm;kiloohms;kΩ;킬로옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloohms
ko: %1킬로옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloohm | %1 kiloohms
ko[0]: %1킬로옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoohms
ko: 헥토옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ
ko: hectoohm;hectoohms;hΩ;헥토옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoohms
ko: %1헥토옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoohm | %1 hectoohms
ko[0]: %1헥토옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaohms
ko: 데카옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaohm;decaohms;daΩ
ko: decaohm;decaohms;daΩ;데카옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaohms
ko: %1데카옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaohm | %1 decaohms
ko[0]: %1데카옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ohms
ko: 옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ohm;ohms;Ω
ko: ohm;ohms;Ω;옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ohms
ko: %1옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ohm | %1 ohms
ko[0]: %1옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciohms
ko: 데시옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciohm;deciohms;dΩ
ko: deciohm;deciohms;dΩ;데시옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciohms
ko: %1데시옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciohm | %1 deciohms
ko[0]: %1데시옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiohms
ko: 센티옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiohm;centiohms;cΩ
ko: centiohm;centiohms;cΩ;센티옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiohms
ko: %1센티옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiohm | %1 centiohms
ko[0]: %1센티옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliohms
ko: 밀리옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliohm;milliohms;mΩ
ko: milliohm;milliohms;mΩ;밀리옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliohms
ko: %1밀리옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliohm | %1 milliohms
ko[0]: %1밀리옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microohms
ko: 마이크로옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ
ko: microohm;microohms;µΩ;uΩ;마이크로옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microohms
ko: %1마이크로옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microohm | %1 microohms
ko[0]: %1마이크로옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoohms
ko: 나노옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ
ko: nanoohm;nanoohms;nΩ;나노옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoohms
ko: %1나노옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoohm | %1 nanoohms
ko[0]: %1나노옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoohms
ko: 피코옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoohm;picoohms;pΩ
ko: picoohm;picoohms;pΩ;피코옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoohms
ko: %1피코옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoohm | %1 picoohms
ko[0]: %1피코옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoohms
ko: 펨토옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ
ko: femtoohm;femtoohms;fΩ;펨토옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoohms
ko: %1펨토옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoohm | %1 femtoohms
ko[0]: %1펨토옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoohms
ko: 아토옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoohm;attoohms;aΩ
ko: attoohm;attoohms;aΩ;아토옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoohms
ko: %1아토옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoohm | %1 attoohms
ko[0]: %1아토옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoohms
ko: 젭토옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ
ko: zeptoohm;zeptoohms;zΩ;젭토옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoohms
ko: %1젭토옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoohm | %1 zeptoohms
ko[0]: %1젭토옴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoohms
ko: 욕토옴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ
ko: yoctoohm;yoctoohms;yΩ;욕토옴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoohms
ko: %1욕토옴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoohm | %1 yoctoohms
ko[0]: %1욕토옴

en: Energy
ko: 에너지

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottajoules
ko: 요타줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ
ko: yottajoule;yottajoules;YJ;요타줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottajoules
ko: %1요타줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottajoule | %1 yottajoules
ko[0]: %1 요타줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettajoules
ko: 제타줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ
ko: zettajoule;zettajoules;ZJ;제타줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettajoules
ko: %1제타줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettajoule | %1 zettajoules
ko[0]: %1제타줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exajoules
ko: 엑사줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exajoule;exajoules;EJ
ko: exajoule;exajoules;EJ;엑사줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exajoules
ko: %1엑사줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exajoule | %1 exajoules
ko[0]: %1엑사줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petajoules
ko: 페타줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petajoule;petajoules;PJ
ko: petajoule;petajoules;PJ;페타줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petajoules
ko: %1페타줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petajoule | %1 petajoules
ko[0]: %1페타줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terajoules
ko: 테라줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terajoule;terajoules;TJ
ko: terajoule;terajoules;TJ;테라줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terajoules
ko: %1테라줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terajoule | %1 terajoules
ko[0]: %1테라줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigajoules
ko: 기가줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ
ko: gigajoule;gigajoules;GJ;기가줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigajoules
ko: %1기가줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigajoule | %1 gigajoules
ko[0]: %1기가줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megajoules
ko: 메가줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megajoule;megajoules;MJ
ko: megajoule;megajoules;MJ;메가줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megajoules
ko: %1메가줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megajoule | %1 megajoules
ko[0]: %1메가줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoules
ko: 킬로줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ
ko: kilojoule;kilojoules;kJ;킬로줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules
ko: %1킬로줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule | %1 kilojoules
ko[0]: %1킬로줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectojoules
ko: 헥토줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ
ko: hectojoule;hectojoules;hJ;헥토줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectojoules
ko: %1헥토줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectojoule | %1 hectojoules
ko[0]: %1헥토줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decajoules
ko: 데카줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decajoule;decajoules;daJ
ko: decajoule;decajoules;daJ;데카줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decajoules
ko: %1데카줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decajoule | %1 decajoules
ko[0]: %1데카줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joules
ko: 줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule;joules;J
ko: joule;joules;J;줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules
ko: %1줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule | %1 joules
ko[0]: %1줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decijoules
ko: 데시줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decijoule;decijoules;dJ
ko: decijoule;decijoules;dJ;데시줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decijoules
ko: %1데시줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decijoule | %1 decijoules
ko[0]: %1데시줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centijoules
ko: 센티줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centijoule;centijoules;cJ
ko: centijoule;centijoules;cJ;센티줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centijoules
ko: %1센티줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centijoule | %1 centijoules
ko[0]: %1센티줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millijoules
ko: 밀리줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millijoule;millijoules;mJ
ko: millijoule;millijoules;mJ;밀리줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millijoules
ko: %1밀리줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millijoule | %1 millijoules
ko[0]: %1밀리줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microjoules
ko: 마이크로줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ
ko: microjoule;microjoules;µJ;uJ;마이크로줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microjoules
ko: %1마이크로줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microjoule | %1 microjoules
ko[0]: %1마이크로줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanojoules
ko: 나노줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ
ko: nanojoule;nanojoules;nJ;나노줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanojoules
ko: %1나노줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanojoule | %1 nanojoules
ko[0]: %1나노줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picojoules
ko: 피코줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picojoule;picojoules;pJ
ko: picojoule;picojoules;pJ;피코줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picojoules
ko: %1피코줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picojoule | %1 picojoules
ko[0]: %1피코줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtojoules
ko: 펨토줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ
ko: femtojoule;femtojoules;fJ;펨토줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtojoules
ko: %1펨토줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtojoule | %1 femtojoules
ko[0]: %1펨토줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attojoules
ko: 아토줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attojoule;attojoules;aJ
ko: attojoule;attojoules;aJ;아토줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attojoules
ko: %1아토줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attojoule | %1 attojoules
ko[0]: %1아토줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptojoules
ko: 젭토줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ
ko: zeptojoule;zeptojoules;zJ;젭토줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptojoules
ko: %1젭토줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptojoule | %1 zeptojoules
ko[0]: %1젭토줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctojoules
ko: 욕토줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ
ko: yoctojoule;yoctojoules;yJ;욕토줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctojoules
ko: %1욕토줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctojoule | %1 yoctojoules
ko[0]: %1욕토줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: guideline daily amount
ko: 일일 권장량

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA
ko: guideline daily amount;guideline daily amount;GDA;일일 권장량

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount
ko: 일일 권장량 %1배

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 guideline daily amount | %1 guideline daily amount
ko[0]: 일일 권장량 %1배

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: electronvolts
ko: 전자볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: electronvolt;electronvolts;eV
ko: electronvolt;electronvolts;eV;전자볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 electronvolts
ko: %1전자볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 electronvolt | %1 electronvolts
ko[0]: %1전자볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: joule per mole
ko: 몰당 줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol
ko: joule per mole;joulepermole;joulemol;jmol;j/mol;몰당 줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 joules per mole
ko: 몰당 %1줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 joule per mole | %1 joules per mole
ko[0]: 몰당 %1줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilojoule per mole
ko: 몰당 킬로줄

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol
ko: kilojoule per mole;kilojoulepermole;kilojoule per mole;kilojoulemol;kjmol;kj/mol;몰당 킬로줄

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilojoules per mole
ko: 몰당 %1킬로줄

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilojoule per mole | %1 kilojoules per mole
ko[0]: 몰당 %1킬로줄

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rydbergs
ko: 리드베리

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rydberg;rydbergs;Ry
ko: rydberg;rydbergs;Ry;리드베리

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rydbergs
ko: %1리드베리

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rydberg | %1 rydbergs
ko[0]: %1리드베리

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilocalories
ko: 킬로칼로리

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal
ko: kilocalorie;kilocalories;kcal;킬로칼로리

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilocalories
ko: %1킬로칼로리

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilocalorie | %1 kilocalories
ko[0]: %1킬로칼로리

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: British Thermal Unit
ko: 영국 열단위

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs
ko: Btu;BTU;Btus;BTUs;영국 열단위

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ergs
ko: 에르그

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs
ko: Erg;erg;Ergs;ergs;에르그

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ergs
ko: %1에르그

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 erg | %1 erg
ko[0]: %1에르그

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: photon wavelength in nanometers
ko: 나노미터 단위 광자 파장

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nm;photon wavelength
ko: nm;photon wavelength;광자 파장

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanometers
ko: %1나노미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanometer | %1 nanometers
ko[0]: %1나노미터

en: Force
ko: 힘

[ctx: %1 value, %2 unit symbol (force]
en: %1 %2
ko: %1%2

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottanewtons
ko: 요타뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN
ko: yottanewton;yottanewtons;YN;요타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottanewtons
ko: %1요타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottanewton | %1 yottanewtons
ko[0]: %1요타뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettanewtons
ko: 제타뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN
ko: zettanewton;zettanewtons;ZN;제타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettanewtons
ko: %1제타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettanewton | %1 zettanewtons
ko[0]: %1제타뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exanewtons
ko: 엑사뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exanewton;exanewtons;EN
ko: exanewton;exanewtons;EN;엑사뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exanewtons
ko: %1엑사뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exanewton | %1 exanewtons
ko[0]: %1엑사뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petanewtons
ko: 페타뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petanewton;petanewtons;PN
ko: petanewton;petanewtons;PN;페타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petanewtons
ko: %1페타뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petanewton | %1 petanewtons
ko[0]: %1페타뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teranewtons
ko: 테라뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teranewton;teranewtons;TN
ko: teranewton;teranewtons;TN;테라뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teranewtons
ko: %1테라뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teranewton | %1 teranewtons
ko[0]: %1테라뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: giganewtons
ko: 기가뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: giganewton;giganewtons;GN
ko: giganewton;giganewtons;GN;기가뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 giganewtons
ko: %1기가뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 giganewton | %1 giganewtons
ko[0]: %1기가뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meganewtons
ko: 메가뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meganewton;meganewtons;MN
ko: meganewton;meganewtons;MN;메가뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meganewtons
ko: %1메가뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meganewton | %1 meganewtons
ko[0]: %1메가뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewtons
ko: 킬로뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewtons;kN
ko: kilonewton;kilonewtons;kN;킬로뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewtons
ko: %1킬로뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilonewton | %1 kilonewtons
ko[0]: %1킬로뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectonewtons
ko: 헥토뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN
ko: hectonewton;hectonewtons;hN;헥토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectonewtons
ko: %1헥토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectonewton | %1 hectonewtons
ko[0]: %1헥토뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decanewtons
ko: 데카뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decanewton;decanewtons;daN
ko: decanewton;decanewtons;daN;데카뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decanewtons
ko: %1데카뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decanewton | %1 decanewtons
ko[0]: %1데카뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: newtons
ko: 뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: newton;newtons;N
ko: newton;newtons;N;뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 newtons
ko: %1뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 newton | %1 newtons
ko[0]: %1뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decinewtons
ko: 데시뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decinewton;decinewtons;dN
ko: decinewton;decinewtons;dN;데시뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decinewtons
ko: %1데시뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decinewton | %1 decinewtons
ko[0]: %1데시뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centinewtons
ko: 센티뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centinewton;centinewtons;cN
ko: centinewton;centinewtons;cN;센티뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centinewtons
ko: %1센티뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centinewton | %1 centinewtons
ko[0]: %1센티뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millinewtons
ko: 밀리뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millinewton;millinewtons;mN
ko: millinewton;millinewtons;mN;밀리뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millinewtons
ko: %1밀리뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millinewton | %1 millinewtons
ko[0]: %1밀리뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micronewtons
ko: 마이크로뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN
ko: micronewton;micronewtons;µm;uN;마이크로뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micronewtons
ko: %1마이크로뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micronewton | %1 micronewtons
ko[0]: %1마이크로뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanonewtons
ko: 나노뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN
ko: nanonewton;nanonewtons;nN;나노뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanonewtons
ko: %1나노뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanonewton | %1 nanonewtons
ko[0]: %1나노뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: piconewtons
ko: 피코뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: piconewton;piconewtons;pN
ko: piconewton;piconewtons;pN;피코뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 piconewtons
ko: %1피코뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 piconewton | %1 piconewtons
ko[0]: %1피코뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtonewtons
ko: 펨토뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN
ko: femtonewton;femtonewtons;fN;펨토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtonewtons
ko: %1펨토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtonewton | %1 femtonewtons
ko[0]: %1펨토뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attonewtons
ko: 아토뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attonewton;attonewtons;aN
ko: attonewton;attonewtons;aN;아토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attonewtons
ko: %1아토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attonewton | %1 attonewtons
ko[0]: %1아토뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptonewtons
ko: 젭토뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN
ko: zeptonewton;zeptonewtons;zN;젭토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptonewtons
ko: %1젭토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptonewton | %1 zeptonewtons
ko[0]: %1젭토뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctonewtons
ko: 욕토뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN
ko: yoctonewton;yoctonewtons;yN;욕토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctonewtons
ko: %1욕토뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctonewton | %1 yoctonewtons
ko[0]: %1욕토뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: dynes
ko: 다인

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: dyne;dynes;dyn
ko: dyne;dynes;dyn;다인

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 dynes
ko: %1다인

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 dyne | %1 dynes
ko[0]: %1다인

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloponds
ko: 킬로파운드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp
ko: kilogram-force;kilopond;kiloponds;kp;킬로파운드;킬로그램힘

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloponds
ko: %1킬로파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopond | %1 kiloponds
ko[0]: %1킬로파운드

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force
ko: 파운드힘

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force;lbf
ko: pound-force;lbf;파운드힘

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force
ko: %1파운드힘

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force | %1 pound-force
ko[0]: %1파운드힘

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: poundals
ko: 파운달

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: poundal;poundals;pdl
ko: poundal;poundals;pdl;파운달

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 poundals
ko: %1파운달

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 poundal | %1 poundals
ko[0]: %1파운달

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottahertzs
ko: 요타헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz
ko: yottahertz;yottahertzs;YHz;요타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottahertzs
ko: %1요타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottahertz | %1 yottahertzs
ko[0]: %1요타헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettahertzs
ko: 제타헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz
ko: zettahertz;zettahertzs;ZHz;제타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettahertzs
ko: %1제타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettahertz | %1 zettahertzs
ko[0]: %1제타헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exahertzs
ko: 엑사헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exahertz;exahertzs;EHz
ko: exahertz;exahertzs;EHz;엑사헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exahertzs
ko: %1엑사헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exahertz | %1 exahertzs
ko[0]: %1엑사헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petahertzs
ko: 페타헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petahertz;petahertzs;PHz
ko: petahertz;petahertzs;PHz;페타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petahertzs
ko: %1페타헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petahertz | %1 petahertzs
ko[0]: %1페타헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terahertzs
ko: 테라헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terahertz;terahertzs;THz
ko: terahertz;terahertzs;THz;테라헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terahertzs
ko: %1테라헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terahertz | %1 terahertzs
ko[0]: %1테라헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigahertzs
ko: 기가헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz
ko: gigahertz;gigahertzs;GHz;기가헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigahertzs
ko: %1기가헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigahertz | %1 gigahertzs
ko[0]: %1기가헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megahertzs
ko: 메가헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megahertz;megahertzs;MHz
ko: megahertz;megahertzs;MHz;메가헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megahertzs
ko: %1메가헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megahertz | %1 megahertzs
ko[0]: %1메가헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilohertzs
ko: 킬로헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz
ko: kilohertz;kilohertzs;kHz;킬로헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilohertzs
ko: %1킬로헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilohertz | %1 kilohertzs
ko[0]: %1킬로헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectohertzs
ko: 헥토헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz
ko: hectohertz;hectohertzs;hHz;헥토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectohertzs
ko: %1헥토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectohertz | %1 hectohertzs
ko[0]: %1헥토헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decahertzs
ko: 데카헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decahertz;decahertzs;daHz
ko: decahertz;decahertzs;daHz;데카헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decahertzs
ko: %1데카헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decahertz | %1 decahertzs
ko[0]: %1데카헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hertzs
ko: 헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hertz;hertzs;Hz
ko: hertz;hertzs;Hz;헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hertzs
ko: %1헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hertz | %1 hertzs
ko[0]: %1헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decihertzs
ko: 데시헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decihertz;decihertzs;dHz
ko: decihertz;decihertzs;dHz;데시헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decihertzs
ko: %1데시헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decihertz | %1 decihertzs
ko[0]: %1데시헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centihertzs
ko: 센티헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centihertz;centihertzs;cHz
ko: centihertz;centihertzs;cHz;센티헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centihertzs
ko: %1센티헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centihertz | %1 centihertzs
ko[0]: %1센티헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millihertzs
ko: 밀리헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millihertz;millihertzs;mHz
ko: millihertz;millihertzs;mHz;밀리헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millihertzs
ko: %1밀리헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millihertz | %1 millihertzs
ko[0]: %1밀리헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microhertzs
ko: 마이크로헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz
ko: microhertz;microhertzs;µHz;uHz;마이크로헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microhertzs
ko: %1마이크로헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microhertz | %1 microhertzs
ko[0]: %1마이크로헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanohertzs
ko: 나노헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz
ko: nanohertz;nanohertzs;nHz;나노헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanohertzs
ko: %1나노헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanohertz | %1 nanohertzs
ko[0]: %1나노헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picohertzs
ko: 피코헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picohertz;picohertzs;pHz
ko: picohertz;picohertzs;pHz;피코헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picohertzs
ko: %1피코헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picohertz | %1 picohertzs
ko[0]: %1피코헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtohertzs
ko: 펨토헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz
ko: femtohertz;femtohertzs;fHz;펨토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtohertzs
ko: %1펨토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtohertz | %1 femtohertzs
ko[0]: %1펨토헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attohertzs
ko: 아토헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attohertz;attohertzs;aHz
ko: attohertz;attohertzs;aHz;아토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attohertzs
ko: %1아토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attohertz | %1 attohertzs
ko[0]: %1아토헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptohertzs
ko: 젭토헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz
ko: zeptohertz;zeptohertzs;zHz;젭토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptohertzs
ko: %1젭토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptohertz | %1 zeptohertzs
ko[0]: %1젭토헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctohertzs
ko: 욕토헤르츠

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz
ko: yoctohertz;yoctohertzs;yHz;욕토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctohertzs
ko: %1욕토헤르츠

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctohertz | %1 yoctohertzs
ko[0]: %1욕토헤르츠

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: revolutions per minute
ko: 분당 회전수

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM
ko: revolutions per minute;revolution per minute;RPM;분당 회전

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 revolutions per minute
ko: 분당 %1회전

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 revolution per minute | %1 revolutions per minute
ko[0]: 분당 %1회전

en: Fuel Efficiency
ko: 연비

[ctx: %1 value, %2 unit symbol (fuel efficiency)]
en: %1 %2
ko: %1%2

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters per 100 kilometers
ko: 100킬로미터당 리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km
ko: liters per 100 kilometers;liters per 100 kilometers;l/100 km;L/100 km;100킬로미터당 리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers
ko: 100킬로미터당 %1리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liters per 100 kilometers | %1 liters per 100 kilometers
ko[0]: 100킬로미터당 %1리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per US gallon
ko: 미국 갤런당 마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg
ko: mile per US gallon;miles per US gallon;mpg;미국 갤런당 마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per US gallon
ko: 미국 갤런당 %1마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per US gallon | %1 miles per US gallon
ko[0]: 미국 갤런당 %1마일

[ctx: fuelefficiency unit symbol]
en: mpg (imperial)
ko: mpg(영국)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per imperial gallon
ko: 영국 갤런당 마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);imp mpg;mpg (imp)
ko: mile per imperial gallon;miles per imperial gallon;mpg (imperial);영국 갤런당 마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per imperial gallon
ko: 영국 갤런당 %1마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per imperial gallon | %1 miles per imperial gallon
ko[0]: 영국 갤런당 %1마일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per liter
ko: 리터당 킬로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per liter;kilometers per liter;kmpl;km/l
ko: kilometer per liter;kilometers per liter;kmpl;km/l;리터당 킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per liter
ko: 리터당 %1킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per liter | %1 kilometers per liter
ko[0]: 리터당 %1킬로미터

en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottameters
ko: 요타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottameter;yottameters;Ym
ko: yottameter;yottameters;Ym;요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottameters
ko: %1요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottameter | %1 yottameters
ko[0]: %1요타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettameters
ko: 제타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettameter;zettameters;Zm
ko: zettameter;zettameters;Zm;제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettameters
ko: %1제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettameter | %1 zettameters
ko[0]: %1제타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exameters
ko: 엑사미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exameter;exameters;Em
ko: exameter;exameters;Em;엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exameters
ko: %1엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exameter | %1 exameters
ko[0]: %1엑사미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petameters
ko: 페타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petameter;petameters;Pm
ko: petameter;petameters;Pm;페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petameters
ko: %1페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petameter | %1 petameters
ko[0]: %1페타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terameters
ko: 테라미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terameter;terameters;Tm
ko: terameter;terameters;Tm;테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terameters
ko: %1테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terameter | %1 terameters
ko[0]: %1테라미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigameters
ko: 기가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigameter;gigameters;Gm
ko: gigameter;gigameters;Gm;기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigameters
ko: %1기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigameter | %1 gigameters
ko[0]: %1기가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megameters
ko: 메가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megameter;megameters;Mm
ko: megameter;megameters;Mm;메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megameters
ko: %1메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megameter | %1 megameters
ko[0]: %1메가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer;kilometers;km
ko: kilometer;kilometers;km;킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers
ko: %1킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer | %1 kilometers
ko[0]: %1킬로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectometers
ko: 헥토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectometer;hectometers;hm
ko: hectometer;hectometers;hm;헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectometers
ko: %1헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectometer | %1 hectometers
ko[0]: %1헥토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decameters
ko: 데카미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decameter;decameters;dam
ko: decameter;decameters;dam;데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decameters
ko: %1데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decameter | %1 decameters
ko[0]: %1데카미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters
ko: 미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter;meters;m
ko: meter;meters;m;미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters
ko: %1미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter | %1 meters
ko[0]: %1미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decimeters
ko: 데시미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decimeter;decimeters;dm
ko: decimeter;decimeters;dm;데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decimeters
ko: %1데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decimeter | %1 decimeters
ko[0]: %1데시미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centimeters
ko: 센티미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centimeter;centimeters;cm
ko: centimeter;centimeters;cm;센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centimeters
ko: %1센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centimeter | %1 centimeters
ko[0]: %1센티미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter;millimeters;mm
ko: millimeter;millimeters;mm;밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters
ko: %1밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeter | %1 millimeters
ko[0]: %1밀리미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrometers
ko: 마이크로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micrometer;micrometers;µm;um
ko: micrometer;micrometers;µm;um;마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers
ko: %1미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer | %1 micrometers
ko[0]: %1마이크로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanometers
ko: 나노미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanometer;nanometers;nm
ko: nanometer;nanometers;nm;나노미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Ångström
ko: 옹스트롬

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å
ko: Ångström;Ångstrom;Angström;Angstrom;Ångströms;Ångstroms;Angströms;Angstroms;Å;옹스트롬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Ångströms
ko: %1옹스트롬

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Ångström | %1 Ångströms
ko[0]: %1옹스트롬

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picometers
ko: 피코미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picometer;picometers;pm
ko: picometer;picometers;pm;피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picometers
ko: %1피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picometer | %1 picometers
ko[0]: %1피코미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtometers
ko: 펨토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtometer;femtometers;fm
ko: femtometer;femtometers;fm;펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtometers
ko: %1펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtometer | %1 femtometers
ko[0]: %1펨토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attometers
ko: 아토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attometer;attometers;am
ko: attometer;attometers;am;아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attometers
ko: %1아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attometer | %1 attometers
ko[0]: %1아토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptometers
ko: 젭토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptometer;zeptometers;zm
ko: zeptometer;zeptometers;zm;젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptometers
ko: %1젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptometer | %1 zeptometers
ko[0]: %1젭토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctometers
ko: 욕토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctometer;yoctometers;ym
ko: yoctometer;yoctometers;ym;욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctometers
ko: %1욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctometer | %1 yoctometers
ko[0]: %1욕토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches
ko: 인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch;inches;in;"
ko: inch;inches;in;";인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches
ko: %1인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch | %1 inches
ko[0]: %1인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: thousandths of an inch
ko: 천분의 일인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: thou;mil;point;thousandth of an inch;thousandths of an inch
ko: thou;mil;point;thousandth of an inch;thousandths of an inch;천분인치;천분의 일인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 thousandths of an inch
ko: 천분의 %1인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 thousandth of an inch | %1 thousandths of an inch
ko[0]: 천분의 %1인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet
ko: 피트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot;feet;ft
ko: foot;feet;ft;피트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet
ko: %1피트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot | %1 feet
ko[0]: %1피트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yards
ko: 야드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yard;yards;yd
ko: yard;yards;yd;야드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yards
ko: %1야드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yard | %1 yards
ko[0]: %1야드

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles
ko: 마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile;miles;mi
ko: mile;miles;mi;마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles
ko: %1마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile | %1 miles
ko[0]: %1마일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nautical miles
ko: 해양 마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi
ko: nautical mile;nautical miles;nmi;해양 마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nautical miles
ko: %1 해양 마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nautical mile | %1 nautical miles
ko[0]: %1 해양 마일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: light-years
ko: 광년

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears
ko: light-year;light-years;ly;lightyear;lightyears;광년

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 light-years
ko: %1광년

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 light-year | %1 light-years
ko[0]: %1광년

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: parsecs
ko: 파섹

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: parsec;parsecs;pc
ko: parsec;parsecs;pc;파섹

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 parsecs
ko: %1파섹

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 parsec | %1 parsecs
ko[0]: %1파섹

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: astronomical units
ko: 천문단위

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: astronomical unit;astronomical units;au
ko: astronomical unit;astronomical units;au;천문단위

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 astronomical units
ko: %1천문단위

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 astronomical unit | %1 astronomical units
ko[0]: %1천문단위

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rack units
ko: 랙 단위

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rack unit;rack units;U;RU
ko: rack unit;rack units;U;RU;랙 단위

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rack units
ko: %1 랙 단위

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rack unit | %1 rack units
ko[0]: %1 랙 단위

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: links
ko: 링크

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: link;links
ko: 링크

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 links
ko: %1링크

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 link | %1 links
ko[0]: %1링크

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: chains
ko: 체인

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: chain;chains
ko: 체인

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 chains
ko: %1체인

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 chain | %1 chains
ko[0]: %1체인

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: furlongs
ko: 펄롱

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: furlong;furlongs
ko: 펄롱

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 furlongs
ko: %1펄롱

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 furlong | %1 furlongs
ko[0]: %1펄롱

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: fathom
ko: 패섬

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: fathom;fathoms
ko: 패섬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 fathoms
ko: %1패섬

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 fathom | %1 fathoms
ko[0]: %1패섬

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: rods/perches/poles
ko: 로드/퍼치/폴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: rod;rods;perch;perches;pole;poles
ko: 로드;퍼치;폴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 rods/perches/poles
ko: %1로드/퍼치/폴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 rod/perch/pole | %1 rods/perches/poles
ko[0]: %1로드/퍼치/폴

en: Mass
ko: 질량

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottagrams
ko: 요타그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottagram;yottagrams;Yg
ko: yottagram;yottagrams;Yg;요타그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottagrams
ko: %1요타그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottagram | %1 yottagrams
ko[0]: %1요타그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettagrams
ko: 제타그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettagram;zettagrams;Zg
ko: zettagram;zettagrams;Zg;제타그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettagrams
ko: %1제타그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettagram | %1 zettagrams
ko[0]: %1제타그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exagrams
ko: 엑사그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exagram;exagrams;Eg
ko: exagram;exagrams;Eg;엑사그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exagrams
ko: %1엑사그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exagram | %1 exagrams
ko[0]: %1엑사그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petagrams
ko: 페타그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petagram;petagrams;Pg
ko: petagram;petagrams;Pg;페타그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petagrams
ko: %1페타그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petagram | %1 petagrams
ko[0]: %1페타그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teragrams
ko: 테라그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teragram;teragrams;Tg
ko: teragram;teragrams;Tg;테라그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teragrams
ko: %1테라그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teragram | %1 teragrams
ko[0]: %1테라그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigagrams
ko: 기가그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigagram;gigagrams;Gg
ko: gigagram;gigagrams;Gg;기가그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigagrams
ko: %1기가그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigagram | %1 gigagrams
ko[0]: %1기가그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megagrams
ko: 메가그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megagram;megagrams;Mg
ko: megagram;megagrams;Mg;메가그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megagrams
ko: %1메가그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megagram | %1 megagrams
ko[0]: %1메가그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilograms
ko: 킬로그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilogram;kilograms;kg
ko: kilogram;kilograms;kg;킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilograms
ko: %1킬로그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilogram | %1 kilograms
ko[0]: %1킬로그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectograms
ko: 헥토그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectogram;hectograms;hg
ko: hectogram;hectograms;hg;헥토그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectograms
ko: %1헥토그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectogram | %1 hectograms
ko[0]: %1헥토그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decagrams
ko: 데카그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decagram;decagrams;dag
ko: decagram;decagrams;dag;데카그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decagrams
ko: %1데카그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decagram | %1 decagrams
ko[0]: %1데카그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams
ko: 그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gram;grams;g
ko: gram;grams;g;그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams
ko: %1그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gram | %1 grams
ko[0]: %1그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decigrams
ko: 데시그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decigram;decigrams;dg
ko: decigram;decigrams;dg;데시그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decigrams
ko: %1데시그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decigram | %1 decigrams
ko[0]: %1데시그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centigrams
ko: 센티그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centigram;centigrams;cg
ko: centigram;centigrams;cg;센티그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centigrams
ko: %1센티그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centigram | %1 centigrams
ko[0]: %1센티그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milligrams
ko: 밀리그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milligram;milligrams;mg
ko: milligram;milligrams;mg;밀리그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milligrams
ko: %1밀리그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milligram | %1 milligrams
ko[0]: %1밀리그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micrograms
ko: 마이크로그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microgram;micrograms;µg;ug
ko: microgram;micrograms;µg;ug;마이크로그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrograms
ko: %1마이크로그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microgram | %1 micrograms
ko[0]: %1마이크로그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanograms
ko: 나노그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanogram;nanograms;ng
ko: nanogram;nanograms;ng;나노그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanograms
ko: %1나노그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanogram | %1 nanograms
ko[0]: %1나노그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picograms
ko: 피코그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picogram;picograms;pg
ko: icogram;picograms;pg;피코그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picograms
ko: %1피코그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picogram | %1 picograms
ko[0]: %1피코그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtograms
ko: 펨토그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtogram;femtograms;fg
ko: femtogram;femtograms;fg;펨토그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtograms
ko: %1펨토그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtogram | %1 femtograms
ko[0]: %1펨토그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attograms
ko: 아토그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attogram;attograms;ag
ko: attogram;attograms;ag;아토그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attograms
ko: %1아토그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attogram | %1 attograms
ko[0]: %1아토그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptograms
ko: 젭토그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptogram;zeptograms;zg
ko: zeptogram;zeptograms;zg;젭토그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptograms
ko: %1젭토그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptogram | %1 zeptograms
ko[0]: %1젭토그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctograms
ko: 욕토그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctogram;yoctograms;yg
ko: yoctogram;yoctograms;yg;욕토그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctograms
ko: %1욕토그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctogram | %1 yoctograms
ko[0]: %1욕토그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tons
ko: 톤

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ton;tons;t;tonne;tonnes
ko: ton;tons;t;tonne;톤

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tons
ko: %1톤

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ton | %1 tons
ko[0]: %1톤

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: carats
ko: 캐럿

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: carat;carats;CD;ct
ko: carat;carats;CD;ct;캐럿

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 carats
ko: %1캐럿

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 carat | %1 carats
ko[0]: %1캐럿

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pounds
ko: 파운드

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound;pounds;lb;lbs
ko: pound;pounds;lb;lbs;파운드

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pounds
ko: %1파운드

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound | %1 pounds
ko[0]: %1파운드

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces
ko: 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ounce;ounces;oz
ko: ounce;ounces;oz;온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces
ko: %1온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounce | %1 ounces
ko[0]: %1온스

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: troy ounces
ko: 트로이 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz
ko: troy ounce;troy ounces;t oz;트로이 온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 troy ounces
ko: %1 트로이 온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 troy ounce | %1 troy ounces
ko[0]: %1 트로이 온스

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilonewton
ko: 킬로뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilonewton;kilonewton;kN
ko: kilonewton;kilonewton;kN;킬로뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilonewton
ko: %1킬로뉴턴

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: stone
ko: 스톤

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: stone;st
ko: stone;st;스톤

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 stone
ko: %1스톤

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 stone | %1 stone
ko[0]: %1스톤

en: Permeability
ko: 투자율

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Darcy
ko: 다르시

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc
ko: Darcy;Darcys;Dar;Darc;다르시

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Darcy
ko: %1다르시

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Darcy | %1 Darcys
ko[0]: %1다르시

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Milli-Darcy
ko: 밀리다르시

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc
ko: Milli-Darcy;MilliDarcy;MilliDar;mDarcy;mDar;mDarc;밀리다르시

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Milli-Darcy
ko: %1밀리다르시

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Milli-Darcy | %1 Milli-Darcys
ko[0]: %1밀리다르시

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: squaremicrometers
ko: 제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2
ko: Permeability;Pµm²;PSquare µm;squaremicrometers;Pµm^2;투자율;제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micrometers²
ko: %1제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micrometer² | %1 micrometers²
ko[0]: %1제곱마이크로미터

en: Power
ko: 힘

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottawatts
ko: 요타와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottawatt;yottawatts;YW
ko: yottawatt;yottawatts;YW;요타와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottawatts
ko: %1요타와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottawatt | %1 yottawatts
ko[0]: %1요타와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettawatts
ko: 제타와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW
ko: zettawatt;zettawatts;ZW;제타와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettawatts
ko: %1제타와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettawatt | %1 zettawatts
ko[0]: %1제타와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exawatts
ko: 엑사와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exawatt;exawatts;EW
ko: exawatt;exawatts;EW;엑사와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exawatts
ko: %1엑사와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exawatt | %1 exawatts
ko[0]: %1엑사와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petawatts
ko: 페타와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petawatt;petawatts;PW
ko: petawatt;petawatts;PW;페타와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petawatts
ko: %1페타와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petawatt | %1 petawatts
ko[0]: %1페타와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terawatts
ko: 테라와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terawatt;terawatts;TW
ko: terawatt;terawatts;TW;테라와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terawatts
ko: %1테라와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terawatt | %1 terawatts
ko[0]: %1테라와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigawatts
ko: 기가와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigawatt;gigawatts;GW
ko: gigawatt;gigawatts;GW;기가와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigawatts
ko: %1기가와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigawatt | %1 gigawatts
ko[0]: %1기가와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megawatts
ko: 메가와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megawatt;megawatts;MW
ko: megawatt;megawatts;MW;메가와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megawatts
ko: %1메가와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megawatt | %1 megawatts
ko[0]: %1메가와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilowatts
ko: 킬로와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilowatt;kilowatts;kW
ko: kilowatt;kilowatts;kW;킬로와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilowatts
ko: %1킬로와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilowatt | %1 kilowatts
ko[0]: %1킬로와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectowatts
ko: 헥토와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectowatt;hectowatts;hW
ko: hectowatt;hectowatts;hW;헥토와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectowatts
ko: %1헥토와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectowatt | %1 hectowatts
ko[0]: %1헥토와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decawatts
ko: 데카와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decawatt;decawatts;daW
ko: decawatt;decawatts;daW;데카와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decawatts
ko: %1데카와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decawatt | %1 decawatts
ko[0]: %1데카와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watts
ko: 와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt;watts;W
ko: watt;watts;W;와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts
ko: %1와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt | %1 watts
ko[0]: %1와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciwatts
ko: 데시와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciwatt;deciwatts;dW
ko: deciwatt;deciwatts;dW;데시와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciwatts
ko: %1데시와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciwatt | %1 deciwatts
ko[0]: %1데시와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiwatts
ko: 센티와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiwatt;centiwatts;cW
ko: centiwatt;centiwatts;cW;센티와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiwatts
ko: %1센티와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiwatt | %1 centiwatts
ko[0]: %1센티와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliwatts
ko: 밀리와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliwatt;milliwatts;mW
ko: milliwatt;milliwatts;mW;밀리와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliwatts
ko: %1밀리와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliwatt | %1 milliwatts
ko[0]: %1밀리와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microwatts
ko: 마이크로와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW
ko: microwatt;microwatts;µW;uW;마이크로와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microwatts
ko: %1마이크로와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microwatt | %1 microwatts
ko[0]: %1마이크로와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanowatts
ko: 나노와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanowatt;nanowatts;nW
ko: nanowatt;nanowatts;nW;나노와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanowatts
ko: %1나노와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanowatt | %1 nanowatts
ko[0]: %1나노와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picowatts
ko: 피코와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picowatt;picowatts;pW
ko: picowatt;picowatts;pW;피코와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picowatts
ko: %1피코와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picowatt | %1 picowatts
ko[0]: %1피코와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtowatts
ko: 펨토와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtowatt;femtowatts;fW
ko: femtowatt;femtowatts;fW;펨토와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtowatts
ko: %1펨토와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtowatt | %1 femtowatts
ko[0]: %1펨토와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attowatts
ko: 아토와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attowatt;attowatts;aW
ko: attowatt;attowatts;aW;아토와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attowatts
ko: %1아토와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attowatt | %1 attowatts
ko[0]: %1아토와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptowatts
ko: 젭토와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW
ko: zeptowatt;zeptowatts;zW;젭토와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptowatts
ko: %1젭토와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptowatt | %1 zeptowatts
ko[0]: %1젭토와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctowatts
ko: 욕토와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW
ko: yoctowatt;yoctowatts;yW;욕토와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctowatts
ko: %1욕토와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctowatt | %1 yoctowatts
ko[0]: %1욕토와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: horsepowers
ko: 마력

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: horsepower;horsepowers;hp
ko: horsepower;horsepowers;hp;마력

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 horsepowers
ko: %1마력

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 horsepower | %1 horsepowers
ko[0]: %1마력

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel kilowatts
ko: 데시벨 킬로와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatts
ko: %1데시벨 킬로와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel kilowatt | %1 decibel kilowatts
ko[0]: %1데시벨 킬로와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel watts
ko: 데시벨 와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel watts
ko: %1데시벨 와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel watt | %1 decibel watts
ko[0]: %1데시벨 와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel milliwatts
ko: 데시벨 밀리와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatts
ko: %1데시벨 밀리와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel milliwatt | %1 decibel milliwatts
ko[0]: %1데시벨 밀리와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibel microwatts
ko: 데시벨 마이크로와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibel microwatts
ko: %1데시벨 마이크로와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibel microwatt | %1 decibel microwatts
ko[0]: %1데시벨 마이크로와트

en: Pressure
ko: 압력

[ctx: %1 value, %2 unit symbol (pressure)]
en: %1 %2
ko: %1%2

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottapascals
ko: 요타파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa
ko: yottapascal;yottapascals;YPa;요타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottapascals
ko: %1요타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottapascal | %1 yottapascals
ko[0]: %1요타파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettapascals
ko: 제타파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa
ko: zettapascal;zettapascals;ZPa;제타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettapascals
ko: %1제타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettapascal | %1 zettapascals
ko[0]: %1제타파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exapascals
ko: 엑사파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exapascal;exapascals;EPa
ko: exapascal;exapascals;EPa;엑사파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exapascals
ko: %1엑사파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exapascal | %1 exapascals
ko[0]: %1엑사파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petapascals
ko: 페타파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petapascal;petapascals;PPa
ko: petapascal;petapascals;PPa;페타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petapascals
ko: %1페타파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petapascal | %1 petapascals
ko[0]: %1페타파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: terapascals
ko: 테라파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terapascal;terapascals;TPa
ko: terapascal;terapascals;TPa;테라파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 terapascals
ko: %1테라파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terapascal | %1 terapascals
ko[0]: %1테라파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigapascals
ko: 기가파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa
ko: gigapascal;gigapascals;GPa;기가파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigapascals
ko: %1기가파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigapascal | %1 gigapascals
ko[0]: %1기가파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megapascals
ko: 메가파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megapascal;megapascals;MPa
ko: megapascal;megapascals;MPa;메가파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megapascals
ko: %1메가파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megapascal | %1 megapascals
ko[0]: %1메가파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilopascals
ko: 킬로파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa
ko: kilopascal;kilopascals;kPa;킬로파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilopascals
ko: %1킬로파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilopascal | %1 kilopascals
ko[0]: %1킬로파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectopascals
ko: 헥토파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa
ko: hectopascal;hectopascals;hPa;헥토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectopascals
ko: %1헥토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectopascal | %1 hectopascals
ko[0]: %1헥토파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decapascals
ko: 데카파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decapascal;decapascals;daPa
ko: decapascal;decapascals;daPa;데카파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decapascals
ko: %1데카파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decapascal | %1 decapascals
ko[0]: %1데카파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pascals
ko: 파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pascal;pascals;Pa
ko: pascal;pascals;Pa;파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pascals
ko: %1파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pascal | %1 pascals
ko[0]: %1파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decipascals
ko: 데시파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decipascal;decipascals;dPa
ko: decipascal;decipascals;dPa;데시파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decipascals
ko: %1데시파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decipascal | %1 decipascals
ko[0]: %1데시파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centipascals
ko: 센티파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centipascal;centipascals;cPa
ko: centipascal;centipascals;cPa;센티파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centipascals
ko: %1센티파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centipascal | %1 centipascals
ko[0]: %1센티파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millipascals
ko: 밀리파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millipascal;millipascals;mPa
ko: millipascal;millipascals;mPa;밀리파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millipascals
ko: %1밀리파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millipascal | %1 millipascals
ko[0]: %1밀리파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: micropascals
ko: 마이크로파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa
ko: micropascal;micropascals;µPa;uPa;마이크로파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 micropascals
ko: %1마이크로파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 micropascal | %1 micropascals
ko[0]: %1마이크로파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanopascals
ko: 나노파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa
ko: nanopascal;nanopascals;nPa;나노파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanopascals
ko: %1나노파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanopascal | %1 nanopascals
ko[0]: %1나노파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picopascals
ko: 피코파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picopascal;picopascals;pPa
ko: picopascal;picopascals;pPa;피코파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picopascals
ko: %1피코파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picopascal | %1 picopascals
ko[0]: %1피코파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtopascals
ko: 펨토파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa
ko: femtopascal;femtopascals;fPa;펨토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtopascals
ko: %1펨토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtopascal | %1 femtopascals
ko[0]: %1펨토파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attopascals
ko: 아토파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attopascal;attopascals;aPa
ko: attopascal;attopascals;aPa;아토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attopascals
ko: %1아토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attopascal | %1 attopascals
ko[0]: %1아토파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptopascals
ko: 젭토파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa
ko: zeptopascal;zeptopascals;zPa;젭토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptopascals
ko: %1젭토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptopascal | %1 zeptopascals
ko[0]: %1젭토파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctopascals
ko: 욕토파스칼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa
ko: yoctopascal;yoctopascals;yPa;욕토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctopascals
ko: %1욕토파스칼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctopascal | %1 yoctopascals
ko[0]: %1욕토파스칼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: bars
ko: 바

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: bar;bars;bar
ko: bar;bars;bar;바

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 bars
ko: %1바

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 bar | %1 bars
ko[0]: %1바

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millibars
ko: 밀리바

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millibar;millibars;mbar;mb
ko: millibar;millibars;mbar;mb;밀리바

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millibars
ko: %1밀리바

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millibar | %1 millibars
ko[0]: %1밀리바

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decibars
ko: 데시바

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decibar;decibars;dbar
ko: decibar;decibars;dbar;데시바

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decibars
ko: %1데시바

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decibar | %1 decibars
ko[0]: %1데시바

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Torr
ko: 토르

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Torr
ko: Torr;토르

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 torr
ko: %1토르

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 torr | %1 torr
ko[0]: %1토르

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: technical atmospheres
ko: 공학 기압

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: technical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at
ko: echnical atmosphere;technical atmospheres;at;공학 기압

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 technical atmospheres
ko: %1 공학 기압

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 technical atmosphere | %1 technical atmospheres
ko[0]: %1 공학 기압

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: atmospheres
ko: 기압

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: atmosphere;atmospheres;atm
ko: atmosphere;atmospheres;atm;기압

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 atmospheres
ko: %1기압

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 atmosphere | %1 atmospheres
ko[0]: %1기압

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pound-force per square inch
ko: 제곱인치당 파운드힘

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi
ko: pound-force per square inch;pound-force per square inches;psi;제곱인치당 파운드힘

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inches
ko: 제곱인치당 %1파운드힘

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pound-force per square inch | %1 pound-force per square inch
ko[0]: 제곱인치당 %1파운드힘

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches of mercury
ko: 수은인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in"
ko: inch of mercury;inches of mercury;inHg;in";수은인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches of mercury
ko: %1수은인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inches of mercury | %1 inches of mercury
ko[0]: %1수은인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millimeters of mercury
ko: 수은밀리미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg
ko: millimeter of mercury;millimeters of mercury;mmHg;수은밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury
ko: %1수은밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millimeters of mercury | %1 millimeters of mercury
ko[0]: %1수은밀리미터

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kelvins
ko: 절대 온도

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kelvin;kelvins;K
ko: kelvin;kelvins;K;켈빈;절대온도

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kelvins
ko: %1켈빈

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kelvin | %1 kelvins
ko[0]: %1켈빈

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨 온도

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Celsius;°C;C
ko: Celsius;°C;C;섭씨

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Celsius
ko: 섭씨 %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Celsius | %1 degrees Celsius
ko[0]: 섭씨 %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨 온도

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Fahrenheit;°F;F
ko: Fahrenheit;°F;F;화씨

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨 %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Fahrenheit | %1 degrees Fahrenheit
ko[0]: 화씨 %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rankine
ko: 랭킨

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rankine;°R;R;Ra
ko: Rankine;°R;R;Ra;랭킨;란씨

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Rankine
ko: %1랭킨

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Rankine | %1 Rankine
ko[0]: %1랭킨

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Delisle
ko: 델리슬

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Delisle;°De;De
ko: Delisle;°De;De;델리슬

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Delisle
ko: 델리슬 %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Delisle | %1 degrees Delisle
ko[0]: 델리슬 %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Newton
ko: 뉴턴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Newton;°N;N
ko: Newton;°N;N;뉴턴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Newton
ko: 뉴턴 %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Newton | %1 degrees Newton
ko[0]: 뉴턴 %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Réaumur
ko: 레오뮈르

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Réaumur;°Ré;Ré;Reaumur;°Re;Re
ko: Réaumur;°Ré;Ré;Reaumur;°Re;Re;레오뮈르;열씨

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Réaumur
ko: %1

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Réaumur | %1 degrees Réaumur
ko[0]: 레오뮈르 %1도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Rømer
ko: 뢰머

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Rømer;°Rø;Rø;Romer;°Ro;Ro
ko: Rømer;°Rø;Rø;Romer;°Ro;Ro;뢰머

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 degrees Rømer
ko: 뢰머 %1도

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 degree Rømer | %1 degrees Rømer
ko[0]: 뢰머 %1도

en: Thermal Conductivity
ko: 열전도율

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per meter kelvin
ko: 미터 켈빈당 와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K
ko: watt per meter kelvin;watt per meter-kelvin;W/mK;W/m.K;미터켈빈당 와트;미터 켈빈당 와트;미터-켈빈당 와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per meter kelvin
ko: 미터 켈빈당 %1와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per meter kelvin | %1 watts per meter kelvin
ko[0]: 미터 켈빈당 %1와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
ko: 피트 시간 화씨당 BTU

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F
ko: btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit;btu per foot hour Fahrenheit;btu per foot-hour-Fahrenheit;Btu/ft-hr-F;피트 시간 화씨당 btu;푸트 시간 화씨당 btu

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
ko: 피트 시간 화씨당 %1 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit | %1 btu per foot hour degree Fahrenheit
ko[0]: 피트 시간 화씨당 %1 BTU

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
ko: 인치당 제곱피트 시간 화씨당 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
ko: 인치당 제곱피트 시간 화씨당 %1 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch | %1 btu per square foot hour degree Fahrenheit per inch
ko[0]: 인치당 제곱피트 시간 화씨당 %1 BTU

en: Thermal Flux Density
ko: 열유속 밀도

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per square meter
ko: 제곱미터당 와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2
ko: watt per square meter;W/m2;W/m^2;제곱미터당 와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per square meter
ko: 제곱미터당 %1와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per square meter | %1 watts per square meter
ko[0]: 제곱미터당 %1와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per square foot
ko: 제곱피트당 시간당 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot
ko: 제곱피트당 시간당 %1 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per square foot | %1 btu per hour per square foot
ko[0]: 제곱피트당 시간당 %1 BTU

en: Thermal Generation
ko: 열 생성

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: watt per cubic meter
ko: 세제곱미터당 와트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3
ko: watt per cubic meter;W/m3;W/m^3;세제곱미터당 와트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 watts per cubic meter
ko: 세제곱킬로미터당 %1와트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 watt per cubic meter | %1 watts per cubic meter
ko[0]: 세제곱킬로미터당 %1와트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: btu per hour per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 시간당 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
ko: 세제곱피트당 시간당 %1 BTU

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 btu per hour per cubic foot | %1 btu per hour per cubic foot
ko[0]: 세제곱피트당 시간당 %1 BTU

en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaseconds
ko: 요타초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys
ko: yottasecond;yottaseconds;Ys;요타초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaseconds
ko: %1요타초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottasecond | %1 yottaseconds
ko[0]: %1요타초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaseconds
ko: 제타초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs
ko: zettasecond;zettaseconds;Zs;제타초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaseconds
ko: %1제타초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettasecond | %1 zettaseconds
ko[0]: %1제타초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaseconds
ko: 엑사초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exasecond;exaseconds;Es
ko: exasecond;exaseconds;Es;엑사초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaseconds
ko: %1엑사초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exasecond | %1 exaseconds
ko[0]: %1엑사초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaseconds
ko: 페타초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petasecond;petaseconds;Ps
ko: petasecond;petaseconds;Ps;페타초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaseconds
ko: %1페타초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petasecond | %1 petaseconds
ko[0]: %1페타초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraseconds
ko: 테라초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: terasecond;teraseconds;Ts
ko: terasecond;teraseconds;Ts;테라초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraseconds
ko: %1테라초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 terasecond | %1 teraseconds
ko[0]: %1테라초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaseconds
ko: 기가초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs
ko: gigasecond;gigaseconds;Gs;기가초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaseconds
ko: %1기가초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigasecond | %1 gigaseconds
ko[0]: %1기가초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaseconds
ko: 메가초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megasecond;megaseconds;Ms
ko: megasecond;megaseconds;Ms;메가초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaseconds
ko: %1메가초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megasecond | %1 megaseconds
ko[0]: %1메가초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloseconds
ko: 킬로초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks
ko: kilosecond;kiloseconds;ks;킬로초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloseconds
ko: %1킬로초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilosecond | %1 kiloseconds
ko[0]: %1킬로초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoseconds
ko: 헥토초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs
ko: hectosecond;hectoseconds;hs;헥토초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoseconds
ko: %1헥토초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectosecond | %1 hectoseconds
ko[0]: %1헥토초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaseconds
ko: 데카초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decasecond;decaseconds;das
ko: decasecond;decaseconds;das;데카초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaseconds
ko: %1데카초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decasecond | %1 decaseconds
ko[0]: %1데카초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: seconds
ko: 초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: second;seconds;s
ko: second;seconds;s;초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 seconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciseconds
ko: 데시초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decisecond;deciseconds;ds
ko: decisecond;deciseconds;ds;데시초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciseconds
ko: %1데시초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decisecond | %1 deciseconds
ko[0]: %1데시초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiseconds
ko: 센티초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centisecond;centiseconds;cs
ko: centisecond;centiseconds;cs;센티초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiseconds
ko: %1센티초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centisecond | %1 centiseconds
ko[0]: %1센티초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millisecond;milliseconds;ms
ko: millisecond;milliseconds;ms;밀리초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliseconds
ko: %1밀리초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millisecond | %1 milliseconds
ko[0]: %1밀리초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microseconds
ko: 마이크로초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microsecond;microseconds;µs;us
ko: microsecond;microseconds;µs;us;마이크로초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microseconds
ko: %1초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microsecond | %1 microseconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoseconds
ko: 나노초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns
ko: nanosecond;nanoseconds;ns;나노초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoseconds
ko: %1나노초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanosecond | %1 nanoseconds
ko[0]: %1나노초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoseconds
ko: 피코초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picosecond;picoseconds;ps
ko: picosecond;picoseconds;ps;피코초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoseconds
ko: %1피코초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picosecond | %1 picoseconds
ko[0]: %1피코초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoseconds
ko: 펨토초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs
ko: femtosecond;femtoseconds;fs;펨토초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoseconds
ko: %1펨토초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtosecond | %1 femtoseconds
ko[0]: %1펨토초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoseconds
ko: 아토초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attosecond;attoseconds;as
ko: attosecond;attoseconds;as;아토초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoseconds
ko: %1아토초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attosecond | %1 attoseconds
ko[0]: %1아토초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoseconds
ko: 젭토초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs
ko: zeptosecond;zeptoseconds;zs;젭토초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoseconds
ko: %1젭토초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptosecond | %1 zeptoseconds
ko[0]: %1젭토초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoseconds
ko: 욕토초

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys
ko: yoctosecond;yoctoseconds;ys;욕토초

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoseconds
ko: %1욕토초

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctosecond | %1 yoctoseconds
ko[0]: %1욕토초

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: minutes
ko: 분

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: minute;minutes;min
ko: minute;minutes;min;분

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 minutes
ko: %1분

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hours
ko: 시간

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hour;hours;h
ko: hour;hours;h;시간

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hours
ko: %1시간

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: days
ko: 일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: day;days;d
ko: day;days;d;일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 days
ko: %1일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 day | %1 days
ko[0]: %1일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: weeks
ko: 주

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: week;weeks
ko: week;weeks;주

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 weeks
ko: %1주

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 week | %1 weeks
ko[0]: %1주

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Julian years
ko: 율리우스력 년

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Julian year;Julian years;a
ko: Julian year;Julian years;a;율리우스력 년

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 Julian years
ko: %1 율리우스력 년

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 Julian year | %1 Julian years
ko[0]: %1 율리우스력 년

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: leap years
ko: 윤년

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: leap year;leap years
ko: leap year;leap years;윤년

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 leap years
ko: %1 윤년

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 leap year | %1 leap years
ko[0]: %1 윤년

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: year
ko: 년

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: year;years;y
ko: year;years;y;년

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 year
ko: %1년

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 year | %1 years
ko[0]: %1년

en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: %1 value, %2 unit symbol (velocity)]
en: %1 %2
ko: %1%2

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: meters per second
ko: 초속 미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms
ko: meter per second;meters per second;m/s;ms;초당 미터;초속 미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 meters per second
ko: 초속 %1미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 meter per second | %1 meters per second
ko[0]: 초속 %1미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilometers per hour
ko: 시속 킬로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph
ko: kilometer per hour;kilometers per hour;km/h;kmh;kph;시속 킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilometers per hour
ko: 시속 %1킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilometer per hour | %1 kilometers per hour
ko[0]: 시속 %1킬로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: miles per hour
ko: 시속 마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mile per hour;miles per hour;mph
ko: mile per hour;miles per hour;mph;시속 마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 miles per hour
ko: 시속 %1마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 mile per hour | %1 miles per hour
ko[0]: 시속 %1마일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: feet per second
ko: 초속 피트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps
ko: foot per second;feet per second;ft/s;ft/sec;fps;초속 피트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 feet per second
ko: 초속 %1피트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 foot per second | %1 feet per second
ko[0]: 초속 %1피트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: inches per second
ko: 초속 인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips
ko: inch per second;inches per second;in/s;in/sec;ips;초속 인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 inches per second
ko: 초속 %1인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 inch per second | %1 inches per second
ko[0]: 초속 %1인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: knots
ko: 노트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour
ko: knot;knots;kt;nautical miles per hour;노트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 knots
ko: %1노트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 knot | %1 knots
ko[0]: %1노트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Mach
ko: 마하

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound
ko: mach;machs;Ma;speed of sound;마하;음속

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: Mach %1
ko: 마하 %1

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: Mach %1 | Mach %1
ko[0]: 마하 %1

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: speed of light
ko: 광속

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: speed of light;c
ko: speed of light;c;광속;빛의 속도

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 speed of light
ko: 광속의 %1배

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 speed of light | %1 speed of light
ko[0]: 광속의 %1배

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: Beaufort
ko: 보퍼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: Beaufort;Bft
ko: Beaufort;Bft;보퍼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale
ko: 보퍼트 %1등급

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 on the Beaufort scale | %1 on the Beaufort scale
ko[0]: 보퍼트 %1등급

en: Voltage
ko: 전압

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottavolts
ko: 요타볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottavolt;yottavolts;YV
ko: yottavolt;yottavolts;YV;요타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottavolts
ko: %1요타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottavolt | %1 yottavolts
ko[0]: %1요타볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettavolts
ko: 제타볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV
ko: zettavolt;zettavolts;ZV;제타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettavolts
ko: %1제타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettavolt | %1 zettavolts
ko[0]: %1제타볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exavolts
ko: 엑사볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exavolt;exavolts;EV
ko: exavolt;exavolts;EV;엑사볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exavolts
ko: %1엑사볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exavolt | %1 exavolts
ko[0]: %1엑사볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petavolts
ko: 페타볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petavolt;petavolts;PV
ko: petavolt;petavolts;PV;페타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petavolts
ko: %1페타볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petavolt | %1 petavolts
ko[0]: %1페타볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teravolts
ko: 테라볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teravolt;teravolts;TV
ko: teravolt;teravolts;TV;테라볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teravolts
ko: %1테라볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teravolt | %1 teravolts
ko[0]: %1테라볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigavolts
ko: 기가볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigavolt;gigavolts;GV
ko: gigavolt;gigavolts;GV;기가볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigavolts
ko: %1기가볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigavolt | %1 gigavolts
ko[0]: %1기가볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megavolts
ko: 메가볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megavolt;megavolts;MV
ko: megavolt;megavolts;MV;메가볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megavolts
ko: %1메가볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megavolt | %1 megavolts
ko[0]: %1메가볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kilovolts
ko: 킬로볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kilovolt;kilovolts;kV
ko: kilovolt;kilovolts;kV;킬로볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kilovolts
ko: %1킬로볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kilovolt | %1 kilovolts
ko[0]: %1킬로볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectovolts
ko: 헥토볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectovolt;hectovolts;hV
ko: hectovolt;hectovolts;hV;헥토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectovolts
ko: %1헥토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectovolt | %1 hectovolts
ko[0]: %1헥토볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decavolts
ko: 데카볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decavolt;decavolts;daV
ko: decavolt;decavolts;daV;데카볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decavolts
ko: %1데카볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decavolt | %1 decavolts
ko[0]: %1데카볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: volts
ko: 볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: volt;volts;V
ko: volt;volts;V;볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 volts
ko: %1볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 volt | %1 volts
ko[0]: %1볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decivolts
ko: 데시볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decivolt;decivolts;dV
ko: decivolt;decivolts;dV;데시볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decivolts
ko: %1데시볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decivolt | %1 decivolts
ko[0]: %1데시볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centivolts
ko: 센티볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centivolt;centivolts;cV
ko: centivolt;centivolts;cV;센티볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centivolts
ko: %1센티볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centivolt | %1 centivolts
ko[0]: %1센티볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: millivolts
ko: 밀리볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: millivolt;millivolts;mV
ko: millivolt;millivolts;mV;밀리볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 millivolts
ko: %1밀리볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 millivolt | %1 millivolts
ko[0]: %1밀리볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microvolts
ko: 마이크로볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV
ko: microvolt;microvolts;µV;uV;마이크로볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microvolts
ko: %1마이크로볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microvolt | %1 microvolts
ko[0]: %1마이크로볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanovolts
ko: 나노볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanovolt;nanovolts;nV
ko: nanovolt;nanovolts;nV;나노볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanovolts
ko: %1나노볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanovolt | %1 nanovolts
ko[0]: %1나노볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picovolts
ko: 피코볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picovolt;picovolts;pV
ko: picovolt;picovolts;pV;피코볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picovolts
ko: %1피코볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picovolt | %1 picovolts
ko[0]: %1피코볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtovolts
ko: 펨토볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtovolt;femtovolts;fV
ko: femtovolt;femtovolts;fV;펨토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtovolts
ko: %1펨토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtovolt | %1 femtovolts
ko[0]: %1펨토볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attovolts
ko: 아토볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attovolt;attovolts;aV
ko: attovolt;attovolts;aV;아토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attovolts
ko: %1아토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attovolt | %1 attovolts
ko[0]: %1아토볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptovolts
ko: 젭토볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV
ko: zeptovolt;zeptovolts;zV;젭토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptovolts
ko: %1젭토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptovolt | %1 zeptovolts
ko[0]: %1젭토볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctovolts
ko: 욕토볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV
ko: yoctovolt;yoctovolts;yV;욕토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctovolts
ko: %1욕토볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctovolt | %1 yoctovolts
ko[0]: %1욕토볼트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: statvolts
ko: 스타트볼트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: statvolt;statvolts;stV
ko: statvolt;statvolts;stV;스타트볼트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 statvolts
ko: %1스타트볼트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 statvolt | %1 statvolts
ko[0]: %1스타트볼트

en: Volume
ko: 부피

[ctx: %1 value, %2 unit symbol (volume)]
en: %1 %2
ko: %1%2

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yottameters
ko: 세제곱요타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3
ko: cubic yottameter;cubic yottameters;Ym³;Ym/-3;Ym^3;Ym3;세제곱요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yottameters
ko: %1세제곱요타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yottameter | %1 cubic yottameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱요타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zettameters
ko: 세제곱제타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3
ko: cubic zettameter;cubic zettameters;Zm³;Zm/-3;Zm^3;Zm3;세제곱제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zettameters
ko: %1세제곱제타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zettameter | %1 cubic zettameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱제타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic exameters
ko: 세제곱엑사미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3
ko: cubic exameter;cubic exameters;Em³;Em/-3;Em^3;Em3;세제곱엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic exameters
ko: %1세제곱엑사미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic exameter | %1 cubic exameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱엑사미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic petameters
ko: 세제곱페타미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3
ko: cubic petameter;cubic petameters;Pm³;Pm/-3;Pm^3;Pm3;세제곱페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic petameters
ko: %1세제곱페타미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic petameter | %1 cubic petameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱페타미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic terameters
ko: 세제곱테라미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3
ko: cubic terameter;cubic terameters;Tm³;Tm/-3;Tm^3;Tm3;세제곱테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic terameters
ko: %1세제곱테라미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic terameter | %1 cubic terameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱테라미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic gigameters
ko: 세제곱기가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3
ko: cubic gigameter;cubic gigameters;Gm³;Gm/-3;Gm^3;Gm3;세제곱기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic gigameters
ko: %1세제곱기가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic gigameter | %1 cubic gigameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱기가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic megameters
ko: 세제곱메가미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3
ko: cubic megameter;cubic megameters;Mm³;Mm/-3;Mm^3;Mm3;세제곱메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic megameters
ko: %1세제곱메가미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic megameter | %1 cubic megameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱메가미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic kilometers
ko: 세제곱킬로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3
ko: cubic kilometer;cubic kilometers;km³;km/-3;km^3;km3;세제곱킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic kilometers
ko: %1세제곱킬로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic kilometer | %1 cubic kilometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱킬로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic hectometers
ko: 세제곱헥토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3
ko: cubic hectometer;cubic hectometers;hm³;hm/-3;hm^3;hm3;세제곱헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic hectometers
ko: %1세제곱헥토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic hectometer | %1 cubic hectometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱헥토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decameters
ko: 세제곱데카미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3
ko: cubic decameter;cubic decameters;dam³;dam/-3;dam^3;dam3;세제곱데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decameters
ko: %1세제곱데카미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decameter | %1 cubic decameters
ko[0]: %1세제곱데카미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic meters
ko: 세제곱미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3
ko: cubic meter;cubic meters;m³;m/-3;m^3;m3;세제곱미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic meters
ko: %1세제곱미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic meter | %1 cubic meters
ko[0]: %1세제곱미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic decimeters
ko: 세제곱데시미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3
ko: cubic decimeter;cubic decimeters;dm³;dm/-3;dm^3;dm3;세제곱데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic decimeters
ko: %1세제곱데시미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic decimeter | %1 cubic decimeters
ko[0]: %1세제곱데시미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic centimeters
ko: 세제곱센티미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3
ko: cubic centimeter;cubic centimeters;cm³;cm/-3;cm^3;cm3;세제곱센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic centimeters
ko: %1세제곱센티미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic centimeter | %1 cubic centimeters
ko[0]: %1세제곱센티미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic millimeters
ko: 세제곱밀리미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3
ko: cubic millimeter;cubic millimeters;mm³;mm/-3;mm^3;mm3;세제곱밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic millimeters
ko: %1세제곱밀리미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic millimeter | %1 cubic millimeters
ko[0]: %1세제곱밀리미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic micrometers
ko: 세제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3
ko: cubic micrometer;cubic micrometers;µm³;um³;µm/-3;µm^3;µm3;세제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic micrometers
ko: %1세제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic micrometer | %1 cubic micrometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱마이크로미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic nanometers
ko: 세제곱나노미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3
ko: cubic nanometer;cubic nanometers;nm³;nm/-3;nm^3;nm3;세제곱나노미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic nanometers
ko: %1세제곱나노미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic nanometer | %1 cubic nanometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱나노미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic picometers
ko: 세제곱피코미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3
ko: cubic picometer;cubic picometers;pm³;pm/-3;pm^3;pm3;세제곱피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic picometers
ko: %1세제곱피코미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic picometer | %1 cubic picometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱피코미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic femtometers
ko: 세제곱펨토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3
ko: cubic femtometer;cubic femtometers;fm³;fm/-3;fm^3;fm3;세제곱펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic femtometers
ko: %1세제곱펨토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic femtometer | %1 cubic femtometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱펨토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic attometers
ko: 세제곱아토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3
ko: cubic attometer;cubic attometers;am³;am/-3;am^3;am3;세제곱아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic attometers
ko: %1세제곱아토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic attometer | %1 cubic attometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱아토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic zeptometers
ko: 세제곱젭토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3
ko: cubic zeptometer;cubic zeptometers;zm³;zm/-3;zm^3;zm3;세제곱젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometers
ko: %1세제곱젭토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic zeptometer | %1 cubic zeptometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱젭토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic yoctometers
ko: 세제곱욕토미터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3
ko: cubic yoctometer;cubic yoctometers;ym³;ym/-3;ym^3;ym3;세제곱욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometers
ko: %1세제곱욕토미터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic yoctometer | %1 cubic yoctometers
ko[0]: %1세제곱욕토미터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yottaliters
ko: 요타리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl
ko: yottaliter;yottaliters;Yl;요타리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yottaliters
ko: %1요타리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yottaliter | %1 yottaliters
ko[0]: %1요타리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zettaliters
ko: 제타리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl
ko: zettaliter;zettaliters;Zl;제타리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zettaliters
ko: %1제타리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zettaliter | %1 zettaliters
ko[0]: %1제타리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: exaliters
ko: 엑사리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: exaliter;exaliters;El
ko: exaliter;exaliters;El;엑사리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 exaliters
ko: %1엑사리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 exaliter | %1 exaliters
ko[0]: %1엑사리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: petaliters
ko: 페타리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: petaliter;petaliters;Pl
ko: petaliter;petaliters;Pl;페타리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 petaliters
ko: %1페타리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 petaliter | %1 petaliters
ko[0]: %1페타리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teraliters
ko: 테라리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teraliter;teraliters;Tl
ko: teraliter;teraliters;Tl;테라리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teraliters
ko: %1테라리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teraliter | %1 teraliters
ko[0]: %1테라리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gigaliters
ko: 기가리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl
ko: gigaliter;gigaliters;Gl;기가리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gigaliters
ko: %1기가리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gigaliter | %1 gigaliters
ko[0]: %1기가리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: megaliters
ko: 메가리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: megaliter;megaliters;Ml
ko: megaliter;megaliters;Ml;메가리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 megaliters
ko: %1메가리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 megaliter | %1 megaliters
ko[0]: %1메가리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: kiloliters
ko: 킬로리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: kiloliter;kiloliters;kl
ko: kiloliter;kiloliters;kl;킬로리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 kiloliters
ko: %1킬로리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 kiloliter | %1 kiloliters
ko[0]: %1킬로리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: hectoliters
ko: 헥토리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: hectoliter;hectoliters;hl
ko: hectoliter;hectoliters;hl;헥토리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 hectoliters
ko: %1헥토리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 hectoliter | %1 hectoliters
ko[0]: %1헥토리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: decaliters
ko: 데카리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: decaliter;decaliters;dal
ko: decaliter;decaliters;dal;데카리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 decaliters
ko: %1데카리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 decaliter | %1 decaliters
ko[0]: %1데카리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: liters
ko: 리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: liter;liters;l
ko: liter;liters;l;리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 liters
ko: %1리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 liter | %1 liters
ko[0]: %1리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: deciliters
ko: 데시리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: deciliter;deciliters;dl
ko: deciliter;deciliters;dl;데시리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 deciliters
ko: %1데시리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 deciliter | %1 deciliters
ko[0]: %1데시리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: centiliters
ko: 센티리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: centiliter;centiliters;cl
ko: centiliter;centiliters;cl;센티리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 centiliters
ko: %1센티리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 centiliter | %1 centiliters
ko[0]: %1센티리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: milliliters
ko: 밀리리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: milliliter;milliliters;ml
ko: milliliter;milliliters;ml;밀리리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 milliliters
ko: %1밀리리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 milliliter | %1 milliliters
ko[0]: %1밀리리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: microliters
ko: 마이크로리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: microliter;microliters;µl;ul
ko: microliter;microliters;µl;ul;마이크로리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 microliters
ko: %1마이크로리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 microliter | %1 microliters
ko[0]: %1마이크로리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: nanoliters
ko: 나노리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: nanoliter;nanoliters;nl
ko: nanoliter;nanoliters;nl;나노리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 nanoliters
ko: %1나노리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 nanoliter | %1 nanoliters
ko[0]: %1나노리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: picoliters
ko: 피코리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: picoliter;picoliters;pl
ko: picoliter;picoliters;pl;피코리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 picoliters
ko: %1피코리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 picoliter | %1 picoliters
ko[0]: %1피코리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: femtoliters
ko: 펨토리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: femtoliter;femtoliters;fl
ko: femtoliter;femtoliters;fl;펨토리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 femtoliters
ko: %1펨토리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 femtoliter | %1 femtoliters
ko[0]: %1펨토리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: attoliters
ko: 아토리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: attoliter;attoliters;al
ko: attoliter;attoliters;al;아토리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 attoliters
ko: %1아토리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 attoliter | %1 attoliters
ko[0]: %1아토리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: zeptoliters
ko: 젭토리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl
ko: zeptoliter;zeptoliters;zl;젭토리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 zeptoliters
ko: %1젭토리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 zeptoliter | %1 zeptoliters
ko[0]: %1젭토리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: yoctoliters
ko: 욕토리터

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl
ko: yoctoliter;yoctoliters;yl;욕토리터

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 yoctoliters
ko: %1욕토리터

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 yoctoliter | %1 yoctoliters
ko[0]: %1욕토리터

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic feet
ko: 세제곱피트

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³
ko: cubic foot;cubic feet;ft³;cubic ft;cu foot;cu ft;cu feet;feet³;세제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic feet
ko: %1세제곱피트

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic foot | %1 cubic feet
ko[0]: %1세제곱피트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic inches
ko: 세제곱인치

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³
ko: cubic inch;cubic inches;in³;cubic inch;cubic in;cu inches;cu inch;cu in;inch³;세제곱인치

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic inches
ko: %1세제곱인치

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic inch | %1 cubic inches
ko[0]: %1세제곱인치

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cubic miles
ko: 세제곱마일

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³
ko: cubic mile;cubic miles;mi³;cubic mile;cubic mi;cu miles;cu mile;cu mi;mile³;세제곱마일

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cubic miles
ko: %1세제곱마일

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cubic mile | %1 cubic miles
ko[0]: %1세제곱마일

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: fluid ounces
ko: 액체 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce
ko: fluid ounce;fluid ounces;fl.oz.;oz.fl.;oz. fl.;fl. oz.;fl oz;fluid ounce;액체 온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 fluid ounces
ko: %1 액체 온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 fluid ounce | %1 fluid ounces
ko[0]: %1 액체 온스

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: cups
ko: 컵

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: cup;cups;cp
ko: cup;cups;cp;컵

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 cups
ko: %1컵

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 cup | %1 cups
ko[0]: %1컵

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: teaspoon
ko: 티스푼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps
ko: teaspoon;teaspoons;tsp;tsps;티스푼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 teaspoons
ko: %1티스푼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 teaspoon | %1 teaspoons
ko[0]: %1티스푼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: tablespoon
ko: 테이블스푼

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps
ko: tablespoon;tablespoons;tbsp;tbsps;테이블스푼

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 tablespoons
ko: %1테이블스푼

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 tablespoon | %1 tablespoons
ko[0]: %1테이블스푼

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (U.S. liquid)
ko: 갤런(미국 액체)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons
ko: gallon (U.S. liquid);gallons (U.S. liquid);gal;gallon;gallons;갤런;갤런(미국 액체)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
ko: %1갤런(미국 액체)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (U.S. liquid) | %1 gallons (U.S. liquid)
ko[0]: %1갤런(미국 액체)

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: imp gal
ko: 영국 갤런

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: gallons (imperial)
ko: 갤런(영국)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons
ko: gallon (imperial);gallons (imperial);imp gal;imp gallon;imp gallons;imperial gal;imperial gallon;imperial gallons;영국 갤런

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 gallons (imperial)
ko: %1갤런(영국)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 gallon (imperial) | %1 gallons (imperial)
ko[0]: %1갤런(영국)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (imperial)
ko: 핀트(영국)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p
ko: pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p;핀트;핀트(영국)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (imperial)
ko: %1핀트(영국)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (imperial) | %1 pints (imperial)
ko[0]: %1핀트(영국)

[ctx: volume unit symbol]
en: US pt
ko: 미국 핀트

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: pints (U.S. liquid)
ko: 핀트(미국 액체)

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: pint (U.S. liquid);pints (U.S. liquid);US pt;US pint;US pints;US p
ko: pint (imperial);pints (imperial);pt;pint;pints;p;핀트;핀트(미국)

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
ko: %1핀트(미국 액체)

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 pint (U.S. liquid) | %1 pints (U.S. liquid)
ko[0]: %1핀트(미국 액체)

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: oil barrels
ko: 석유 배럴

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl
ko: oil barrels;oil barrel;bbl;배럴;석유 배럴

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 oil barrels
ko: %1배럴

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 oil barrel | %1 oil barrels
ko[0]: %1배럴

en: Weight per Area
ko: 면적당 질량

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: grams per square meter
ko: 제곱미터당 그램

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²
ko: gsm;g/m;g/m2;gm2;grams per meter;grams per square meter;grams per meter²;제곱미터당 그램

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 grams per square meter
ko: 제곱미터당 %1그램

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 grams per square meter | %1 grams per square meter
ko[0]: 제곱미터당 %1그램

[ctx: unit description in lists]
en: ounces per square yard
ko: 제곱야드당 온스

[ctx: unit synonyms for matching user input]
en: ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²
ko: ozyd;ozyd2;oz/yd;oz/yd2;ounces per yard;ounces per square yard;ounces per yard²;제곱야드당 온스

[ctx: amount in units (real)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard
ko: 제곱야드당 %1온스

[ctx: amount in units (integer)]
en: %1 ounces per square yard | %1 ounces per square yard
ko[0]: 제곱야드당 %1온스
