kfloppy - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Floppy &drive:
zh_TW: 磁碟裝置(&D)：

[ctx: Primary floppy drive]
en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

[ctx: Secondary floppy drive]
en: Secondary
zh_TW: 次要的

en: <qt>Select the floppy drive.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選擇磁碟裝置</qt>

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S):

en: Auto-Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: <qt>This allows you to select the floppy disk's size and density.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裡允許您選擇磁碟的大小與密度。</qt>

en: F&ile system:
zh_TW: 檔案系統(&I)：

[ctx: Linux]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under Linux: MS-DOS, Ext2, and Minix
zh_TW: KFloppy 支援三種 Linux 的檔案系統格式：MS-DOS，ext2 與 Minix。

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports three file formats under BSD: MS-DOS, UFS, and Ext2
zh_TW: KFloppy 支援三種 BSD 的檔案系統格式：MS-DOS，ext2 與 UFS。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs found.
zh_TW: 找到 mkdosfs。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkdosfs <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_TW: 找不到 mkdosfs。無法格式化成 MS-DOS 格式。

en: ext2
zh_TW: ext2fs格式

en: Program mke2fs found.
zh_TW: 找到 mke2fs。

en: Program mke2fs <b>not found</b>. Ext2 formatting <b>not available</b>
zh_TW: 找不到 mke2fs。無法格式化為 ext2。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix found.
zh_TW: 找到 mkfs.minix。

[ctx: Linux]
en: Program mkfs.minix <b>not found</b>. Minix formatting <b>not available</b>
zh_TW: 找不到 mkfs.minix。無法格式化為 Minix。

[ctx: BSD]
en: KFloppy supports two file formats under BSD: MS-DOS and UFS
zh_TW: KFloppy 支援 BSD 下的兩種檔案格式：MS-DOS 與 UFS。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos found.
zh_TW: 找到 newfs_msdos。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs_msdos <b>not found</b>. MSDOS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_TW: 找不到 newfs_msdos。無法格式化為 MSDOS 格式。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs found.
zh_TW: 找到 newfs。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Program newfs <b>not found</b>. UFS formatting <b>not available</b>.
zh_TW: 找不到 newfs。無法格式化為 UFS。

en: &Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化(&F)

en: Q&uick format
zh_TW: 快速格式化(&U)

en: <qt>Quick format is only a high-level format: it creates only a file system.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>快速格式化為高階格式化：它只會產生檔案系統。</qt>

en: &Zero out and quick format
zh_TW: 全部清除並快速格式化(&Z)

en: <qt>This first erases the floppy by writing zeros and then it creates the file system.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>它會先清除磁碟中的資料再產生檔案系統。</qt>

en: Fu&ll format
zh_TW: 完整格式化(&L)

en: Full format is a low-level and high-level format. It erases everything on the disk.
zh_TW: 完整格式化包括低階與高階格式化。它會清除磁碟中的所有東西。

en: Program fdformat found.
zh_TW: 找到 fdformat。

en: Program fdformat <b>not found</b>. Full formatting <b>disabled</b>.
zh_TW: 找不到 fdformat。關閉完整格式化功能。

en: Program dd found.
zh_TW: 找到 dd。

en: Program dd <b>not found</b>. Zeroing-out <b>disabled</b>.
zh_TW: 找不到 dd。關閉清除磁碟資料功能。

en: &Verify integrity
zh_TW: 檢查完整性(&V)

en: <qt>Check this if you want the floppy disk to be checked after formatting. Please note that the floppy will be checked twice if you have selected full formatting.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取這個選項，在格式化後會做一次檢查。請注意，如果您選擇完整格式化，那會檢查兩次。</qt>

en: Volume la&bel:
zh_TW: 標籤：(&B)

en: <qt>Check this if you want a volume label for your floppy. Please note that Minix does not support labels at all.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>選取這個選項，可以輸入磁碟的標籤。注意 Minix 不支援標籤功能。</qt>

en: <qt>This is for the volume label. Due to a limitation of MS-DOS the label can only be 11 characters long. Please note that Minix does not support labels, whatever you enter here.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裡可以輸入標籤。MS-DOS 的限制為十一個字元。Minix 則不支援此功能。</qt>

en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式化(&F)

en: <qt>Click here to start formatting.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>按這裡開始格式化。</qt>

en: <qt>This is the status window, where error messages are displayed.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這裡是狀態視窗，會顯示錯誤訊息。</qt>

en: <qt>Shows progress of the format.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>顯示格式化進度。</qt>

en: KFloppy cannot find any of the needed programs for creating file systems; please check your installation.<br /><br />Log:
zh_TW: KFloppy 找不到任何產生檔案系統的程式。請確認您的安裝是否完整。<br /> <br />紀錄：

en: KDE Floppy Formatter
zh_TW: KDE磁片格式化工具

[ctx: BSD]
en: Formatting with BSD on a user-given device is only possible with UFS
zh_TW: 若要在 BSD 上格式化使用者指定的裝置，只能格式化為 UFS。

en: <qt>Formatting will erase all data on the device:<br/><b>%1</b><br/>(Please check the correctness of the device name.)<br/>Are you sure you wish to proceed?</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>格式化將會清除磁碟裝置 <b>%1</b>上所有的資料。<br/>請確認裝置名稱是否正確。<br/> 您確定要進行嗎？</qt>

en: Proceed?
zh_TW: 處理？

en: Full formatting of a user-given device is not possible.
zh_TW: 不能在使用者指定的裝置上進行完整格式化。

en: Formatting will erase all data on the disk.
    Are you sure you wish to proceed?
zh_TW: 格式化將會清除磁碟上所有的資料。
    你確定要進行嗎？

en: Unexpected drive number %1.
zh_TW: 非預期的裝置編號 %1。

en: Unexpected density number %1.
zh_TW: 非預期的密度數值 %1。

en: Cannot find a device for drive %1 and density %2.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置 %1 與密度值 %2

en: Cannot access %1
    Make sure that the device exists and that you have write permission to it.
zh_TW: 無法存取 %1
    請確認磁碟裝置是否已在系統中以及您是否具有寫入的權限。

en: The program %1 terminated with an error.
zh_TW: 程式 %1 發生錯誤而結束

en: The program %1 terminated abnormally.
zh_TW: 程式 %1 不正常結束。

en: Internal error: device not correctly defined.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：裝置未正確定義。

en: Cannot find fdformat.
zh_TW: 找不到 fdformat。

en: Could not start fdformat.
zh_TW: 無法執行 fdformat。

en: Error formatting track %1.
zh_TW: 格式化磁軌 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot access floppy or floppy drive.
    Please insert a floppy and make sure that you have selected a valid floppy drive.
zh_TW: 無法存取磁片或磁碟機。
    請插入磁片並確認已選取了正確的磁碟機。

en: Low-level formatting error at track %1.
zh_TW: 低階格式化在磁軌 %1 發生錯誤。

en: Low-level formatting error: %1
zh_TW: 低階格式化錯誤：%1

en: Device busy.
    Perhaps you need to unmount the floppy first.
zh_TW: 裝置使用中。
    也許您應該先卸載磁碟。

en: Low-level format error: %1
zh_TW: 低階格式化錯誤：%1

en: Cannot find dd.
zh_TW: 找不到 dd。

en: Could not start dd.
zh_TW: 無法執行 dd。

en: Cannot find a program to create FAT filesystems.
zh_TW: 找不到程式產生 FAT 檔案系統。

en: Cannot start FAT format program.
zh_TW: 無法執行 FAT 格式化程式。

en: Floppy is mounted.
    You need to unmount the floppy first.
zh_TW: 磁碟已掛載。
    您應該先卸載磁碟。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot find a program to create UFS filesystems.
zh_TW: 找不到程式建立 UFS 檔案系統。

[ctx: BSD]
en: Cannot start UFS format program.
zh_TW: 無法執行 UFS 格式化程式。

en: Cannot find a program to create ext2 filesystems.
zh_TW: 找不到程式建立 ext2 檔案系統。

en: Cannot start ext2 format program.
zh_TW: 無法執行 ext2 格式化程式。

en: Cannot find a program to create Minix filesystems.
zh_TW: 找不到程式建立 Minix 檔案系統。

en: Cannot start Minix format program.
zh_TW: 無法執行 Minix 格式化程式。

en: KDE Floppy Disk Utility
zh_TW: KDE 磁片工具

en: KFloppy helps you format floppies with the filesystem of your choice.
zh_TW: KFloppy 幫您把磁片格式化成您想要的檔案系統。

en: Author and former maintainer
zh_TW: 作者與前任維護者

en: User interface re-design
zh_TW: 使用者介面重新設計

en: Add BSD support
zh_TW: 加入 BSD 支援

en: Make KFloppy work again for KDE 3.4
zh_TW: 讓 KFloppy 可以在 KDE 3.4 上運作

en: Port KFloppy to KF5
zh_TW: 移植到 KF5

en: Default device
zh_TW: 預設裝置
