en to zh_TW translation catalogue (191 entries)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Time Interval
zh_TW: 時間間隔(&T)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Chart Mode
zh_TW: 圖表模式(&C)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export Data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Data samples of %1 exported to %2.
zh_TW: %1 的資料樣本已匯出到 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Selected file contains no valid data.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案內沒有有效的資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Data samples imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入資料樣本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Aggregation:
zh_TW: 聚合(&A)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregated Data
zh_TW: 聚合資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Raw Data
zh_TW: 原始資料

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Year
zh_TW: 年(&Y)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by year.
zh_TW: 依年份將資料聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Month
zh_TW: 月(&M)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by month.
zh_TW: 依月份將資料聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Week
zh_TW: 週(&W)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by week.
zh_TW: 依週將資料聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Day
zh_TW: 日(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Aggregate data by day.
zh_TW: 依日將資料聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Export Data...
zh_TW: 匯出資料(&E)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export all recorded data.
zh_TW: 匯出所有已記錄的資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Import Data...
zh_TW: 匯入資料(&I)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Import data samples.
zh_TW: 匯入資料樣本。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Reload Data
zh_TW: 重新載入資料(&R)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Refresh data from the server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器重新載入資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Timeline Chart
zh_TW: 時間軸圖表(&T)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Show development over time.
zh_TW: 顯示隨時間演進的發展。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: &Singular Chart
zh_TW: 單一圖表(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Show chart for a single time interval.
zh_TW: 顯示單一時間間隔的圖表。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export &Chart...
zh_TW: 匯出圖表(&C)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AnalyticsView|]
en: Export the current chart as image, SVG or PDF.
zh_TW: 匯出目前圖表為影像、SVG 或 PDF。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Export Chart
zh_TW: 匯出圖表

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: F&ile name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(&I)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: ...
zh_TW: …

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: I&mage
zh_TW: 影像(&M)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: W&idth:
zh_TW: 寬度(&I)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ChartExportDialog|]
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TotalAggregator|]
en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Connect To Analytics Server
zh_TW: 連線到分析伺服器

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Server &name:
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱(&N)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: &User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(&U)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: P&assword:
zh_TW: 密碼(&A)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ConnectDialog|]
en: Server UR&L:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址(&L)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Connected to %1.
zh_TW: 已連線到 %1。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Incompatible protocol: %1.
zh_TW: 不相容的協定：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::HandshakeJob|]
en: Updated database schema from version %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 已將伺服器綱要從版本 %1 更新到 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductExportJob|]
en: Product not found.
zh_TW: 找不到產品。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductExportJob|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductImportJob|]
en: Unable to open file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductImportJob|]
en: Invalid product schema file.
zh_TW: 無效的產品綱要檔案。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: No issues found.
zh_TW: 未找到問題。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: Access to %1 is not protected!
zh_TW: 對 %1 的存取未受保護！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SecurityScanJob|]
en: Access to %1 is protected (%2).
zh_TW: 對 %1 的存取已受保護（%2）。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Unsaved Schema Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的綱要變更

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: You have unsaved changes in the schema editor. Do you really want to close it and discard your changes?
zh_TW: 您在綱要編輯器裡有尚未儲存的變更。您真的想要關閉它並丟棄您的變更嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: About User Feedback Console
zh_TW: 關於使用者回饋主控台

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Version: %1
    License: MIT
    Copyright ⓒ 2017 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
zh_TW: 版本：%1
    授權條款：MIT
    版權所有 ⓒ 2017 Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: You have unsaved changes in the schema editor, do you really want to open another product and discard your changes?
zh_TW: 您在綱要編輯器裡有尚未儲存的變更，您真的想要開啟另一個產品並丟棄您的變更嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Usage ratio of the analytics view, survey editor and schema editor.
zh_TW: 分析檢視、調查編輯器與綱要編輯器的使用量比例。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Connection Failure
zh_TW: 連線失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Failed to connect to server: %1
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器失敗：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Add New Product
zh_TW: 新增產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product Identifier:
zh_TW: 產品識別子：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Delete Product
zh_TW: 刪除產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Do you really want to delete product %1 with all its data?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除產品 %1 和它的所有資料嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Product
zh_TW: 匯入產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Could not open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import error: %1
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product imported successfully.
zh_TW: 產品匯入成功。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Product
zh_TW: 匯出產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export error: %1
zh_TW: 匯出錯誤：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Product exported successfully.
zh_TW: 產品匯出成功。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: There are unsaved changes in the schema editor. Do you want to discard them and close the application?
zh_TW: 綱要編輯器裡有未儲存的變更。您要丟棄它們並關閉應用程式嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: User Feedback Console
zh_TW: 使用者回饋主控台

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Pro&ducts
zh_TW: 產品(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Survey
zh_TW: 調查(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Anal&ytics
zh_TW: 分析(&Y)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: S&chema
zh_TW: 綱要(&C)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Log Messages
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: View Toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Connect to Server...
zh_TW: 連線到伺服器(&C)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Connect to analytics server.
zh_TW: 連線到分析伺服器。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Quit the user feedback console.
zh_TW: 離開使用者回饋主控台。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Add Product...
zh_TW: 新增產品(&A)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Add a new product.
zh_TW: 新增一個產品。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Delete Product
zh_TW: 刪除產品(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Delete product and all associated data.
zh_TW: 刪除產品和所有相關的資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Information about this program.
zh_TW: 關於此程式的資訊。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Contribute...
zh_TW: 貢獻(&C)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Help to make this application better for you!
zh_TW: 幫忙讓這個應用程式對您更好！

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Schema
zh_TW: 綱要(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Edit product telemetry schema.
zh_TW: 編輯產品遙測綱要。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: S&urveys
zh_TW: 調查(&U)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Manage product surveys.
zh_TW: 管理產品調查。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: &Analytics
zh_TW: 分析(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Analyze product telemetry.
zh_TW: 分析產品遙測資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: User Manual...
zh_TW: 使用者手冊…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Show the user manual
zh_TW: 顯示使用者手冊

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import Product...
zh_TW: 匯入產品…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Import product settings and data.
zh_TW: 匯入產品設定與資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export Product...
zh_TW: 匯出產品…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::MainWindow|]
en: Export all product settings and data.
zh_TW: 匯出所有產品設定和資料。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditorModel|]
en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationElementEditModel|]
en: <new element>
zh_TW: <新元素>

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationElementEditModel|]
en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::CategoryAggregationModel|]
en: [empty]
zh_TW: [空白]

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::DataModel|]
en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Lower Extreme
zh_TW: 最低值

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Lower Quartile
zh_TW: 下四分位數

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Median
zh_TW: 中位數

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Upper Quartile
zh_TW: 上四分位數

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::NumericAggregationModel|]
en: Upper Extreme
zh_TW: 最高值

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::ProductModel|]
en: Products
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::RatioSetAggregationModel|]
en: [empty]
zh_TW: [空白]

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaModel|]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyModel|]
en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TimeAggregationModel|]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::TimeAggregationModel|]
en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Delete Aggregation
zh_TW: 刪除聚合

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Do you want to delete the currently selected aggregation?
zh_TW: 您要刪除目前選取的聚合嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Add &Aggregation
zh_TW: 新增聚合(&A)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Add a new aggregation.
zh_TW: 新增一個聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: &Delete Aggregation
zh_TW: 刪除聚合(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::AggregationEditWidget|]
en: Delete the currently selected aggregation.
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的聚合。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Source Templates
zh_TW: 來源樣本

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export Schema
zh_TW: 匯出綱要

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export Failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Could not open file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案：%1

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema of %1 exported to %2.
zh_TW: %1 的綱要已匯出到 %2。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import Schema
zh_TW: 匯入綱要

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import Failed
zh_TW: 匯入失敗

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Selected file contains no valid product schema.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案內沒有有效的產品綱要。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema of %1 imported from %2.
zh_TW: 已從 %2 匯入 %1 的綱要。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Schema
zh_TW: 綱要

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Aggregation
zh_TW: 聚合

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Save Schema
zh_TW: 儲存綱要(&S)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Save changes to the product schema.
zh_TW: 儲存對產品綱要的變更。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Import Schema...
zh_TW: 匯入綱要(&I)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Import a schema for this product.
zh_TW: 為這個產品匯入一個綱要。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: &Export Schema...
zh_TW: 匯出綱要(&E)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditor|]
en: Export the schema of this product.
zh_TW: 匯出這個產品的綱要。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source
zh_TW: 新增來源

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source Element
zh_TW: 新增來源元素

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete Source
zh_TW: 刪除來源

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Do you really want to delete the source '%1', and all recorded data for it?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除來源「%1」和為它記錄的所有資料嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete Schema Entry
zh_TW: 刪除綱要項目

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Do you really want to delete this entry, and all recorded data for it?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個項目和為它記錄的所有資料嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Delete the selected element or entry.
zh_TW: 刪除選取的元素或項目。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add &Source...
zh_TW: 新增來源(&S)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add a new data source.
zh_TW: 新增一個資料來源。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add Source &Element...
zh_TW: 新增來源元素(&E)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SchemaEditWidget|]
en: Add an element to a data source.
zh_TW: 為一個資料來源新增一個元素。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: Survey
zh_TW: 調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: &URL:
zh_TW: 網址(&U)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyDialog|]
en: Targeting e&xpression:
zh_TW: 目標表達式(&X)：

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Delete Survey
zh_TW: 刪除調查

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected survey?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的調查嗎？

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Add Survey...
zh_TW: 新增調查(&A)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Add new survey.
zh_TW: 新增一個調查。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Delete Survey
zh_TW: 刪除調查(&D)

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Delete a survey.
zh_TW: 刪除一個調查。

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: &Edit Survey...
zh_TW: 編輯調查(&E)…

[ctx: KUserFeedback::Console::SurveyEditor|]
en: Edit the currently selected survey.
zh_TW: 編輯目前選取的調查。
