kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes
zh_CN: -ise 结尾

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes
zh_CN: -ize 结尾

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and with accents
zh_CN: -ise 结尾并加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ise suffixes and without accents
zh_CN: -ise 结尾不加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and with accents
zh_CN: -ize 结尾并加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: -ize suffixes and without accents
zh_CN: -ize 结尾不加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: variant 0
zh_CN: 变型 0

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: variant 1
zh_CN: 变型 1

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: variant 2
zh_CN: 变型 2

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: without accents
zh_CN: 不加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: with accents
zh_CN: 加重音

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: with ye, modern russian
zh_CN: 加 ye，现代俄语

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: with yeyo, modern and old russian
zh_CN: 加 yeyo，现代和老式俄语

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: with yo, old russian
zh_CN: 加 yo，老式俄语

[ctx: Sonnet::Loader|dictionary variant]
en: extended
zh_CN: 延伸

[ctx: SpellcheckHighlighter|]
en: As-you-type spell checking enabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已启用。

[ctx: SpellcheckHighlighter|]
en: Too many misspelled words. As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 拼错的单词太多了。即输即查已禁用。

[ctx: SpellcheckHighlighter|]
en: As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已禁用。

[ctx: Sonnet::ConfigDialog|]
en: Spell Checking Configuration
zh_CN: 拼写检查配置

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: No backend like hunspell/aspell/myspell installed
zh_CN: 没有安装 hunspell/aspell/myspell 等后端程序

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Default language:
zh_CN: 默认语言：

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Preferred Languages
zh_CN: 首选语言

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Choose your preferred languages
zh_CN: 选择您的偏好语言

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Enable autodetection of &language
zh_CN: 启用语言自动检测(&L)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Enable &background spellchecking
zh_CN: 启用后台拼写检查(&B)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: &Automatic spell checking enabled by default
zh_CN: 默认启用自动拼写检查(&A)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Skip all &uppercase words
zh_CN: 跳过全部大写的单词(&U)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: S&kip run-together words
zh_CN: 跳过连字符连接的单词(&K)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: Ignored Words
zh_CN: 忽略的单词

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

[ctx: SonnetConfigUI|]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

[ctx: Sonnet::Dialog|@title:window]
en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

[ctx: Sonnet::Dialog|@info:progress]
en: Spell checking in progress…
zh_CN: 正在进行拼写检查…

[ctx: Sonnet::Dialog|]
en: Spell check stopped.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已停止。

[ctx: Sonnet::Dialog|]
en: Spell check canceled.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已取消。

[ctx: Sonnet::Dialog|]
en: Spell check complete.
zh_CN: 拼写检查已完成。

[ctx: Sonnet::Highlighter|]
en: As-you-type spell checking enabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已启用。

[ctx: Sonnet::Highlighter|]
en: Too many misspelled words. As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 拼错的单词太多了。即输即查已禁用。

[ctx: Sonnet::Highlighter|]
en: As-you-type spell checking disabled.
zh_CN: 即输即查已禁用。

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这个单词被认为是“未知单词”，因为它不和当前使用的词典中的任何条目相匹配。它也可能是一个外来语的单词。</p>
    <p>如果该单词并非拼写错误，您可以点击<b>添加到字典</b>将它添加到字典中。如果您不希望将未知的单词添加到字典中，但希望将它保持为原样，请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    <p>然而，如果单词的拼写是错误的，您可以尝试在下面的列表中寻找正确的词替换它。如果您无法找到可替换的词，您可以在下面的文本框中输入一个词，然后点击<b>替换</b>或者<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Unknown word:
zh_CN: 未知单词：

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Unknown word
zh_CN: 未知单词

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <b>misspelled</b>
zh_CN: <b>拼错的</b>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>在此可以选择您校对的文档的语种。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L)：

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context.
zh_CN: 含有该未知单词的上下文摘录文本。

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Here you can see a text excerpt showing the unknown word in its context. If this information is not sufficient to choose the best replacement for the unknown word, you can click on the document you are proofing, read a larger part of the text and then return here to continue proofing.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>这里您可以查看含有该未知单词的上下文摘录文本。如果这些信息还不足以让您选择最合适的词替换未知单词，您可以点击正在校对的文档，查看更大范围的文本，然后返回到这里继续进行校对。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: ... the <b>misspelled</b> word shown in context ...
zh_CN: ... 上下文中出现的<b>拼错的</b>单词 ...

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>检测到未知单词，它之所以被认为是未知的，是因为字典中不包含它。<br>
    如果您认为该未知单词并非拼写错误，并且您希望避免下次继续错误地检测它，请点击这里。如果您希望将它保持原样，但并不添加到字典中，那么请点击<b>忽略</b>或者<b>全部忽略</b>。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: << Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: << 添加到字典

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Suggestion List
zh_CN: 建议列表

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should check if the correction for it is available and if it is, click on it. If none of the words in this list is a good replacement you may type the correct word in the edit box above.</p>
    <p>To correct this word click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>如果未知单词是拼写错误，您应该检查是否有可用的正确拼写，如果存在，则点击它。如果这个列表中没有可进行替换的合适的词，您可以在上面的编辑框中输入正确的单词。</p>
    <p>要更正这个单词且并且只更正这一处，请点击<b>替换</b>，如果您要更正全部出现的这个错词，请点击<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>如果该未知单词是拼写错误，您应该在这里输入或者从下面的列表中挑选拼写正确的单词。</p>
    <p>如果只要更正这一处，请点击<b>替换</b>，如果您要更正全部出现的这个错词，请点击<b>全部替换</b>。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Replace &with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&W)：

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: S&uggest
zh_CN: 建议(&U)

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换这里出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以用上面(左边)编辑框中的文本替换全部出现的未知文本。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: R&eplace All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&E)

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让这个出现的未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其他未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个操作。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
zh_CN: <qt>
    <p>点击此处可以让全部出现的这个未知单词保持原样。</p>
    <p>如果该单词是一个专有名词、缩写词、外来语、或者任何其他未知的、您希望使用但不添加到字典中的单词，就可以使用这个操作。</p>
    </qt>

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&G)

[ctx: SonnetUi|]
en: Autocorrect
zh_CN: 自动更正

[ctx: Sonnet::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: No suggestions for %1
zh_CN: 没有对 %1 的建议

[ctx: Sonnet::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

[ctx: Sonnet::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到字典
