kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Floppy &drive:
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器(&D)：

[ctx: Primary floppy drive]
en: Primary
zh_CN: 第一个

[ctx: Secondary floppy drive]
en: Secondary
zh_CN: 第二个

en: <qt>Select the floppy drive.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>选择软盘驱动器。</qt>

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

en: Auto-Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: <qt>This allows you to select the floppy disk's size and density.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这里允许您选择软盘的大小和密度。</qt>

en: F&ile system:
zh_CN: 文件系统(&I)：

[ctx: Linux]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under Linux: MS-DOS, Ext2, and Minix
zh_CN: KFloppy 在 Linux 下支持三种文件格式：MS-DOS、Ext2 和 Minix

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under BSD: MS-DOS, UFS, and Ext2
zh_CN: KFloppy 在 BSD 下支持三种文件格式：MS-DOS、UFS 和 Ext2

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs found.
zh_CN: 找到了 mke2fs 程序。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> mkdosfs 程序。<b>无法</b>执行 MSDOS 格式化。

en: Program mke2fs found.
zh_CN: 找到了 mke2fs 程序。

en: Program mke2fs <b>not found</b>. Ext2 formatting <b>not available</b>
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> mke2fs 程序。<b>无法</b>执行 Ext2 格式化

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix found.
zh_CN: 找到了 mkfs.minix 程序。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix <b>not found</b>. Minix formatting <b>not available</b>
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> mkfs.minix 程序。<b>无法</b>执行 Minix 格式化

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports two file formats under BSD: MS-DOS and UFS
zh_CN: KFloppy 在 BSD 下支持两种文件格式：MS-DOS 和 UFS

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos found.
zh_CN: 找到了 newfs_msdos 程序。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> newfs_msdos 程序。<b>无法</b>执行 MSDOS 格式化。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs found.
zh_CN: 找到了 newfs 程序。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs <b>not found</b>. UFS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> newfs 程序。<b>无法</b>执行 UFS 格式化。

en: &Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化(&F)

en: Q&uick format
zh_CN: 快速格式化(&U)

en: <qt>Quick format is only a high-level format: it creates only a file system.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>快速格式化只是高级格式化：此时只创建文件系统。</qt>

en: &Zero out and quick format
zh_CN: 写零并快速格式化(&Z)

en: <qt>This first erases the floppy by writing zeros and then it creates the file system.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将首先将软盘用零填满，然后再创建文件系统。</qt>

en: Fu&ll format
zh_CN: 完全格式化(&L)

en: Full format is a low-level and high-level format. It erases everything on the disk.
zh_CN: 完全格式化包括低级和高级格式化。此时将删除软盘上的全部内容。

en: Program fdformat found.
zh_CN: 找到了 fdformat 程序。

en: Program fdformat <b>not found</b>. Full formatting <b>disabled</b>.
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> fdformat 程序。完全格式化<b>被禁用</b>。

en: Program dd found.
zh_CN: 找到了 dd 程序。

en: Program dd <b>not found</b>. Zeroing-out <b>disabled</b>.
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b> dd 程序。完全格式化<b>被禁用</b>。

en: &Verify integrity
zh_CN: 校验完整性(&V)

en: <qt>Check this if you want the floppy disk to be checked after formatting. Please note that the floppy will be checked twice if you have selected full formatting.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您想要在格式化后校验软盘，请选中此项。请注意，如果您选择的是完全格式化的话，软盘将会被检查两次。</qt>

en: Volume la&bel:
zh_CN: 卷标(&B)：

en: <qt>Check this if you want a volume label for your floppy. Please note that Minix does not support labels at all.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果您想要为您的软盘指定卷标，请选中此处。请注意，Minix 根本不支持卷标。</qt>

[ctx: Volume label, maximal 11 characters]
en: KDE Floppy
zh_CN: KDE KFloppy

en: <qt>This is for the volume label. Due to a limitation of MS-DOS the label can only be 11 characters long. Please note that Minix does not support labels, whatever you enter here.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>在这里指定卷标。由于 MS-DOS 的限制，卷标只能有 11 个字符长。请注意，不管您在这里输入什么，Minix 都不支持卷标。</qt>

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式化(&F)

en: <qt>Click here to start formatting.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>单击此处开始格式化。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the status window, where error messages are displayed.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这是状态窗口，此处会显示错误消息。</qt>

en: <qt>Shows progress of the format.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>显示格式化的进度。</qt>

en: KFloppy cannot find any of the needed programs for creating file systems; please check your installation.<br /><br />Log:
zh_CN: KFloppy 找不到创建文件系统所需的任何程序；请检查您的安装。<br /><br />日志：

en: KDE Floppy Formatter
zh_CN: KDE 软盘格式化程序

[ctx: BSD]
en: Formatting with BSD on a user-given device is only possible with UFS
zh_CN: 在用户给定的设备上 BSD 只能使用 UFS 格式化

en: <qt>Formatting will erase all data on the device:<br/><b>%1</b><br/>(Please check the correctness of the device name.)<br/>Are you sure you wish to proceed?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>格式化将会删除设备上的所有数据：<br/><b>%1</b><br/>(请检查设备名称是否正确。)<br/>您确定要继续吗？</qt>

en: Proceed?
zh_CN: 要继续吗？

en: Full formatting of a user-given device is not possible.
zh_CN: 无法对您给定的设备进行完全格式化。

en: Formatting will erase all data on the disk.
    Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_CN: 格式化将会删除磁盘上的所有数据。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Unexpected drive number %1.
zh_CN: 不可预料的驱动器编号 %1。

en: Unexpected density number %1.
zh_CN: 不可预料的密度数值 %1。

en: Cannot find a device for drive %1 and density %2.
zh_CN: 找不到驱动器 %1 密度 %2 的设备。

en: Cannot access %1
    Make sure that the device exists and that you have write permission to it.
zh_CN: 无法访问 %1
    请确定设备存在并且您有进行写入的权限。

en: The program %1 terminated with an error.
zh_CN: 程序 %1 中止，并有错误产生。

en: The program %1 terminated abnormally.
zh_CN: 程序 %1 异常中止。

en: Internal error: device not correctly defined.
zh_CN: 内部错误：设备未正确定义。

en: Cannot find fdformat.
zh_CN: 无法找到 fdformat。

en: Could not start fdformat.
zh_CN: 无法启动程序 fdformat。

en: Error formatting track %1.
zh_CN: 格式化磁道 %1 时发生错误。

en: Cannot access floppy or floppy drive.
    Please insert a floppy and make sure that you have selected a valid floppy drive.
zh_CN: 无法访问软盘或软盘驱动器。
    请插入一张软盘并且确定您选中的是正确的软驱。

en: Low-level formatting error at track %1.
zh_CN: 低级格式化磁道 %1 时发生错误。

en: Low-level formatting error: %1
zh_CN: 低级格式化错误：%1

en: Device busy.
    Perhaps you need to unmount the floppy first.
zh_CN: 设备忙。
    可能您需要先卸载软驱。

en: Low-level format error: %1
zh_CN: 低级格式化错误：%1

en: Cannot find dd.
zh_CN: 无法找到 dd 程序。

en: Could not start dd.
zh_CN: 无法启动 dd 程序。

en: Cannot find a program to create FAT filesystems.
zh_CN: 找不到创建 FAT 文件系统所需的程序。

en: Cannot start FAT format program.
zh_CN: 无法启动 FAT 格式化程序。

en: Floppy is mounted.
    You need to unmount the floppy first.
zh_CN: 软驱已挂载。
    您需要先卸载软驱。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot find a program to create UFS filesystems.
zh_CN: 找不到创建 UFS 文件系统所需的程序。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot start UFS format program.
zh_CN: 无法启动 UFS 格式化程序。

en: Cannot find a program to create ext2 filesystems.
zh_CN: 找不到创建 ext2 文件系统所需的程序。

en: Cannot start ext2 format program.
zh_CN: 无法启动 ext2 格式化程序。

en: Cannot find a program to create Minix filesystems.
zh_CN: 找不到创建 Minix 文件系统所需的程序。

en: Cannot start Minix format program.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Minix 格式化程序。

en: KDE Floppy Disk Utility
zh_CN: KDE 软盘工具

en: KFloppy helps you format floppies with the filesystem of your choice.
zh_CN: KFloppy 可帮助您用所选的文件系统格式化软盘。

en: Author and former maintainer
zh_CN: 作者和前任维护者

en: User interface re-design
zh_CN: 用户界面重新设计

en: Add BSD support
zh_CN: 增加 BSD 支持

en: Make KFloppy work again for KDE 3.4
zh_CN: 使 KFloppy 仍可在 KDE 3.4 下运行

en: Port KFloppy to KF5
zh_CN: 移植 KFloppy 到 KF5

en: Default device
zh_CN: 默认设备
