kfindpart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (98 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Find Files/Folders
zh_TW: 尋找檔案/資料夾

[ctx: the application is currently idle, there is no active search]
en: Idle.
zh_TW: 閒置。

note: i18n as below
en: 0 items found
zh_TW: 找到 0 個項目

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜尋...

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消。

en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤。

en: Please specify an absolute path in the "Look in" box.
zh_TW: 請在"查詢"欄中指定絕對路徑。

en: Could not find the specified folder.
zh_TW: 無法找到指定的目錄。

en: one item found | %1 items found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1 個檔案

en: Read-write
zh_TW: 可讀寫

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Write-only
zh_TW: 唯寫

en: Inaccessible
zh_TW: 無法存取

[ctx: file name column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: name of the containing folder]
en: In Subfolder
zh_TW: 於子目錄

[ctx: file size column]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: modified date column]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

[ctx: file permissions column]
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

[ctx: first matching line of the query string in this file]
en: First Matching Line
zh_TW: 符合的第一行

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis copy_location]
en: This will copy the path of the first selected item into the clipboard.
zh_TW: 這會將第一個選取的檔案的路徑複製到剪貼簿。

en: &Open containing folder(s)
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾(&O)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Results As
zh_TW: 儲存結果為...

en: Unable to save results.
zh_TW: 無法儲存結果。

en: KFind Results File
zh_TW: KFind 結果檔案

[ctx: %1=filename]
en: Results were saved to: %1
zh_TW: 結果被存到：%1

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 選項 (&P)

[ctx: this is the label for the name textfield]
en: &Named:
zh_TW: 已命名(&N)：

en: You can use wildcard matching and ";" for separating multiple names
zh_TW: 你可以使用萬用字元來進行配對，也可以使用 ";" 來分隔不同的名稱

en: Look &in:
zh_TW: 快速概覽(&I):

en: Include &subfolders
zh_TW: 一併尋找子資料夾(&S)

en: Case s&ensitive search
zh_TW: 搜尋區分大小寫(&C)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Use files index
zh_TW: 使用檔案索引(&U)

en: Show &hidden files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(&H)

en: <qt>Enter the filename you are looking for. <br />Alternatives may be separated by a semicolon ";".<br /><br />The filename may contain the following special characters:<ul><li><b>?</b> matches any single character</li><li><b>*</b> matches zero or more of any characters</li><li><b>[...]</b> matches any of the characters between the braces</li></ul><br />Example searches:<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b> finds all files ending with .kwd or .txt</li><li><b>go[dt]</b> finds god and got</li><li><b>Hel?o</b> finds all files that start with "Hel" and end with "o", having one character in between</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b> finds a file of exactly that name</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>輸入你所要找的檔案名稱。<br />多個名稱可以使用分號「;」隔開。<br /><br />檔案名稱中可以包含下列特殊字元：<ul><li><b>?</b> 比對任何單一字元</li><li><b>*</b> 比對零個或多個任意字元</li><li><b>[...]</b> 比對任何在中括號中的字元</li></ul><br />搜尋範例:<ul><li><b>*.kwd;*.txt</b> 找尋所有檔名結尾為 .kwd 或是 .txt 的檔案。</li><li><b>go[dt]</b> 找到檔案 god 與 got</li><li><b>Hel?o</b> 找出所有以「Hel」起頭且以「o」結尾，且其中只有一個字元的所有檔案</li><li><b>My Document.kwd</b> 找到一個檔名完全相符的檔案</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>This lets you use the files' index created by the <i>slocate</i> package to speed-up the search; remember to update the index from time to time (using <i>updatedb</i>).</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這讓您使用<i>slocate</i>所建立的檔案索引包來加速搜尋。 別忘了要不時更新檔案索引(使用<i>updatedb</i>)。</qt>

en: Find all files created or &modified:
zh_TW: 搜尋所有建立或修改的檔案(&M):

en: &between
zh_TW: 期間(&B):

en: and
zh_TW: 且

en: File &size is:
zh_TW: 檔案大小(&S)：

en: Files owned by &user:
zh_TW: 使用者所擁有的檔案(&U)：

en: Owned by &group:
zh_TW: 群組所擁有的檔案(&G)：

[ctx: file size isn't considered in the search]
en: (none)
zh_TW: （無）

en: At Least
zh_TW: 最少

en: At Most
zh_TW: 最多

en: Equal To
zh_TW: 等於

en: Byte | Bytes
zh_TW[0]: 位元組

en: KiB
zh_TW: KB

en: MiB
zh_TW: MB

en: GiB
zh_TW: GB

[ctx: label for the file type combobox]
en: File &type:
zh_TW: 檔案型態(&T)：

en: C&ontaining text:
zh_TW: 包含內文(&O)：

en: <qt>If specified, only files that contain this text are found. Note that not all file types from the list above are supported. Please refer to the documentation for a list of supported file types.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果選擇此項，只會找到包含這些文字的檔案。請注意並非所有 上列的檔案格式都有支援。請參考文件，以得知所支援的檔案格 式。</qt>

en: Case s&ensitive
zh_TW: 尋找區分大小寫(&E)

en: Include &binary files
zh_TW: 包含二進位檔案(&S)

en: <qt>This lets you search in any type of file, even those that usually do not contain text (for example program files and images).</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這讓您在檔任何格式的檔案中搜尋，儘管這些檔案常常不包含文字(例如程式檔或圖像檔) </qt>

[ctx: as in search for]
en: fo&r:
zh_TW: 於(&R)：

en: Search &metainfo sections:
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案的格式資訊 (&M)：

en: All Files & Folders
zh_TW: 所有檔案與資料夾

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Symbolic Links
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Special Files (Sockets, Device Files, ...)
zh_TW: 特別檔案 (Sockets, 設備檔案, ...)

en: Executable Files
zh_TW: 執行檔

en: SUID Executable Files
zh_TW: SUID 屬性執行檔

en: All Images
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: All Video
zh_TW: 所有視訊

en: All Sounds
zh_TW: 所有聲音

en: Name/&Location
zh_TW: 名稱/位置 (&L)

[ctx: tab name: search by contents]
en: C&ontents
zh_TW: 內容 (&O)

en: <qt>Search within files' specific comments/metainfo<br />These are some examples:<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> Search in id3 tag for a title, an album</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search images with a special resolution, comment...</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>搜尋檔案的備註或格式資訊<br />這裡有一些範例：<br /><ul><li><b>音訊檔案 (mp3...)</b>搜尋 mp3 檔案內的 id3 標籤資訊， 例如歌名、專輯名稱...</li><li><b>影像檔案 (png...)</b>依照所定義的解析度、 備註等來搜尋影像檔案</li></ul></qt>

en: <qt>If specified, search only in this field<br /><ul><li><b>Audio files (mp3...)</b> This can be Title, Album...</li><li><b>Images (png...)</b> Search only in Resolution, Bitdepth...</li></ul></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>如果這個選項被設定了，那麼只會搜尋這個欄位內的內容。<br /><ul><li><b>音訊檔案(mp3...)</b>這可以是歌名、 專輯、...</li><li><b>影像檔案 (png...)</b>只會依照解析度、 色階、...搜尋</li></ul></qt>

en: Unable to search within a period which is less than a minute.
zh_TW: 無法找尋少於一天之期間中的檔案.

en: The date is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的日期。

en: Invalid date range.
zh_TW: 無效的日期範圍。

en: Unable to search dates in the future.
zh_TW: 無法找尋未來的檔案

en: Size is too big. Set maximum size value?
zh_TW: 尺寸太大了。您要設定最大值嗎？

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Do Not Set
zh_TW: 不要設定

[ctx: during the previous minute(s)/hour(s)/...; dynamic context 'type': 'i' minutes, 'h' hours, 'd' days, 'm' months, 'y' years]
en: &during the previous | &during the previous
zh_TW[0]: 之前(&D)

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

[ctx: use date ranges to search files by modified time]
en: year | years
zh_TW[0]: 年

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error while using locate
zh_TW: 定位(locate)時發生錯誤

en: KDE file find utility
zh_TW: KDE 檔案搜尋工具

en: (c) 1998-2021, The KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1998-2021, KDE 開發團隊

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Former Maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: UI Design & more search options
zh_TW: 使用者介面設計及更多的搜尋選項

en: UI Design
zh_TW: 使用者介面設計

en: Path(s) to search
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑
