kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: &Select test picture:
zh_CN: 选择测试图像(&S)：

en: Gray Scale
zh_CN: 灰度色阶

en: RGB Scale
zh_CN: RGB 色阶

en: CMY Scale
zh_CN: CMY 色阶

en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 暗调灰对比

en: Mid Gray
zh_CN: 中间灰对比

en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 亮调灰对比

en: Gamma:
zh_CN: 伽玛值：

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Save settings system wide
zh_CN: 保存设置到系统全局

en: Sync screens
zh_CN: 屏幕同步

en: Screen %1
zh_CN: 屏幕 %1

en: Gamma correction is not supported by your graphics hardware or driver.
zh_CN: 您的图形硬件或驱动程序不支持伽玛值校正。

en: <h1>Monitor Gamma</h1> This is a tool for changing monitor gamma correction. Use the four sliders to define the gamma correction either as a single value, or separately for the red, green and blue components. You may need to correct the brightness and contrast settings of your monitor for good results. The test images help you to find proper settings.<br> You can save them system-wide to XF86Config (root access is required for that) or to your own KDE settings. On multi head systems you can correct the gamma values separately for all screens.
zh_CN: <h1>显示器伽玛值调整</h1>此工具用于对显示器的伽玛值进行简易调整。本设置页提供了四组滑动条，您可以对全体伽玛值进行调整，也可以独立调整红、绿、蓝颜色分量的伽玛值。为了达到最佳的调整效果，您可能还需要调整显示器的亮度及对比度。请通过不同的测试图像来辅助调整。<br>您可以将设定值保存到系统全局的 XF86Config 配置文件 (需要 root 权限)，也可以保存到当前用户的 KDE 设置。在多显示器的系统中，您可以为分别为每个屏幕调整伽玛值。
