kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (97 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Files/Folders
zh_CN: 查找文件/文件夹

[ctx: the application is currently idle, there is no active search]
en: Idle.
zh_CN: 空闲。

note: i18n as below
en: 0 items found
zh_CN: 找到 0 项。

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Error.
zh_CN: 出错。

en: Please specify an absolute path in the "Look in" box.
zh_CN: 请在“查找位置”框中指定绝对路径。

en: Could not find the specified folder.
zh_CN: 找不到指定文件夹。

en: one item found | %1 items found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 项

en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Write-only
zh_CN: 只写

en: Inaccessible
zh_CN: 不可访问

[ctx: file name column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: name of the containing folder]
en: In Subfolder
zh_CN: 在子文件夹中

[ctx: file size column]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: modified date column]
en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

[ctx: file permissions column]
en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: first matching line of the query string in this file]
en: First Matching Line
zh_CN: 第一个匹配的行

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy_location]
en: This will copy the path of the first selected item into the clipboard.
zh_CN: 这将复制第一个被选中对象的路径到剪贴板。

en: &Open containing folder(s)
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&O)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Results As
zh_CN: 结果保存为

en: Unable to save results.
zh_CN: 无法保存结果。

en: KFind Results File
zh_CN: KFind 结果文件

[ctx: %1=filename]
en: Results were saved to: %1
zh_CN: 结果已保存到：%1

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

[ctx: this is the label for the name textfield]
en: &Named:
zh_CN: 文件名称(&N)：

en: You can use wildcard matching and ";" for separating multiple names
zh_CN: 您可以使用通配符，用“;”分隔多个文件名

en: Look &in:
zh_CN: 查找位置(&I)：

en: Include &subfolders
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹(&S)

en: Case s&ensitive search
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&E)

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Use files index
zh_CN: 使用文件索引(&U)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

en: <qt>Enter the filename you are looking for. <br />Alternatives may be separated by a semicolon ";".<br /><br />The filename may contain the following special characters:<ul><li><b>?</b> matches any single character</li><li><b>*</b> matches zero or more of any characters</li><li><b>[...]</b> matches any of the characters between the braces</li></ul><br />Example searches:<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b> finds all files ending with .kwd or .txt</li><li><b>go[dt]</b> finds god and got</li><li><b>Hel?o</b> finds all files that start with "Hel" and end with "o", having one character in between</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b> finds a file of exactly that name</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>输入您要查找的文件名。<br />多个文件用分号“;”分隔。<br /><br />文件名中可以包含下列特殊字符：<ul><li><b>?</b> 匹配任意单个字符</li><li><b>*</b> 匹配零或多个字符</li><li><b>[...]</b> 匹配方括号中的任意字符</li></ul><br />搜索示例：<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b> 查找所有以 .kwd 或 .txt 结尾的文件</li><li><b>go[dt]</b> 查找 god 和 got</li><li><b>Hel?o</b> 查找所有以“Hel”开始，以“o”结束的文件，并且在它们之间只有一个字符</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b> 查找与这个名字精确匹配的文件</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This lets you use the files' index created by the <i>slocate</i> package to speed-up the search; remember to update the index from time to time (using <i>updatedb</i>).</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将让您使用 <i>slocate</i> 软件包创建的文件索引以加快搜索；不要忘了时常更新索引(使用 <i>updatedb</i>)。</qt>

en: Find all files created or &modified:
zh_CN: 查找在如下时间创建或修改的所有文件(&M)：

en: &between
zh_CN: 介于(&B)

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: File &size is:
zh_CN: 文件大小(&S)：

en: Files owned by &user:
zh_CN: 文件所属用户(&U)：

en: Owned by &group:
zh_CN: 文件所属组(&G)：

[ctx: file size isn't considered in the search]
en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: At Least
zh_CN: 至少

en: At Most
zh_CN: 最多

en: Equal To
zh_CN: 等于

en: Byte | Bytes
zh_CN[0]:  字节

en: KiB
zh_CN: KB

en: MiB
zh_CN: MB

en: GiB
zh_CN: GB

[ctx: label for the file type combobox]
en: File &type:
zh_CN: 文件类型(&T)：

en: C&ontaining text:
zh_CN: 包含文本(&O)：

en: <qt>If specified, only files that contain this text are found. Note that not all file types from the list above are supported. Please refer to the documentation for a list of supported file types.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果指定了的话，将只会找到包含此文字的文件。请注意，并非支持上面列出的所有文件类型。请参看文档中关于所支持文件类型的描述。</qt>

en: Case s&ensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&E)

en: Include &binary files
zh_CN: 包含二进制文件(&B)

en: <qt>This lets you search in any type of file, even those that usually do not contain text (for example program files and images).</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这使得您可搜索任何类型的文件，甚至不包含文字的文件(如程序文件和图像)。</qt>

[ctx: as in search for]
en: fo&r:
zh_CN: 查找(&R)：

en: Search &metainfo sections:
zh_CN: 在摘要信息片段(&M)：

en: All Files & Folders
zh_CN: 所有文件和文件夹

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Symbolic Links
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Special Files (Sockets, Device Files, ...)
zh_CN: 特殊文件(套接字、设备文件...)

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: SUID Executable Files
zh_CN: SUID 可执行文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图像

en: All Video
zh_CN: 全部视频

en: All Sounds
zh_CN: 全部声音

en: Name/&Location
zh_CN: 名称/位置(&L)

[ctx: tab name: search by contents]
en: C&ontents
zh_CN: 内容(&O)

en: <qt>Search within files' specific comments/metainfo<br />These are some examples:<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> Search in id3 tag for a title, an album</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search images with a special resolution, comment...</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找文件的特定注释/摘要信息<br />例如：<br /><ul><li><b>音频文件 (mp3...)</b> 查找音乐文件 ID3 标签中的曲名，</li><li><b>图片 (png...)</b> 查找指定分辨率、注释的图片</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>If specified, search only in this field<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> This can be Title, Album...</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search only in Resolution, Bitdepth...</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果指定，将只查找这个字段<br /><ul><li><b>音频文件 (mp3...)</b>这可能是曲名、专辑名...</li><li><b>图片 (png...)</b>只查找分辨率、位宽...</li></ul></qt>

en: Unable to search within a period which is less than a minute.
zh_CN: 不能查找小于1分钟的时间间隔。

en: The date is not valid.
zh_CN: 无效的日期。

en: Invalid date range.
zh_CN: 无效的日期范围。

en: Unable to search dates in the future.
zh_CN: 不能查找未来的日期。

en: Size is too big. Set maximum size value?
zh_CN: 大小太大。您要设定最大值吗？

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: Do Not Set
zh_CN: 不设定

[ctx: during the previous minute(s)/hour(s)/...; dynamic context 'type': 'i' minutes, 'h' hours, 'd' days, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: &during the previous | &during the previous
zh_CN[0]: 之前(&D)

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]:  小时

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]:  天

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]:  月

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]:  年

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error while using locate
zh_CN: 使用 locate 出错

en: KDE file find utility
zh_CN: KDE 文件查找工具

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: UI Design & more search options
zh_CN: 界面设计和更多搜索选项

en: UI Design
zh_CN: 界面设计

en: Path(s) to search
zh_CN: 要搜索的路径
