kgamma - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: &Select test picture:
zh_HK: 選取測試圖片(&S):

en: Gray Scale
zh_HK: 灰階

en: Sync screens
zh_HK: 螢幕同步化

en: Screen %1
zh_HK: 螢幕 %1

en: Gamma correction is not supported by your graphics hardware or driver.
zh_HK: 你的圖形硬件或驅動程式不支援 Gamma 修正。
