kfourinline - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (139 entries)

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: Player 0 color]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: Player 1 color]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

[ctx: Name of quicklaunch field]
en: Quick Launch
zh_TW: 快速啟動

[ctx: Ask player who should start game]
en: Who starts?
zh_TW: 由誰開始？

[ctx: Ask player which color he wants to play]
en: Your color?
zh_TW: 您的顏色？

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level easy]
en: Easy Game
zh_TW: 簡單等級

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level normal]
en: Normal Game
zh_TW: 正常等級

[ctx: quick start button - player versus AI level hard]
en: Hard Game
zh_TW: 困難等級

[ctx: quick start button - player versus player]
en: Two Player Game
zh_TW: 兩個玩家的遊戲

en: Name Font...
zh_TW: 名稱字型...

en: Text Font...
zh_TW: 文字字型...

en: Player:
zh_TW: 玩家：

en: This is a player message
zh_TW: 這是來自玩家的訊息

en: System Messages - Messages directly sent from the game
zh_TW: 系統訊息：直接由遊戲送來的訊息

en: --- Game:
zh_TW: --- 遊戲：

en: This is a system message
zh_TW: 這是個系統訊息

en: Maximum number of messages (-1 = unlimited):
zh_TW: 訊息的最大數量（-1 表示不限制）：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Create a network game
zh_TW: 建立網路遊戲

en: Join a network game
zh_TW: 加入網路遊戲

en: Game name:
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱：

en: Network games:
zh_TW: 網路遊戲：

en: Port to connect to:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Host to connect to:
zh_TW: 連接主機：

en: &Start Network
zh_TW: 開始網路功能(&S)

en: Debug &KGame
zh_TW: Debug KGame (&K)

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: KGame Pointer
zh_TW: KGame 指標

en: Game ID
zh_TW: 遊戲 ID

en: Game Cookie
zh_TW: 遊戲 Cookie

en: Is Master
zh_TW: 專家模式

en: Is Admin
zh_TW: 管理者模式

en: Is Offering Connections
zh_TW: 給予連線

en: Game Status
zh_TW: 遊戲狀態

en: Game is Running
zh_TW: 遊戲進行中

en: Maximal Players
zh_TW: 最大玩家數

en: Minimal Players
zh_TW: 最小玩家數

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Debug &Players
zh_TW: Debug Players(&P)

en: Available Players
zh_TW: 目前玩家數

en: Player Pointer
zh_TW: 玩家指標

en: Player ID
zh_TW: 玩家 ID

en: Player Name
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

en: Player Group
zh_TW: 玩家群組

en: Player User ID
zh_TW: 玩家使用者 ID

en: My Turn
zh_TW: 我的回合

en: Async Input
zh_TW: 非同步輸入

en: KGame Address
zh_TW: KGame 位址

en: Player is Virtual
zh_TW: 玩家為虛擬玩家

en: Player is Active
zh_TW: 玩家進行中

en: Network Priority
zh_TW: 網路優先權

en: Debug &Messages
zh_TW: 除錯訊息(&M)

en: Do not show IDs:
zh_TW: 不要顯示 ID：

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地端

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: &Network
zh_TW: 網路(&N)

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 連線設定

en: Cannot connect to the network
zh_TW: 無法連接到網路

en: Network status: No Network
zh_TW: 網路狀態：沒有網路

en: Network status: You are MASTER
zh_TW: 網路狀態：Master

en: Network status: You are connected
zh_TW: 網路狀態：已連線

en: Installation error: No theme list found.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤：找不到佈景主題清單。

en: Installation error: No AI engine found. Continue without AI.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤：找不到人工智慧引擎。將不使用人工智慧。

en: Installation error: Theme file error.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤：佈景主題檔有錯誤。

en: Ends a currently played game. No winner will be declared.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，沒人輸也沒人贏。

en: &Network Configuration...
zh_TW: 連線設定(&N)

en: Network Chat...
zh_TW: 網路聊天...

en: &Show Statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計資料 (&S)

en: Show statistics.
zh_TW: 顯示統計資料。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Debug KGame
zh_TW: 替KGame除錯

en: Welcome to Four Wins
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Four Wins

en: Game running...
zh_TW: 遊戲執行中...

en: No game
zh_TW: 沒有遊戲進行中

en: Nobody
zh_TW: 沒人

en: The network game ended!
zh_TW: 連線遊戲終止!

en: The game is drawn. Please restart next round.
zh_TW: 平手。請重新開始下一盤。

en: %1 won the game. Please restart next round.
zh_TW: %1 贏了。請重新開始下一盤。

en:  Game ended. Please restart next round.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。請重新開始。

en: Black should be played by remote player
zh_TW: 黑色為遠端玩家

en: Red should be played by remote player
zh_TW: 遠端為紅色玩家

en: %1 Plays With
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 用

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection port
zh_TW: 網路連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gamename), group (Parameter)
en: Game name
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (host), group (Parameter)
en: Network connection host
zh_TW: 連線主機

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_level) i18n: ectx: label, entry (level), group (Parameter)
en: Change the strength of the computer player.
zh_TW: 變更電腦玩家的等級。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name1), group (Parameter)
en: Player 1 name
zh_TW: 玩家 1 名稱

[ctx: default name of first player]
en: Player 1
zh_TW: 一號玩家

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Name2), group (Parameter)
en: Player 2 name
zh_TW: 玩家 2 名稱

[ctx: default name of second player]
en: Player 2
zh_TW: 二號玩家

en: KFourInLine: Two player board game
zh_TW: KFourInLine：兩個玩家的棋盤遊戲

en: Game design and code
zh_TW: 遊戲設計與程式寫作

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Code Improvements
zh_TW: 源碼改進

en: Enter debug level
zh_TW: 請輸入除錯等級

en: Skip intro animation
zh_TW: 跳過介紹動畫

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
zh_TW: 以示範模式開始遊戲

[ctx: computer level]
en: Level %1
zh_TW: 等級 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Computer Difficulty
zh_TW: 電腦難度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Easy
zh_TW: 容易

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Hard
zh_TW: 困難

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_learning)
en: Use AI learning
zh_TW: 使用人工智慧自動學習

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input1)
en: Red Plays With
zh_TW: 紅色玩家用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1mouse) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0mouse)
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1key) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0key)
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input1ai) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_input0ai)
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, Input0)
en: Black Plays With
zh_TW: 黑色玩家用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Player 1:
zh_TW: 一號玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Player 2:
zh_TW: 二號玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, StartColour)
en: Starting Player Color
zh_TW: 開遊戲的玩家顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolourred)
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_startcolouryellow)
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, Statistics)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p1_name)
en: Player 1
zh_TW: 一號玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Name)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, won)
en: Won
zh_TW: 贏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lost)
en: Lost
zh_TW: 輸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sum)
en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aborted)
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton1)
en: Clear All Statistics
zh_TW: 清除所有的統計資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton2)
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, p2_name)
en: Player 2
zh_TW: 二號玩家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, drawn)
en: Drawn
zh_TW: 平手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wins)
en: W
zh_TW: 贏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, draws)
en: D
zh_TW: 平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loses)
en: L
zh_TW: 輸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, num)
en: No
zh_TW: 否
