kfloppy - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Floppy &drive:
ko: 플로피 드라이브(&D):

[ctx: Primary floppy drive]
en: Primary
ko: 주

[ctx: Secondary floppy drive]
en: Secondary
ko: 보조

en: <qt>Select the floppy drive.</qt>
ko: <qt>플로피 드라이브를 선택하십시오.</qt>

en: &Size:
ko: 크기(&S):

en: Auto-Detect
ko: 자동 감지

en: <qt>This allows you to select the floppy disk's size and density.</qt>
ko: <qt>플로피 디스크의 크기와 용량을 선택할 수 있습니다.</qt>

en: F&ile system:
ko: 파일 시스템(&I):

[ctx: Linux]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under Linux: MS-DOS, Ext2, and Minix
ko: KFloppy는 리눅스에서 다음 세 파일 형식을 지원합니다: MS-DOS, Ext2, Minix

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under BSD: MS-DOS, UFS, and Ext2
ko: KFloppy는 BSD에서 다음 세 파일 형식을 지원합니다: MS-DOS, UFS, Ext2

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs found.
ko: mkdosfs 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
ko: mkdosfs 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> MSDOS 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: Program mke2fs found.
ko: mke2fs 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

en: Program mke2fs <b>not found</b>. Ext2 formatting <b>not available</b>
ko: mke2fs 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> Ext2 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix found.
ko: mkfs.minix 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix <b>not found</b>. Minix formatting <b>not available</b>
ko: mkfs.minix 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> Minix 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports two file formats under BSD: MS-DOS and UFS
ko: KFloppy는 BSD에서 다음 두 파일 형식을 지원합니다: MS-DOS, UFS

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos found.
ko: newfs_msdos 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
ko: newfs_msdos 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> MSDOS 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs found.
ko: newfs 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs <b>not found</b>. UFS formatting <b>not available</b>.
ko: newfs 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> UFS 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: &Formatting
ko: 포맷 형식(&F)

en: Q&uick format
ko: 빠른 포맷(&U)

en: <qt>Quick format is only a high-level format: it creates only a file system.</qt>
ko: <qt>빠른 포맷은 고 수준 포맷입니다. 파일 시스템만 생성합니다.</qt>

en: &Zero out and quick format
ko: 0으로 채우고 빠른 포맷(&Z)

en: <qt>This first erases the floppy by writing zeros and then it creates the file system.</qt>
ko: <qt>플로피 디스크에 0을 써 넣어서 지운 다음 파일 시스템을 생성합니다.</qt>

en: Fu&ll format
ko: 완전 포맷(&L)

en: Full format is a low-level and high-level format. It erases everything on the disk.
ko: 완전 포맷은 저수준 및 고수준 포맷입니다. 디스크의 모든 것을 삭제합니다.

en: Program fdformat found.
ko: fdformat 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

en: Program fdformat <b>not found</b>. Full formatting <b>disabled</b>.
ko: fdformat 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> 완전 포맷을 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: Program dd found.
ko: dd 프로그램을 찾았습니다.

en: Program dd <b>not found</b>. Zeroing-out <b>disabled</b>.
ko: dd 프로그램을 <b>찾을 수 없습니다.</b> 0으로 채우기를 <b>사용할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: &Verify integrity
ko: 무결성 검사(&V)

en: <qt>Check this if you want the floppy disk to be checked after formatting. Please note that the floppy will be checked twice if you have selected full formatting.</qt>
ko: <qt>포맷한 다음 플로피 디스크를 검사합니다. 완전 포맷을 선택한 경우 두 번 검사됩니다.</qt>

en: Volume la&bel:
ko: 볼륨 레이블(&B):

en: <qt>Check this if you want a volume label for your floppy. Please note that Minix does not support labels at all.</qt>
ko: <qt>플로피의 볼륨 레이블을 지정하려면 선택하십시오. Minix는 볼륨 레이블을 지원하지 않습니다.</qt>

[ctx: Volume label, maximal 11 characters]
en: KDE Floppy
ko: KDE 플로피

en: <qt>This is for the volume label. Due to a limitation of MS-DOS the label can only be 11 characters long. Please note that Minix does not support labels, whatever you enter here.</qt>
ko: <qt>이것은 볼륨 레이블입니다. MS-DOS의 제한으로 인하여 볼륨 레이블은 영문 최대 11글자까지 사용할 수 있습니다. Minix의 경우 여기에 무엇을 입력하든지 레이블을 지원하지 않습니다.</qt>

en: &Format
ko: 포맷(&F)

en: <qt>Click here to start formatting.</qt>
ko: <qt>포맷을 시작하려면 클릭하십시오.</qt>

en: <qt>This is the status window, where error messages are displayed.</qt>
ko: <qt>이 곳은 오류 메시지가 표시되는 상태 표시줄입니다.</qt>

en: <qt>Shows progress of the format.</qt>
ko: <qt>포맷의 진행 상태입니다.</qt>

en: KFloppy cannot find any of the needed programs for creating file systems; please check your installation.<br /><br />Log:
ko: KFloppy에서 파일 시스템을 만드는 데 필요한 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인해 주십시오.<br /><br />로그:

en: KDE Floppy Formatter
ko: KDE 플로피 포맷 도구

[ctx: BSD]
en: Formatting with BSD on a user-given device is only possible with UFS
ko: BSD에서 사용자 정의 장치에 포맷하는 것은 UFS만 가능합니다.

en: <qt>Formatting will erase all data on the device:<br/><b>%1</b><br/>(Please check the correctness of the device name.)<br/>Are you sure you wish to proceed?</qt>
ko: <qt>포맷 과정은 다음 장치의 데이터를 모두 지웁니다:<br /><b>%1</b><br />장치 이름이 올바른지 확인하십시오.<br />계속 진행하시겠습니까?</qt>

en: Proceed?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Full formatting of a user-given device is not possible.
ko: 사용자가 지정한 장치를 전체 포맷할 수 없습니다.

en: Formatting will erase all data on the disk.
    Are you sure you wish to proceed?
ko: 포맷 과정은 디스크의 모든 데이터를 지웁니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Unexpected drive number %1.
ko: 예상하지 못한 드라이브 번호 %1.

en: Unexpected density number %1.
ko: 예상하지 못한 밀도 번호 %1.

en: Cannot find a device for drive %1 and density %2.
ko: 드라이브 %1, 밀도 %2에 해당하는 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot access %1
    Make sure that the device exists and that you have write permission to it.
ko: %1에 접근할 수 없습니다.
    장치가 존재하며 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The program %1 terminated with an error.
ko: 프로그램 %1이(가) 오류를 반환하고 종료되었습니다.

en: The program %1 terminated abnormally.
ko: 프로그램 %1이(가) 비정상적으로 종료되었습니다.

en: Internal error: device not correctly defined.
ko: 내부 오류: 장치가 올바르게 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot find fdformat.
ko: fdformat을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start fdformat.
ko: fdformat을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Error formatting track %1.
ko: 트랙 %1을(를) 포맷하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot access floppy or floppy drive.
    Please insert a floppy and make sure that you have selected a valid floppy drive.
ko: 플로피나 플로피 드라이브에 접근할 수 없습니다
    플로피를 삽입하고 올바른 플로피 드라이브를 선택했는지 확인하십시오.

en: Low-level formatting error at track %1.
ko: 트랙 %1을(를) 포맷하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Low-level formatting error: %1
ko: 저수준 포맷 오류: %1

en: Device busy.
    Perhaps you need to unmount the floppy first.
ko: 장치가 사용 중입니다.
    플로피를 마운트 해제해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Low-level format error: %1
ko: 저수준 포맷 오류: %1

en: Cannot find dd.
ko: dd를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start dd.
ko: dd를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find a program to create FAT filesystems.
ko: FAT 파일 시스템을 만드는 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot start FAT format program.
ko: FAT 포맷 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Floppy is mounted.
    You need to unmount the floppy first.
ko: 플로피가 마운트되어 있습니다.
    먼저 마운트 해제하십시오.

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot find a program to create UFS filesystems.
ko: UFS 파일 시스템을 만드는 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot start UFS format program.
ko: UFS 포맷 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find a program to create ext2 filesystems.
ko: ext2 파일 시스템을 만드는 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot start ext2 format program.
ko: ext2 포맷 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find a program to create Minix filesystems.
ko: Minix 파일 시스템을 만드는 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot start Minix format program.
ko: Minix 포맷 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: KDE Floppy Disk Utility
ko: KDE 플로피 디스크 도구

en: KFloppy helps you format floppies with the filesystem of your choice.
ko: KFloppy는 선택한 파일 시스템으로 플로피를 포맷합니다.

en: Author and former maintainer
ko: 작성자와 이전 관리자

en: User interface re-design
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 재설계

en: Add BSD support
ko: BSD 지원 추가

en: Make KFloppy work again for KDE 3.4
ko: KDE 3.4에서 동작하도록 다시 정리

en: Port KFloppy to KF5
ko: KF5 포팅

en: Default device
ko: 기본 장치
