kgeography - en to ko translation catalogue (4045 entries)

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badakhshan
ko: 바다흐샨

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Fayzabad
ko: 파이자바드

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Badghis
ko: 바드기스

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qala i Naw
ko: 칼라이나우

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Baghlan
ko: 바글란

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Puli Khumri
ko: 풀리훔리

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Balkh
ko: 발흐

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mazari Sharif
ko: 마자르이샤리프

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bamiyan
ko: 바미안

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Daykundi
ko: 다이쿤디

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nili
ko: 닐리

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jowzjan
ko: 주즈잔

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sheberghan
ko: 시바르간

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Farah
ko: 파라

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Faryab
ko: 파르야브

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Maymana
ko: 마이마나

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghazni
ko: 가즈니

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Ghor
ko: 구르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Chaghcharan
ko: 체그체란

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Helmand
ko: 헬만드

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Lashkar Gah
ko: 라슈카르가

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Herat
ko: 헤라트

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kandahar
ko: 칸다하르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kapisa
ko: 카피사

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mahmud-i-Raqi
ko: 마무드이라키

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Khost
ko: 후스트

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunar
ko: 쿠나르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Asadabad
ko: 아스다바드

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Kunduz
ko: 쿤두즈

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Laghman
ko: 라그만

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Mihtarlam
ko: 메타르람

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Logar
ko: 로가르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Pul-i-Alam
ko: 풀이알람

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nangarhar
ko: 낭가르하르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Jalalabad
ko: 잘랄라바드

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nimruz
ko: 님루즈

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zaranj
ko: 자란지

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Nuristan
ko: 누리스탄

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Parun
ko: 파룬

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Orūzgān
ko: 우루즈간

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Tarin Kowt
ko: 타린코트

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktia
ko: 팍티야

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Gardez
ko: 가르데즈

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Paktika
ko: 팍티카

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sharan
ko: 샤란

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Panjshir
ko: 판지시르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Bazarak
ko: 바자라크

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Parwan
ko: 파르반

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Charikar
ko: 차리카르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Samangan
ko: 사망간

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Sar-e Pol
ko: 사르이폴

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Takhar
ko: 타하르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Taloqan
ko: 탈리칸

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Wardak
ko: 바르다크

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Meydan Shahr
ko: 마이단샤르

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Zabul
ko: 자불

[ctx: afghanistan.kgm]
en: Qalat
ko: 칼라트

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Countries
ko: 국가

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
ko: 아프리카 아님

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Not Africa
ko: 아프리카 아님

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Benin
ko: 베냉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Porto-Novo
ko: 포르토노보

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
ko: 야운데

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Praia
ko: 프라이아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bangui
ko: 방기

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Chad
ko: 차드

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
ko: 은자메나

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Comoros
ko: 코모로

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Moroni
ko: 모로니

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
ko: 야무수쿠로

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Gambia
ko: 감비아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Accra
ko: 아크라

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
ko: 릴롱퀘

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Port Louis
ko: 포트루이스

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rabat
ko: 라바트

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Abuja
ko: 아부자

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
ko: 콩고 공화국

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Pretoria
ko: 프리토리아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Juba
ko: 주바

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé and Príncipe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: São Tomé
ko: 상투메

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Dodoma
ko: 도도마

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Togo
ko: 토고

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lomé
ko: 로메

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: El Aaiún
ko: 엘아윤

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Harare
ko: 하라레

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Canary Islands (Spain)
ko: 카나리아 제도 (스페인)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko: 라스팔마스데그란카나리아, 산타크루스데테네리페

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Madeira (Portugal)
ko: 마데이라 제도 (포르투갈)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Funchal
ko: 푼샬

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Réunion (France)
ko: 레위니옹 (프랑스)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint-Denis
ko: 생드니

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Saint Helena (UK)
ko: 세인트 헬레나 (영국)

[ctx: africa.kgm]
en: Jamestown
ko: 제임스타운

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Albania (Districts)
ko: 알바니아 (지구)

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 지구

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Not Albania
ko: 알바니아 아님

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Berat
ko: 베라트

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Bulqizë
ko: 불키저

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Delvinë
ko: 델비너

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Devoll
ko: 데볼

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Dibër
ko: 디버르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Durrës
ko: 두러스

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Elbasan
ko: 엘바산

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Fier
ko: 피에르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
ko: 지로카스터르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Gramsh
ko: 그람시

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Has
ko: 하스

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kavajë
ko: 카바여

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kolonjë
ko: 콜로녀

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Korçë
ko: 코르처

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Krujë
ko: 크루여

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kuçovë
ko: 쿠초버

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kukës
ko: 쿠커스

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Kurbin
ko: 쿠르빈

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lezhë
ko: 레저

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Librazhd
ko: 리브라즈드

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Lushnjë
ko: 루슈녀

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Malësi e Madhe
ko: 말러시에마데

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mallakastër
ko: 말라카스터르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mat
ko: 마트

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Mirditë
ko: 미르디터

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Peqin
ko: 페친

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Përmet
ko: 퍼르메트

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pogradec
ko: 포그라데츠

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Pukë
ko: 푸커

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Sarandë
ko: 사란더

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Shkodër
ko: 슈코더르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Skrapar
ko: 스크라파르

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tepelenë
ko: 테펠레너

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tirana
ko: 티라나

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Tropojë
ko: 트로포여

[ctx: albania_districts.kgm]
en: Vlorë
ko: 블로러

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Albania (Prefectures)
ko: 알바니아 (주)

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
ko: 주

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Not Albania
ko: 알바니아 아님

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Berat
ko: 베라트

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Dibër
ko: 디버르

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Peshkopi
ko: 페슈코피

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Durrès
ko: 두러스

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Elbasan
ko: 엘바산

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Fier
ko: 피에르

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Gjirokastër
ko: 지로카스터르

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Korçë
ko: 코르처

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kukës
ko: 쿠커스

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lezhë
ko: 레저

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Shkodër
ko: 슈코더르

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tirana
ko: 티라나

[ctx: albania_prefectures.kgm]
en: Vlorë
ko: 블로러

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Not Algeria
ko: 알제리 아님

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Adrar
ko: 아드라르

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Defla
ko: 아인데플라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Aïn Témouchent
ko: 아인테무셴트

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Annaba
ko: 안나바

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Batna
ko: 바트나

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béchar
ko: 베샤르

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Béjaïa
ko: 베자이아

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Biskra
ko: 비스크라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Blida
ko: 블리다

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
ko: 보르즈부아레리즈

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Bouira
ko: 부이라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Boumerdès
ko: 부메르데스

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Chlef
ko: 슐레프

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Constantine
ko: 콩스탕틴

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Djelfa
ko: 젤파

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Bayadh
ko: 엘바야드

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Oued
ko: 엘웨드

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: El Taref
ko: 엘타르프

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Ghardaïa
ko: 가르다이아

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Guelma
ko: 겔마

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Illizi
ko: 일리지

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Jijel
ko: 지젤

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Khenchela
ko: 켄셸라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Laghouat
ko: 라구아트

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Médéa
ko: 메데아

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Mila
ko: 밀라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Mostaganem
ko: 모스타가넴

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: M'Sila
ko: 음실라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Muaskar
ko: 마스카라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Naâma
ko: 나마

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Oran
ko: 오랑

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Ouargla
ko: 우아르글라

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Oum el-Bouaghi
ko: 움엘부아기

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Relizane
ko: 렐리잔

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Saïda
ko: 사이다

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Sétif
ko: 세티프

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Sidi Bel Abbes
ko: 시디벨압베스

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Skikda
ko: 스킥다

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Souk Ahras
ko: 수크아라스

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tamanghasset
ko: 타만라세트

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tébessa
ko: 테베사

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tiaret
ko: 티아레

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tindouf
ko: 틴두프

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tipasa
ko: 티파자

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tissemsilt
ko: 티셈실트

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tizi Ouzou
ko: 티지우주

[ctx: algeria.kgm]
en: Tlemcen
ko: 틀렘센

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Andhra Pradesh
ko: 안드라프라데시

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: District
ko: 지구

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Not Andhra Pradesh
ko: 안드라프라데시 아님

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Adilabad
ko: 아딜라바드

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Nizamabad
ko: 니자마바드

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Karimnagar
ko: 카림나가르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Medak
ko: 메다크

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Sangareddy
ko: 상가레디

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Warangal
ko: 와랑갈

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Rangareddy
ko: 랑가레디

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Hyderabad
ko: 하이데라바드

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Khammam
ko: 카맘

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Nalgonda
ko: 날곤다

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Mahbubnagar
ko: 마부브나가르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Kurnool
ko: 쿠르놀

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Anantapur
ko: 아난타푸르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Chittoor
ko: 치토르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Cuddapah
ko: 쿠다파

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Nellore
ko: 넬로르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Prakasam
ko: 프라카삼

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Ongole
ko: 온골레

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Guntur
ko: 군투르

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Krishna
ko: 크리슈나

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Machilipatnam
ko: 마칠리파트남

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: West Godavari
ko: 서 고다바리

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Eluru
ko: 엘루루

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: East Godavari
ko: 동 고다바리

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Kakinada
ko: 카키나다

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Vishakhapatnam
ko: 비샤카파트남

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Vizianagaram
ko: 비지아나가람

[ctx: andhrapradesh.kgm]
en: Srikakulam
ko: 스리카쿨람

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Parishes
ko: 행정구

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
ko: 안도라라벨랴

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: La Massana
ko: 라마사나

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Ordino
ko: 오르디노

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Canillo
ko: 카닐료

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Encamp
ko: 엔캄

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Escaldes-Engordany
ko: 에스칼데스엥고르다뉴

[ctx: andorra.kgm]
en: Sant Julià de Lòria
ko: 산줄리아데로리아

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Angola (Provinces)
ko: 앙골라 (주)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Angola (Provinces)
ko: 앙골라 아님 (주)

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bengo
ko: 벵구

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Caxito
ko: 카지투

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Benguela
ko: 벵겔라

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Bié
ko: 비에

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Kuito
ko: 쿠이투

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cabinda
ko: 카빈다

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuando Cubango
ko: 쿠안두쿠방쿠

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Menongue
ko: 메농그

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Norte
ko: 쿠안자노르테

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: N'dalatando
ko: 은달라탄두

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuanza Sul
ko: 쿠안자술

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Sumbe
ko: 숨브

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Cunene
ko: 쿠네네

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Ondjiva
ko: 온지바

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huambo
ko: 우암보

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Huíla
ko: 우일라

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lubango
ko: 루방구

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Norte
ko: 룬다노르테

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lucapa
ko: 루카파

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Lunda Sul
ko: 룬다숤

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Saurimo
ko: 사우리무

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Malanje
ko: 말랑제

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Namibe
ko: 나미베

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Moxico
ko: 모시쿠

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Luena
ko: 루에나

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Uíge
ko: 우이제

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaire
ko: 자이레

[ctx: angola_provinces.kgm]
en: Mbanza Congo
ko: 음반자콩고

en: Your Answers Were
ko: 답변

en: You answered correctly %1 out of %2 questions.
ko: %2문제 중 %1문제를 맞추었습니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Your Answer
ko: 여러분의 답

en: Correct Answer
ko: 정답

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Not Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나 아님

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires(city)
ko: 부에노스아이레스 시

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스아이레스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Plata
ko: 라플라타

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Catamarca
ko: 카타마르카

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Fernando del Valle de Catamarca
ko: 산페르난도델바예데카타마르카

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chaco
ko: 차코

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Resistencia
ko: 레시스텐시아

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Chubut
ko: 추부트

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Rawson
ko: 라우손

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Córdoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Corrientes
ko: 코리엔테스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Entre Ríos
ko: 엔트레리오스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Paraná
ko: 파라나

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Formosa
ko: 포르모사

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Jujuy
ko: 후후이

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Salvador de Jujuy
ko: 산살바도르데후후이

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Pampa
ko: 라팜파

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Rosa
ko: 산타로사

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Mendoza
ko: 멘도사

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Misiones
ko: 미시오네스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Posadas
ko: 포사다스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Neuquén
ko: 네우켄

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Negro
ko: 리오네그로

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Viedma
ko: 비에드마

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Salta
ko: 살타

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Luis
ko: 산루이스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
ko: 산타크루스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Río Gallegos
ko: 리오갈레고스

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
ko: 산타페

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Santiago del Estero
ko: 산티아고델에스테로

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tierra del Fuego
ko: 티에라델푸에고

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Ushuaia
ko: 우수아이아

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: Tucumán
ko: 투쿠만

[ctx: argentina.kgm]
en: San Miguel de Tucumán
ko: 산미겔데투쿠만

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 주

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Van
ko: 반 호

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lake Sevan
ko: 세반 호

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Aragatsotn
ko: 아라가초튼

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ashtarak
ko: 아슈타라크

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ararat
ko: 아라라트

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Artashat
ko: 아르타샤트

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Armavir
ko: 아르마비르

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gegharkunik
ko: 게가르쿠니크

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gavar
ko: 가바르

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kotayk
ko: 코타이크

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Hrazdan
ko: 흐라즈단

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Lori
ko: 로리

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vanadzor
ko: 바나조르

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Shirak
ko: 시라크

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Gyumri
ko: 규므리

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Syunik
ko: 슈니크

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Kapan
ko: 카판

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Tavush
ko: 타부시

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Ijevan
ko: 이제반

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Vayots Dzor
ko: 바요츠조르

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yeghegnadzor
ko: 예게근다조르

[ctx: armenia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: Arunachal Pradesh
ko: 아루나찰프라데시

[ctx: arunachalpradesh.kgm]
en: District
ko: 지구

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asia
ko: 아시아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Countries
ko: 국가

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Amman
ko: 암만

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
ko: 쿠웨이트 시

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Doha
ko: 도하

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Riyadh
ko: 리야드

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Juba
ko: 주바

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
ko: 아부다비

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: West Bank
ko: 서안 지구

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sana'a
ko: 사나

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: New Delhi
ko: 뉴델리

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
ko: 콜롬보, 스리자야와르데네푸라코테

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
ko: 네피도

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manama
ko: 마나마

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
ko: 아슈하바트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
ko: 두샨베

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Islamabad
ko: 이슬라마바드

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
ko: 프놈펜

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
ko: 반다르세리베가완

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Hanoi
ko: 하노이

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Taipei
ko: 타이베이

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
ko: 평양

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Dili
ko: 딜리

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: asia.kgm]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

en: Correct answers: %1/%2
ko: 정답: %1/%2

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: Assam
ko: 아삼

[ctx: assam.kgm]
en: District
ko: 지구

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Not Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아 아님

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Coast
ko: 해안

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Australian Capital Territory
ko: 오스트레일리아 수도 준주

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: New South Wales
ko: 뉴사우스웨일스

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Sydney
ko: 시드니

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Melbourne
ko: 멜버른

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Queensland
ko: 퀸즐랜드

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Brisbane
ko: 브리즈번

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: South Australia
ko: 사우스오스트레일리아

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Adelaide
ko: 애들레이드

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Western Australia
ko: 웨스턴오스트레일리아

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Perth
ko: 퍼스

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Tasmania
ko: 태즈메이니아

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Hobart
ko: 호바트

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Northern Territory
ko: 노던 준주

[ctx: australia.kgm]
en: Darwin
ko: 다윈

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Not Austria
ko: 오스트리아 아님

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Burgenland
ko: 부르겐란트

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Eisenstadt
ko: 아이젠슈타트

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Styria
ko: 슈타이어마르크

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Graz
ko: 그라츠

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Carinthia
ko: 케른텐

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Klagenfurt
ko: 클라겐푸르트

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Tyrol
ko: 티롤

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Innsbruck
ko: 인스브루크

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Vorarlberg
ko: 포어아를베르크

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Bregenz
ko: 브레겐츠

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Salzburg
ko: 잘츠부르크

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Upper Austria
ko: 오버외스터라이히

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Linz
ko: 린츠

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: Lower Austria
ko: 니더외스터라이히

[ctx: austria.kgm]
en: St. Pölten
ko: 장크트푈텐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Rayons
ko: 주

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Not Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔 아님

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Absheron
ko: 압셰론

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agjabadi
ko: 아으자배디

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agdam
ko: 아으담

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agdash
ko: 아으다시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agstafa
ko: 아으스타파

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Agsu
ko: 아으수

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shirvan city
ko: 시르반 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Astara
ko: 아스타라

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Baku city
ko: 바쿠 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Balakan
ko: 발라캔

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Barda
ko: 배르대

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Beylagan
ko: 베일래간

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Bilasuvar
ko: 빌래수바르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Jabrayil
ko: 재브라이을

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Jalilabad
ko: 잴릴라바드

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Dashkasan
ko: 다슈카샌

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shabran
ko: 샤브란

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Fizuli
ko: 퓌줄리

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Gadabay
ko: 개대배이

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ganja city
ko: 간자 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Goranboy
ko: 고란보이

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Goychay
ko: 괴이차이

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Hajigabul
ko: 하즈가불

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Imishli
ko: 이미슐리

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ismailli
ko: 이스마이을르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kalbajar
ko: 캘배재르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kurdamir
ko: 쿠르다미르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lachin
ko: 라친

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lankaran
ko: 랜캐란

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lankaran city
ko: 랜캐란 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Lerik
ko: 레리크

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Masally
ko: 마살르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Mingachevir city
ko: 밍개체비르 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Naftalan city
ko: 납탈란 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Neftchala
ko: 네프트찰라

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Oghuz
ko: 오우즈

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qabala
ko: 개밸래

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qakh
ko: 가흐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qazakh
ko: 가자흐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qobustan
ko: 고부스탄

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Quba
ko: 구바

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qubadli
ko: 구바들르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Qusar
ko: 구사르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Saatly
ko: 사틀르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sabirabad
ko: 사비라바드

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shaki
ko: 섀키

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shaki city
ko: 섀키 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Salyan
ko: 살리안

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shamakhi
ko: 샤마흐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shamkir
ko: 섐키르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Samukh
ko: 사무흐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Siazan
ko: 시얘잰

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sumqayit city
ko: 숨가이트 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shusha
ko: 슈샤

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shusha city
ko: 슈샤 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Tartar
ko: 태르태르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Tovuz
ko: 토부즈

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ujar
ko: 우자르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khachmaz
ko: 하치마즈

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khankendi city
ko: 한캔디 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Goygol
ko: 고이골

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khizi
ko: 흐즈

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khojali
ko: 호잘르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Khojavend
ko: 호자밴드

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yardymli
ko: 야르듬르

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yevlakh
ko: 예블라흐

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Yevlakh city
ko: 예블라흐 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zangilan
ko: 쟁길란

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zaqatala
ko: 자가탈라

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Zardab
ko: 재르다브

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Babek
ko: 바베크

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Julfa
ko: 줄파

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Kangarli
ko: 캥개를리

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Nakhichevan City
ko: 나히체반 시

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Ordubad
ko: 오르두바드

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sadarak
ko: 새대래크

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Shakhbuz
ko: 샤부즈

[ctx: azerbaijan.kgm]
en: Sharur
ko: 섀루르

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Divisions
ko: 주

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Not Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시 아님

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Barisa
ko: 바리살

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Chittagong
ko: 치타공

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Khulna
ko: 쿨나

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Rajshahi
ko: 라지샤히

[ctx: bangladesh.kgm]
en: Sylhet
ko: 실렛

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Not Belarus
ko: 벨라루스 아님

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Brest Voblast
ko: 브레스트주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Brest
ko: 브레스트

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Homyel Voblast
ko: 호몔주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Homyel
ko: 호몔

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Hrodna Voblast
ko: 흐로드나

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Hrodna
ko: 흐로드나

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Mahilyow Voblast
ko: 마힐료프주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Mahilyow
ko: 마힐료프

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Minsk Voblast
ko: 민스크주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Vitebsk Voblast
ko: 비쳅스크주

[ctx: belarus.kgm]
en: Vitebsk
ko: 비쳅스크

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Not Belgium
ko: 벨기에 아님

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Antwerp
ko: 안트베르펀

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Flemish Brabant
ko: 플람스브라반트

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Leuven
ko: 뢰번

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: West Flanders
ko: 베스트플란데런

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Bruges
ko: 브뤼헤

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: East Flanders
ko: 오스트플란데런

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Ghent
ko: 헨트

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Limburg
ko: 림뷔르흐

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hasselt
ko: 하셀

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Walloon Brabant
ko: 브라방왈롱

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Wavre
ko: 바브르

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Hainaut
ko: 에노

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Mons
ko: 몽

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Liège
ko: 리에주

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Liege
ko: 리에주

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 뤽상부르

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Arlon
ko: 아를롱

[ctx: belgium.kgm]
en: Namur
ko: 나무르

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 지구

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Not Belize
ko: 벨리즈 아님

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize District
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Belize City
ko: 벨리즈 시

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Cayo District
ko: 카요

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: San Ignacio
ko: 산이그나시오

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal District
ko: 코로살

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Corozal Town
ko: 코로살 시

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk District
ko: 오렌지워크

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Orange Walk Town
ko: 오렌지워크 시

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Stann Creek District
ko: 스탠크리크

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Dangriga
ko: 당그리가

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Toledo District
ko: 털리도

[ctx: belize.kgm]
en: Punta Gorda
ko: 펀타고타

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 지구

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Not Bhutan
ko: 부탄 아님

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Bumthang
ko: 붐탕

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Chukha
ko: 추카

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Dagana
ko: 다가나

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Gasa
ko: 가사

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Haa
ko: 하아

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Lhuntse
ko: 룬체

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Mongar
ko: 몽가르

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Paro
ko: 파로

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Pemagatshel
ko: 페마가첼

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Punakha
ko: 푸나카

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Samdrup Jongkhar
ko: 삼드룹종카르

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Samtse
ko: 삼체

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Sarpang
ko: 사르팡

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trashigang
ko: 트라시강

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trashiyangste
ko: 트라시양스체

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Trongsa
ko: 트롱사

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Tsirang
ko: 치강

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Wangdue Phodrang
ko: 왕두에포드랑

[ctx: bhutan.kgm]
en: Zhemgang
ko: 젬강

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Departments
ko: 주

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Not Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아 아님

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Trinidad
ko: 트리니다드

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Sucre
ko: 수크레

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: bolivia.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz
ko: 산타크루스

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bosnia-Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Cantons
ko: 주

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Not Bosnia-Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 아님

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Brčko
ko: 브르치코

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bosnian Podrinje
ko: 보스니아포드리녜

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Central Bosnia
ko: 중보스니아

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Herzegovina-Neretva
ko: 헤르체코비나-네레트바

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Posavina
ko: 포사비나

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Tuzla
ko: 투즐라

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Una Sana
ko: 우나사나

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: West Bosnia
ko: 서보스니아

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: West Herzegovina
ko: 서헤르체고비나

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Zenica-Doboj
ko: 제니차도보이

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Banja Luka
ko: 바냐루카

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Doboj
ko: 도보이

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Bijeljina
ko: 비옐리나

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Vlasenica
ko: 블라세니차

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Sarajevo-Romanija or Sokolac
ko: 사라예보로마니아/소콜라츠

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Foča
ko: 포차

[ctx: bosnia-herzegovina.kgm]
en: Trebinje
ko: 트레비녜

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 주

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Not Botswana
ko: 보츠와나 아님

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Francistown
ko: 프랜시스타운

[ctx: botswana.kgm]
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

en: &Accept
ko: 수락(&A)

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Sergipe
ko: 세르지피

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Aracaju
ko: 아라카주

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Minas Gerais
ko: 미나스제라이스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Belo Horizonte
ko: 벨루오리존치

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Roraima
ko: 호라이마

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Boa Vista
ko: 보아비스타

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Federal District
ko: 연방 지구

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso do Sul
ko: 마투그로수두술

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Campo Grande
ko: 캄푸그란지

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Mato Grosso
ko: 마투그로수

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Curitiba
ko: 쿠리치바

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Santa Catarina
ko: 산타카타리나

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Fortaleza
ko: 포르탈레자

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Goiânia
ko: 고이아니아

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Alagoas
ko: 알라고아스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Amazonas
ko: 아마조나스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Manaus
ko: 마나우스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Norte
ko: 히우그란지두노르치

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Natal
ko: 나탈

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Tocantins
ko: 토칸칭스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Palmas
ko: 파우마스

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Grande do Sul
ko: 히우그란지두술

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Alegre
ko: 포르투알레그리

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Porto Velho
ko: 포르투벨류

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Pernambuco
ko: 페르남부쿠

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Recife
ko: 헤시피

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Acre
ko: 아크리

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio Branco
ko: 히우브랑쿠

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro State
ko: 리우데자네이루

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Rio de Janeiro
ko: 리우데자네이루

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Bahia
ko: 바이아

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Salvador
ko: 사우바도르

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Teresina
ko: 테레지나

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: brazil.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
ko: 국경 밖

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Not Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아 아님

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Blagoevgrad
ko: 블라고에프그라드

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Burgas
ko: 부르가스

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Dobrich
ko: 도브리치

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Gabrovo
ko: 가브로보

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Haskovo
ko: 하스코보

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Kardzhali
ko: 커르잘리

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Kyustendil
ko: 큐스텐딜

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Lovech
ko: 로베치

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Montana
ko: 몬타나

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pazardzhik
ko: 파자르지크

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pernik
ko: 페르니크

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Pleven
ko: 플레벤

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Plovdiv
ko: 플로브디프

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Razgrad
ko: 라즈그라드

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Ruse
ko: 루세

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Shumen
ko: 슈멘

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Silistra
ko: 실리스트라

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sliven
ko: 슬리벤

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Smolyan
ko: 스몰랸

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sofia Province
ko: 소피아주

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Sofia City
ko: 소피아 시

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Stara Zagora
ko: 스타라자고라

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Targovishte
ko: 터르고비슈테

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Veliko Tarnovo
ko: 벨리코터르노보

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Varna
ko: 바르나

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Vidin
ko: 비딘

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Vratsa
ko: 브라차

[ctx: bulgaria.kgm]
en: Yambol
ko: 얌볼

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: States and divisions
ko: 주와 구

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Not Myanmar
ko: 미얀마 아님

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Ayeyarwady
ko: 에야와디

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Pathein
ko: 파테인

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Bago
ko: 바고

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Magway
ko: 마그웨

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Magwe
ko: 마그웨

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mandalay
ko: 만달레이

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Sagaing
ko: 사가잉

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Tanintharyi
ko: 타닌타리

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Dawei
ko: 다웨이

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Yangon
ko: 양곤

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Yangon (former Rangoon)
ko: 양곤

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Chin
ko: 친

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Hakha
ko: 하카

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kachin
ko: 카친

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Myitkyina
ko: 미치나

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kayin
ko: 카인

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Hpa-an
ko: 파안

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Kayah
ko: 카야

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Loikaw
ko: 로이코

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mon
ko: 몬

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Mawlamyine
ko: 몰라민

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Rakhine
ko: 라카인

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Sittwe
ko: 시트웨

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Shan
ko: 샨

[ctx: burma.kgm]
en: Taunggyi
ko: 타웅지

[ctx: cameroon_departments.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Cameroon (Provinces)
ko: 카메룬 (주)

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Cameroon (Provinces)
ko: 카메룬 (주) 아님

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Adamawa
ko: 아다마와

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Centre
ko: 중앙

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
ko: 야운데

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: East
ko: 동부동

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Far North
ko: 극북

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Littoral
ko: 리트럴

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: North
ko: 북부

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Northwest
ko: 북서

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: South
ko: 남부

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: Southwest
ko: 남서

[ctx: cameroon_provinces.kgm]
en: West
ko: 서부

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Provinces and Territories
ko: 주와 준주

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
ko: 경계선 밖

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Prince Edward Island
ko: 프린스에드워드아일랜드

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Charlottetown
ko: 샬럿타운

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: British Columbia
ko: 브리티시컬럼비아

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Victoria
ko: 빅토리아

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Ontario
ko: 온타리오

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Toronto
ko: 토론토

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Newfoundland
ko: 뉴펀들랜드

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: St John's
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nunavut
ko: 누나부트

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Iqaluit
ko: 이칼루이트

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Alberta
ko: 앨버타

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Edmonton
ko: 에드먼턴

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: North West Territories
ko: 노스웨스트

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yellowknife
ko: 옐로나이프

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec
ko: 퀘벡

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Quebec City
ko: 퀘벡 시

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: New Brunswick
ko: 뉴브런즈윅

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Fredericton
ko: 프레더릭턴

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Manitoba
ko: 매니토바

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Winnipeg
ko: 위니펙

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Nova Scotia
ko: 노바스코샤

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Halifax
ko: 핼리팩스

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Yukon Territory
ko: 유콘

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Whitehorse
ko: 화이트호스

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Saskatchewan
ko: 서스캐처원

[ctx: canada.kgm]
en: Regina
ko: 리자이나

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Caribbean
ko: 카리브 해

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Countries
ko: 국가

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Not Caribbean
ko: 카리브 해 아님

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Nassau
ko: 나소

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Turks and Caicos Islands (UK)
ko: 터크스 케이커스 제도 (영국)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cockburn Town
ko: 코크번타운

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Puerto Rico (USA)
ko: 푸에르토리코 (미국)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: U.S Virgin Islands (USA)
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Charlotte Amalie
ko: 샬럿아말리에

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: British Virgin Islands (UK)
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Road Town
ko: 로드타운

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Anguilla (UK)
ko: 앵귈라 (영국)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: The Valley
ko: 더 밸리

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Martin (France)
ko: 생마르탱 (프랑스)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Marigot
ko: 마리곳

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Barthelemy (France)
ko: 생바르텔레뮈 (프랑스)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Gustavia
ko: 구스타비아

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint John's
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Basseterre
ko: 바스테르

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Montserrat (UK)
ko: 몬트세랫 (영국)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Plymouth
ko: 플리머스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Guadeloupe (France)
ko: 과들루프 (프랑스)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Basse-Terre
ko: 바스테르

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Roseau
ko: 로조

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Martinique (France)
ko: 마르티니크 (프랑스)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Fort de France
ko: 포르드프랑스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트 루시아

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Castries
ko: 캐스트리스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
ko: 브리지타운

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Kingstown
ko: 킹스타운

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Saint George's
ko: 세인트 조지스

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Netherlands Antilles (NL)
ko: 네덜란드령 안틸레스 제도

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Willemstad
ko: 빌렘스타트

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Aruba (NL)
ko: 아루바 (네덜란드)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Oranjestad
ko: 오랑예스타트

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스턴

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: Cayman Islands (UK)
ko: 케이맨 제도 (영국)

[ctx: caribbean.kgm]
en: George Town
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Catalonia (Comarques)
ko: 카탈루냐 (코마르크)

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Comarques
ko: 코마르크

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 주계

[ctx: catalonia_comarques.kgm]
en: Outside Catalonia
ko: 카탈루냐 외부

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Not Chile
ko: 칠레 아님

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Tarapacá
ko: 타라파카

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Iquique
ko: 이키게

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Antofagasta
ko: 안토파가스타

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Atacama
ko: 아타카마

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Copiapo
ko: 코피아포

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coquimbo
ko: 코킴보

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: La Serena
ko: 라세레나

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Valparaíso
ko: 발파라이소

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Rancagua
ko: 랑카과

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Maule
ko: 마울레

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Talca
ko: 탈카

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Bío-Bío
ko: 비오비오

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Concepción
ko: 콘셉시온

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Araucanía
ko: 아라우카니아

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Temuco
ko: 테무코

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Los Lagos
ko: 로스라고스

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Puerto Montt
ko: 푸에르토몬토

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Aysen
ko: 해방자 베르나르도 오히긴스

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Coyhaique
ko: 코이아이케

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Magallanes y la Antártica Chilena
ko: 마가야네스 및 칠레령 남극영토

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Punta Arenas
ko: 푼타레나스

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago Metropolitan Region
ko: 산티아고 수도

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Los Rios
ko: 로스리오스

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Valdivia
ko: 발디비아

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Arica and Parinacota
ko: 아리카 및 파리나코타

[ctx: chile.kgm]
en: Arica
ko: 아리카

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 성

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Coast
ko: 해안

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Anhui
ko: 안후이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hefei
ko: 허페이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chongqing
ko: 충칭

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fujian
ko: 푸젠

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Fuzhou
ko: 푸저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Gansu
ko: 간쑤

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lanzhou
ko: 란저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangdong
ko: 광둥

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangzhou
ko: 광저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guangxi Zhuang
ko: 광시 좡족 자치구

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanning
ko: 난닝

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guizhou
ko: 구이저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Guiyang
ko: 구이양

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hainan
ko: 하이난

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Haikou
ko: 하이커우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hebei
ko: 허베이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shijiazhuang
ko: 스자좡

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Heilongjiang
ko: 헤이룽장

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Harbin
ko: 하얼빈

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Henan
ko: 허난

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhengzhou
ko: 정저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hubei
ko: 후베이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Wuhan
ko: 우한

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hunan
ko: 후난

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changsha
ko: 창샤

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangsu
ko: 장쑤

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanjing
ko: 난징

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jiangxi
ko: 장시

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nanchang
ko: 난창

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jilin
ko: 지린

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Changchun
ko: 창춘

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Liaoning
ko: 랴오닝

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shenyang
ko: 선양

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Nei Mongol
ko: 내몽골 자치구

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hohhot
ko: 후허하오터

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Ningxia Hui
ko: 닝샤 후이족 자치구

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yinchuan
ko: 인촨

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Qinghai
ko: 칭하이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xining
ko: 시닝

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanxi
ko: 산시

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Taiyuan
ko: 타이위안

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shandong
ko: 산둥

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Jinan
ko: 지난

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shanghai
ko: 상하이

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Shaanxi
ko: 산시(산서성)

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xian
ko: 시안

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Sichuan
ko: 쓰촨

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Chengdu
ko: 청두

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Tianjin
ko: 톈진

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xinjiang Uygur
ko: 신장 위구르 자치구

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Urumqi
ko: 우루무치

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Xizang
ko: 시짱 자치구

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Lhasa
ko: 라사

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Yunnan
ko: 윈난

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Kunming
ko: 쿤밍

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Zhejiang
ko: 저장

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hangzhou
ko: 항저우

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

[ctx: china.kgm]
en: Macao
ko: 마카오

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Departments
ko: 주

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Amazonas
ko: 아마조나스

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Leticia
ko: 레티시아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Antioquia
ko: 안티오키아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Medellin
ko: 메데인

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Arauca
ko: 아라우카

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Atlantico
ko: 아틀란티코

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Barranquilla
ko: 바랑키야

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bolivar
ko: 볼리바르

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cartagena
ko: 카르타헤나

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Boyaca
ko: 보야카

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tunja
ko: 툰하

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caldas
ko: 칼다스

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Manizales
ko: 마니살레스

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Caqueta
ko: 카케타

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Florencia
ko: 플로렌시아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Casanare
ko: 카사나레

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Yopal
ko: 요팔

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cauca
ko: 카우카

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Popayan
ko: 포파얀

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cesar
ko: 세사르

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valledupar
ko: 바예두파르

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Choco
ko: 초코

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quibdo
ko: 킵도

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cordoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Monteria
ko: 몬테리아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cundinamarca
ko: 쿤디나마르카

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bogota
ko: 보고타

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Capital District
ko: 수도권

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guainia
ko: 과이니아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Inírida
ko: 이니리다

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Guaviare
ko: 과비아레

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Huila
ko: 우일라

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Neiva
ko: 네이바

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: La Guajira
ko: 라 과히라

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Riohacha
ko: 리오아차

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Magdalena
ko: 막달레나

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santa Marta
ko: 산타마르타

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Meta
ko: 메타

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Villavicencio
ko: 비야비센시오

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Narinyo
ko: 나리뇨

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pasto
ko: 파스토

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Norte de Santander
ko: 노르테데산탄데르

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cucuta
ko: 쿠쿠타

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Putumayo
ko: 푸투마요

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mocoa
ko: 모코아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Quindio
ko: 킨디오

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Risaralda
ko: 리사랄다

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Pereira
ko: 페레이라

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew and Providence
ko: 산 안드레스 제도, 프로비덴시아, 산타 카탈리나

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: St Andrew
ko: 산 안드레스

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Santander
ko: 산탄데르

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Bucaramanga
ko: 부카라망가

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sucre
ko: 수크레

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Sincelejo
ko: 신셀레호

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Tolima
ko: 톨리마

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ibague
ko: 이바게

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Valle del Cauca
ko: 바예델카우카

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Cali
ko: 산티아고데칼리

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vaupes
ko: 바우페스

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Mitu
ko: 미투

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Vichada
ko: 비차다

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Puerto Carrenyo
ko: 푸에르토카레뇨

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Ocean
ko: 해안

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: colombia.kgm]
en: Other Countries
ko: 다른 나라

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Not Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카 아님

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Alajuela
ko: 알라후엘라

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Cartago
ko: 카르타고

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Guanacaste
ko: 과나카스테

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Liberia
ko: 리베리아

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Heredia
ko: 에레디아

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Limón
ko: 리몬

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: Puntarenas
ko: 푼타레나스

[ctx: costa_rica.kgm]
en: San José
ko: 산호세

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Not Cuba
ko: 쿠바 아님

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Isla de la Juventud
ko: 이슬라데라후벤투드

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Nueva Gerona
ko: 누에바헤로나

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Pinar del Río
ko: 피나르델리오

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciudad de La Habana
ko: 시우다드데라아바나

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Matanzas
ko: 마탄사스

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Cienfuegos
ko: 시엔푸에고스

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Villa Clara
ko: 빌라클라라

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santa Clara
ko: 산타클라라

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Ciego de Ávila
ko: 시에고데아빌라

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Camagüey
ko: 카마구에이

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Las Tunas
ko: 라스 투나스

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Victoria de Las Tunas
ko: 빅토리아데라스투나스

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Granma
ko: 그란마

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Bayamo
ko: 바야모

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Santiago de Cuba
ko: 산티아고데쿠바

[ctx: cuba.kgm]
en: Guantánamo
ko: 관타나모

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 지구

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Not Cyprus
ko: 키프로스 아님

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Paphos
ko: 파포스

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Limassol
ko: 리마솔

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Larnaca
ko: 라르나카

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Famagusta
ko: 파마구스타

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Kyrenia
ko: 키레니아

[ctx: cyprus.kgm]
en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Not Czech
ko: 체코 아님

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Central Bohemia
ko: 스트르셰도체스코

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Bohemia
ko: 이호체스코

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: České Budějovice
ko: 체스케부데요비체

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Plzeň
ko: 플젠

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Karlovy Vary
ko: 카를로비바리

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ústí nad Labem
ko: 우스티나트라벰

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Liberec
ko: 리베레츠

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Hradec Králové
ko: 흐라데츠크랄로베

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Pardubice
ko: 파르두비체

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Olomouc
ko: 올로모우츠

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Moravia-Silesia
ko: 모라바슬레스코

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Ostrava
ko: 오스트라바

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: South Moravia
ko: 이호모라프스코

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Brno
ko: 브르노

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Zlín
ko: 즐린

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Vysočina
ko: 비소치나

[ctx: czech.kgm]
en: Jihlava
ko: 이흘라바

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Not Denmark (Counties)
ko: 덴마크 (주) 아님

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Copenhagen (city)
ko: 코펜하겐 (시)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frederiksberg (city)
ko: 프레데릭스베르 (시)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Copenhagen (county)
ko: 코펜하겐 (주)

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Glostrup
ko: 글로스트루프

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Frederiksborg
ko: 프레데릭스보르

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Hillerød
ko: 힐레뢰드

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Roskilde
ko: 로스킬레

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: West Zealand
ko: 서부 셸란

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Sorø
ko: 소뢰

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Storstrøm
ko: 스토르스트룀

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Næstved
ko: 네스트베드

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Funen
ko: 퓐

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Odense
ko: 오덴세

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: South Jutland
ko: 남부 윌란

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Aabenraa
ko: 오벤로

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ribe
ko: 리베

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Vejle
ko: 바일레

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ringkjøbing
ko: 링키외빙

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ringkøbing
ko: 링키외빙

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Viborg
ko: 비보르

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: North Jutland
ko: 북부 윌란

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Ålborg
ko: 올보르

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Århus
ko: 오르후스

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Bornholm
ko: 보른홀름

[ctx: denmark_counties.kgm]
en: Rønne
ko: 뢴네

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The flag of %1 is...
ko: %1의 깃발은...

[ctx: @title]
en: Flag of %1
ko: %1의 깃발

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Not Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국 아님

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: San Juan
ko: 산후안

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: dominican_republic.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Not Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르 아님

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Guayaquil
ko: 과야킬

[ctx: ecuador.kgm]
en: Quito
ko: 키토

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Governorates
ko: 주

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Not Egypt
ko: 이집트 아님

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Alexandria
ko: 알렉산드리아

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Aswan
ko: 아스완

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Asyut
ko: 아시우트

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Beheira
ko: 베헤이라

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Damanhur
ko: 다만후르

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Beni Suef
ko: 베니수에프

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Dakahlia
ko: 다칼리야

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Mansura
ko: 만수라

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Damietta
ko: 다미에타

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Faiyum
ko: 파이윰

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Gharbia
ko: 가르비야

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Tanta
ko: 탄타

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Giza
ko: 기자

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Ismailia
ko: 이스마일리아

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Kafr el-Sheikh
ko: 카프르엘셰이크

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Matruh
ko: 마트루

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Mersa Matruh
ko: 메르사 마트루

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Minya
ko: 미니아

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Monufia
ko: 무누키아

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Shibin el-Kom
ko: 시빈알카움

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: New Valley
ko: 알 와디 알 자디드

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Kharga
ko: 카르가

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: North Sinai
ko: 자누브시나

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Arish
ko: 아리시

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Port Said
ko: 포트사이드

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Qalyubia
ko: 칼리우비야

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Banha
ko: 바나

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Qena
ko: 케나

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Red Sea
ko: 홍해

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Hurghada
ko: 후르가다

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Zagazig
ko: 자가지그

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Sohag
ko: 소하그

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: South Sinai
ko: 샤말시나

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: el-Tor
ko: 엘 토르

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Suez
ko: 수에즈

[ctx: egypt.kgm]
en: Luxor
ko: 룩소르

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Departments
ko: 주

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Not El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르 아님

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Ana
ko: 산타아나

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sonsonate
ko: 손소나테

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Usulután
ko: 우술루탄

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Miguel
ko: 산미구엘

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Morazán
ko: 모라산

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Francisco Gotera
ko: 산프란시스코고테라

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Unión
ko: 라 우니온

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Libertad
ko: 라 리베르다드

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Santa Tecla
ko: 산타테슬라

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Chalatenango
ko: 칼라테난고

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cuscatlán
ko: 쿠스카틀란

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cojutepeque
ko: 코후테베케

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Salvador
ko: 산살바도르

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Zacatecoluca
ko: 사카테콜루카

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Cabañas
ko: 카바냐스

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: Sensuntepeque
ko: 센순테베케

[ctx: el_salvador.kgm]
en: San Vicente
ko: 산비센테

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Emirates
ko: 에미리트

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Not Emirates
ko: 에미리트 아님

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi
ko: 아부다비

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Ajman
ko: 아즈만

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Dubaï
ko: 두바이

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Fujairah
ko: 푸자이라

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Ras al-Khaimah
ko: 라스 알 카이마

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Sharjah
ko: 사라자

[ctx: emirates.kgm]
en: Umm al-Qaiwain
ko: 움 알 쿠와인

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Not Estonia
ko: 에스토니아 아님

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Harju
ko: 하르유

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Hiiu
ko: 히우

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kärdla
ko: 캐르들라

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Ida-Viru
ko: 이다비루

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõhvi
ko: 여비

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Järva
ko: 얘르바

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Paide
ko: 파이데

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Jõgeva
ko: 여게바

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne
ko: 래네

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Haapsalu
ko: 합살루

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Lääne-Viru
ko: 래네비루

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rakvere
ko: 라크베레

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Pärnu
ko: 패르누

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Põlva
ko: 펄바

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Rapla
ko: 라플라

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Saare
ko: 사레

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Kuressaare
ko: 쿠레사레

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Tartu
ko: 타르투

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Valga
ko: 발가

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Viljandi
ko: 빌얀디

[ctx: estonia.kgm]
en: Võru
ko: 버루

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Europe
ko: 유럽

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Countries
ko: 국가

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Coast
ko: 해안

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tirana
ko: 티라나

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
ko: 안도라라베야

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Czechia
ko: 체코

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Riga
ko: 리가

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vaduz
ko: 파두츠

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌뉴스

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Chisinau
ko: 키시너우

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Bern
ko: 베른

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Malta
ko: 몰타

[ctx: europe.kgm]
en: Valletta
ko: 발레타

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Finland (Regions)
ko: 핀란드 (지역)

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Not Finland (Regions)
ko: 핀란드 (지역) 아님

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Åland
ko: 올란드

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Mariehamn
ko: 마리에함

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: North Karelia
ko: 포요이스 카리알라

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Joensuu
ko: 요엔수

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Lappeenranta
ko: 라펜란타

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Central Finland
ko: 케스키 수오미

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Jyväskylä
ko: 위배스퀼래

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Finland Proper
ko: 바르시나이스 수오미

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Turku
ko: 투르쿠

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kainuu
ko: 카이누

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kajaani
ko: 카야니

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Lapland
ko: 라피

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Rovaniemi
ko: 로바니에미

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Ostrobothnia
ko: 포얀마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Vaasa
ko: 바사

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Central Ostrobothnia
ko: 케스키 포얀마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kokkola
ko: 코콜라

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Ostrobothnia
ko: 포요이스 포얀마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Oulu
ko: 오울루

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Ostrobothnia
ko: 에텔래 포얀마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Seinäjoki
ko: 세이내요키

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Päijänne-Tavastia
ko: 패이얘트 해메

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Lahti
ko: 라티

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Tavastia Proper
ko: 칸타 해메

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Hämeenlinna
ko: 해멘린나

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Pirkanmaa
ko: 피르칸마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Tampere
ko: 탐페레

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Satakunta
ko: 사타쿤타

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Pori
ko: 포리

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Savonia
ko: 포요이스 사보

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kuopio
ko: 쿠오피오

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Savonia
ko: 에텔래 사보

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Mikkeli
ko: 미켈리

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Uusimaa
ko: 우시마

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kymenlaakso
ko: 퀴멘락소

[ctx: finland_regions.kgm]
en: Kouvola
ko: 코우볼라

[ctx: @title:group]
en: This flag belongs to:
ko: 이 깃발은 다음에 속합니다:

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 by Flag
ko: 깃발로 %1 찾기

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Departments
ko: 데파르트망

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Not France
ko: 프랑스 아님

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ain
ko: 앵

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourg en Bresse
ko: 부르캉브레스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aisne
ko: 엔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laon
ko: 랑

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Allier
ko: 알리에

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moulins
ko: 물랭

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes de Haute-Provence
ko: 알프드오트프로방스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Digne-les-Bains
ko: 디뉴레뱅

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Alpes
ko: 오트잘프

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gap
ko: 가프

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alpes Maritimes
ko: 알프마리팀

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nice
ko: 니스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardèche
ko: 아르데슈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Privas
ko: 프리바

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ardennes
ko: 아르덴

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charleville-Mézières
ko: 샤를빌메지에르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ariège
ko: 아리에주

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Foix
ko: 푸아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aube
ko: 오브

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Troyes
ko: 트루아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aude
ko: 오드

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Carcassonne
ko: 카르카손

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aveyron
ko: 아베롱

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rodez
ko: 로데스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bouches-du-Rhône
ko: 부슈뒤론

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marseille
ko: 마르세유

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Calvados
ko: 칼바도스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Caen
ko: 캉

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cantal
ko: 캉탈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Aurillac
ko: 오리야크

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente
ko: 샤랑트

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angoulème
ko: 앙굴렘

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Charente-Maritime
ko: 샤랑트마리팀

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Rochelle
ko: 라로셸

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cher
ko: 셰르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bourges
ko: 부르주

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corrèze
ko: 코레즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tulle
ko: 튈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Corse du Sud
ko: 코르스뒤쉬드

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
ko: 아작시오

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Corse
ko: 오트코르스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bastia
ko: 바스티아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côte d'Or
ko: 코트도르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dijon
ko: 디종

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Côtes d'Armor
ko: 코트다르모

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Brieuc
ko: 생브리외

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Creuse
ko: 크뢰즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Guéret
ko: 게레

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Dordogne
ko: 도르도뉴

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Périgueux
ko: 페리괴

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Doubs
ko: 두

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Besançon
ko: 브장송

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Drôme
ko: 드롬

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Valence
ko: 발랑스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure
ko: 외르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evreux
ko: 에브뢰

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Eure et Loir
ko: 외르에루아르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chartres
ko: 샤르트르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Finistère
ko: 피니스테르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Quimper
ko: 캥페르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gard
ko: 가르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nîmes
ko: 님

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Garonne
ko: 오트가론

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulouse
ko: 툴루즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gers
ko: 제르스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auch
ko: 오슈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Gironde
ko: 지롱드

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
ko: 보르도

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hérault
ko: 에로

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montpellier
ko: 몽펠리에

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Ille et Vilaine
ko: 일에빌렌

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rennes
ko: 렌

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre
ko: 앵드르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Châteauroux
ko: 샤토루

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Indre et Loire
ko: 앵드르에루아르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tours
ko: 투르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Isère
ko: 이세르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Grenoble
ko: 그르노블

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Jura
ko: 쥐라

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lons le Saunier
ko: 롱스르소니에

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Landes
ko: 랑드

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mont de Marsan
ko: 몽드마르상

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loir et Cher
ko: 루아르에셰르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Blois
ko: 블루아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire
ko: 로트

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Etienne
ko: 생테티엔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Loire
ko: 오트루아르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Le Puy-en-Velay
ko: 르퓌앙블레

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loire-Atlantique
ko: 루아르아틀랑티크

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nantes
ko: 낭트

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Loiret
ko: 루아레

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orléans
ko: 오를레앙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot
ko: 로트

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cahors
ko: 카오르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lot et Garonne
ko: 로트에가론

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Agen
ko: 아쟁

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lozère
ko: 로제르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mende
ko: 망드

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Maine et Loire
ko: 멘에루아르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Angers
ko: 앙제

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Manche
ko: 망슈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saint Lô
ko: 생로

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Marne
ko: 마른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Châlons-en-Champagne
ko: 샬롱앙샹파뉴

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Marne
ko: 오트마른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chaumont
ko: 쇼몽

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mayenne
ko: 마이엔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Laval
ko: 라발

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meurthe et Moselle
ko: 뫼르트에모젤

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nancy
ko: 낭시

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Meuse
ko: 뫼즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bar le Duc
ko: 바르듀크

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Morbihan
ko: 모르비앙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vannes
ko: 반

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Moselle
ko: 모젤

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Metz
ko: 메스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nièvre
ko: 니에브르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nevers
ko: 느베르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nord
ko: 노르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lille
ko: 릴

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Oise
ko: 우아즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Beauvais
ko: 보베

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Orne
ko: 오른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Alençon
ko: 알랑송

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pas-de-Calais
ko: 파드칼레

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Arras
ko: 아라스

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Puy-de-Dôme
ko: 퓌드돔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Clermont Ferrand
ko: 클레르몽페랑

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Atlantiques
ko: 피레네자틀랑티크

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pau
ko: 포

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hautes-Pyrénées
ko: 오트피레네

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarbes
ko: 타르브

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Pyrénées-Orientales
ko: 피네레조리앙탈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Perpignan
ko: 페르피냥

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bas-Rhin
ko: 바랭

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
ko: 스트라스부르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haut-Rhin
ko: 오랭

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Colmar
ko: 콜마르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rhône
ko: 론

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Lyon
ko: 리옹

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Saône
ko: 오트손

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vesoul
ko: 브줄

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Saône et Loire
ko: 손에루아르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Mâcon
ko: 마콩

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Sarthe
ko: 사르트

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Le Mans
ko: 르망

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Savoie
ko: 사부아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Chambéry
ko: 샹베리

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Savoie
ko: 오트사부아

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Annecy
ko: 안시

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Maritime
ko: 센마리팀

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Rouen
ko: 루앙

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine et Marne
ko: 센에마른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Melun
ko: 믈룅

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yvelines
ko: 이블린

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Versailles
ko: 베르사유

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Deux-Sèvres
ko: 되세브르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Niort
ko: 니오르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Somme
ko: 솜

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Amiens
ko: 아미앵

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn
ko: 타른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Albi
ko: 알비

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Tarn et Garonne
ko: 타른에가론

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Montauban
ko: 몽토방

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Var
ko: 바르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Toulon
ko: 툴롱

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vaucluse
ko: 보클뤼즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Avignon
ko: 아비뇽

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vendée
ko: 방데

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: La Roche sur Yon
ko: 라로슈쉬르용

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vienne
ko: 비엔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Poitiers
ko: 푸아티에

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Haute-Vienne
ko: 오트비엔

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Limoges
ko: 리모주

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Vosges
ko: 보주

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Epinal
ko: 에피날

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Yonne
ko: 욘

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Auxerre
ko: 오세르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Territoire de Belfort
ko: 테리투아르드벨포르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Belfort
ko: 벨포르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Essonne
ko: 에손

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Evry
ko: 에브리

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Hauts-de-Seine
ko: 오드센

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Nanterre
ko: 낭테르

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Seine-Saint-Denis
ko: 센생드니

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Bobigny
ko: 보비니

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val-de-Marne
ko: 발드마른

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Créteil
ko: 크레테유

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Val d'Oise
ko: 발두아즈

[ctx: france.kgm]
en: Cergy-Pontoise
ko: 세르지퐁투아즈

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: France (Regions)
ko: 프랑스(레지옹)

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 레지옹

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Not France (Regions)
ko: 프랑스(레지옹) 아님

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
ko: 프로방스알프코트다쥐르

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Marseille
ko: 마르세유

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Normandie
ko: 노르망디

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rouen
ko: 루앙

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Corse
ko: 코르스

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Ajaccio
ko: 아작시오

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
ko: 부르고뉴프랑슈콩테

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Dijon
ko: 디종

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Occitanie
ko: 옥시타니

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Toulouse
ko: 툴루즈

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Nouvelle-Aquitaine
ko: 누벨아키텐

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bordeaux
ko: 보르도

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Bretagne
ko: 브르타뉴

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Rennes
ko: 렌

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Pays de Loire
ko: 페이드라루아르

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Nantes
ko: 낭트

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Centre-Val-de-Loire
ko: 상트르발드루아르

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Orléans
ko: 오를레앙

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Grand-Est
ko: 그랑테스트

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Strasbourg
ko: 스트라스부르

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
ko: 오베르뉴론알프

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lyon
ko: 리옹

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Île de France
ko: 일드프랑스

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Hauts-de-France
ko: 오드프랑스

[ctx: france_regions.kgm]
en: Lille
ko: 릴

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 주

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Not Georgia
ko: 조지아 아님

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Abkhazia
ko: 압하스 공화국

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Sokhumi
ko: 수후미

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti
ko: 사메그렐로-제모 크바네티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Zugdidi
ko: 주그디디

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Guria
ko: 구리아

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Ozurgeti
ko: 오주르게티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Ajaria
ko: 아자리야 공화국

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Batumi
ko: 바투미

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Racha-Lechkhumi and Kvemo Svaneti
ko: 라카-레쿠미/크베모 스바네티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Ambrolauri
ko: 암브롤라우리

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Imereti
ko: 이메레티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Kutaisi
ko: 쿠타이시

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Samtskhe-Javakheti
ko: 삼츠케-자바케티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Akhaltsikhe
ko: 아칼티시케

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Shida Kartli
ko: 시다 카르틀리

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Gori
ko: 고리

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Mtskheta-Mtianeti
ko: 음츠케타-음티아네티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Mtskheta
ko: 음츠케타

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Kvemo Kartli
ko: 크베모 카르틀리

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Rustavi
ko: 루스타비

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Kakheti
ko: 카케티

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Telavi
ko: 텔아비

[ctx: georgia.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Not Germany
ko: 독일 아님

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Baden-Württemberg
ko: 바덴뷔르템베르크

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Stuttgart
ko: 슈투트가르트

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bavaria
ko: 바이에른

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Munich
ko: 뮌헨

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Brandenburg
ko: 브란덴부르크

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Potsdam
ko: 포츠담

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Bremen
ko: 브레멘

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hamburg
ko: 함부르크

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hesse
ko: 헤센

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Wiesbaden
ko: 비스바덴

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
ko: 메클렌부르크포어포메른

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schwerin
ko: 슈베린

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Lower Saxony
ko: 니더작센

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Hanover
ko: 하노버

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: North Rhine-Westphalia
ko: 노르트라인베스트팔렌

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Düsseldorf
ko: 뒤셀도르프

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Rhineland-Palatinate
ko: 라인란트팔츠

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Mainz
ko: 마인츠

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarland
ko: 자를란트

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saarbrücken
ko: 자르브뤼켄

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony
ko: 작센

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Dresden
ko: 드레스덴

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Saxony-Anhalt
ko: 작센안할트

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Magdeburg
ko: 마그데부르크

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Schleswig-Holstein
ko: 슐레스비히홀슈타인

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Kiel
ko: 킬

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Thuringia
ko: 튀링겐

[ctx: germany.kgm]
en: Erfurt
ko: 에르푸르트

[ctx: ghana.kgm]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Goa
ko: 고아

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: District
ko: 지구

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Not Goa
ko: 고아 아님

[ctx: goa.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Shetland islands
ko: 셰틀랜드 제도

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Orkney
ko: 오크니

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Surrey
ko: 서리

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스턴

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Middlesex
ko: 미들섹스

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hertfordshire
ko: 하트퍼드셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hertford
ko: 하트퍼드

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Bedfordshire
ko: 베드퍼드셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Bedford
ko: 베드퍼드

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Buckinghamshire
ko: 버킹엄셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Oxfordshire
ko: 옥스퍼드셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Oxford
ko: 옥스퍼드

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Berkshire
ko: 버크셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Reading
ko: 리딩

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hampshire
ko: 햄프셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Winchester
ko: 윈체스터

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Dorset
ko: 도싯

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Dorchester
ko: 도체스터

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Devon
ko: 데번

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cornwall
ko: 콘월

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Truro
ko: 트루로

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Somerset
ko: 서머싯

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Wiltshire
ko: 윌트셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Gloucestershire
ko: 글로스터셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Gloucester
ko: 글로스터

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Warwickshire
ko: 워릭셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Warwick
ko: 워릭

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Herefordshire
ko: 헤리퍼드셔

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Hereford
ko: 헤리퍼드

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Cardiff
ko: 카디프

[ctx: great-britain_counties.kgm]
en: Montgomery
ko: 몽고메리

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peripheries
ko: 주

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Aegean Sea
ko: 에게 해

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Balkans
ko: 발칸 반도

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Sea of Crete
ko: 크레타 해

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Sea
ko: 이오니아 해

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mediterranean Sea
ko: 지중해

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Not Greece
ko: 그리스 아님

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Attica
ko: 아티키

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Greece
ko: 중부 그리스

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Lamia
ko: 라미아

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
ko: 중부 마케도니아

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
ko: 테살로니키

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Crete
ko: 크리티

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Heraklion
ko: 이라클리오

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: East Macedonia and Thrace
ko: 동부 마케도니아와 트라키

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Komotini
ko: 코모티니

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Epirus
ko: 이피로스

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ioannina
ko: 요안니나

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
ko: 이오니아 제도

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Corfu
ko: 케르키아

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: North Aegean
ko: 북부 에게

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mytilene
ko: 미틸레네

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
ko: 펠로폰니소스

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: South Aegean
ko: 남부 에게

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
ko: 에르무폴리

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Thessaly
ko: 테살리아

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Larissa
ko: 라리사

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Greece
ko: 서부 그리스

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Patras
ko: 파트라

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
ko: 서부 마케도니아

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Kozani
ko: 코자니

[ctx: greece.kgm]
en: Mount Athos
ko: 아토스 산

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Greece (Peripheries)
ko: 그리스 (주)

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peripheries
ko: 주

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Not Greece (Peripheries)
ko: 그리스 (주) 아님

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Eastern Macedonia and Thrace
ko: 동부 마케도니아와 트라키

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Komotini
ko: 코모티니

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Macedonia
ko: 중부 마케도니아

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
ko: 테살로니키

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Macedonia
ko: 서부 마케도니아

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Kozani
ko: 코자니

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ionian Islands
ko: 이오니아 제도

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Corfu
ko: 케르키아

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Epirus
ko: 이피로스

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ioannina
ko: 요안니나

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: West Greece
ko: 서부 그리스

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Thessaly
ko: 테살리아

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Central Greece
ko: 중부 그리스

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Lamia
ko: 라미아

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Attica
ko: 아티키

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Peloponnese
ko: 펠로폰니소스

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: North Aegean
ko: 북부 에게

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Mytilene
ko: 미틸레네

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: South Aegean
ko: 남부 에게

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Ermoupoli
ko: 에르무폴리

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Crete
ko: 크리티

[ctx: greece_peripheries.kgm]
en: Mont Athos autonomous region
ko: 아토스 산 자치구

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Greece (Prefectures)
ko: 그리스 (현)

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Prefectures
ko: 현

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Not Greece (Prefectures)
ko: 그리스 (현) 아님

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Drama
ko: 드라마

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Evros
ko: 에브로스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Alexandroupolis
ko: 알렉산드로폴리스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kavala
ko: 카발라

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Komotini
ko: 코모티니

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Xanthi
ko: 한티

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Chalcidice
ko: 할키디키

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Polygyros
ko: 폴리이로스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Imathia
ko: 이마티아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Veria
ko: 베리아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Kilkis
ko: 킬키스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Pella
ko: 펠라

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Edhessa
ko: 에데사

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Pieria
ko: 피에리아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Katerini
ko: 카테리니

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Serres
ko: 세레스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Thessaloniki
ko: 테살로니키

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Karditsa
ko: 카르디차

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Magnesia
ko: 마그네시아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Volos
ko: 볼로스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Trikala
ko: 트리칼라

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Corfu
ko: 케르키아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Argostoli
ko: 아르고스톨리

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Lefkada
ko: 레프카다

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Zakynthos
ko: 자킨토스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Achaea
ko: 아하이아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Patras
ko: 파트라

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Aetolia-Acarnania
ko: 에톨로아카르나니아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Euboea
ko: 에비아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Evrytania
ko: 에브리타니아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Phocis
ko: 포키다

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Phtiotis
ko: 프티오티다

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Boeotia
ko: 보이오티아

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Piraeus
ko: 피레아스

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: West Attica
ko: 동부 아티키

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: East Attica
ko: 서부 아티키

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: greece_prefectures.kgm]
en: Mont Athos autonomous region
ko: 아토스 산 자치구

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: guatemala.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: guyana.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: haiti.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: himachal_pradesh.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: honduras.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hungary (Counties)
ko: 헝가리(주)

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Not Hungary
ko: 헝가리 아님

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Bács-Kiskun
ko: 바치키슈쿤

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kecskemét
ko: 케치케메트

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Baranya
ko: 버러녀

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pécs
ko: 페치

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békés
ko: 베케시

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Békéscsaba
ko: 베케슈처버

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
ko: 보르쇼드어버우이젬플렌

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Miskolc
ko: 미슈콜츠

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Csongrád
ko: 촌그라드

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szeged
ko: 세게드

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Fejér
ko: 페예르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
ko: 세케슈페헤르바르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
ko: 죄르모숀쇼프론

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Győr
ko: 죄르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Hajdú-Bihar
ko: 허이두비허르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Debrecen
ko: 데브레첸

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Heves
ko: 헤베시

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Eger
ko: 에게르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
ko: 야스너지쿤솔노크

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szolnok
ko: 솔노크

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Komárom-Esztergom
ko: 코마롬에스테르곰

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tatabánya
ko: 터터바녀

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nógrád
ko: 노그라드

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Salgótarján
ko: 셜고터랸

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Pest
ko: 페슈트

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Somogy
ko: 쇼모지

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Kaposvár
ko: 커포슈바르

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
ko: 서볼치서트마르베레그

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Nyíregyháza
ko: 니레지하저

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Tolna
ko: 톨너

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szekszárd
ko: 섹사르드

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Vas
ko: 버시

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Szombathely
ko: 솜버트헤이

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Veszprém
ko: 베스프렘

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zala
ko: 절러

[ctx: hungary.kgm]
en: Zalaegerszeg
ko: 절러에게르세그

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Hungary (Regions)
ko: 헝가리(지역)

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Not Hungary (Regions)
ko: 헝가리(지역) 아님

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Western Transdanubia
ko: 서부 트란스다뉴비아

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Győr
ko: 죄르

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Transdanubia
ko: 남부 트란스다뉴비아

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Pécs
ko: 페치

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Transdanubia
ko: 중부 트란스다뉴비아

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Székesfehérvár
ko: 세케슈페헤르바르

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Central Hungary
ko: 중앙 헝가리

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Hungary
ko: 북부 헝가리

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Miskolc
ko: 미슈콜츠

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Northern Great Plain
ko: 북부 대평원

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Debrecen
ko: 데브레첸

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Great Plain
ko: 남부 대평원

[ctx: hungary_regions.kgm]
en: Szeged
ko: 세게드

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Iceland (Regions)
ko: 아이슬란드(지역)

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Not Iceland (Regions)
ko: 아이슬란드(지역) 아님

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: East Region
ko: 동부 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Egilsstaðir
ko: 에이일스스타디르

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Capital Region
ko: 수도권

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Reykjavík
ko: 레이캬비크

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northeast Region
ko: 북동부 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Akureyri
ko: 아퀴레이리

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Northwest Region
ko: 북서부 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Sauðárkrókur
ko: 쇠이다우르크로퀴르

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: South Region
ko: 남부 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Selfoss
ko: 셀포스

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Southern Peninsula
ko: 남서부 반도

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Keflavík
ko: 케플라비크

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Westfjords
ko: 베스트피외르드

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Ísafjörður
ko: 이사피외르뒤르

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: West Region
ko: 서부 지역

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Borgarnes
ko: 보르가르네스

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Vatnajökull Glacier
ko: 바트나이외퀴틀 빙하

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Langjökull Glacier
ko: 랑이외퀴틀 빙하

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Hofsjökull Glacier
ko: 호프스이외퀴틀 빙하

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Mýrdalsjökull Glacier
ko: 뮈르달스이외퀴틀 빙하

[ctx: iceland_regions.kgm]
en: Drangajökull Glacier
ko: 드랑가이외퀴틀 빙하

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: States and Territories
ko: 주와 연방 영토

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Not India
ko: 인도 아님

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Andhra Pradesh
ko: 안드라프라데시

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Hyderabad
ko: 하이데라바드

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Arunachal Pradesh
ko: 아루나찰프라데시

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Itanagar
ko: 이타나가르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Assam
ko: 아삼

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Dispur
ko: 디스푸르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Bihar
ko: 비하르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Patna
ko: 파트나

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Chhatisgarh
ko: 차티스가르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Raipur
ko: 라이푸르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Goa
ko: 고아

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Panaji
ko: 파나지

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Gujarat
ko: 구자라트

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Gandhinagar
ko: 간디나가르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Haryana
ko: 하르야나

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Himachal Pradesh
ko: 히마찰프라데시

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Shimla
ko: 심라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Jammu and Kashmir
ko: 잠무카슈미르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Srinagar
ko: 스리나가르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Jharkhand
ko: 자하르칸드

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Ranchi
ko: 란치

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Karnataka
ko: 카르나타카

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Bangalore
ko: 방갈로르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kerala
ko: 케랄라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Thiruvananthapuram
ko: 티루바난타푸람

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Madhya Pradesh
ko: 마디야프라데시

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Bhopal
ko: 보팔

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Maharashtra
ko: 마하라슈트라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Mumbai
ko: 뭄바이

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Manipur
ko: 마니푸르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Imphal
ko: 임팔

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Meghalaya
ko: 메갈라야

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Shillong
ko: 실롱

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Mizoram
ko: 미조람

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Aizawl
ko: 아이자울

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Nagaland
ko: 나갈랜드

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kohima
ko: 코히마

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Orissa
ko: 오디샤

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Bhubaneswar
ko: 부바네스와르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Punjab
ko: 펀자브

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Rajasthan
ko: 라자스탄

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Jaipur
ko: 자이푸르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Sikkim
ko: 시킴

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Gangtok
ko: 갱토크

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Tamil Nadu
ko: 타밀나두

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Chennai
ko: 첸나이

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Tripura
ko: 트리푸라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Agartala
ko: 아가르탈라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Uttaranchal
ko: 우타란찰

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Dehradun
ko: 데라둔

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Uttar Pradesh
ko: 우타르프라데시

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Lucknow
ko: 러크나우

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: West Bengal
ko: 웨스트벵골

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kolkata
ko: 콜카타

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
ko: 안다만 니코바르 제도

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Port Blair
ko: 포트블레어

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Chandigarh
ko: 찬디가르

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
ko: 다드라 나가르하벨리

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Dadra
ko: 다드라

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Daman and Diu
ko: 다만디우

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Daman
ko: 다만

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Lakshadweep
ko: 레크샤드위프

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Kavaratti
ko: 카바라티

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Pondicherry
ko: 푸두셰리

[ctx: india.kgm]
en: Delhi
ko: 델리

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: indonesia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: iran.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: iraq.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Ireland (Provinces)
ko: 아일랜드(주)

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Not Ireland (Provinces)
ko: 아일랜드(주) 아님

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Munster
ko: 먼스터

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Galway
ko: 골웨이

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Ulster
ko: 얼스터

[ctx: ireland_provinces.kgm]
en: Belfast
ko: 벨파스트

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 지구

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Not Israel
ko: 이스라엘 아님

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Northern
ko: 북부

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Haifa
ko: 하이파

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Center
ko: 중부

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Ramla
ko: 람라

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Tel Aviv
ko: 텔아비브

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Southern
ko: 남부

[ctx: israel.kgm]
en: Beersheba
ko: 베에르셰바

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Not Italy
ko: 이탈리아 아님

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sicily
ko: 시칠리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Palermo
ko: 팔레르모

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Friuli Venezia Giulia
ko: 프리울리베네치아줄리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trieste
ko: 트리에스테

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Abruzzo
ko: 아브루초

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
ko: 라퀼라

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Latium
ko: 라치오

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Calabria
ko: 칼라브리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
ko: 카탄차로

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Piedmont
ko: 피에몬테

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Turin
ko: 토리노

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Apulia
ko: 아풀라

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bari
ko: 바리

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Lombardy
ko: 롬바르디아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Milan
ko: 밀라노

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Umbria
ko: 움브리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Perugia
ko: 페루자

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trentino Alto Adige
ko: 트렌티노알토아디제

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Trento
ko: 트렌토

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Molise
ko: 몰리세

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campobasso
ko: 캄포바소

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Tuscany
ko: 토스카나

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Florence
ko: 피렌체

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Emilia Romagna
ko: 에밀리아로마냐

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Bologna
ko: 볼로냐

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Val d'Aosta
ko: 발레다오스타

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Aosta
ko: 아오스타

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Campania
ko: 캄파니아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Naples
ko: 나폴리

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Basilicata
ko: 바실리카타

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Potenza
ko: 포텐차

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Liguria
ko: 리구리아

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Genoa
ko: 제노바

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Sardinia
ko: 사르데냐

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Cagliari
ko: 칼리아리

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Marches
ko: 마르케

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Ancona
ko: 안코나

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Veneto
ko: 베네토

[ctx: italy.kgm]
en: Venice
ko: 베네치아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Not Italy
ko: 이탈리아 아님

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Alessandria
ko: 알레산드리아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Turin
ko: 토리노

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bergamo
ko: 베르가모

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brescia
ko: 브레시아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Como
ko: 코모

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecco
ko: 레코

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Milan
ko: 밀라노

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pavia
ko: 파비아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sondrio
ko: 손드리오

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Varese
ko: 바레세

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Aosta
ko: 아오스타

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bolzano
ko: 볼차노

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trento
ko: 트렌토

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Padova
ko: 파도바

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Treviso
ko: 트레비소

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Venice
ko: 베네치아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Verona
ko: 베로나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Vicenza
ko: 비센차

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Gorizia
ko: 고리치아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Trieste
ko: 트리에스테

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Udine
ko: 우디네

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Genoa
ko: 제노바

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Imperia
ko: 임페리아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bologna
ko: 볼로냐

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Modena
ko: 모데나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Parma
ko: 파르마

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rimini
ko: 리미니

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Arezzo
ko: 아레초

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Florence
ko: 피렌체

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Grosseto
ko: 그로세토

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Livorno
ko: 리보르노

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lucca
ko: 루카

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pisa
ko: 피사

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Pistoia
ko: 피스토이아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Prato
ko: 프라토

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Siena
ko: 시에나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Perugia
ko: 페루자

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Terni
ko: 테르니

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ancona
ko: 안코나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Macerata
ko: 마세라타

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Latina
ko: 라티나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Viterbo
ko: 비테르보

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: L'Aquila
ko: 라퀼라

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Campobasso
ko: 캄포바소

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Benevento
ko: 베네벤토

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Caserta
ko: 카세르타

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Naples
ko: 나폴리

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Salerno
ko: 살레르노

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Bari
ko: 바리

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Brindisi
ko: 브린디시

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Lecce
ko: 레체

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Taranto
ko: 타란토

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Matera
ko: 마테라

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Potenza
ko: 포텐차

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catanzaro
ko: 카탄차로

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cosenza
ko: 코센차

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Catania
ko: 카타니아

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Messina
ko: 메시나

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Palermo
ko: 팔레르모

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Ragusa
ko: 라구사

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Syracuse
ko: 시라쿠사

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Cagliari
ko: 칼리아리

[ctx: italyprovince.kgm]
en: Sassari
ko: 사사리

[ctx: jamaica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hokkaido
ko: 홋카이도

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sapporo
ko: 삿포로

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aomori
ko: 아오모리

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Iwate
ko: 이와테

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Morioka
ko: 모리오카

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Akita
ko: 아키타

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamagata
ko: 야마가타

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyagi
ko: 미야기

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Sendai
ko: 센다이

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Niigata
ko: 니가타

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukushima
ko: 후쿠시마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagano
ko: 나가노

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gunma
ko: 군마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Maebashi
ko: 마에바시

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tochigi
ko: 도치기

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Utsunomiya
ko: 우쓰노미야

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ibaraki
ko: 이바라키

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mito
ko: 미토

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Chiba
ko: 치바

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Gifu
ko: 기후

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shizuoka
ko: 시즈오카

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saitama
ko: 사이타마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamanashi
ko: 야마나시

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Koufu
ko: 고후

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Toyama
ko: 도야마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ishikawa
ko: 이시카와

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanazawa
ko: 가나자와

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Aichi
ko: 아이치

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagoya
ko: 나고야

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukui
ko: 후쿠이

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shiga
ko: 시가

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Otsu
ko: 오쓰

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Mie
ko: 미에

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tsu
ko: 쓰

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kyoto
ko: 교토

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hyogo
ko: 효고

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kobe
ko: 고베

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nara
ko: 나라

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Osaka
ko: 오사카

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Wakayama
ko: 와카야마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okayama
ko: 오카야마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tottori
ko: 돗토리

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Shimane
ko: 시마네

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsue
ko: 마쓰에

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Hiroshima
ko: 히로시마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yamaguchi
ko: 야마구치

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Fukuoka
ko: 후쿠오카

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Oita
ko: 오이타

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Miyazaki
ko: 미야자키

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagoshima
ko: 가고시마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kumamoto
ko: 구마모토

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Saga
ko: 사가

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Nagasaki
ko: 나가사키

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Ehime
ko: 에히메

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Matsuyama
ko: 마쓰야마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kochi
ko: 고치

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokushima
ko: 도쿠시마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kagawa
ko: 가가와

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Takamatsu
ko: 다카마쓰

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Kanagawa
ko: 가나가와

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Yokohama
ko: 요코하마

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Okinawa
ko: 오키나와

[ctx: japan.kgm]
en: Naha
ko: 나하

[ctx: jharkhand.kgm]
en: Jharkhand
ko: 자하르칸드

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Not Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄 아님

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Almaty city
ko: 알마티 시

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Baikonur
ko: 바이코누르

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Almaty
ko: 알마티

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Taldykorgan
ko: 탈디코르간

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Aqmola
ko: 아크몰라

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Koksetau
ko: 콕셰타우

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Aqtöbe
ko: 악퇴베

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Atyrau
ko: 아티라우

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Oral
ko: 오랄

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Mangghystau
ko: 망기스타우

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Aqtau
ko: 악타우

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Shymkent
ko: 심켄트

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Pavlodar
ko: 파블로다르

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Qaraghandy
ko: 카라간다

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Karaganda
ko: 카라간다

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Qostanay
ko: 코스타나이

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Kostanai
ko: 코스타나이

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Qyzylorda
ko: 키질로르다

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Öskemen
ko: 외스케멘

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Petropavl
ko: 페트로파블

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Zhambyl
ko: 잠빌

[ctx: kazakhstan.kgm]
en: Taraz
ko: 타라즈

en: E&xplore Map
ko: 지도 탐색하기(&X)

en: In this section left click on any part of the map to learn about the divisions
ko: 지도에서 마우스 왼쪽 단추를 클릭하면 행정 구역의 정보를 볼 수 있습니다

en: Test Yourself:
ko: 시도해 보세요:

en: &Location of Regions
ko: 지역의 위치(&L)

en: In this challenge you are given a division name on the left under the menu and you must find it on the map and click on it
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 메뉴 왼쪽에 지역 이름이 표시되며, 이를 보고 지도에서 찾아서 클릭해야 합니다

en: &Place Regions in the Map
ko: 지도에서 지역 찾기(&P)

en: In this challenge you are given the shape of a region and you must place it on the map
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 지역의 모양을 보고 지도에 배치해야 합니다

en: &Regions by Capital
ko: 수도로 지역 찾기(&R)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its capital
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 수도를 보고 지역의 이름을 찾아야 합니다

en: &Capitals of Regions
ko: 지역의 수도 찾기(&C)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the capital of a given division name
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 지역의 수도를 찾아야 합니다

en: Re&gions by Flag
ko: 깃발로 지역 찾기(&G)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the division name given its flag
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 깃발을 보고 지역의 이름을 찾아야 합니다

en: &Flags of Regions
ko: 지역의 깃발 찾기(&F)

en: In this quiz you have to guess the flag of a division given its name
ko: 이 퀴즈에서는 이름을 보고 지역의 깃발을 찾아야 합니다

en: &Open Map...
ko: 지도 열기(&O)...

en: &Zoom
ko: 확대/축소(&Z)

en: &Original Size
ko: 원래 크기(&O)

en: &Automatic Zoom
ko: 자동 크기 조절(&A)

en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

en: Disclaimer
ko: 유의 사항

en: Map author
ko: 지도 작성자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Could not open last used map. Error parsing %1: %2
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 지도를 열 수 없습니다. %1을(를) 처리하는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: There is no current map
ko: 현재 지도가 없습니다

en: Number of Questions
ko: 질문 수

en: How many questions do you want? (1 to %1)
ko: 몇 문제를 해 보시겠습니까? (1에서 %1 사이)

en: &Location of %1
ko: %1의 위치(&L)

en: &Place %1 in the Map
ko: 지도에서 %1 찾기(&P)

en: %1 by Flag
ko: 깃발로 %1 찾기

en: &Flags of %1
ko: %1의 깃발(&F)

en: <qt>Current map:<br /><b>%1</b></qt>
ko: <qt>현재 지도: <br /><b>%1</b></qt>

en: Maps, flags, translations, etc. are as accurate as their respective authors could achieve, but KGeography should not be taken as an authoritative source.
ko: 깃발, 지도, 번역 등은 개별적인 작성자가 할 수 있는 한 최대한으로 정확하지만, KGeography를 믿을만한 원본으로 삼지는 마십시오.

en: This map has been created by %1.
ko: 이 지도는 %1이(가) 만들었습니다.

en: Map Author
ko: 지도 작성자

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastMap), group (general)
en: The last opened map
ko: 마지막으로 연 지도

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (questionPlacingScheme), group (general)
en: Placement alignment of the question
ko: 질문의 배치 할당

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (waitsForValidation), group (general)
en: Ask for validation before next question
ko: 다음 질문으로 이동하기 전에 검증 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_questionPlacingScheme)
en: &Question Alignment
ko: 질문 정렬(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topleftRadio)
en: Top-l&eft
ko: 왼쪽 위(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, topRadio)
en: &Top
ko: 위(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toprightRadio)
en: Top-r&ight
ko: 오른쪽 위(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftRadio)
en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, centerRadio)
en: &Center
ko: 가운데(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightRadio)
en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomleftRadio)
en: Bottom-le&ft
ko: 왼쪽 아래(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomRadio)
en: &Bottom
ko: 아래(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottomrightRadio)
en: Bottom-ri&ght
ko: 오른쪽 아래(&G)

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Not Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄 아님

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Batken
ko: 밧켄

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Chui
ko: 추이

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Jalal-Abad
ko: 잘랄아바트

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Naryn
ko: 나린

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Osh
ko: 오시

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Talas
ko: 탈라스

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Issyk Kul
ko: 이식쿨

[ctx: kyrgyzstan.kgm]
en: Osh city
ko: 오시 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Aizkraukle
ko: 아이즈크라우클레

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Alūksne
ko: 알룩스네

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Balvi
ko: 발비

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Bauska
ko: 바우스카

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Cēsis
ko: 체시스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils
ko: 다우가프필스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Daugavpils city
ko: 다우가프필스 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Dobele
ko: 도벨레

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Gulbene
ko: 굴베네

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jēkabpils
ko: 예캅필스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava
ko: 옐가바

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jelgava city
ko: 옐가바 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Jūrmala city
ko: 유르말라 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Krāslava
ko: 크라슬라바

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Kuldīga
ko: 쿨디가

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja
ko: 리에파야

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Liepāja city
ko: 리에파야 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Limbaži
ko: 림바지

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ludza
ko: 루자

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Madona
ko: 마도나

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ogre
ko: 오그레

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Preiļi
ko: 프레일리

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne
ko: 레제크네

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rēzekne city
ko: 레제크네 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga
ko: 리가

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Rīga city
ko: 리가 시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Saldus
ko: 살두스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Talsi
ko: 탈시

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Tukums
ko: 투쿰스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valka
ko: 발카

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Valmiera
ko: 발미에라

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils
ko: 벤츠필스

[ctx: latvia.kgm]
en: Ventspils city
ko: 벤츠필스 시

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Municipalities
ko: 지방 자치체

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Not Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인 아님

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Balzers
ko: 발처스

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Eschen
ko: 에셴

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Gamprin
ko: 감프린

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Mauren
ko: 마우렌

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Planken
ko: 플랑켄

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Ruggell
ko: 루겔

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Schaan
ko: 샨

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Schelienberg
ko: 셸렌베르크

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Triesen
ko: 트리젠

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Triesenberg
ko: 트리젠베르크

[ctx: liechtenstein.kgm]
en: Vaduz
ko: 파두츠

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Akmenė
ko: 아크메네

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Naujoji Akmenė
ko: 나우요이아크메네

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Alytus city
ko: 알리투스 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Alytus
ko: 알리투스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Birštonas
ko: 비르슈토나스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Biržai
ko: 비르자이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Druskininkai
ko: 드루스키닝카이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Elektrėnai
ko: 엘렉트레나이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Ignalina
ko: 이그날리나

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Jonava
ko: 요나바

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Joniškis
ko: 요니슈키스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Jurbarkas
ko: 유르바르카스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kaišiadorys
ko: 카이샤도리스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kalvarija
ko: 칼바리야

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kaunas city
ko: 카우나스 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kaunas
ko: 카우나스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kazlų Rūda
ko: 카즐루루다

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kėdainiai
ko: 케다이냐이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kelmė
ko: 켈메

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Klaipėda city
ko: 클라이페다시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Klaipėda
ko: 클라이페다

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Gargždai
ko: 가르그주다이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kretinga
ko: 크레팅가

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Kupiškis
ko: 쿠피슈키스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Marijampolė
ko: 마리얌폴레

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Mažeikiai
ko: 마제이카이아이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Molėtai
ko: 몰레타이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Neringa
ko: 네링가

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Nida
ko: 니다

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Pagėgiai
ko: 파게기아이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Pakruojis
ko: 파크루오이스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Palanga city
ko: 팔랑가 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Panevėžys city
ko: 파네베지스 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Panevėžys
ko: 파네베지스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Pasvalys
ko: 파스발리스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Plungė
ko: 플룽게

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Prienai
ko: 프리에나이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Radviliškis
ko: 라드빌리슈키스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Raseiniai
ko: 라세이냐이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Rietavas
ko: 리에타바스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Rokiškis
ko: 로키슈키스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Skuodas
ko: 스쿠오다스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šakiai
ko: 샤키아이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šalčininkai
ko: 샬치닝카이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šiauliai city
ko: 샤울랴이 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šiauliai
ko: 샤울랴이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šilalė
ko: 실랄레

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Šilutė
ko: 실루테

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Širvintos
ko: 시르빈토스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Švenčionys
ko: 슈벤치오니스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Tauragė
ko: 타우라게

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Telšiai
ko: 텔샤이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Trakai
ko: 트라카이

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Ukmergė
ko: 우크메르게

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Utena
ko: 우테나

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Varėna
ko: 바레나

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilkaviškis
ko: 빌카비슈키스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilnius city
ko: 빌뉴스 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌뉴스

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Visaginas city
ko: 비사기나스 시

[ctx: lithuania_municipalities.kgm]
en: Zarasai
ko: 자라사이

[ctx: luxembourg_cantons.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: A Geography learning program
ko: 지리 익히기 프로그램

en: Programmer and designer
ko: 프로그래머, 디자이너

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Not Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아 아님

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kedah
ko: 크다

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Alor Star
ko: 알로르스타르

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Johor
ko: 조호르

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Johor Bahru (Pasir Pelangi)
ko: 조호르바루

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kelantan
ko: 클란탄

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kota Bahru
ko: 코타바루

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Malacca
ko: 믈라카

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Negeri Sembilan
ko: 느그리슴빌란

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Seremban
ko: 스름반

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Pahang
ko: 파항

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kuantan
ko: 쿠안탄

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Perak
ko: 페락

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Ipoh
ko: 이포

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Perlis
ko: 프를리스

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kangar
ko: 캉아르

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Penang
ko: 피냥

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: George Town
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Sabah
ko: 사바

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kota Kinabalu
ko: 코타키나발루

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Sarawak
ko: 사라왁

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kuching
ko: 쿠칭

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Selangor
ko: 슬랑오르

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Shah Alam
ko: 샤알람

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Terengganu
ko: 트렝가누

[ctx: malaysia.kgm]
en: Kuala Terengganu
ko: 쿠알라트렝가누

[ctx: manipur.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: @title:group]
en: %1 is the capital of...
ko: %1은(는) ...의 수도

[ctx: @title:group]
en: The capital of %1 is...
ko: %1의 수도는...

en: %1 by Capital
ko: 수도로 %1 찾기

en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: @info]
en: You have found a bug in a map. Please contact the author and tell the %1 map has nothing associated to color %2,%3,%4.
ko: 지도에 버그가 있습니다. 작성자에게 %1 지도는 색상 %2, %3, %4에 연결된 항목이 없다고 전달해 주십시오.

[ctx: @title]
en: %1 in Map
ko: 지도의 %1

en: Choose Map to Use
ko: 사용할지도 선택

en: Error parsing %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 처리하는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Error parsing
ko: 처리 오류

en: The map image file for %1 does not exist
ko: 지도 그림 파일 %1이(가) 없습니다

en: The flag image file for %1 does not exist
ko: 깃발 그림 파일 %1이(가) 없습니다

en: Invalid value in tag %1
ko: 태그 %1에 잘못된 값이 있습니다

en: There is already either a division called %1 or a division with the same colors as %2
ko: 행정 구역 %1이(가) 이미 존재하거나 %2와(과) 같은 색이 할당된 행정 구역이 존재합니다

en: The map description file should begin with the %1 tag
ko: 지도 설명 파일은 %1 태그로 시작해야 합니다

en: Could not open %1 for reading.
ko: %1에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: %1 does not exist.
ko: %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: The map description file should have a %1 tag inside %2
ko: 지도 설명 파일은 %2 안에 %1 태그가 있어야 합니다

en: The map description file should have exactly one %1 tag inside %2
ko: 지도 설명 파일은 %2 안에 정확히 하나의 %1 태그가 있어야 합니다

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: mexico_states.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: mongolia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

en: Wikipedia page
ko: 위키백과 페이지

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Ottawa
ko: 오타와

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San Salvador
ko: 산살바도르

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The United States of America
ko: 미국

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
ko: 워싱턴 DC

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nassau
ko: 나소

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스턴

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Roseau
ko: 로조

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: St. John's
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
ko: 브리지타운

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
ko: 과테말라 시

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Belmopan
ko: 벨모판

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Managua
ko: 마나과

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: San José
ko: 산호세

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Panama City
ko: 파나마 시티

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Greenland [Denmark]
ko: 그린란드 [덴마크]

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: ncamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: nepal_zones.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: netherlands.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: new-zealand.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: nicaragua.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Chagang
ko: 자강도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Chagang-do
ko: 자강도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North Hamgyŏng
ko: 함경북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Hamgyŏng-pukto
ko: 함경북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: South Hamgyŏng
ko: 함경남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Hamgyŏng-namdo
ko: 함경남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North Hwanghae
ko: 황해북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Hwanghae-pukto
ko: 황해북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: South Hwanghae
ko: 황해남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Hwanghae-namdo
ko: 황해남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kangwŏn
ko: 강원도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kangwŏndo
ko: 강원도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: North P'yŏngan
ko: 평안북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: P'yŏngan-pukto
ko: 평안북도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: South P'yŏngan
ko: 평안남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: P'yŏngan-namdo
ko: 평안남도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Ryanggang
ko: 량강도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Ryanggang-do
ko: 량강도

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kaesŏng Industrial Region
ko: 개성 공업 지구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kaesŏng Kong-ŏp Chigu
ko: 개성 공업 지구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kŭmgangsan Tourist Region
ko: 금강산 관광 지구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Kŭmgangsan Kwangwang Chigu
ko: 금강산 관광 지구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Sinŭiju Special Administrative Region
ko: 신의주 특별 행정구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Sinŭiju T'ŭkpyŏl Haengjŏnggu
ko: 신의주 특별 행정구

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: P'yŏngyang
ko: 평양

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: P'yŏngyang Chikhalsi
ko: 평양직할시

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Rasŏn (Rajin-Sŏnbong)
ko: 라선

[ctx: north_korea.kgm]
en: Rasŏn (Rajin-Sŏnbong) Chikhalsi
ko: 라선직할시

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Nordland
ko: 노를란

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Bodø
ko: 보되

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Molde
ko: 몰레

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Rogaland
ko: 로가란

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Stavanger
ko: 스타방에르

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Oslo/Drammen/Sarpsborg/Moss
ko: 오슬로/드람멘/사릅스보르그/모스

[ctx: norway.kgm]
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Oceania
ko: 오세아니아

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Norfolk island (Australia)
ko: 노퍽 섬(오스트레일리아)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스턴

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Wellington
ko: 웰링턴

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Niue (New Zealand)
ko: 니우에(뉴질랜드)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tokelau (New Zealand)
ko: 토켈라우(뉴질랜드)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Dili
ko: 딜리

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Easter Island
ko: 이스터 섬

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Suva
ko: 수바

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트모르즈비

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honiara
ko: 호니아라

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Port Vila
ko: 포트빌라

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Federated States of Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Palikir
ko: 팔리키르

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바시

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: South Tarawa
ko: 남부 타라와

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마셜 제도

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Majuro
ko: 마주로

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Yaren
ko: 야렌

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Melekeok
ko: 멜레케오크

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: New Caledonia (France)
ko: 뉴칼레도니아(프랑스)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Noumea
ko: 누메아

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: French Polynesia (France)
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아(프랑스)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Papeete
ko: 파페에테

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Wallis and Futuna (France)
ko: 월리스퓌튀나(프랑스)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Mata Utu
ko: 마타우투

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Samoa
ko: 사모아 제도

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Apia
ko: 아피아

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tonga
ko: 통가

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
ko: 누쿠알로파

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Funafuti
ko: 푸나푸티

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Pitcairn islands (United Kingdom)
ko: 핏케언 제도(영국)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Adamstown
ko: 아담스타운

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Hawaii (USA)
ko: 하와이(미국)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀룰루

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: American Samoa (USA)
ko: 미국령 사모아(미국)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Pago Pago
ko: 파고파고

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Guam (USA)
ko: 괌(미국)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Hagåtña
ko: 하갓냐

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Northern Mariana islands (USA)
ko: 북마리아나 제도(미국)

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: Saipan
ko: 사이판

[ctx: oceania.kgm]
en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko: 미국령 도서 지역

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: oman.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Not Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄 아님

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Balochistan
ko: 발루치스탄

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Quetta
ko: 퀘타

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
ko: 카이베르파크툰크와

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Peshawar
ko: 페샤와르

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Punjab
ko: 펀자브

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Lahore
ko: 라호르

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Sindh
ko: 신드

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Karachi
ko: 카라치

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Islamabad Capital Territory
ko: 이슬라마바드 수도권

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Islamabad
ko: 이슬라마바드

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Federally Administered Tribal Areas
ko: 연방직할부족지역

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Peshawar and Islamabad
ko: 페샤와르와 이슬라마바드

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Azad Kashmir
ko: 아자드카슈미르

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Muzaffarabad
ko: 무자파라바드

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Gilgit-Baltistan
ko: 길기트발티스탄

[ctx: pakistan.kgm]
en: Gilgit
ko: 길기트

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: panama.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: paraguay.kgm]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: peru.kgm]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: philippines.kgm]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Not Poland
ko: 폴란드 아님

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Masovia
ko: 마조프셰

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Warmia and Masuria
ko: 바르미아마주리

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Olsztyn
ko: 올슈틴

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Podlachia
ko: 포들라스키에

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Białystok
ko: 비아위스토크

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lublin
ko: 루블린

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Subcarpathia
ko: 포드카르파츠키에

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Rzeszów
ko: 제슈프

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Świętokrzyskie
ko: 시비엥토크시스키에

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kielce
ko: 키엘체

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lesser Poland
ko: 마워폴스카

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kraków
ko: 크라코프

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Łódź
ko: 우치

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Silesia
ko: 실레시아

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Katowice
ko: 카토비체

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Opole
ko: 오폴레

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Pomerania
ko: 포메라니아

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Gdańsk
ko: 그단스크

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: West Pomerania
ko: 자호드니오포모제

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Szczecin
ko: 슈체친

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Greater Poland
ko: 비엘코폴스카

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Poznań
ko: 포즈난

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lower Silesia
ko: 돌니실롱스크

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Wrocław
ko: 브로츠와프

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Lubusz
ko: 루부시

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Zielona Góra, Gorzów Wielkopolski
ko: 지엘로나구라, 고르조프비엘코폴스키

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Kuyavia-Pomerania
ko: 쿠야비포모제

[ctx: poland.kgm]
en: Bydgoszcz, Toruń
ko: 비드고슈치, 토룬

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Portugal Districts
ko: 포르투갈 지구

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Funchal
ko: 푼샬

[ctx: portugal_districts.kgm]
en: Coimbra
ko: 코임브라

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Coimbra
ko: 코임브라

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

[ctx: portugal_provinces.kgm]
en: Funchal
ko: 푼샬

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Coimbra
ko: 코임브라

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Porto
ko: 포르투

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Madeira
ko: 마데이라

[ctx: portugal_regions.kgm]
en: Funchal
ko: 푼샬

[ctx: puertorico.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: republic_of_ireland.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: romania.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Russia (Districts)
ko: 러시아(연방관구)

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 연방관구

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Not Russia (Districts)
ko: 러시아(연방관구) 아님

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Central
ko: 중앙

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Far Eastern
ko: 극동

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk
ko: 하바롭스크

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Northwestern
ko: 북서

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: St. Petersburg
ko: 상트페테르부르크

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Siberian
ko: 시베리아

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Southern
ko: 남부

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Rostov-na-Donu
ko: 로스토프나도누

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Urals
ko: 우랄

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Privolzhsky
ko: 프리볼시스키

[ctx: russia_districts.kgm]
en: Nizhny Novgorod
ko: 니즈니노브고로드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Russia (Subjects)
ko: 러시아(연방주체)

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Districts
ko: 연방주체

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Not Russia (Subjects)
ko: 러시아(연방주체) 아님

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Adygeya
ko: 아디게야

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Maykop
ko: 마이코프

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Bashkortostan
ko: 바시키르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ufa
ko: 우파

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Buryatia
ko: 부랴트

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ulan-Ude
ko: 울란우데

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Altai Republic
ko: 알타이 공화국

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Gorno-Altaysk
ko: 고르노알타이스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Dagestan
ko: 다게스탄

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Makhachkala
ko: 마하치칼라

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ingushetia
ko: 잉구세티야

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Magas
ko: 마가스

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kabardino-Balkaria
ko: 카바르디노발카르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Nalchik
ko: 날치크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kalmykia
ko: 칼미크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Elista
ko: 엘리스타

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Karachay-Cherkessia
ko: 카라차이에보체르케스카야

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Cherkessk
ko: 체르케스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Karelia
ko: 카렐리야

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Petrozavodsk
ko: 페트로자보츠크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Komi
ko: 코미

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Syktyvkar
ko: 식팁카르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Mari El
ko: 마리엘

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yoshkar-Ola
ko: 요시카르올라

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Mordovia
ko: 모르드바

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Saransk
ko: 사란스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Sakha
ko: 사하

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yakutsk
ko: 야쿠츠크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: North Ossetia-Alania
ko: 세베로오세티야알라니아

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladikavkaz
ko: 블라디캅카스

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tatarstan
ko: 타타르스탄

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kazan
ko: 카잔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tyva
ko: 투바

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kyzyl
ko: 키질

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Udmurtia
ko: 우드무르트

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Izhevsk
ko: 이젭스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khakassia
ko: 하카스

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Abakan
ko: 아바칸

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chechnya
ko: 체첸

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Grozny
ko: 그로즈니

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chuvashia
ko: 추바시

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Cheboksary
ko: 체복사리

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Altai Krai
ko: 알타이 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Barnaul
ko: 바르나울

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnodar Krai
ko: 크라스노다르 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnodar
ko: 크라스노다르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnoyarsk Krai
ko: 크라스노야르스크 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Krasnoyarsk
ko: 크라스노야르스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Primorsky Krai
ko: 프리모르스키 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladivostok
ko: 블라디보스토크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Stavropol Krai
ko: 스타브로폴 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Stavropol
ko: 스타브로폴

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk Krai
ko: 하바롭스크 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khabarovsk
ko: 하바롭스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Perm Krai
ko: 페름 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Perm
ko: 페름

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Amur Oblast
ko: 아무르주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Blagoveshchensk
ko: 블라고베셴스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Arkhangelsk Oblast
ko: 아르한겔스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Arkhangelsk
ko: 아르한겔스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Astrakhan Oblast
ko: 아스트라한주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Astrakhan
ko: 아스트라한

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Belgorod Oblast
ko: 벨고로드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Belgorod
ko: 벨고로드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Bryansk Oblast
ko: 브랸스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Bryansk
ko: 브랸스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladimir Oblast
ko: 블라디미르주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vladimir
ko: 블라디미르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Volgograd Oblast
ko: 볼고그라드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Volgograd
ko: 볼고그라드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vologda Oblast
ko: 볼로그다주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Vologda
ko: 볼로그다

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Voronezh Oblast
ko: 보로네시주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Voronezh
ko: 보로네시

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ivanovo Oblast
ko: 이바노보주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ivanovo
ko: 이바노보

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Irkutsk Oblast
ko: 이르쿠츠크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Irkutsk
ko: 이르쿠츠크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaliningrad Oblast
ko: 칼리닌그라드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaliningrad
ko: 칼리닌그라드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaluga Oblast
ko: 칼루가주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kaluga
ko: 칼루가

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kamchatka Krai
ko: 캄차카 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
ko: 페트로파블롭스크-캄차츠키

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kemerovo Oblast
ko: 케메로보주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kemerovo
ko: 케메로보

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kirov Oblast
ko: 키로프주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kirov
ko: 키로프

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kostroma Oblast
ko: 코스트로마주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kostroma
ko: 코스트로마

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kurgan Oblast
ko: 쿠르간주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kurgan
ko: 쿠르간

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kursk Oblast
ko: 쿠르스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Kursk
ko: 쿠르스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Leningrad Oblast
ko: 레닌그라드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: St. Petersburg
ko: 상트페테르부르크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Lipetsk Oblast
ko: 리페츠크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Lipetsk
ko: 리페츠크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Magadan Oblast
ko: 마가단주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Magadan
ko: 마가단

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Moscow Oblast
ko: 모스크바주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Murmansk Oblast
ko: 무르만스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Murmansk
ko: 무르만스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Nizhny Novgorod Oblast
ko: 니즈니노브고로드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Nizhny Novgorod
ko: 니즈니노브고로드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novgorod Oblast
ko: 노브고로드주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novgorod
ko: 노브고로드

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk Oblast
ko: 노보시비르스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Novosibirsk
ko: 노보시비르스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Omsk Oblast
ko: 옴스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Omsk
ko: 옴스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Orenburg Oblast
ko: 오렌부르크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Orenburg
ko: 오렌부르크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Oryol Oblast
ko: 오룔주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Oryol
ko: 오룔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Penza Oblast
ko: 펜자주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Penza
ko: 펜자

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Pskov Oblast
ko: 프스코프주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Pskov
ko: 프스코프

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Rostov Oblast
ko: 로스토프주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Rostov-na-Donu
ko: 로스토프나도누

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ryazan Oblast
ko: 랴잔주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ryazan
ko: 랴잔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Samara Oblast
ko: 사마라주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Samara
ko: 사마라

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Saratov Oblast
ko: 사라토프주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Saratov
ko: 사라토프

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Sakhalin Oblast
ko: 사할린주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
ko: 유즈노사할린스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Sverdlovsk Oblast
ko: 스베르들롭스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yekaterinburg
ko: 예카테린부르크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Smolensk Oblast
ko: 스몰렌스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Smolensk
ko: 스몰렌스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tambov Oblast
ko: 탐보프주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tambov
ko: 탐보프

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tver Oblast
ko: 트베리주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tver
ko: 트베리

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tomsk Oblast
ko: 톰스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tomsk
ko: 톰스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tula Oblast
ko: 툴라주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tula
ko: 툴라

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tyumen Oblast
ko: 튜멘주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Tyumen
ko: 튜멘

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ulyanovsk Oblast
ko: 울리야놉스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Ulyanovsk
ko: 울리야놉스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chelyabinsk Oblast
ko: 첼랴빈스크주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chelyabinsk
ko: 첼랴빈스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Zabaykalsky Krai
ko: 자바이칼 크라이

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chita
ko: 치타

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yaroslavl Oblast
ko: 야로슬라블주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yaroslavl
ko: 야로슬라블

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Jewish Autonomous Oblast
ko: 유대인 자치주

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Birobidzhan
ko: 비로비잔

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Nenetsia
ko: 네네츠 자치구

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Naryan-Mar
ko: 나리얀마르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khantia-Mansia
ko: 한티만시 자치구

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Khanty-Mansiysk
ko: 한티만시스크

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Chukotka
ko: 축치 자치구

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Anadyr
ko: 아나디르

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Yamalia
ko: 야말로네네츠 자치구

[ctx: russia_subjects.kgm]
en: Salekhard
ko: 살레하르트

[ctx: san-marino.kgm]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: saudi_arabia.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: sikkim.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: slovakia.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: slovenia_traditional.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Bloemfontein
ko: 블룸폰테인

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Johannesburg
ko: 요하네스버그

[ctx: south_africa.kgm]
en: Cape Town
ko: 케이프타운

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: South America
ko: 남아메리카

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Countries
ko: 국가

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Coast
ko: 해안

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bogotá
ko: 보고타

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Quito
ko: 키토

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Brasilia
ko: 브라질리아

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: La Paz
ko: 라 파즈

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Asunción
ko: 아순시온

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스 아이레스

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: southamerica.kgm]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Regions
ko: 도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Out of Bounds
ko: 경계선 밖

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongbuk-do
ko: 충청북도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Cheongju
ko: 청주

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chungcheongnam-do
ko: 충청남도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Hongseong
ko: 홍성

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daejon
ko: 대전

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollabuk-do
ko: 전라북도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeonju
ko: 전주

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeollanam-do
ko: 전라남도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Muan
ko: 무안

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju-do
ko: 제주특별자치도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Jeju
ko: 제주

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangnam-do
ko: 경상남도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Changwon
ko: 창원

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeongsangbuk-do
ko: 경상북도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Daegu
ko: 대구

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gangwon-do
ko: 강원도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Chuncheon
ko: 춘천

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gyeonggi-do
ko: 경기도

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Suwon
ko: 수원

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Ulsan
ko: 울산

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Gwangju
ko: 광주

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Busan
ko: 부산

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

[ctx: southkorea.kgm]
en: Incheon
ko: 인천

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Andalucia
ko: 안달루시아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Seville
ko: 세비야

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Aragon
ko: 아라곤

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
ko: 사라고사

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Asturias
ko: 아스투리아스

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Oviedo
ko: 오비에도

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
ko: 발레아레스 제도

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
ko: 팔마데마요르카

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Basque Country
ko: 바스크

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Vitoria
ko: 비토리아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Canary Islands
ko: 카나리아 제도

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria and Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko: 라스팔마스데그란카나리아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Cantabria
ko: 칸타브리아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santander
ko: 산탄데르

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile-La Mancha
ko: 카스티야라만차

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Toledo
ko: 톨레도

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Castile and Leon
ko: 카스티야이레온

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valladolid
ko: 바야도이드

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Catalonia
ko: 카탈루냐

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Extremadura
ko: 엑스트레마두라

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Mérida
ko: 메리다

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Galicia
ko: 갈리시아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Santiago de Compostela
ko: 산티아고데콤포스텔라

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Logroño
ko: 로그로뇨

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Murcia
ko: 무르시아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Navarre
ko: 나바라

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Pamplona
ko: 팜플로냐

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencian Community
ko: 발렌시아

[ctx: spain.kgm]
en: Valencia
ko: 발렌시아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Spain (Provinces)
ko: 스페인(주)

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Álava
ko: 아라바

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Vitoria
ko: 비토리아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Albacete
ko: 알바세테

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Alicante
ko: 알리칸테

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Almería
ko: 알메리아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Asturias
ko: 아스투리아스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Oviedo
ko: 오비에도

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ávila
ko: 아빌라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Badajoz
ko: 바다호스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Barcelona
ko: 바르셀로나

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Burgos
ko: 부르고스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cáceres
ko: 카세레스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cádiz
ko: 카디스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cantabria
ko: 칸타브리아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santander
ko: 산탄데르

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón
ko: 카스테욘

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Castellón de la Plana
ko: 카스테욘데라플라나

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ciudad Real
ko: 시우다드레알

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Córdoba
ko: 코르도바

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: A Coruña
ko: 아코루냐

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Cuenca
ko: 쿠엥카

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Girona
ko: 지로나

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Gerona/Girona
ko: 지로나

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Granada
ko: 그라나다

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guadalajara
ko: 과달라하라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Guipúzcoa
ko: 기푸스코아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: San Sebastián
ko: 산세바스티안

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huelva
ko: 우엘바

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Huesca
ko: 우에스카

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Balearic Islands
ko: 발레아레스 제도

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palma de Mallorca
ko: 팔마데마요르카

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Jaén
ko: 하엔

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: La Rioja
ko: 라리오하

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Logroño
ko: 로그로뇨

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: León
ko: 레옹

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lérida
ko: 예이다

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Lugo
ko: 루고

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Málaga
ko: 말라가

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Murcia
ko: 무르시아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Navarre
ko: 나바라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pamplona
ko: 팜플로냐

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Ourense
ko: 오렌세

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Palencia
ko: 팔렌시아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas
ko: 라스팔마스

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
ko: 라스팔마스데그란카나리아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Pontevedra
ko: 폰테베드라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Salamanca
ko: 살라망카

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
ko: 산타크루스데테네리페

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Segovia
ko: 세고비아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Seville
ko: 세비야

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Soria
ko: 소리아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Tarragona
ko: 타라고냐

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Teruel
ko: 테루엘

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Toledo
ko: 톨레도

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valencia
ko: 발렌시아

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Valladolid
ko: 바야도이드

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Biscay
ko: 비스케이

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Bilbao
ko: 빌바오

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zamora
ko: 사모라

[ctx: spain_provinces.kgm]
en: Zaragoza
ko: 사라고사

[ctx: sri-lanka.kgm]
en: Sri-Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: sudan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

[ctx: suriname.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Counties
ko: 주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: County Border
ko: 주계

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: CoastLine
ko: 해안선

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm County
ko: 스톡홀름주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerbotten County
ko: 베스테르보텐주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Umeå
ko: 우메오

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Norrbotten County
ko: 노르보텐주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Luleå
ko: 룰레오

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala County
ko: 웁살라주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Uppsala
ko: 웁살라

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Södermanland County
ko: 쇠데르만란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Nyköping
ko: 뉘셰핑

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östergötland County
ko: 외스테르예타란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Linköping
ko: 린셰핑

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping County
ko: 엔셰핑주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jönköping
ko: 엔셰핑

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kronoberg County
ko: 크로노베리주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Växjö
ko: 벡셰

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar County
ko: 칼마르주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Kalmar
ko: 칼마르

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gotland County
ko: 고틀란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Visby
ko: 비스뷔

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Blekinge County
ko: 블레킹에주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Karlskrona
ko: 카를스크로나

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Skåne County
ko: 스코네주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Malmö
ko: 말뫼

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halland County
ko: 할란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Halmstad
ko: 할름스타드

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västra Götaland County
ko: 베스트라예타란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Göteborg
ko: 예테보리

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Värmland County
ko: 베름란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Karlstad
ko: 카를스타드

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro County
ko: 외레브로주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Örebro
ko: 외레브로

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västmanland County
ko: 베스트만란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västerås
ko: 베스테로스

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Dalarna County
ko: 달라르나주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Falun
ko: 팔룬

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävleborg County
ko: 예블레보리주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Gävle
ko: 예블레

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Västernorrland County
ko: 베스테르노를란르주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Härnösand
ko: 헤르뇌산드

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Jämtland County
ko: 옘틀란드주

[ctx: sweden.kgm]
en: Östersund
ko: 외스테르순드

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Cantons
ko: 칸톤

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Not Switzerland
ko: 스위스 아님

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zurich
ko: 취리히

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zürich
ko: 취리히

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Berne
ko: 베른

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Bern
ko: 베른

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Lucerne
ko: 루체른

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Uri
ko: 우리

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Altdorf
ko: 알트도르프

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Schwyz
ko: 슈비츠

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Obwald
ko: 옵발덴

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Sarnen
ko: 자르넨

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Nidwald
ko: 니트발덴

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Stans
ko: 슈탄스

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Glarus
ko: 글라루스

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Zug
ko: 추크

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Fribourg
ko: 프리부르

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Solothurn
ko: 졸로투른

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Basle-City
ko: 바젤슈타트

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Basel
ko: 바젤

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Basle-Country
ko: 바젤란트

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Liestal
ko: 리스탈

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Schaffhausen
ko: 샤프하우젠

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Appenzell Outer Rhodes
ko: 아펜첼아우서로덴

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Herisau
ko: 헤리자우

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Appenzell Inner Rhodes
ko: 아펜첼이너로덴

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Appenzell
ko: 아펜첼

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: St. Gall
ko: 장크트갈렌

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: St. Gallen
ko: 장크트갈렌

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Grisons
ko: 그라우뷘덴

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Chur
ko: 쿠어

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Argovia
ko: 아르가우

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Aarau
ko: 아라우

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Thurgovia
ko: 투르가우

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Frauenfeld
ko: 프라우엔펠트

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Ticino
ko: 티치노

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Bellinzona
ko: 벨린초나

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Vaud
ko: 보

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Lausanne
ko: 로잔

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Valais
ko: 발레

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Sion
ko: 시옹

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Neuchâtel
ko: 뇌샤텔

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Geneva
ko: 제네바

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Jura
ko: 쥐라

[ctx: switzerland.kgm]
en: Delémont
ko: 들레몽

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Not Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄 아님

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Sughd
ko: 수그드

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Khujand
ko: 후잔트

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Districts of Republican Subordination
ko: 공화국 직할구

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
ko: 두샨베

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Khatlon
ko: 하틀론

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Bokhtar
ko: 보흐타르

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Kuhistani Badakhshan
ko: 고르노바다흐샨

[ctx: tajikistan.kgm]
en: Khorugh
ko: 호루그

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: thailand.kgm]
en: Not Thailand
ko: 태국 아님

[ctx: tripura.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Adana
ko: 아다나

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Adıyaman
ko: 아드야만

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Afyonkarahisar
ko: 아피온카라히사르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Afyon
ko: 아피온

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ağrı
ko: 아르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Amasya
ko: 아마시아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Antalya
ko: 안탈리아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Artvin
ko: 아르트빈

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Aydın
ko: 아이든

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Balıkesir
ko: 발르케시르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bilecik
ko: 빌레지크

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bingöl
ko: 빙괼

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bitlis
ko: 비틀리스

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bolu
ko: 볼루

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Burdur
ko: 부르두르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bursa
ko: 부르사

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Çanakkale
ko: 차나칼레

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Çankırı
ko: 창크르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Çorum
ko: 초룸

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Denizli
ko: 데니즐리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Diyarbakır
ko: 디야르바크르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Edirne
ko: 에디르네

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Elazığ
ko: 엘라즈

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Erzincan
ko: 에르진잔

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Erzurum
ko: 에르주룸

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Eskişehir
ko: 에스키셰히르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Gaziantep
ko: 가지안테프

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Giresun
ko: 기레순

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Gümüşhane
ko: 귀뮈슈하네

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Hakkari
ko: 하카리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Hatay
ko: 하타이

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Antakya
ko: 안타키아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Isparta
ko: 으스파르타

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Mersin
ko: 메르신

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: İstanbul
ko: 이스탄불

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: İzmir
ko: 이즈미르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kars
ko: 카르스

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kastamonu
ko: 카스타모누

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kayseri
ko: 카이세리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kırklareli
ko: 크르클라렐리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kırşehir
ko: 크르셰히르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kocaeli
ko: 코자엘리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: İzmit
ko: 이즈미트

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Konya
ko: 코니아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kütahya
ko: 퀴타히아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Malatya
ko: 말라티아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Manisa
ko: 마니사

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kahramanmaraş
ko: 카라만마라슈

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Mardin
ko: 마르딘

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Muğla
ko: 물라

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Muş
ko: 무슈

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Nevşehir
ko: 네브셰히르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Niğde
ko: 니데

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ordu
ko: 오르두

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Rize
ko: 리제

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Sakarya
ko: 사카리아

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Adapazarı
ko: 아다파자르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Samsun
ko: 삼순

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Siirt
ko: 시르트

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Sinop
ko: 시노프

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Sivas
ko: 시바스

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Tekirdağ
ko: 테키르다

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Tokat
ko: 토카트

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Trabzon
ko: 트라브존

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Tunceli
ko: 툰첼리

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Şanlıurfa
ko: 샨르우르파

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Uşak
ko: 우샤크

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Van
ko: 반

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Yozgat
ko: 요즈가트

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Zonguldak
ko: 종굴다크

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Aksaray
ko: 악사라이

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bayburt
ko: 바이부르트

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Karaman
ko: 카라만

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kırıkkale
ko: 크르칼레

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Batman
ko: 바트만

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Şırnak
ko: 시르나크

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Bartın
ko: 바르튼

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Ardahan
ko: 아르다한

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Iğdır
ko: 이디르

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Yalova
ko: 얄로바

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Karabük
ko: 카라뷔크

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Kilis
ko: 킬리스

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Osmaniye
ko: 오스마니예

[ctx: turkey.kgm]
en: Düzce
ko: 뒤즈제

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Not Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄 아님

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Ahal
ko: 아할

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Anau
ko: 아나우

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Balkan
ko: 발칸

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Balkanabat
ko: 발카나바트

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Dashhowuz
ko: 다쇼구즈

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Lebap
ko: 레바프

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Türkmenabat
ko: 튀르크메나바트

[ctx: turkmenistan.kgm]
en: Mary
ko: 마르

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luts'k
ko: 루츠크

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: L'viv
ko: 리비우

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Uzhhorod
ko: 우주호로드

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Rivne
ko: 리우네

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ternopil'
ko: 테르노필

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khmel'nyts'ky
ko: 흐멜니츠키

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Ivano-Frankivs'k
ko: 이바노프란키우스크

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernivtsi
ko: 체르니우치

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zhytomyr
ko: 지토미르

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyivs'ka oblast'
ko: 키이우주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kyiv
ko: 키이우

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkas'ka oblast'
ko: 체르카시주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Cherkasy
ko: 체르카시

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayivs'ka oblast'
ko: 미콜라이우주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Mykolayiv
ko: 미콜라이우

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odes'ka oblast'
ko: 오데사주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Odesa
ko: 오데사

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihivs'ka oblast'
ko: 체르니히우주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Chernihiv
ko: 체르니히우

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sums'ka oblast'
ko: 수미주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Sumy
ko: 수미

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltavs'ka oblast'
ko: 폴타바주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Poltava
ko: 폴타바

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkivs'ka oblast'
ko: 하르키우주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kharkiv
ko: 하르키우

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Dnipro
ko: 드니프로

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'ka oblast'
ko: 도네츠크주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Donets'k
ko: 도네츠크

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporiz'ka oblast'
ko: 자포리자주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Zaporizhzhia
ko: 자포리자

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Khersons'ka oblast'
ko: 헤르손주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Kherson
ko: 헤르손

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'ka oblast'
ko: 루한시크주

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Luhans'k
ko: 루한시크

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Autonomous Republic of Crimea
ko: 크림 자치 공화국

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Simferopol'
ko: 심페로폴

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Kyiv
ko: 키이우 시

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: City of Sevastopol'
ko: 세바스토폴 시

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Azov Sea
ko: 아조프 해

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Black Sea
ko: 흑해

[ctx: ukraine.kgm]
en: Not Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나 아님

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: uruguay.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: USA
ko: 미국

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Superior
ko: 슈피리어호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Michigan
ko: 미시간호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Huron
ko: 휴론호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Erie
ko: 이리호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lake Ontario
ko: 온타리오호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington DC
ko: 워싱턴 DC

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alabama
ko: 앨라배마

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montgomery
ko: 몽고메리

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Alaska
ko: 알래스카

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Juneau
ko: 주노

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arizona
ko: 애리조나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Phoenix
ko: 피닉스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Arkansas
ko: 아칸소

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Little Rock
ko: 리틀록

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: California
ko: 캘리포니아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Sacramento
ko: 새크라멘토

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Colorado
ko: 콜로라도

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Denver
ko: 덴버

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Connecticut
ko: 코네티컷

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hartford
ko: 하트퍼드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Delaware
ko: 델라웨어

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Dover
ko: 도버

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Florida
ko: 플로리다

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tallahassee
ko: 탤러해시

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Atlanta
ko: 애틀랜타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Hawaii
ko: 하와이

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Honolulu
ko: 호놀룰루

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Idaho
ko: 아이다호

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boise
ko: 보이시

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Illinois
ko: 일리노이

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Springfield
ko: 스프링필드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indiana
ko: 인디애나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Indianapolis
ko: 인디애나폴리스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Iowa
ko: 아이오와

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Des Moines
ko: 디모인

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kansas
ko: 캔자스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Topeka
ko: 토피카

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Kentucky
ko: 켄터키

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Frankfort
ko: 프랭크퍼트

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Louisiana
ko: 루이지애나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Baton Rouge
ko: 배턴루지

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maine
ko: 메인

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Augusta
ko: 오거스타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Maryland
ko: 메릴랜드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Annapolis
ko: 애너폴리스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Massachusetts
ko: 매사추세츠

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Boston
ko: 보스턴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Michigan
ko: 미시간

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lansing
ko: 랜싱

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Minnesota
ko: 미네소타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Saint Paul
ko: 세인트폴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Mississippi
ko: 미시시피

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jackson
ko: 잭슨

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Missouri
ko: 미주리

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Jefferson City
ko: 제퍼슨시티

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montana
ko: 몬타나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Helena
ko: 헬레나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nebraska
ko: 네브래스카

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Lincoln
ko: 링컨

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nevada
ko: 네바다

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Carson City
ko: 카슨시티

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Hampshire
ko: 뉴햄프셔

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Concord
ko: 콩코드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Jersey
ko: 뉴저지

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Trenton
ko: 트렌턴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New Mexico
ko: 뉴멕시코

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Santa Fe
ko: 샌타페이

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: New York
ko: 뉴욕

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Albany
ko: 올버니

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Carolina
ko: 노스캐롤라이나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Raleigh
ko: 롤리

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: North Dakota
ko: 노스다코타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Bismarck
ko: 비즈마크

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Ohio
ko: 오하이오

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbus
ko: 콜럼버스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma
ko: 오클라호마

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oklahoma City
ko: 오클라호마시티

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Oregon
ko: 오리건

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salem
ko: 세일럼

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pennsylvania
ko: 펜실베이니아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Harrisburg
ko: 해리스버그

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Rhode Island
ko: 로드아일랜드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Providence
ko: 프로비던스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Carolina
ko: 사우스캐롤라이나

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Columbia
ko: 컬럼비아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: South Dakota
ko: 사우스다코타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Pierre
ko: 피어

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Tennessee
ko: 테네시

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Nashville
ko: 내슈빌

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Texas
ko: 텍사스

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Austin
ko: 오스틴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Utah
ko: 유타

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Salt Lake City
ko: 솔트레이크시티

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Vermont
ko: 버몬트

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Montpelier
ko: 몬트필리어

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Virginia
ko: 버지니아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Richmond
ko: 리치먼드

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Washington
ko: 워싱턴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Olympia
ko: 올림피아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: West Virginia
ko: 웨스트버지니아

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Charleston
ko: 찰스턴

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wisconsin
ko: 위스콘신

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Madison
ko: 매디슨

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Wyoming
ko: 와이오밍

[ctx: usa.kgm]
en: Cheyenne
ko: 샤이엔

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Provinces
ko: 주

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Not Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄 아님

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Andijon
ko: 안디잔

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Buxoro
ko: 부하라

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Buxoro (Bukhara)
ko: 부하라

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Farg'ona
ko: 페르가나

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Farg'ona (Fergana)
ko: 페르가나

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Jizzax
ko: 지자흐

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Xorazm
ko: 호라즘

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Urganch
ko: 우르겐치

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Namangan
ko: 나망간

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Navoiy
ko: 나보이

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Qashqadaryo
ko: 카슈카다리야

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Qarshi
ko: 카르시

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Qaraqalpaqstan
ko: 카라칼파크스탄

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Nukus
ko: 누쿠스

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Samarqand
ko: 사마르칸트

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Sirdaryo
ko: 시르다리야

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Guliston
ko: 굴리스탄

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Surxondaryo
ko: 수르한다리야

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Termez
ko: 테르메스

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Toshkent (Viloyati)
ko: 타슈켄트주

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

[ctx: uzbekistan.kgm]
en: Toshkent (Shahri )
ko: 타슈켄트 시

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: States
ko: 주

[ctx: venezuela.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: vietnam.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Congo
ko: 콩고

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Amazon
ko: 아마존

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Tocantins
ko: 토칸칭스

[ctx: waters_world-class.kgm]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: westbengal.kgm]
en: Border
ko: 경계선

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Algiers
ko: 알제

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luanda
ko: 루안다

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Benin
ko: 베냉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Porto Novo
ko: 포르토노보

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gaborone
ko: 가보로네

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나파소

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ouagadougou
ko: 와가두구

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Burundi
ko: 부룬디

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gitega
ko: 기테가

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yaoundé
ko: 야운데

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangui
ko: 방기

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chad
ko: 차드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: N'Djamena
ko: 은자메나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Côte d'Ivoire
ko: 코트디부아르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yamoussoukro
ko: 야무수쿠로

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kinshasa
ko: 킨샤사

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cairo
ko: 카이로

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malabo
ko: 말라보

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트레아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asmara
ko: 아스마라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ethiopia
ko: 에티오피아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Addis Ababa
ko: 아디스아바바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libreville
ko: 리브르빌

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ghana
ko: 가나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Accra
ko: 아크라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea
ko: 기니

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Conakry
ko: 코나크리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bissau
ko: 비사우

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iran
ko: 이란

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tehran
ko: 테헤란

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baghdad
ko: 바그다드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jerusalem
ko: 예루살렘

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amman
ko: 암만

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nairobi
ko: 나이로비

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuwait City
ko: 쿠웨이트 시

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beirut
ko: 베이루트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maseru
ko: 마세루

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liberia
ko: 라이베리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monrovia
ko: 몬로비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Libya
ko: 리비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tripoli
ko: 트리폴리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vaduz
ko: 파두츠

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antananarivo
ko: 안타나나리보

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lilongwe
ko: 릴롱퀘

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mali
ko: 말리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bamako
ko: 바마코

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nouakchott
ko: 누악쇼트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rabat
ko: 라바트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Maputo
ko: 마푸토

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Windhoek
ko: 빈트후크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niger
ko: 니제르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Niamey
ko: 니아메

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abuja
ko: 아부자

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Doha
ko: 도하

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of the Congo
ko: 콩고 공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazzaville
ko: 브라자빌

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kigali
ko: 키갈리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riyadh
ko: 리야드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dakar
ko: 다카르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Freetown
ko: 프리타운

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mogadishu
ko: 모가디슈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pretoria, Bloemfontein and Cape Town
ko: 프리토리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sudan
ko: 수단

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Khartoum
ko: 하르툼

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Juba
ko: 주바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Eswatini
ko: 에스와티니

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mbabane
ko: 음바바네

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Syria
ko: 시리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Damascus
ko: 다마스쿠스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dodoma
ko: 도도마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Gambia
ko: 감비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Banjul
ko: 반줄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Togo
ko: 토고

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lomé
ko: 로메

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tunis
ko: 튀니스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kampala
ko: 캄팔라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Abu Dhabi City
ko: 아부다비

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oman
ko: 오만

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Muscat
ko: 무스카트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: West Bank
ko: 서안 지구

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laayoune
ko: 엘아윤

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sana'a
ko: 사나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lusaka
ko: 루사카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Harare
ko: 하라레

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tirana
ko: 티라나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vienna
ko: 빈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Minsk
ko: 민스크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brussels
ko: 브뤼셀

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sarajevo
ko: 사라예보

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sofia
ko: 소피아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Zagreb
ko: 자그레브

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Czechia
ko: 체코

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Prague
ko: 프라하

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Copenhagen
ko: 코펜하겐

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tallinn
ko: 탈린

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: North Macedonia
ko: 북마케도니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Skopje
ko: 스코페

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: France
ko: 프랑스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paris
ko: 파리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Germany
ko: 독일

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Berlin
ko: 베를린

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greece
ko: 그리스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Athens
ko: 아테네

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Budapest
ko: 부다페스트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Reykjavik
ko: 레이캬비크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dublin
ko: 더블린

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Rome
ko: 로마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Riga
ko: 리가

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vilnius
ko: 빌뉴스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chisinau
ko: 키시너우

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Amsterdam
ko: 암스테르담

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Oslo
ko: 오슬로

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Warsaw
ko: 바르샤바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lisbon
ko: 리스본

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bucharest
ko: 부쿠레슈티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Russia
ko: 러시아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Moscow
ko: 모스크바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belgrade
ko: 베오그라드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Podgorica
ko: 포드고리차

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bratislava
ko: 브라티슬라바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ljubljana
ko: 류블랴나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Spain
ko: 스페인

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Madrid
ko: 마드리드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Stockholm
ko: 스톡홀름

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bern
ko: 베른

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkey
ko: 튀르키예

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ankara
ko: 앙카라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: London
ko: 런던

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ottawa
ko: 오타와

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San Salvador
ko: 산살바도르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The United States of America
ko: 미크로네시아 연방

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Washington D.C.
ko: 워싱턴 DC

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Bahamas
ko: 바하마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nassau
ko: 나소

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: The Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santo Domingo
ko: 산토도밍고

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port-au-Prince
ko: 포르토프랭스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Havana
ko: 아바나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kingston
ko: 킹스턴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Roseau
ko: 로조

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bridgetown
ko: 브리지타운

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 앤티가 바부다

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: St. John's
ko: 세인트존스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드토바고

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port of Spain
ko: 포트오브스페인

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mexico City
ko: 멕시코시티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guatemala City
ko: 과테말라 시

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Belmopan
ko: 벨모판

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tegucigalpa
ko: 테구시갈파

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카라과

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Managua
ko: 마나과

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: San José
ko: 산호세

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama
ko: 파나마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Panama City
ko: 파나마 시티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bogotá
ko: 보고타

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Caracas
ko: 카라카스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgetown
ko: 조지타운

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paramaribo
ko: 파라마리보

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cayenne
ko: 카옌

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Quito
ko: 키토

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Peru
ko: 페루

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Lima
ko: 리마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brasilia
ko: 브라질리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: La Paz
ko: 라파스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Chile
ko: 칠레

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Santiago
ko: 산티아고

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Asunción
ko: 아순시온

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Buenos Aires
ko: 부에노스아이레스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Montevideo
ko: 몬테비데오

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Canberra
ko: 캔버라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Wellington
ko: 웰링턴

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vatican City
ko: 바티칸 시티

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Andorra la Vella
ko: 안도라라베야

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Monaco-Ville
ko: 모나코빌

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: China
ko: 중국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Beijing
ko: 베이징

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: India
ko: 인도

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: New Delhi
ko: 뉴델리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Colombo and Sri Jayewardenepura
ko: 콜롬보, 스리자야와르데네푸라코테

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ulaanbaatar
ko: 울란바토르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Japan
ko: 일본

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tokyo
ko: 도쿄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Naypyidaw
ko: 네피도

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kathmandu
ko: 카트만두

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thimphu
ko: 팀부

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Jakarta
ko: 자카르타

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kuala Lumpur
ko: 쿠알라룸푸르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dhaka
ko: 다카

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cyprus
ko: 키프로스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nicosia
ko: 니코시아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kabul
ko: 카불

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Baku
ko: 바쿠

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Yerevan
ko: 예레반

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manama
ko: 마나마

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tbilisi
ko: 트빌리시

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Ashgabat
ko: 아슈하바트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tashkent
ko: 타슈켄트

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bishkek
ko: 비슈케크

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지키스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dushanbe
ko: 두샨베

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Islamabad
ko: 이슬라마바드

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Laos
ko: 라오스

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vientiane
ko: 비엔티안

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Phnom Penh
ko: 프놈펜

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Dili
ko: 딜리

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Brunei
ko: 브루나이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bandar Seri Begawan
ko: 반다르세리베가완

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Manila
ko: 마닐라

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Thailand
ko: 태국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Bangkok
ko: 방콕

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Hanoi
ko: 하노이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of China (Taiwan)
ko: 대만

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Taipei
ko: 타이베이

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Singapore
ko: 싱가포르

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Democratic People's Republic of Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Pyeongyang
ko: 평양

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Republic of Korea
ko: 대한민국

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Seoul
ko: 서울

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Fiji
ko: 피지

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Suva
ko: 수바

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Tonga
ko: 통가

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuku'alofa
ko: 누쿠알로파

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Port Moresby
ko: 포트모르즈비

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Greenland (Denmark)
ko: 그린란드(덴마크)

[ctx: world.kgm]
en: Nuuk
ko: 누크

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: World continents (from North Pole)
ko: 세계 대륙(북극에서)

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Continents
ko: 대륙

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Frontier
ko: 국경

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Africa
ko: 아프리카

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Kilimanjaro
ko: 킬리만자로

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: North America
ko: 북아메리카

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Mac Kinley
ko: 맥킨리

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: South America
ko: 남아메리카

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Aconcagua
ko: 아콩카과

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Antarctica
ko: 남극

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Vinson
ko: 빈슨

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Asia
ko: 아시아

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Everest
ko: 에베레스트

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Europe
ko: 유럽

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Elbrus
ko: 옐브루스

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Oceania
ko: 오세아니아

[ctx: world_continents.kgm]
en: Carstenz
ko: 푼착자야

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

[ctx: yemen.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: zaire2006.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: zambia_districts.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: zambia_provinces.kgm]
en: Western
ko: 서구

[ctx: zimbabwe_districts.kgm]
en: Water
ko: 물
