purpose - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Could not find the 'arc' command
zh_TW: 未找到「arc」指令

en: Could not create the new "differential diff"
zh_TW: 無法建立新的「差異比較」

en: Patch upload to Phabricator failed
zh_TW: 將補丁上傳到 Phabricator 失敗

en: Could not get list of differential revisions in %1
zh_TW: 無法取得 %1 中的差異修訂列表

en: Phabricator refuses empty patchfiles
zh_TW: Phabricator 拒絕空的補丁檔案

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Please choose between creating a new revision or updating an existing one
zh_TW: 請選擇是要建立新修訂版還是更新目前已有修訂版

en: Update differential revision %1
zh_TW: 更新差異修訂版 %1

en: Update differential revision
zh_TW: 更新差異修訂

en: Create new "differential diff"
zh_TW: 建立新的「差異比較」

en: Create or update?
zh_TW: 建立還是更新？

en: New Diff
zh_TW: 新比較

en: tick this to create a new "differential diff" which can
    be converted online to a new differential revision
zh_TW: 核取此項目以建立新的「差異比較」，以在
    網路上轉換成新的差異修訂版本。

en: Update Diff
zh_TW: 更新差異

en: tick this to update an existing revision,
    select one from the list below.
zh_TW: 核取此項目以更新現有修訂版，
    自下方列表選取一個修訂版。

en: Open Diff in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟差異比較

en: Summary of the update to %1:
zh_TW: %1 更新的摘要：

en: Summary of the update
zh_TW: 此更新摘要

en: patch updated through %1 and the Purpose/Phabricator plugin
zh_TW: 已透過 %1 和 Purpose/Phabricator 外掛程式更新補丁
