kfindpart - en to ko translation catalogue (94 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Files/Folders
ko: 파일과 폴더 찾기

[ctx: the application is currently idle, there is no active search]
en: Idle.
ko: 준비.

note: i18n as below
en: 0 items found
ko: 항목 0개 찾음

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Canceled.
ko: 취소됨.

en: Error.
ko: 오류.

en: Please specify an absolute path in the "Look in" box.
ko: "다음에서 찾기" 상자에 절대 경로를 지정하십시오.

en: Could not find the specified folder.
ko: 지정한 폴더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: one item found | %1 items found
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 찾음

en: Read-write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: Inaccessible
ko: 접근할 수 없음

[ctx: file name column]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: name of the containing folder]
en: In Subfolder
ko: 하위 폴더

[ctx: file size column]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: modified date column]
en: Modified
ko: 수정된 날짜

[ctx: file permissions column]
en: Permissions
ko: 권한

[ctx: first matching line of the query string in this file]
en: First Matching Line
ko: 첫 번째로 일치하는 줄

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
ko: 위치 복사

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy_location]
en: This will copy the path of the first selected item into the clipboard.
ko: 첫 선택한 항목의 경로를 클립보드에 복사합니다.

en: &Open containing folder(s)
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기(&O)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Results As
ko: 다른 이름으로 결과 저장

en: Unable to save results.
ko: 결과를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: KFind Results File
ko: KFind 결과 파일

[ctx: %1=filename]
en: Results were saved to: %1
ko: 다음 파일로 결과가 저장됨: %1

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

[ctx: this is the label for the name textfield]
en: &Named:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: You can use wildcard matching and ";" for separating multiple names
ko: 와일드카드를 사용할 수 있으며, 세미콜론(;)을 사용하여 여러 이름을 구분할 수 있습니다

en: Look &in:
ko: 다음에서 찾기(&I):

en: Include &subfolders
ko: 하위 디렉터리 포함하기(&S)

en: Case s&ensitive search
ko: 대소문자 구별하기(&E)

en: &Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(&B)...

en: &Use files index
ko: 파일 색인 사용하기(&U)

en: Show &hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시(&H)

en: <qt>Enter the filename you are looking for. <br />Alternatives may be separated by a semicolon ";".<br /><br />The filename may contain the following special characters:<ul><li><b>?</b> matches any single character</li><li><b>*</b> matches zero or more of any characters</li><li><b>[...]</b> matches any of the characters between the braces</li></ul><br />Example searches:<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b> finds all files ending with .kwd or .txt</li><li><b>go[dt]</b> finds god and got</li><li><b>Hel?o</b> finds all files that start with "Hel" and end with "o", having one character in between</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b> finds a file of exactly that name</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt>찾고 계신 파일 이름을 입력하십시오.<br />여러 가지 이름의 파일을 찾으시려면 세미콜론 ";"으로 구분해서 입력할 수 있습니다.<br /><br />파일 이름에는 다음 특수 문자가 들어갈 수 있습니다:<ul><li><b>?</b>는 임의의 한 문자와 일치합니다.</li><li><b>*</b>는 임의의 0개 이상의 문자와 일치합니다.</li><li><b>[...]은 괄호 안에 있는 임의의 문자와 일치합니다.</b></li></ul>예제:<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b>는 .kwd나 .txt로 끝나는 모든 파일을 찾습니다.</li><li><b>go[dt]</b>는 god 또는 got을 찾습니다.</li><li><b>Hel?o</b>는 "Hel"로 시작하고 "o"로 끝나는 단어 중 이들 사이에 정확히 한 글자가 있는 것을 찾습니다.</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b>는 My Document.kwd 파일을 찾습니다.</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This lets you use the files' index created by the <i>slocate</i> package to speed-up the search; remember to update the index from time to time (using <i>updatedb</i>).</qt>
ko: <qt><i>slocate</i> 패키지로 만든 파일 색인을 사용합니다. <i>updatedb</i>를 사용해서 주기적으로 데이터베이스를 업데이트하십시오.</qt>

en: Find all files created or &modified:
ko: 다음 기간 중에 만들어졌거나 수정된 모든 파일 찾기(&M):

en: &between
ko: 다음 기간 사이(&B)

en: and
ko: 부터

en: File &size is:
ko: 파일 크기(&S):

en: Files owned by &user:
ko: 파일 소유자(&U):

en: Owned by &group:
ko: 파일 소유 그룹(&G):

[ctx: file size isn't considered in the search]
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: At Least
ko: 최소한

en: At Most
ko: 최대한

en: Equal To
ko: 같은

en: Byte | Bytes
ko[0]: 바이트

[ctx: label for the file type combobox]
en: File &type:
ko: 파일 형식(&T):

en: C&ontaining text:
ko: 다음 문자열 포함(&O):

en: <qt>If specified, only files that contain this text are found. Note that not all file types from the list above are supported. Please refer to the documentation for a list of supported file types.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 옵션을 사용하면 지정한 텍스트가 들어 있는 파일만 찾습니다. 위의 목록에 있는 모든 파일 형식을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다. 지원하는 파일 형식은 문서를 참고하십시오.</qt>

en: Case s&ensitive
ko: 대소문자 구별(&E)

en: Include &binary files
ko: 바이너리 파일 포함(&B)

en: <qt>This lets you search in any type of file, even those that usually do not contain text (for example program files and images).</qt>
ko: <qt>프로그램 파일이나 그림 파일 같은 텍스트가 들어 있지 않은 파일도 찾도록 해 줍니다.</qt>

[ctx: as in search for]
en: fo&r:
ko: 다음에서(&R):

en: Search &metainfo sections:
ko: 메타 정보 검색(&M):

en: All Files & Folders
ko: 모든 파일과 폴더

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Symbolic Links
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Special Files (Sockets, Device Files, ...)
ko: 특별한 파일 (소켓, 장치 파일....)

en: Executable Files
ko: 실행 파일

en: SUID Executable Files
ko: SUID 실행 파일

en: All Images
ko: 모든 그림

en: All Video
ko: 모든 동영상

en: All Sounds
ko: 모든 소리

en: Name/&Location
ko: 이름/위치(&L)

[ctx: tab name: search by contents]
en: C&ontents
ko: 내용(&O)

en: <qt>Search within files' specific comments/metainfo<br />These are some examples:<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> Search in id3 tag for a title, an album</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search images with a special resolution, comment...</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt>파일의 지정한 설명이나 메타 정보에서 찾습니다<br />예제들:<br /><ul><li><b>오디오 파일 (MP3...)</b> 제목이나 앨범의 ID3 태그에서 찾습니다</li><li><b>그림 (PNG...)</b> 특정한 해상도나 설명 등을 가진 그림을 찾습니다</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>If specified, search only in this field<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> This can be Title, Album...</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search only in Resolution, Bitdepth...</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt>이 설정을 지정하면 다음 필드에서만 검색합니다.<br /><ul><li><b>오디오 파일(MP3 등)</b> 제목, 앨범, 가수 등입니다.</li><li><b>그림 (PNG 등)</b> 해상도, 색 농도 등입니다.</li></ul></qt>

en: Unable to search within a period which is less than a minute.
ko: 1분 이하의 기간에서는 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The date is not valid.
ko: 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid date range.
ko: 날짜 범위가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to search dates in the future.
ko: 미래 날짜는 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Size is too big. Set maximum size value?
ko: 크기가 너무 큽니다. 최대 크기 값을 설정하셨습니까?

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Do Not Set
ko: 설정하지 않음

[ctx: during the previous minute(s)/hour(s)/...; dynamic context 'type': 'i' minutes, 'h' hours, 'd' days, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: &during the previous | &during the previous
ko[0]: 다음 시간 이전(&D)

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: month | months
ko[0]: 개월

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: year | years
ko[0]: 년

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error while using locate
ko: locate를 사용하는 중 오류 발생

en: KDE file find utility
ko: KDE 파일 찾기 도구

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Former Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: UI Design & more search options
ko: UI 디자인, 더 많은 검색 옵션

en: UI Design
ko: UI 디자인

en: Path(s) to search
ko: 찾을 경로
