kgamma - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: &Select test picture:
ko: 테스트 그림 선택(&S):

en: Gray Scale
ko: 그레이스케일

en: RGB Scale
ko: RGB 스케일

en: CMY Scale
ko: CMY 스케일

en: Dark Gray
ko: 어두운 회색

en: Mid Gray
ko: 중간 회색

en: Light Gray
ko: 밝은 회색

en: Gamma:
ko: 감마:

en: Red:
ko: 빨간색:

en: Green:
ko: 녹색:

en: Blue:
ko: 파란색:

en: Save settings system wide
ko: 시스템 전역으로 설정 저장

en: Sync screens
ko: 화면 동기화

en: Screen %1
ko: 화면 %1

en: Gamma correction is not supported by your graphics hardware or driver.
ko: 그래픽 하드웨어나 드라이버에서 감마 보정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: <h1>Monitor Gamma</h1> This is a tool for changing monitor gamma correction. Use the four sliders to define the gamma correction either as a single value, or separately for the red, green and blue components. You may need to correct the brightness and contrast settings of your monitor for good results. The test images help you to find proper settings.<br> You can save them system-wide to XF86Config (root access is required for that) or to your own KDE settings. On multi head systems you can correct the gamma values separately for all screens.
ko: <h1>모니터 감마</h1> 이 도구는 모니터 감마를 보정하는 도구입니다. 슬라이더 네 개를 사용해서 감마를 수정할 수 있습니다. 단일 값을 조정하거나, 빨간색, 녹색, 파란색 값을 따로 조정할 수 있습니다. 모니터의 밝기나 명암 설정을 조정해서 좋은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다. 테스트 그림을 사용하면 올바른 설정을 찾을 수 있습니다.<br />루트 권한이 있다면 시스템 전역 설정을 XF86Config에 쓸 수 있으며, 로컬 KDE 설정에도 쓸 수 있습니다. 다중 모니터 시스템에서는 각각 모니터별로 감마 값을 보정할 수 있습니다.
