Kfourinline-kde4 - en to ko translation catalogue (145 entries)

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Black
ko: 검은색

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

[ctx: Player 1 color]
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chat Dlg
ko: 대화 대화 상자

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: Name of quicklaunch field]
en: Quick Launch
ko: 빠른 시작

[ctx: Ask player who should start game]
en: Who starts?
ko: 누가 시작하나요?

[ctx: Ask player which color he wants to play]
en: Your color?
ko: 색을 선택하세요

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level easy]
en: Easy Game
ko: 쉬운 게임

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level normal]
en: Normal Game
ko: 보통 게임

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level hard]
en: Hard Game
ko: 어려운 게임

[ctx: quick start button - player versus player]
en: Two Player Game
ko: 2인용 게임

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Chat
ko: 대화 설정

en: Name Font...
ko: 이름 글꼴...

en: Text Font...
ko: 텍스트 글꼴...

en: Player:
ko: 플레이어:

en: This is a player message
ko: 플레이어 메시지입니다

en: System Messages - Messages directly sent from the game
ko: 시스템 메시지 - 게임에서 바로 보낸 메시지

en: --- Game:
ko: --- 게임:

en: This is a system message
ko: 시스템 메시지입니다

en: Maximum number of messages (-1 = unlimited):
ko: 최대 메시지 개수(-1 = 무제한):

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Create a network game
ko: 네트워크 게임 만들기

en: Join a network game
ko: 네트워크 게임에 참가하기

en: Game name:
ko: 게임 이름:

en: Network games:
ko: 네트워크 게임:

en: Port to connect to:
ko: 연결할 포트:

en: Host to connect to:
ko: 연결할 호스트:

en: &Start Network
ko: 네트워크 시작(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KGame Debug Dialog
ko: KGame 디버그 대화 상자

en: Debug &KGame
ko: KGame 디버그(&K)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: KGame Pointer
ko: KGame 포인터

en: Game ID
ko: 게임 ID

en: Game Cookie
ko: 게임 쿠키

en: Is Master
ko: 마스터임

en: Is Admin
ko: 관리자임

en: Is Offering Connections
ko: 연결 제공 여부

en: Game Status
ko: 게임 상태

en: Game is Running
ko: 게임 진행 중

en: Maximal Players
ko: 최대 플레이어

en: Minimal Players
ko: 최소 플레이어

en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Debug &Players
ko: 플레이어 디버그(&P)

en: Available Players
ko: 사용 가능한 플레이어

en: Player Pointer
ko: 플레이어 포인터

en: Player ID
ko: 플레이어 ID

en: Player Name
ko: 플레이어 이름

en: Player Group
ko: 플레이어 그룹

en: Player User ID
ko: 플레이어 사용자 ID

en: My Turn
ko: 내 차례

en: Async Input
ko: 비동기 입력

en: KGame Address
ko: KGame 주소

en: Player is Virtual
ko: 가상 플레이어

en: Player is Active
ko: 활성 플레이어

en: Network Priority
ko: 네트워크 우선 순위

en: Debug &Messages
ko: 디버그 메시지(&M)

en: Do not show IDs:
ko: ID 표시하지 않기:

en: NULL pointer
ko: 널 포인터

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Clean
ko: 깨끗함

en: Dirty
ko: 더러움

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: &Network
ko: 네트워크(&N)

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Cannot connect to the network
ko: 네트워크에 연결할 수 없음

en: Network status: No Network
ko: 네트워크 상태: 네트워크 없음

en: Network status: You are MASTER
ko: 네트워크 상태: 마스터

en: Network status: You are connected
ko: 네트워크 상태: 연결됨

en: Installation error: No theme list found.
ko: 설치 오류: 테마 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Installation error: No AI engine found. Continue without AI.
ko: 설치 오류: 인공 지능 엔진을 찾을 수 없습니다. 인공 지능 없이 진행하겠습니다.

en: Installation error: Theme file error.
ko: 설치 오류: 테마 파일 오류입니다.

en: Ends a currently played game. No winner will be declared.
ko: 진행 중인 게임을 중단합니다. 승패가 가려지지 않습니다.

en: &Network Configuration...
ko: 네트워크 설정(&N)...

en: Network Chat...
ko: 네트워크 대화...

en: &Show Statistics
ko: 통계 보기(&S)

en: Show statistics.
ko: 통계를 확인합니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Debug KGame
ko: KGame 디버그

en: Welcome to Four Wins
ko: Four Wins에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Game running...
ko: 게임 진행 중입니다...

en: No game
ko: 게임 없음

en: Nobody
ko: 아무도 없음

en: The network game ended!
ko: 네트워크 게임이 종료되었습니다!

en: The game is drawn. Please restart next round.
ko: 무승부입니다. 다음 판을 시작하세요.

en: %1 won the game. Please restart next round.
ko: %1이(가) 승리했습니다. 다음 판을 시작하세요.

en:  Game ended. Please restart next round.
ko:  게임이 끝났습니다. 다음 판을 시작하십시오.

en: Black should be played by remote player
ko: 원격 플레이어가 검은색을 사용해야 합니다

en: Red should be played by remote player
ko: 원격 플레이어가 빨간색을 사용해야 합니다

en: %1 Plays With
ko: %1 플레이어 대전 상대:

en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection port
ko: 네트워크 접속 포트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gamename), group (Parameter)
en: Game name
ko: 게임 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection host
ko: 네트워크 게임 호스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_level) i18n: ectx: label, entry (level), group (Parameter)
en: Change the strength of the computer player.
ko: 컴퓨터의 세기를 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name1), group (Parameter)
en: Player 1 name
ko: 플레이어 1 이름

[ctx: default name of first player]
en: Player 1
ko: 플레이어 1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name2), group (Parameter)
en: Player 2 name
ko: 플레이어 2 이름

[ctx: default name of second player]
en: Player 2
ko: 플레이어 2

en: KFourInLine: Two player board game
ko: KFourInLine: 2인용 보드 게임

en: Game design and code
ko: 게임 설계 및 코드 작성

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽 작업

en: Code Improvements
ko: 코드 개선

en: Enter debug level
ko: 디버그 단계 들어가기

en: Skip intro animation
ko: 소개 동영상 건너뛰기

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
ko: 데모 게임 실행하기 (자동 진행)

[ctx: computer level]
en: Level %1
ko: 단계 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Computer Difficulty
ko: 컴퓨터 난이도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_learning)
en: Use AI learning
ko: 학습 능력 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input1)
en: Red Plays With
ko: 빨간색 플레이어 조작 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1mouse) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0mouse)
en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1key) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0key)
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1ai) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0ai)
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input0)
en: Black Plays With
ko: 검은색 플레이어 조작 방법

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름 짓기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Player 1:
ko: 플레이어 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Player 2:
ko: 플레이어 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, StartColour)
en: Starting Player Color
ko: 시작 플레이어의 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolourred)
en: Red
ko: 빨간색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolouryellow)
en: Black
ko: 검은색

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Statistics)
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p1_name)
en: Player 1
ko: 플레이어 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Name)
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, won)
en: Won
ko: 승

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lost)
en: Lost
ko: 패

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sum)
en: Sum
ko: 합계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aborted)
en: Aborted
ko: 중단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1)
en: Clear All Statistics
ko: 모든 통계를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2)
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p2_name)
en: Player 2
ko: 플레이어 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: Drawn
ko: 무승부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wins)
en: W
ko: 승

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, draws)
en: D
ko: 무

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loses)
en: L
ko: 패

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, num)
en: No
ko: 중단

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bk)
en: Bk
ko: 합계
