kgamma - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: &Select test picture:
zh_TW: 選擇測試圖片(&S)：

en: Gray Scale
zh_TW: 灰色比例

en: RGB Scale
zh_TW: RGB 比例

en: CMY Scale
zh_TW: CMY 比例

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Mid Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: Gamma:
zh_TW: Gamma：

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

en: Save settings system wide
zh_TW: 儲存為系統設定

en: Sync screens
zh_TW: 同步螢幕

en: Screen %1
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1

en: Gamma correction is not supported by your graphics hardware or driver.
zh_TW: 您的顯示卡硬體或驅動程式不支援 Gamma 修正。

en: <h1>Monitor Gamma</h1> This is a tool for changing monitor gamma correction. Use the four sliders to define the gamma correction either as a single value, or separately for the red, green and blue components. You may need to correct the brightness and contrast settings of your monitor for good results. The test images help you to find proper settings.<br> You can save them system-wide to XF86Config (root access is required for that) or to your own KDE settings. On multi head systems you can correct the gamma values separately for all screens.
zh_TW: <h1>Monitor Gamma</h1>這是改變監式器 Gamma 修正的工具。用四個滑動器來定義 Gamma 修正，看是要定義為單一值，還是分別調整紅綠藍三原色的值。您可能也需要修正量度、對比等設定。測試圖片可以幫您找到適合的設定值。<br/> 您可以將設定值存到系統的 XF86Config 設定中（但是需要 root 權限），或是存到您自己的 KDE 設定中。在多頭系統中您修正不同螢幕的 Gamma 值。
