en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: KWallet query interface
ko: KWallet 질의 인터페이스

en: verbose output
ko: 자세한 출력

en: list password entries
ko: 암호 항목 표시

en: reads the secrets from the given <entry>
ko: 주어진 <entry>에서 비밀 값 읽기

en: Entry
ko: 항목

en: write secrets to the given <entry>. The values are read from the standard input. IMPORTANT: previous wallet entry value will be overwritten!
ko: 비밀 값을 주어진 <entry>에 기록합니다. 표준 입력에서 값을 읽어옵니다. 주의: 이전 지갑 항목을 덮어씁니다!

en: specify the folder in the wallet <folder>
ko: 지갑 <folder>의 폴더 지정

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: The wallet to query
ko: 질의할지갑

en: Missing argument
ko: 인자가 없음

en: Too many arguments given
ko: 인자가 너무 많음

en: Only one mode (list, read or write) can be set. Aborting
ko: list, read, write 중 하나의 모드만 지정 가능합니다. 중단합니다

en: Please specify the mode (list or read).
ko: list, read 중 모드를 지정하십시오.

en: Wallet %1 not found
ko: 지갑 %1을(를) 찾을 수 없음|/|지갑 %1$[을를 %1] 찾을 수 없음

en: Failed to open wallet %1. Aborting
ko: 지갑 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 중단합니다|/|지갑 %1$[을를 %1] 열 수 없습니다. 중단합니다

en: The folder %1 does not exist!
ko: 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다!|/|폴더 %1$[이가 %1] 없습니다!

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet.
ko: 지갑 %2에서 항목 %1의 값을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet
ko: 지갑 %2에서 항목 %1의 값을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to write entry %1 value to %2 wallet
ko: 지갑 %2에서 항목 %1의 값을 기록할 수 없습니다
