kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (141 entries)

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: Player 1 color]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chat Dlg
zh_CN: 聊天对话框

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: Name of quicklaunch field]
en: Quick Launch
zh_CN: 快速开始

[ctx: Ask player who should start game]
en: Who starts?
zh_CN: 由谁开始？

[ctx: Ask player which color he wants to play]
en: Your color?
zh_CN: 您的颜色？

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level easy]
en: Easy Game
zh_CN: 低级难度

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level normal]
en: Normal Game
zh_CN: 中级难度

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level hard]
en: Hard Game
zh_CN: 高级难度

[ctx: quick start button - player versus player]
en: Two Player Game
zh_CN: 双人游戏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Chat
zh_CN: 聊天配置

en: Name Font...
zh_CN: 名字字体...

en: Text Font...
zh_CN: 文字字体...

en: Player:
zh_CN: 玩家：

en: This is a player message
zh_CN: 这是一条玩家发的消息

en: System Messages - Messages directly sent from the game
zh_CN: 系统消息 - 直接从游戏内部发出的消息

en: --- Game:
zh_CN: --- 游戏：

en: This is a system message
zh_CN: 这是一条系统消息

en: Maximum number of messages (-1 = unlimited):
zh_CN: 最大消息数(-1 即无限制)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Create a network game
zh_CN: 创建一局网络游戏

en: Join a network game
zh_CN: 加入一局网络游戏

en: Game name:
zh_CN: 游戏名称：

en: Network games:
zh_CN: 网络名称...

en: Port to connect to:
zh_CN: 连接端口：

en: Host to connect to:
zh_CN: 连接主机：

en: &Start Network
zh_CN: 启动网络(&S)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KGame Debug Dialog
zh_CN: KGame 调试对话框

en: Debug &KGame
zh_CN: 调试 &KGame

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: KGame Pointer
zh_CN: KGame 指针

en: Game ID
zh_CN: 游戏编号

en: Game Cookie
zh_CN: 游戏 Cookie

en: Is Master
zh_CN: 主机

en: Is Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Is Offering Connections
zh_CN: 连接提供方

en: Game Status
zh_CN: 游戏状态

en: Game is Running
zh_CN: 游戏进行中

en: Maximal Players
zh_CN: 最大玩家数

en: Minimal Players
zh_CN: 最小玩家数

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Debug &Players
zh_CN: 调试玩家(&P)

en: Available Players
zh_CN: 有效玩家

en: Player Pointer
zh_CN: 玩家指针

en: Player ID
zh_CN: 玩家编号

en: Player Name
zh_CN: 玩家名字

en: Player Group
zh_CN: 玩家组

en: Player User ID
zh_CN: 玩家用户编号

en: My Turn
zh_CN: 我的回合

en: Async Input
zh_CN: 异步输入

en: KGame Address
zh_CN: KGame 地址

en: Player is Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟玩家

en: Player is Active
zh_CN: 实际玩家

en: Network Priority
zh_CN: 网络优先级

en: Debug &Messages
zh_CN: 调试信息(&M)

en: Do not show IDs:
zh_CN: 不显示编号：

en: NULL pointer
zh_CN: 空指针

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Clean
zh_CN: 干净

en: Dirty
zh_CN: 脏

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Cannot connect to the network
zh_CN: 无法连接到网络

en: Network status: No Network
zh_CN: 网络状态：无网络

en: Network status: You are MASTER
zh_CN: 网络状态：您是主机

en: Network status: You are connected
zh_CN: 网络状态：已连接

en: Installation error: No theme list found.
zh_CN: 安装错误：找不到主题列表。

en: Installation error: No AI engine found. Continue without AI.
zh_CN: 安装错误：找不到 AI 引擎。将以无 AI 形式继续。

en: Installation error: Theme file error.
zh_CN: 安装错误：主题文件错误。

en: Ends a currently played game. No winner will be declared.
zh_CN: 中止正在玩的游戏。将不会有胜利者。

en: &Network Configuration...
zh_CN: 网络配置(&N)...

en: Network Chat...
zh_CN: 网络聊天...

en: &Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计(&S)

en: Show statistics.
zh_CN: 显示统计。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Debug KGame
zh_CN: 调试 KGame

en: Welcome to Four Wins
zh_CN: 欢迎来玩 KWin4

en: Game running...
zh_CN: 游戏进行中...

en: No game
zh_CN: 没有游戏

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: The network game ended!
zh_CN: 网络游戏结束！

en: The game is drawn. Please restart next round.
zh_CN: 平局。请开始下一个回合。

en: %1 won the game. Please restart next round.
zh_CN: %1赢得游戏。请开始下一个回合。

en:  Game ended. Please restart next round.
zh_CN:  游戏结束。请开始下一个回合。

en: Black should be played by remote player
zh_CN: 黑色应该由远程玩家控制

en: Red should be played by remote player
zh_CN: 红色应该由远程玩家控制

en: %1 Plays With
zh_CN: %1 玩家为

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection port
zh_CN: 网络连接端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gamename), group (Parameter)
en: Game name
zh_CN: 游戏名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection host
zh_CN: 网络连接主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_level) i18n: ectx: label, entry (level), group (Parameter)
en: Change the strength of the computer player.
zh_CN: 更改电脑玩家的强度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name1), group (Parameter)
en: Player 1 name
zh_CN: 玩家甲姓名

[ctx: default name of first player]
en: Player 1
zh_CN: 玩家甲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name2), group (Parameter)
en: Player 2 name
zh_CN: 玩家乙姓名

[ctx: default name of second player]
en: Player 2
zh_CN: 玩家乙

en: KFourInLine: Two player board game
zh_CN: KFourInLine：双人棋盘游戏

en: Game design and code
zh_CN: 游戏设计和编码

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Code Improvements
zh_CN: 代码改进

en: Enter debug level
zh_CN: 输入调试级别

en: Skip intro animation
zh_CN: 跳过介绍动画

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
zh_CN: 以演示模式(自动游戏)运行游戏

[ctx: computer level]
en: Level %1
zh_CN: 级别 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Computer Difficulty
zh_CN: 电脑难度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Easy
zh_CN: 易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Hard
zh_CN: 难

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_learning)
en: Use AI learning
zh_CN: 启用 AI 自学特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input1)
en: Red Plays With
zh_CN: 红色玩家为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1mouse) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0mouse)
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1key) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0key)
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1ai) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0ai)
en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input0)
en: Black Plays With
zh_CN: 黑色玩家为

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Player Names
zh_CN: 玩家名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Player 1:
zh_CN: 玩家甲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Player 2:
zh_CN: 玩家乙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, StartColour)
en: Starting Player Color
zh_CN: 开始玩家颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolourred)
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolouryellow)
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Statistics)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p1_name)
en: Player 1
zh_CN: 玩家甲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Name)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, won)
en: Won
zh_CN: 胜利

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lost)
en: Lost
zh_CN: 失败

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sum)
en: Sum
zh_CN: 总计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aborted)
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1)
en: Clear All Statistics
zh_CN: 清除所有统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p2_name)
en: Player 2
zh_CN: 玩家乙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: Drawn
zh_CN: 平局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, num)
en: No
zh_CN: 否
