en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: KWallet query interface
zh_TW: KWallet 查詢介面

en: (c) 2015, The KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 2015, KDE 開發團隊

en: verbose output
zh_TW: 詳細輸出

en: list password entries
zh_TW: 列出密碼

en: reads the secrets from the given <entry>
zh_TW: 從指定的 <entry> 讀取密碼

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: write secrets to the given <entry>. The values are read from the standard input. IMPORTANT: previous wallet entry value will be overwritten!
zh_TW: 從標準輸入讀取密碼並寫入指定的 <entry>。重要提醒：錢包中之前的紀錄將被覆寫掉！

en: specify the folder in the wallet <folder>
zh_TW: 指定錢包裡的資料夾 <folder>

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: The wallet to query
zh_TW: 要查詢的錢包

en: Missing argument
zh_TW: 遺失參數

en: Too many arguments given
zh_TW: 太多指定的參數

en: Only one mode (list, read or write) can be set. Aborting
zh_TW: 只能設定一種模式(列出、讀或寫)。操作中止

en: Please specify the mode (list or read).
zh_TW: 請指定模式(列出或讀取)

en: Wallet %1 not found
zh_TW: 錢包 %1 找不到

en: Failed to open wallet %1. Aborting
zh_TW: 開啟錢包 %1 失敗。操作中止

en: The folder %1 does not exist!
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 不存在

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet.
zh_TW: 從錢包 %2 讀取項目 %1 的值失敗。

en: Failed to read entry %1 value from the %2 wallet
zh_TW: 從錢包 %2 讀取項目 %1 的值失敗

en: Failed to write entry %1 value to %2 wallet
zh_TW: 將項目 %1 的值寫入錢包 %2 失敗
